We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Addictive/Chemical Detox


Jan 22, 2020 by Sharon on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
Hi Tom, I enrolled in the program out of curiosity. You see, currently I am on the standard scalar sessions but when offered a free trial,,, well why not? I didn't consider myself addicted since I gave up alcohol 5 years ago, but I never expected to lose my desire for coffee (which by the way was what I replaced my scotch with). I drank 6:8 cups a day but now, I can't seem to finish a cup. This was an unexpected bonus because when I travel, I need to bring caffeine along to prevent withdrawal headaches. Thank you for your generosity.
Jan 13, 2020 by Patrick on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
I am finishing up a 2 week trail of the addiction detox and can say that it is doing it. Old chemical drug residue in the brain is clearing out and I am feeling clearer. Thank you so much!
Nov 01, 2019 by Becky on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
Wow, thank you so very much!
I feel I have more of a positive steady mood & light shining in me for enough endurance to get through difficult days! Before SCALAR started, I felt more sluggish heavy energy & not as positive. My cat is even a bit more playful & energetic /eating better!
IN Deep Gratitude!
Oct 04, 2019 by Suzanne on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
This is the most amazing program I’ve ever participated in. I’ve been a substance-abuse nurse for many decades and I have I nicotine addiction but I’ve not been able to address until I started this program. I have totally kick the habit I have no desire to be tempted. This is the real deal and I’m so excited to be able to share it with anyone who will listen to me. And I’m becoming more toned and my muscles And I have more endurance, and peace of mind and focus.
Sep 30, 2019 by Merete on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
I'm having incredible body changes my weight is coming back to normal my mind is sharper I'm calmer and more adept at facing difficulties this 1 is AMAZING thank you
Apr 29, 2019 by shell on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
I signed up a friend who is in prison for the nuerotransmitter free trial and the precious stones as well. I noticed the day that I signed her up she was in a very good mood and I have never seen her like that. It was almost like she had an inner calm and peace about her. She is also on the addcition cleanse. Since I signed her up for these things she is not even the same person. She quit associating with certain inmates that bring her down, she is trying to exercise and eat healthy, she quit drinking sodas, she is reaching out to her children to heal relationships, she talks reasonable now, her daughter says she can see a big change, she is opening up about her childhood, she is releasing traumas from the past, she is becoming very spiritual, and I could go on and on!! She is showing love which I think is hard for her. It is like her heart is opening. I told her she needs to go with it because it will help her heal. Can the chakras opening cause her to be able to love? I was just wondering because it is so drastic. She is going to fight to get out, which in the past she just kind of gave up. Now she wants to get strong and fight for herself. She is also doing the 12 step program for addiction. Seriously, I am just amazed at her transformation! Thanks so much for your great work. It really does change lives and I will keep you updated.
Mar 01, 2019 by jun on Scalar Light
Addiction Therapy
My first review to scalar light 2/26/19

I have been with Scalar light for about 3 weeks. This first two weeks I was on the free trail of the standard scalar. About one week ago, I signed up for the addiction cleanse. At the same time, I signed up for 30 days free trail of neurotransmitters balance. Yesterday I added 30 days free trail for Minerals and Precious Stones. So currently I have 4 programs running simultaneously: the standard pathogens cleanses, nutrients therapy, and chacra cleansing, plus addiction cleansing which is to clear toxic chemicals, drugs, heavy metals, and GMO etc. I am also on neurotransmitters balance, and minerals & precious stones as free trail.

Here is my report: The first 10 days I did not feel anything and I was thinking this is another “oh this will work for some people, but not me” case. But on March 20, which is about 10 days after I started the program, I started to feel something kicking in.

Before I started the scalar light program, I was devastated: severe digestive issues – I could not digest any food at all. The only food I ate was sweet potatoes, one soft stir fried egg per meal, a few pieces of chicken per meal, a little serving of organic greens, and maybe some millet. That was all I could eat but I was not able to have a bowel movement naturally, so I had to do colonics, or I drank laxative tea/herbs in order to pass things out. Food got fermented in my gut and came out as completely undigested food. For example, I could see orange sweet potatoes with fibers in what I passed. In addition, my urine was bright orange to almost red. My mood was at its worst – 24/7 unstoppable racing thoughts. The worst characteristic was the fact I cycled every 48 hours. I was not able to breath freely, and I laid in bed 24 hours a day even though I never was able to fall asleep without drugs . When I woke up from a drugged sleep, I would have heart palpitation like a heart attacks. Some days I would not even brush my teeth before noon. My head was burning 24/7 with high pitch noises. Depression was mixed with unbearable anxiety attacks in all the waking hours. I seriously doubt if hell could be worse than this. I was not able to see my kids for days in a row, and I was not able to join the family for any meals for months. No doctors could offer any constructive help. In my desperation, one weeks prior to my start with scalar light, I went to the ER, and the doctor was very concerned and he thought I might have some cancer in my organs. So he ordered a CT scan, ultra sound, and X rays, and he took lot of blood from me. Yes, my system was compromised, but there was nothing “really wrong” in his eyes. He discharged me by saying: ” Congratulations! You are cancer free.” My husband and my mother were relieved but what was I supposed to feel? I wished I had a diagnosis, so even if I died, I had an explanation. I was so angry on my way home I was calculating how much value of my life remained, and how long could I hang on like this?

During my darkest moment, I talked to Holly Slabbinck , a lyme survivor. She advised me to look into scalar light, and she told me how her life was saved. I was skeptical because I had visited their website last year and I was not convinced. But now I had no alternative. I started spending all my time in bed reading all of their testimonials (more than 1400 positive testimonials). The more I read, the more I was convinced that there was hope. So I signed up for the free trial, and that turned out to be the greatest thing I have ever done in my life.

OK, now it has been 3 weeks. Since last Wednesday, which was less than two weeks, I started to feel the shift: I was able to get out of bed on Wednesday Feb 20; on Thursday, I started to pick things up here or there; On Friday I wanted to make new plans for my future; On Saturday morning I went to a Chinese grocery and I bought a roast duck for my family, and I ate some (I had severe leaky gut and food intolerance and I did not touch roast duck for ages) In the afternoon, we went to a 5000 ft mountain to enjoy the last chance in the season for playing in the snow. Yesterday was Monday, I went to Mexico to see a dental expert. Today is Tuesday, I feel I have so much I can do and I should do, and it is the first moment for a long time that I feel my life is under control.

I have to admit that at the same time I also work with some energy healer in a distance, and at home I do what I can to detox and give myself enough nutrients. But before scalar light, I was not able to even raise my eyes for my kids, and my leaky gut did not allow me to even take any supplements. Any detox could have been too tough for my body. Now my digestion is getting better and better, and I wonder if my herpes are gone, because my cold sores already disappeared. The white coat on my tongue is gone too. My ND ordered a Lyme disease test along with many other tests two weeks ago, but I decided to wait for 90 days to do it. I expect a clean bill.

I still have sleeping issues, and I have noise on my brain. I will write an update in the near future.

Jun from San Diego, Feb. 26 2019
Nov 04, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Addiction Therapy
Feeling a little foggy sometimes. I have felt a little weak and some low energy at times. I still crave carbs and sweets, but I do not always buy as much of these foods at the grocery store.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Addiction Therapy
After first week with ACT, I noticed wanting less sweets. Thank you so much.
Displaying 11 - 19 of 19 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.