We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1642 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Jul 08, 2019 by Theresa on Scalar Light
Fit and Healthy
I have been getting palpitations. This strange sensation in my chest started about the time that I signed up for this therapy. I even went to get an ECG: normal. I am otherwise fit and healthy. I am vegan. I meditate & do Qigong every morning for about an hour. I walk 5 km every Sat.
Jul 07, 2019 by Pam on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I ve noticed that I feel more myself, happier , more stable. Thank you
Jul 07, 2019 by S on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I havent noticed any changes
Why is that?
Jun 26, 2019 by VIMIER on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
je re├žois le programme "endorphines et neurotransmetteurs"depuis une semaine :...un abaissement de lourdeurs dans mon corps qui se traduit par plus d'harmonie et de douceur...
Merci, merci Tom...

Translation:

I receive the program "endorphins and neurotransmitters" for a week: ... a lowering of heaviness in my body which is translated by more harmony and softness ...
Thank you, thank you Tom ...
Jun 22, 2019 by Angeline on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you for the free trial. I feel so light and my outlook is very positive. This is my second week. I feel the mild depression is gone!
Jun 15, 2019 by Heather on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I absolutely love the e & n, noticed marked improvement the first day, stuff that normally drags me down seems to not even register now. Love it!
Jun 12, 2019 by BIRHANE on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
OMG it just amazing it has been a while and i do not remember the last i fall sleep like this, in fact even on Sunday at church service I was keep falling sleep Because I have to at the church just around six am, and my Vowel movement is getting a lot better
I just want to say Thank You ,Thank You
Apr 17, 2019 by Katherine on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My second week: quite varied from day to day. I wondered
if I was actually linked to the program. Let's see what this week brings.
Mar 13, 2019 by Roberto on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Good day,
I feel more relaxed and i sleep better, the only
thing is that i still feel very depressed.
Thank you , so much for your work
Many Blessings
Feb 23, 2019 by gregory on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
the E/Nt treatment continues to be helpful.
Over the last 2 months our physical, emotional , mental and spiritual balance has only improved .
Its hard to deny something profound is occurring energetically.
I continue to feel better and will continue to receive annual daily treatment .
Displaying 51 - 60 of 66 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated. Scalar light is a new and emerging science that has not been defined by any government, legislative or judicial body. As a new and emerging science, the scientific laws of scalar light as well as the description of scalar light phenomenon remains poorly understood.