We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Sep 13, 2019 by Earlene on Scalar Light
It Did Give Me a Sense of Peace
During my trial of the endorphin & neurotransmitter program, it did give me a sense of peace. Whereas things did not move me to react to situations that would otherwise get a reaction. However, I had experiences of neck pain and dizziness that scared me. On the conclusion of my last day, I was tempted to go to ER because the dizziness was so bad. It finally lifted. I can’t say for certain that my problems came from the E&N but I never had it before.
Sep 12, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
feeling well after my sessions
Sep 10, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
I Am So Grateful
I just passed a very high level of stress period, extreme tiredness, over sensitivity, headaches, and an all-over feeling of being sick. I am 77 and also still going through a move, and I am alone. After about a week I found myself in a much better state. I have more energy, actually, sleep a bit better, and the best, I feel more balanced emotionally. I am so grateful that I received this treatment at the right time, I also had the female hormone treatment, I believe that the combination worked wonders, I can only recommend this scalar treatment, it surely is a wow, thank you so much, Tom. My gratitude to you.
Sep 10, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
i just passed a very high level of stress period,,extreme tiredness ,,over sensitivity,,headaches and an all over feeling of being sick,,i am 77 and also still going through a move,,,and i am alone,,,after about a week i found myself in a much better state,,,i have more energy,,actually sleep a bit better,,and the best,,i feel more balanced emotionally,,,i am so grateful that i received this treatment at the right time,,,i also had the female hormone treatment ,,,i believe that the combination worked wonders,,,i can only recommend this scalar treatment,,it surely is a wow,,,, thank you so much Tom,,my gratitude to you,,,,
Sep 10, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I'm feeling well and calmer than before
Thank you , Tom
Sep 04, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
recently i did a big move,,i am 77 and the move was physically very difficult,,physically and emotionally,,,this treatments came to the most precious time,,precious because it became so much easier to work through all this,,at times i was surprised about myself about the extra energy i felt as well as my emotions were so much more balanced,,,thank you for your help,,i truly recommend this treatments to everybody,,,no matter what the energies always find the right way to heal,,,i am grateful ,,it truly works,,,
Sep 04, 2019 by Grace on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have been on this treatment for 3 weeks and have not noticed a difference.
Sep 01, 2019 by Ewa on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My mum I had really benefited from the sessions. Mum noticed the memory and eloquence improvement, conversation flows, there is definitely less of the "senior moments" since she is receiving the treatment. I work in finance and for the last month I noticed can easily deal with challenging tasks. I surprised myself how quickly I deal with those jobs recently! Thank you so much Tom and the Team. Love to all.
Aug 27, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
feeling calmer and morerelaxed, thank you, Tom
Aug 24, 2019 by Ann. on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
It is hard for me to tell what the effects as I am on the edge of burnout after moving homes, but it would be great if this program would give me the extra boosts I need at this time. I have been doing scalar sessions for several years and they keep me in good health and energy. I am in my early eighties and have been in good health most of my life I also depend on my guides and angels to get me through difficult times. It works!!!!
Displaying 31 - 40 of 64 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.