We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Apr 02, 2020 by Tess on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Immediately being on the neurotransmitter and endorphin program I noticed a pronounced clarity of thought and direction in my life where I had previously experienced brain fog and inability to focus. Excellent. As the program went on I didn’t notice it so dramatically but I think that was because I was able to get busy doing what I needed to and wasn’t noticing it as a big change but the norm. Thanks
Nov 30, 2019 by Zalben on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Been stressed out to the max. This program got me feeling better from the get go. I’m hooked!!!
Nov 30, 2019 by Marise on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello Tom and Team,

I feel compelled to share the effects of my 3rd week on E&N Program. Everything seems much clearer, easier, and more focused. Having had the fogginess, weakness, and lack of energy of Fibromyalgia, for 16 years, I can't tell you how refreshing it is to feel sharp and whole again. It is a new lease on life. I am in my late 50's now but I feel more like in my 20's and 30's, robust, strong, and eager to work. I am astounded at the positive affects Scalar Light, is having in my life, and those that we are sharing it with. We are deeply appreciative and see how even more beautiful our world will be with Scalar Light in every household.

Sincerely,
Marise
Oct 28, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
If there's ever been a three weeks during which elevated anxiety would have landed me flat on my tookus, this was that. I've been able to keep calm, communicate -- and it looks like so far, anyway, prevail!
Oct 24, 2019 by Helga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I actually do not, as yet, feel elated. I have been digging deeper into my issues with sadness, and instead of feeling lighter, I am guided to dig deeper. And I am grateful for this. Because only if we face our 'demons' can we release them.
Oct 17, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
The remote transmitter didn’t do anything
Oct 14, 2019 by Teresa on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I hate to do rankings cause it doesn’t let you really express yourself. Yea for the opportunity but as I received you are on the week 4 and should be feeling a sense of renewed joy and connectivity email and realized that this has been one of the worst months I have felt in 40 years I can only give it a one. Instead of connected, I feel broken mentally and physically.
Oct 11, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Well, this must be a whole lot of exactly what I needed... How can I put this? I don't feel deprived anymore. Everything has just smoothed itself down and powered itself up the way we've all been hoping would happen when we accessed our biological and chemical balancing agents of choice. This is a completely new plateau for me -- not seeing that cliff edge I'm used to right over there. Hopefully it's not just obscured by the mists, right, because circumstances require forward motion on the new trajectory, which should it turn out actually to be the same old trajectory in disguise will lead us riiiiight over that edge, ya?

But it feels good. Very good. Peaceful. Even. Stronger.

Stronger. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have noticed a Hugh shift in my mood over the pass few weeks. Thank you Tom for your great service to humanity.
Oct 07, 2019 by Debbie on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hello, what I can say so far is that I have not noticed anything. If it is to elevate my mood, be pain free, I can so no to both of these. These have been some of my toughest times these past two weeks....depressed....no, but sad and not feeling uplifted at all. Unsure if this is what you are looking for. Glad it seems to be good for others!
Displaying 11 - 20 of 64 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.