805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jun 11, 2019 by Melissa on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Since beginning my treatment, I have been experiencing upheavals. Old patterns and symptoms surfaced for clearing. Feel more clear minded now, have more focus. I’ve learned that for new to grow, we need to clear what no longer serves. Thank you scalar energy for guiding me.
Apr 03, 2019 by J on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have now had the trial of Scalar Light therapies for a week, and unfortunately have not really noticed any of the improvements.
I am quite disappointed as I was expecting more.
I hope I can report a better outcome at the end of the trial
Mar 14, 2019 by Jessica on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Truly a fantastic product! I have never felt so invigorated or healthy in my whole, toxin-riddled life. But after Mr. Paladino's miraculous treatment, all of my diseases and chronic pain (and admittedly few STDs) were completely and utterly eradicated. It's unbelievable! I seriously can't believe it. This treatment is truly something. The only drawback is the backlash from my family. My daughter is a registered nurse, and she says that scalar healing is "pseudoscience" and "interpretation bias" But I believe that my unimaginable recoveries prove her wrong! There's no other possible explanation, none at all! I wholeheartedly recommend this incredible treatment, it is well worth the debt that I am now in. Thank you Tom!
Mar 10, 2019 by PK on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
HSV2- After 37 (yes 37 years) of mostly back to back attacks of this horrible affliction and pain and sensitivity all the time I expected to have to endure it to the end. Only those that have it or have had it understand that besides the pain and discomfort that it brings there is the feelings of worthlessness, failure and depression.
I tried supplements and prescription meds. I eliminated the "trigger" foods from my diet like coffee, chocolate, nuts, seeds, etc., nothing helped.
In March of 2018 I saw the scalar light ad on the internet beside an article I was reading. I opened it, read it and thought that can't be possible to heal people with an invisible light from a distance. A month later I saw the ad again and thought what do I have to lose.
I tried the 15 day trial and seemed to feel a bit better. After a couple of weeks I went for the 30 day treatment (april) and felt something different and positive going on in me. In June I had another attack but it was extremely mild. I also listened to many testimonials and from the answers given by Tom Palladino and Patricia I realized these are sincere, good people.
I took the second treatment in July and from that time to the present (March 10, 2019) I am completely symptom free. I KNOW IT IS GONE,PRAISE GOD!!! I eat all the foods I used to avoid like coffee, chocolate, nuts, etc. I have so much energy and a positive attitude now. I praise God for creating scalar light and can never that Tom and team enough for harnessing this energy and making it available to the world.
During my many years of suffering I never joined a support group online but I am on one now, not for me but to encourage the many hurting and shattered people there. I don't say iti is a cure online because most of those that have HSV1 and 2 believe there is no hope for them and can even get angry at the suggestion that there could be a cure. Therefore, I refer them to this website by saying I received so much help, support, and information here.
Tom, I am eternally grateful for how this has given me my life back. Thank you
Praise God
Mar 06, 2019 by Marjo on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am so grateful to experience the Scalar Energy Sessions. My hair had been thinning for two years and nothing helped. I even tried twice plasma needles which were painful but they didn’t help at all.
The third quarter of Scalar Light Sessions I noticed the short new hair grow on my scalp. Also my hairdresser pointed it out to me. What a relief and joy these results are to me and I can so gladly recommend it to everyone who might have this problem.
Mar 05, 2019 by Sue on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I was open-minded about this never before experienced Scalarlight treatment. I have experienced an improvement in overall well being. I have had chronic fatigue for years. And I was able to increase my mild exercise. Thank you for the free trial.
Mar 01, 2019 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
First week: Felt stronger and more energy. Thanks!
Feb 25, 2019 by Paula on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Since being on the program 1 week I have more energy. 1st 3 days slept like a log 6 hrs. straight and now waking up at 333 and being wide awake...
Feb 21, 2019 by Krystelle on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have noticed a big difference in my energy levels and also with my immune system - it got stronger. I also had eczema for months on one of my hand and without changing anything in my diet or lifestyle, it cleared up within a week of treatment. I was blown away. After the trial, I'm now continuing treatment! Thank you!!!
Feb 19, 2019 by Margie on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have many allergies and have a swollen nose most of the time.
Yesterday when I looked in the mirror, it wasn't swollen. I was so shocked to see what I used to look like. Today tho back to swollen.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 24 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »