We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1614 reviews


Jul 08, 2020 by Jean on Scalar Light
I Did Not Have Tremors
I started having head tremors on June 10 with 7-10 episodes a day. I was diagnosed with severe anxiety by my psychiatrist. By the 24th of June, I did not have tremors already. I attribute this to mindfulness, brain exercises, and your Endorphin & neurotransmitter program. Thank you and God bless you.
Jul 07, 2020 by Susan on Scalar Light
Things that were Stressing me out have not been Bothering me
I have to tell you I forgot that I signed up until I got the 7-day notice. What I found out was things that were stressing me out have not been bothering me and for the most part, I have been happy. Thank you
Jun 27, 2020 by Mona on Scalar Light
I Was More Focused, Energetic, and Felt More Motivated
I am on my last few days of receiving Scalar light and the changes to my well-being have been amazing! At the beginning, I felt a slight detox. A few days later I didn't feel much of a change, but after a couple of weeks, I was beginning to feel some changes. My body was feeling a lot lighter, my mind wasn't thinking a lot, I was more focused, energetic, and felt more motivated. Recently, I'm noticing a beautiful glow on my whole body. Friends and family are noticing it as well. They say I look as if I've been Sun-kissed. I love that saying!
Forever grateful! I look forward to trying other sessions and will keep you posted on those results!
Jun 25, 2020 by Milena on Scalar Light
What a Difference. THANK YOU!!!
My dad always wakes frequently since losing my mom and having his prostate removed, but ever since starting the Mineral & Precious Stone treatment and he is waking MUCH less often and seems so much more positive. Larry is normally angry and negative, but he has been an actual JOY to be around this past week. What a difference. THANK YOU!!!
Jun 17, 2020 by Albert on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Myself & my family which include wife & two kids & also our puppy dog Bella are using Scalar sessions which Mr. Tom have since 2 years. It has helped us to create a more immunity, stability and harmony both externally & internally. Thank you team Scalar for creating a Table free world for us. With love Albert, Rehana, Sana & Ryan from INDIA
Jun 13, 2020 by John on Scalar Light
A Greater Degree of Calmness and Confidence.
I have been on the program for almost two months and have noticed a greater degree of calmness and confidence. I have improved digestion, energy and am experiencing a greater sense of wellbeing.
Jun 10, 2020 by Imeri on Scalar Light
I Feel Like Everything Is Improving
Today is the last day of my free trial. I just looked at the picture I took when I started and I look so different--so much better now! My body was not doing well in several areas before and I still have a bit ahead of me, but I feel like everything is improving and moving in the right direction. It has been easier to be happy during this time. I have slept better and felt really rested for a pleasant and needed change. My breath is better-one morning I woke up and it tasted like I just chewed a yummy sprig of mint! My tummy used to feel like I had eaten a brick and now that brick seems to be gone. I can breathe easier. I have had a lot of days where I could not take my usual supplements and did not seem to need them after all. I like the idea of taking less vitamins, minerals, herbs, etc. I have always loved the sun but had to force myself to be out in it for the last several years. On the scalar treatments, I found myself craving the sunlight and tolerating it well. Thanks so much!!!
Jun 04, 2020 by ML on Scalar Light
Very Pleased With the Outcome
Very pleased with the outcome of a one-month standard scalar treatment. The timing couldn't have been better as our family was under extra stress due to an injury to our infant grandchild. Grateful to have the extra support on so many levels
May 29, 2020 by Victoria on Scalar Light
I Noticed a Remarkable Enhanced Sense of Well-Being
The first 2 days I noticed a remarkable enhanced sense of well-being overall. From that point on I didn't experience any other noticeable signs. I had 2 herpes flare-ups, which I didn't expect. I will look further to find out how Scaler Light can help with this. Thank you for the opportunity.
May 27, 2020 by Isha on Scalar Light
I really Appreciate Your Help
Thank You
Scalar Light,
I received Your
Email on my 1st
Treatments, I really
Appreciate Your
Help, and this Offer.
MY DAY #1
had deep sleep
clearer breathing
great bowel
Stress free
Endurance to take a shower
Clarity
and less itching

Thank You Again.

isha gallegos
Displaying 121 - 130 of 1614 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 162 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.