We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Mar 08, 2021 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello everyone this program is the most miraculous miracle to bless our earth. My wifes father has been on the standard scalar for only around a month and has done a complete 360 in his life! Before he was on scalar he was suicidal extremely depressed physically unwell not able to move much and had sadly a very very negative outlook on life. Within the month we watched him stop all talk of killing himself he started laughing so much more and moving around like he use to. He started physically behaving better and better almost all constant negative thinking and talk had stopped! He is a new man the man we remember from a decade back! Tom is such a beautiful man and saint!
Feb 23, 2021 by Mary on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I have not had any relief in my body
Feb 09, 2021 by iulia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
now it is easier to let anger and hurt go, and be peaceful, in spite of very hard months I've been through with my family. The healing happens faster and easier
Jan 20, 2021 by Nicole on Scalar Light
A Blessing in My Life
I'm very thankful to get this experience I've been tryna find some help like this and at the right timing its come into my life ur a blessing in my life
Jan 06, 2021 by Peter on Scalar Light
My Sleep Is Much Better
My sleep is much better. I am dreaming more.
Dec 17, 2020 by Everly on Scalar Light
Since I have been on Scalar Energy I have More Energy
Since I have been on Scalar Energy I have more energy, feel well balanced, getting more valuable sleep, cravings have slowed, an open sore I've had for years seems to be getting smaller and I go to the bathroom every day instead of every other day.
Nov 30, 2020 by Paula on Scalar Light
I Seem To Be Sleeping Sounder
Thank you for this opportunity to try scaler light. I have noticed a change in my sleep pattern, I seem to be sleeping sounder and able to fall asleep sooner. I have also noticed that when I am not thinking about other things I have a more naturally jovial state of mind. I have not had this feeling in a long time and it is very refreshing. thank you.
Nov 30, 2020 by Raven on Scalar Light
Thanks for Helping Me
I have better energy and mental focus is much better. My chronic constipation is like breaking loose. I am handling stress like l never have. Thanks for helping me.
Nov 17, 2020 by Sonia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello...I'm currently receiving the Trifecta sessions and must say that, after a few mildly unpleasant days at the beginning, I have been feeling extraordinarily well...energized, motivated, lower back pain at about 2 (down from 10). Didn't realize how nutritionally deprived I was. Loving this new me. Thank you Tom.
Sep 28, 2020 by Josette on Scalar Light
My Golf Swing Is Amazing and I Feel Energized
Thank you. I do feel much lighter more aware and have more clarity. I stopped taking calcium supplements and have much less hardening of arteries, especially in my right foot. My golf swing is amazing and I feel energized. The extra information you include in your email is so helpful. Thank you
Displaying 51 - 60 of 128 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.