805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1219 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Dec 14, 2018 by Jamie on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Hi Tom and Staff,

I feel the best I have felt in years!!! (figure that food poisoning in 1980 or 81 started the downward health spiral) And just starting Day 4 of the basic trial. Slept very well last night (used to average 2 hrs a day for 10 years). Brain and energy are great!

Listening to a talk about gap junctions that are behind the tight junctions in the gut - they are like fiber optics tubes that move light energy - and I thought that is what Scalar energy is doing!!! After repairing the glyphosate in the tight junctions!

This is brilliant!

Please keep doing what you are doing - did not think I would feel this good again!!

Many thanks and blessings!

Jamie
Dec 12, 2018 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Dear Tom,

I am not sure where to leave the testimony re the 15 day free standard scalar energy session which I believe is still taking place.

As for myself I haven’t noticed and major differences but I am still hopeful that now that I am on a free 30 day standard session I will have something to relate.

But I can say that my daughter who had been suffering from PCOS with no period for almost three years had a real period a few days ago, quite heavy with craping which I think it good. It means that the lining is clearing out and maybe the cyst which were attached to her ovaries (21 on the right and 12 on the left) may be dissolving. She has been suffering from the side effects of PCOS with acne which has been very demoralising and I am hoping that that will subside too. She also reported that she felt really good generally.

Regarding my husband and son. I will have to wait to talk to them as they both work overseas and come home only once a month. I will let you know what their experience was as soon as I find out.

I also sign on for the 30 day free endorphins and neurological transmitter scalar session. On that front I have to say I have been feeling more positive and 'happy for no reason' as you put it.
My sleeping is still an issue but I am confident that it will improve. I have been an insomniac for about 15 years so my brain has grooved that negative pattern so it might take a bit longer to erase but I have a smile on my face and can’t wait for the next instalment.

Thank you Tom for being so generous with sharing your work. I feel truly blessed.

With gratitude
Dec 12, 2018 by Anon on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Dear Tom,

I am not sure where to leave the testimony re the 15 day free standard scalar energy session which I believe is still taking place.

As for myself I haven’t noticed and major differences but I am still hopeful that now that I am on a free 30 day standard session I will have something to relate.

But I can say that my daughter who had been suffering from PCOS with no period for almost three years had a real period a few days ago, quite heavy with craping which I think it good. It means that the lining is clearing out and maybe the cyst which were attached to her ovaries (21 on the right and 12 on the left) may be dissolving. She has been suffering from the side effects of PCOS with acne which has been very demoralising and I am hoping that that will subside too. She also reported that she felt really good generally.

Regarding my husband and son. I will have to wait to talk to them as they both work overseas and come home only once a month. I will let you know what their experience was as soon as I find out.

I also sign on for the 30 day free endorphins and neurological transmitter scalar session. On that front I have to say I have been feeling more positive and 'happy for no reason' as you put it.
My sleeping is still an issue but I am confident that it will improve. I have been an insomniac for about 15 years so my brain has grooved that negative pattern so it might take a bit longer to erase but I have a smile on my face and can’t wait for the next instalment.

Thank you Tom for being so generous with sharing your work. I feel truly blessed.

With gratitude
Dec 08, 2018 by Iana on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am wondering if my pictures were lost or something... there is no improvements , in fact I had a cold sore outbreak this very week, something I didn’t have for 3, 5 years...I’m not sure what it is doing...but still hopeful that the things will improve
Nov 11, 2018 by NJ on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
My dog (munchi) who is a Yorkie has been on Standard Scalar energy for several months. He is 3 years old and he used to cough and have congestion almost like asthma. Since he has been on scalar energy his coughing and congestion has improved and almost gone. He was into his treatments for a few weeks and coughed up a yellow substance almost like butter but thick enough to cut in two. After this happened his coughing spells have not come back. It's truly a blessing to see how scalar energy has healed him from this. Thank you, Tom, for your research and dedication to healing all.
Nov 06, 2018 by Holly on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I was just recently re-tested for the Epstein-Barr virus as well as the HHV-6 virus. Both viruses were very high, and were re-activated as a byproduct of Lyme disease. Both PCR tests just came back negative, showing no presence of the viruses whatsoever. Thank you God! Thank you Tom!!!!!
Oct 20, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Had no pain in my ankles while skipping this morning. I have had pain in my ankles when running or jumping for a few years. I've noticed the pain decreasing but there was none this morning!
Oct 07, 2018 by Mary on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
After 10 years searching for answers to major health issues, I was finally diagnosed with Epstein Barr and told there is no cure. Then shortly after that I had an added diagnosis of Prurigo Nodularis believed to be associated with EB, also considered incurable, and chacterized by extreme skin lesions causing unbearable itching and thought to be affecting nerves on the skin surface. I found scalar healing and totally get it and thought if the EB was knocked out, maybe the PN would follow. After 15 scalar sessions, neither has happened. I hoped I would see some improvement but there has been no signs. Very frustrating! I just signed up for a month more after listening to the Thursday Q & A, I realize two things, I may need more time due to the severity of my condition and also the scope of scalar healing may not work for the PN. I remaine hopeful...
Sep 23, 2018 by Anita on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Thank you Tom for taking the time with me and giving me the opportunity to enjoy difference. What you are doing is amazing and cutting edge. I experienced an expansiveness in my connective tissue body where pathogens form. I felt a sense of clearing and diffusing. I also feel an alignment of spirit, thought and feeling. Thank you and I highly recommend this.
Sep 14, 2018 by Uven on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Dear Tom, I signed up about 3 days ago for your 15 day free trial. I do not know specifically what I have but was between Lyme and prions. However I can certainly feel a difference, more focus, less pain, able to breathe better etc. I thank you for your time, effort and dedication in Jesus name. I look forward to the rest of the days and will definitely consider taking a maintenance plan with you
Blessings
Uven
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 items. Page: 1