805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1359 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Feb 09, 2014 by M.D. on Scalar Light
Wellness Increased
Tom,

Thank you for treating me this past month. Within the first few days I noticed that I slept longer and more soundly than normal. Like ten hours without waking versus 6 hours with up and down waking. Consequently I felt overall an increase in my wellness.



In the first two weeks I noticed a clarity of mind and a stable energy level that otherwise flxuates due to my hypothyroid and low testosterone issues. Not an increased energy, but stable. I also noticed a reduced sugar craving which at times can be severe. I have been pleased with these results.



The following two weeks I noticed increased muscle cramping in my neck and shoulders without any physical exercise as the possible cause. This may be a result of situational work at computer that had me hunched over. Or possibly I ran out of several supplements that I use for adrenal health that may have caused additional stress in my body.



I sincerely appreciate your help. I would like to continue and will email you separately. You may use my remarks for your testimonials section.

M.D.
Feb 05, 2014 by E.R. on Scalar Light
Hair Loss Reversed
Tom,

I wanted to tell you that I have a testimonial for you.

I had been suffering from womens hair loss and was taking supplements that remedied it for me.

Well I have been guided to go OFF those supplements and since receiving the group scalar energy treatments from you. I don't need the supplements anymore and my hair loss has stopped on its own,

I KNOW that it is a direct result of these sessions and I will continue for the next 3 months at least to keep it up!

Thank you for offering REAL scalar energy for us to enjoy, heal and come into wellness.

Blessings,
E.R.
Jan 29, 2014 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
33 Yr old Herpes Almost GONE!
Hi Tom,

You have treated me for 2 months (Nov and Dec 2013) for Herpes simplex 2 which I have had since 1980, about 33 years now.

As you know there is no medical cure for the Herpes virus. It is highly contagious, and quite debilitating. It is a retro virus, meaning it hides deep in the cells when not active. When one's immunity is low the virus will be active creating little blisters that are very itchy in the private area as well as aches and pains all over, just like a bad flu.

As I got older the frequency in which the virus became active increased. Every little emotional stress, and every time I'd be active physically I'd come down with a break 2 days later. Also, the breaks would last longer, up to 10 or even 15 days at a time as the lesions would come in 2 to 3 generations before the virus would completely subside.

It got to a point where in a 3-month period I'd be free of the virus only for about 3 or 4 weeks, making it difficult to work, and putting enormous stress on my relationship with my partner.

In the past (before losing my wealth to a bad investment circa 2008) I spent thousands of dollars on different therapies unsuccessfully.

I believe in Divine grace. I have been praying for years to find a healing system that will heal me of this "curse", knowing full well that finding the inner peace and love that I am is a first requirement. Then Spirit would guide me to find help for the physical level.

Listening to your interview with Sheila Gale in October while experiencing the worst flare-up I have ever had, coupled with a debilitating cold I could not shake for 5 weeks, I in my desperation did what I would have never done before...I asked you to give me a discount on your treatments (my partner would not pay for another "chase") - and in your kindness you offered me a free treatment.

The deep cough, and cold were gone completely within the first week. The herpes still kept coming, but was much weaker.

You suggested a second month treatment. For the first 3 weeks there was no break at all, then I came down with one blister which lasted 4 days only. That was amazing considering the level of stress I was in.

It is now 3 weeks since the end of the second month. This week I came down with one day of low energy, and about 6 or 7 tiny little dots (they look like bites) on my left inner thigh, and 2 on the right one as well as one on the hip. These are not my herpes areas historically. But after 3 days, they are almost not visible... only one day of low energy and those tiny little bite-size things.

Considering that at the moment I am going through a life crisis with my partner... this is incredibly good news.

Under these circumstances I would probably be bedridden for weeks. I can actually think the situation through clearly.

I am beyond grateful to you Tom. Thank you for answering my prayers, and being a messenger of health from the Divine realms.


Many blessings,
Jan 27, 2014 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I Journaled My Remote Scalar Experiences
Hi Tom, I had started to document my occurrences, with treatments.


Journal of Scalar Healing

I am a highly somatic individual and could generally tell each time I was receiving a treatment. Also, I have a tendency to ache or have pain to specific sights before the completion of the healing.

One week after placement on healing: Root canal infection hurt intermittently until near January 20th, where there is no further pain. I believe my root canal infection and co-infections are healed. The gum infection, I've had for a decade, is greatly improved. My gums would bleed after every brushing. They do not bleed, after two months of treatment!

Second Week: Ovaries and stomach area hurt, and at end of week my heart hurt. I seemed to have a die-off expression of candida. I have had a heart murmur from time to time. It seems to have strengthened by mid January.

Third week: Face hurt, neck was so painful couldn't sleep. Dec. 8-10 - lower back hurt, extreme.
Dec. 11 - feeling of water on spine, sore throat.
Dec. 12 extreme heat/sweat and then relief of spine pain and sore throat.

I have had one cervical neck surgery and three lumbar surgeries. I have titanium disc and cage at each location. I am having periods of extreme pain and incapacity in the spine areas, however, I know these areas are getting stronger, and I will update you on changes.

Week of Jan. 12 - 25 small, several subtle canker sores? surfaced for about one day each over a one and a half weeks, in mouth and tongue. I had some canker sores as a child, none since. Could this be a die-off expression of Epstein Barr Virus. Fatigue, sun sensitivity, swollen glands are diminished after two months of treatment. The heavy "blue" feeling I would get around the time of my cycle has lessoned. After one month of treatment, I missed my monthly cycle. During the second month, my cycle was painful and unusual, with a heavy, bulky two day flow, then four day light flow. However, I recovered from the extreme tired and fatigue, after two days, instead of four days.

I've had a cyst on base of big toe, from an automobile accident. By January 20th, it has decreased in size by 50%. The accompanying pain is also 50% of the customary pain.

During the entire two months of treatment, my sinuses, ears, throat, lungs and brain area cleared congestion. The channel from my inner ear to my brain area is currently clearing. The congestion around my organs are also clearing.

When I found you, I was subsisting. Now, I am healing and in a new and important inquiry of my body as an environment - one for my own health, not for pathogens.

Tom, I am so grateful and thankful for you. Thank you for providing this amazing service to relieve me from so many painful body expressions.
Jan 26, 2014 by Todor on Scalar Light
Heptitis C gone after 1 month of treatment with scalar energy !!!
Hi guys, I just wanted to shout out a testimonial about Tom Paladino scalar energy treatment. I'm really sensitive to energy so after a I submitted my pics to Tom, in a hour or so I started to feel the energy working through me. A couple of things that I noticed is that I started to flush lots of toxins out of my body, I've been detoxing my body through greens and vitamins and I know the symptoms and it was clear to me exactly what I was experiencing - detoxification process. I was clearing a lot and raising my vibration accordingly, that's why my body needed more rest and I was irritated by little things. It began to feel really have at the last week of the treatment, which is good sign it means that you letting off lots old garbage :). I wasn't sure If will be able to take it any longer but I decided to finish the process. Anyway a month after I done it I went to do PCR test and see if my Hepatitis C is gonna show up. When the results came they came like this I will just paste them here:

01/15/14 13:47 01/18/14

Tests Ordered
HCV RNA, PCR, Qualitative
General Comments PID: 9459934
TESTS RESULT FLAG UNITS
REFERENCE INTERVAL LAB
HCV RNA, PCR, Qualitative
Hepatitis C RNA-PCR
Negative
Negative
01
Negative: HCV RNA Not Detected "

That was such a relief for me now I can fall in love again without having to worry about infecting my partner and I can create a happy family life. I can imagine how much does it mean to a person wasn't sure if he can go to this route again it is definitly life changing. Thank you from the bottom of my Hearth ... For everyone dealing with the viral issues you are at the right place ...Thank you Tom god bless you and keep the good work .
Jan 21, 2014 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Came Alive after 15 Years of Misery
Here is what I have experienced since receiving your SCALAR energy treatments.

I am 53 years old and I have bitten my nails since I was born. I have stopped.

My nervous system has been in fight-or-flight since I was bornâ?¦it has calmed down.

I have had hep c for over 25 years and typically experience extreme fatigue with it taking everything I have to do anything and everything.

This past Saturday I got up early, cooked for 2 hours, helped a friend move for 4 hours and cooked for another 3 hours and I had energy to go out in the evening. And I wasnâ??t tired the next day!

Having that kind of stamina without pushing has been unheard of over the past 15 yearsâ?¦

I am going to get the PCR test you recommend and report on the results.

In the meantime, I want to thank you for your work which has truly changed my availability for lifeâ?¦okay one more thingâ?¦as corny as this sounds as a result of all the balancing I feel an innate core of happiness which feels unshakeable by outside events because it is not driven by them.

Many many cheers to you.
Jan 21, 2014 by Danni on Scalar Light
Bacterial Arthritis Improving
Dear Tom

I'm recovering from chronic bacterial arthritis, systemic candida (and resulting afflictions) and had active herpes in the past. I've noticed over the last four weeks that I've had symptoms but no full flair up of the arthritis.

I had a partial flair of thrush, much lighter than normal.

My lip tingled for a little while but no cold sore formed.

(I am on a strict no sugar / no gluten diet to which I am now adding no dairy.)

I went to a kinesiologist today who confirmed that YOUR TREATMENT IS WORKING for me. She determined that there is a virus and a bacteria strain which are causing the arthritis/auto immune disorder.

I am quietly confident and am going to remain on your program for the foreseeable future. I am hoping that my left knee which won't straighten at the moment will unlock over the next few months.

Thank you so much for the good work you do in the world.

Warm regards and Aloha to you and your family and colleagues.

Danni
Jan 16, 2014 by DW on Scalar Light
We Are Healthier
Hi Tom,

I have been on scalar treatments for 3 months now and wish to continue.

You ask if I am healthier. The answer is an overwhelming YES.


I had a major circulation problem in my right leg which left my foot and lower leg looking like it belonged to an elephant! The swelling has reduced to very minimal in the upper foot now. If I wear supportive shoes, it is not even seen. Also, my overall mood is just one of total happiness all day, every day. I cannot seem to find reasons to be cross nor do I bite when someone challenges me to stir up trouble. Nice feeling.


My Candida cleared up in the first 2 weeks and my teeth and gums are feeling good from several months of pending soreness.

Greatest of all, I have not gotten a sinus infection this winter! Sometimes I feel it stirring up and there is some mucus at night, but it quickly clears in the am after I get up and going. There is no pressure and my nasal passages are clear. Everyone is sick around me with colds and stuff and I stay unscathed!


My sugar cravings have greatly diminished and I have no need for cheese anymore. (I was almost an addict having to have it every day).



My other miracle was with my 12 year old Norwich Terrier. She had been fading with terrible joint pain (limping) and digestive issues. She (after the first week) is acting like a puppy again! She is happy and walks with a bounce in her step now. Her digestive track appears normal! I am so thankful for that.

Please sign me up and my group of 3 for yet another month! I am afraid to stop the treatments with her.


I am taking the Bulldog off (he will join again later as he much improved after a sever breathing problem) and adding my friend who has a terrible foot infection that has just flared up from a past injury and loss of 3 toes. The doctor says he needs an operation because of a pathogen that is eating his wound opening. He is going to find out what this is and email to see if it is in your general protocol .

So we will be with you for another month at least!

Thanks so much for your gift to us all Tom

Hugs,

D.W.
Jan 14, 2014 by J.B. on Scalar Light
I Am Healthier
Tom,

I am healthier, and feel chakra balances are a stabilizing influence during this time of tremendous planetary upheaval.

Allergies and food sensitivities much reduced. Facial skin is firmer. I was collagen-poor, especially on hands and arms. No ugly bloody bruises for about two weeks.

I seem to require more sleep than usual, yet often awaken during the night, then stay awake for up to an hour before falling back into sleep.

My main focus now is in yielding entirely to Source, from which all life flows with unceasing Abundance.

I intend to have another round of scalar healing treatments in a month or two.

Thank you for continuing to develop and apply these treatments for all sentient beings.

J.
Jan 10, 2014 by D.H. on Scalar Light
Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
Tom, I have had you doing the scalar energy healing on my husband, myself and 3 of our children who are adopted with special needs.

They unfortunately were born to a mother who abused alcohol while pregnant. This email is about our 15 year old who has had serious anger and attachment issues. We have noticed since you started the sessions a month ago that D has slowly been becoming more subdued and calm. He had a few days where you could tell something was causing unease in him, however this last week he is a totally different person. He is calm, well mannered, happier and easily apologizes instead of getting mad. The only thing I can attribute this to is your sessions.

Due to his brain damage from the alcohol he has struggles in school and most of the time refuses to do his work. He has spent the last month working hard and has brought all of his grades up to passing.

I will never say the affected brain cannot be healed, because I am witnessing it first hand.

Our 23 year old with the same issues along with Bi-Polar and reactive attachment disorder is slower at healing but I am sure he is also.

As soon as I can save enough I am going to sign those two up again to further this miracle we are witnessing.

Thank You so much.

All the years we have spent trying to keep them safe from themselves, have just been eased in one month because of you. I met you in Los Angelas and so wish I was close right now to give you a hug.

J.H.
Displaying 1261 - 1270 of 1359 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 ... 136 | Next »