805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 25, 2012 by John on Scalar Light
Cold Sore
Around the first part of September I developed one of my occasional cold sores on the lower lip. They normally dry up in a few days, but this one not only did not dry up but started to spread across the lower lip.

My wife had heard of Tom's work with Scalar energy and contacted him. On the 10th of September he started to work on it and within a few days the sore started to heal.

By two weeks it had completely healed and as my lips have a tendency to be dry and crack it still has not reappeared. At the same time I had a problem with the swelling of my ankle and foot on my left leg. This swelling has been since my heart attack over five years ago. Since Tom's ministrations the swelling has been very minimal and that has been without elevating my foot frequently as before. I am writing this report as of October 24th 2012.

John H Todd
Vancouver, WA
Oct 08, 2012 by Maia on Scalar Light
Chronic Fatigue
Hi Tom,

I have been receiving scalar healing energy for about 6 months, since April 2012.

Shortly after beginning, chronic fatigue became a thing of the past and my digestion improved. Arthritic knee pain has improved to the point where I can exercise more normally.

I have continued to gradually lose unneeded weight. My back muscles are stronger and sciatic pain has lessened so I can sleep through the night. Just recently I noticed that my fingernails are much stronger.

It takes between 3 and 6 months for nails to grow out. During September I noticed the scalp condition I've had for years has cleared up. I no longer get sore throats or headaches. Since beginning treatment I have also noticed that I when I've either eaten sugary foods or not had enough sleep, some of my skin troubles, eczema and itching, come back, then clear up again.

Because my fingernails, scalp and muscles are stronger, my logical conclusion is that my bones, organs and other tissues are in better repair.

People also tell me I look brighter and full of life. I also feel happier. Thank you Tom for continuing to treat me.
Oct 07, 2012 by MRSA on Scalar Light
MRSA
There are two things I'm certain are the results of Tom Paladino's Scalar treatments.

1. Some days I notice when I take my B-50 that my urine runs clear by 4pm rather than the usual 8-9pm. On those days I eventually get an email from Tom saying he did the Scalar treatment that's supposed to help nutrients be more bioavailable. I figure the Scalar is causing my body to absorb more of the B vits (other nutrients) as this occurs without fail.

2. Forever, since a child, I get little zits on either side of my nose crack if I sweat and don't get my face washed within an hour or so. I have assumed they were some variant of Staph (MRSA) that comes to the fore when a pore gets clogged. If left a day or two with out messing with them, they contain a core. Since the scalar, they have ceased. I even left my face unwashed after sweating overnight a couple of times to test it. Nada. The pores still get clogged but it doesn't produce an infection that needs to escape.

Grateful anonymous Scalar Recipient July - October 2012
Oct 02, 2012 by John on Scalar Light
Our Son's Results
Dear Tom,
Wanted to write about our Son's results. He is unable to send one himself since he doesn't have a computer at present.

Trying to condense: we had called him (he lives many states away from us) and in chatting, he admitted to being some worried about an old surgical catheter scar he had under his left breast. (He'd had open heart surgery when five years of age) This was very old and normally was barely visible and somewhat puckered and sunken. He said it had turned reddish, and the area underneath it was raised thus raising the scar as well, and very tender to the touch; and that the area over his heart was numb feeling, like when any part of one's body goes to sleep. This had been going on for some days and knowing our Son, perhaps at least two weeks. That's when we asked you for help for him.

We called next day to check and he said it felt much better and also his sinuses which had always bothered him, were much better.

The fourth day after you had worked on him, we checked and this time he said there was nothing sore; nothing numb, and that the scar had become sunken and faint again like it used to be! His sinuses were definitely just fine, and he actually felt "lighter" inside. Well undoubtedly because so many of his pathogens were gone...

He thanks you profusely and of course so do we his parents. You are welcome to use our names if you wish.

John and Maribel Todd
Sep 15, 2012 by Happy on Scalar Light
New High Powered Scalar Wave
Dear Tom,

Thank you for introducing me to Scalar Energy Treatments. Since you have begun the more powerful treatments, Chakra balancing, Pathogenic Cleanse and Vitamin and Mineral Therapy, I have observed changes for the better. My skin started to release blackheads. This is important because my skin has always been congested with whiteheads. Now, oxygen is circulating better and is releasing them, with great ease. Also, I feel a better flow in my lymphatic system, and much less swelling and water retention in my body. Thank you for this wonderful new approach to healing.
Sep 03, 2012 by Tana on Scalar Light
CFS relief after two decades
I have had severe chronic fatigue for over two decades. I have many symptoms, one being extreme unrelenting fatigue. Whenever I start to feel better, I usually crash soon after. For many years I have been unable to do more than the most basic activities of daily living.I have been receiving scalar treatments for three and one half months. My energy has begun to be consistently steadier, with no crashes in about 2 months. I have begun to take a weekly yoga class which is a miracle. I am also able to do more, able to get out, meet with friends occasionally. This is an enormous blessing. I will report again with any further progress. Thank you so much for this work and your dedication to it. I wish healing for all.
Jun 07, 2012 by Maia on Scalar Light
candida is history
Six weeks of scalar energy treatments have improved my health and well-being dramatically. My skin was the first to heal and has remained healed. I can pet a cat, wash dishes without gloves and not worry about everything I touch causing an itchy chain reaction. My hands look normal. I didn't realize how swollen they always were from the eczema. The skin on the rest of my body remains smooth and soft. A few days ago I had the candida level in my body checked and there is no trace of it. For many years it was chronic and systemic, affecting my organs, brain, skin and was the cause of chronic fatigue. Scalar healing energy dissolved the candida quickly and easily. After six weeks the inflamed tissue around my knees is less swollen and my knee caps have aligned almost back to normal. I can walk up and down stairs with minimum pain, walk ten blocks, work out at the gym for 1 1/2 hours. I used to watch the clock at the gym and wish my forty-five minutes was up because my joints hurt so much. It has taken one year to earn my first "fitpoints" t-shirt from the gym. Now I know I can get to the next level in three months. I sleep through the night without waking up from painful joints and the wrist injury has healed. I can swim for one hour without agonizing knee pain. I've lost 7 lbs. in 6 weeks and the sugar cravings are history as are painkillers. The sciatic pain is almost gone. I've been able to increase the weights for strength training so my muscles can support the joints better. It has been a domino effect. One system healing has affected other systems. There is no longer a heavy sensation around the liver and I have less low back pain. I feel as though the kidneys are healing. Not only has my body healed, my mind is clearer and my heart is more open.
I have my life back again. Every day I thank God for His infinite Grace and thank Tom for making this possible.
Maia
May 14, 2012 by Vishishta on Scalar Light
Eczema and Arthritis
I was so happy to hear about Tom's great success with my old friend who has been troubled by eczema for so many years. She says that she has never felt better. I too, have eczema, although not in the same terrible amount that she does. And arthritis. I have noticed that my eczema is disappearing for a few days and then coming back, as my body goes into stress modes fighting and cleansing. These treatments are for real and I always notice when Tom is working on me. I feel that the "best is yet to come". More later.
May 07, 2012 by Helen on Scalar Light
New Bloodwork shows diagnosis GONE
Dear Tom,

It is with gratitude and heartfelt thanks that I must write to you. The autoimmune disease I was diagnosed with several years ago is on it's way out the door. My blood work has shown super significant improvement. My doctor wishes the results of my blood work were his. He is at a loss to explain my drastic turnabout. Physically, the aches and pain attributed to rheumatoid arthritis is gone. My muscle tone and posture is that of my youth. Externally, my skin is looking healthy again and with a glow. Somehow you managed to reverse the aging process. Psychologically, I feel calm and at peace with my renewed well being. Spiritually, being stubborn as I am...I believed God would lead me to a CURE. He led me to you!!! Within months of your Light Therapy via scalar energy, I am the healthiest I've been in 20 years. I Bless you. May the world come to know of you and your Healing Ministry. You are truly a gift from God.

Helen
Apr 25, 2012 by Maia on Scalar Light
relief from lifelong disease
My eczema ridden skin has cleared up. I had given up hope that I would ever find relief. I still have a few random red places on my hands that have been there for a long time but the wrists and insides of the elbows are smooth. There is a lustre and sheen to my face and hands that a few days ago were dry and scaly. I don't itch like crazy anymore. It's happened pretty well over-night. During the first few days of treatments I had some digestive disturbance and after that I have had no more sugar cravings. I felt an unusual surge throughout my right side. Subsequent treatments gave me a peaceful feeling together with more energy. I had been very tired for a very long time. Now I'm thinking I can actually finish some big projects that
have been hanging around.
My sinus and breathing is better. My eyes are no longer dry. Digestion is better. I've continued to have more energy and I have felt happy and a times euphoric. Everyone is telling me I look good and they used to see me suffer from skin disease.

My knees are better. At first I thought this isn't working for my knees but I looked at them about 5 days after beginning treatment and saw that about half the swelling had gone down. I am still limping from sciatic pain but it's not as acute. I found a chiropractor at the same time as these treatments and have improved about 50%.
This healing has been gentle and profound. I never appreciated being poked with needles or having to drink bitter herbs or take toxic drugs. Being treated with scalar energy has been the most positive, natural and beautiful healing process I have ever experienced. I cannot describe how I am floating on a cloud but able to do more work at the same time.

I don't know what else to say but thank you Tom
Displaying 1251 - 1260 of 1268 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 | Next »