We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Nov 11, 2020 by Jerry on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Thanks a lot for this opportunity to experience this free trial ,i feel like i'm aligned with the universe, unexplainable, happiness & feel love for every living thing' my friends says something has changed about my mood and they love being around me for no apparent reason. I would definitely buy a program after my free trial..
Sep 30, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
I’m convinced! I’m going through a terrible breakup, loss of a child and I’ve started feeling almost OK! It’s coming in ways but I’m also starting to actually complete some projects I’ve avoided for months.
Sep 28, 2020 by Josette on Scalar Light
My Golf Swing Is Amazing and I Feel Energized
Thank you. I do feel much lighter more aware and have more clarity. I stopped taking calcium supplements and have much less hardening of arteries, especially in my right foot. My golf swing is amazing and I feel energized. The extra information you include in your email is so helpful. Thank you
Sep 20, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello, I started the standard session free trial 7 days ago. Wow! I’m very impressed. I walked into my kitchen on day one and suddenly I felt this deep sense of peace and happiness. I forgot at first about this session and couldn’t figure out what was going on. I suffer from severe anxiety. The last 3 months I’ve been holding my breathe a lot. So I was surprised to feel this change. I’m not sure about other changes as they may be more subtle but I do feel better. Thanks
Sep 19, 2020 by Deni on Scalar Light
Digestive Enzyme Program
Your Digestive Enzyme program is a real game changer! I have had digestive issues for decades. While receiving Scalar, I experienced substantial relief. Wow! Eager to go on this program long term. Thank you so very much!
Sep 03, 2020 by Claudia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
I have suffered from labial herpes, on and off, for over 30 years. Every time my immune system went down, it would reappear. Very painful, uncomfortable, and ugly, especially being a woman. I tried everything, including putting a drop of ammonia once, which is one of the components in a specific cream on the market.
Nothing worked effectively. It would appear in different places on my lip and sometimes leave a mark. I had it so bad one time, that up to this date you can see it a discoloration on the lip. Getting to know about Scalar Light, and Tom Paladino, was hope in the sky. I was so tired of dealing with herpes for so many years and decided to try Tom's treatment. I was a bit skeptical at the beginning but very hopeful. It was the BEST decision I have ever taken. It took a little while to disappear, and the last time it manifested itself, it looked really horrible and big.
I question Tom at the time, and he said it was the last expression of the gene. I took a photo, but sadly no longer have it. And for sure, that was the last time it appeared !!!.
I can't thank Tom enough for it and If anyone reading this has any doubts, I can reassure you, that it does work.
Sep 02, 2020 by neela on Scalar Light
Digestive Enzyme Program
Thank you for the opportunity to experience digestive enzyme program.. It has helped me immensely.. My need is to put on weight.. After the treatment started I was able to eat more and feeling better than before.. Thank you
Aug 31, 2020 by Christine on Scalar Light
I Slept Like a Baby
Hi Tom and everyone. I have just completed the 15-day free trial so I wanted to submit a testimonial telling you my experience and thoughts on scalar energy. The first few days I felt so tired and I slept like a baby I felt I was being cleansed. On the 5th day, I started feeling pains in my shoulder and it was so intense for several days so I went to the accident and emergency department and was told I had a frozen shoulder, I took the medication suggested and the day after the pain had gone, I don't know if the scalar energy helped or not but I liked to believe it did as my friend said her frozen shoulder pain lasted for 2 months. I now want to tell you of the most impact I have felt, which I believe was on my emotional wellbeing and spiritual self. I have felt incredibly grounded, balanced, and more focussed, I have meditated and felt more balanced and awareness of healing. I have no doubt that Scalar Energy has been the reason for this huge shift. Thank you, Tom Paladino and your colleagues for this amazing work that you are doing for the whole of humanity, I love it. Thank you for the experience.
Aug 17, 2020 by Laura on Scalar Light
Hope, Faith, and Love Flow
Hope, faith, and Love flow with less dread. Vitamins feed the moment. With Scalar light, I pray (which I do more often and find joyful) is More understood, meaningful, deeper, and substantial.
Aug 12, 2020 by Julia on Scalar Light
More at Peace, Uplifted!
Hi just like to say thank you. I am starting to feel better, more at peace, uplifted.
Able to cope with situations although the problem has not gone away yet.
Stronger.

Kind regards J
Displaying 91 - 100 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.