Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Nov 01, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Athlete's Foot Gone
Hi Tom,

What we experienced with the Scalar Healing was my husband's Athletes Foot cleared up completely after years of using anti-fungal creams etc...

For myself, I had an ongoing issue with a "pocket" that was created when I had a tooth capped. When I ate meat If I didn't floss immediately (and often even if I did) my gum would start to get inflamed and sore (infection). It was an ongoing battle...Well, shortly after starting the Scalar treatments I realized I had not had any problem. It was starting to become a big concern, what a relief to have it stop. I also had redness around my nose area, a form of dermatitis related to yeast. It has completely cleared up as well.

We have a big old bulldog with red yeast stains in the folds of his face. Although it's typical for the breed diet plays a role so he's grain free . Anyway, I've noticed it's a lot less pronounced a perk I had not anticipated.


Be well and thank you for sharing the Scalar Technology !
Oct 25, 2013 by Maria on Scalar Light
Infected Tooth
Thank you dear Tom,

I Am so Grateful because in less than a week the infection in the tooth disappered. I will continue with your work it is a big blesssing.

Thank you.

God Bless You

Maria
Oct 24, 2013 by Sheila on Scalar Light
Serotonin Levels Up Now
I fell into a slump as many of us do lately with all these energetic changes, etc. Tom worked on my serotonin levels & I swear within 6 hours I was feeling better & today my excitement & passion for living is back! Tom's Scalar Energy work is unlike any healing modality I've ever known with positive, lasting results on hundreds of conditions, & imbalances! Oh, my chronic back pain is nowhere to be found today too"

With Infinite Appreciation!
Sheila Gale
Oct 24, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I Feel the Scalar Energy
Dear Tom:

I really feel what you are doing. It is so amazing.

Even though I was not really "sick," it seemed I had so many low-grade issues going on under the surface that my energy was never at it's fullest expression. That is no longer true. I have so much more stamina, am getting all kinds of things accomplished and getting many breakthroughs in my yoga practice. It's like some cement boulders have been removed from my "back pack."

Thanks so much!

Love
Oct 22, 2013 by jeannie on Scalar Light
scaler
I have been trated now going on 3 weeks,I can breathe deeply allergies gone,according to bio scio which is a bio feedback modality that I receive,my candida is down to 7% that is a huge difference. Also at yoga I can perform one foot balancing with unusual ease. Chronic sinus alleviated. This is quite a blessing to be part of scaler light-thankyou
Oct 22, 2013 by Mary on Scalar Light
Health Benefit Testimonial
Dear Tom,
I began receiving Scalar Energy sessions on October 17, 2013. In five days, I've experienced significant improvement in my breathing along with decreased pain in my hips and back. I was diagnosed at Mayo Clinic in 2003 with two rare conditions, Bronchiectasis and Microscopic Polyarteritis. Both have caused devastating effects on my body.

I was treated with steroids, inhalers, nasal sprays, antibiotics....you name it! Although the "symptoms" subsided, it definitely took a toll on my body. In late January 2004, my kidneys failed; I was fortunate to receive a kidney transplant, with my son being the kidney donor. Since then, my kidney has functioned normally. However, the steroids did cause some bone degeneration in my hip area, as noted by x-rays done by an orthopedic surgeon.

I opted for not doing a hip replacement and have just dealt with the pain and discomfort. I've used essential oils and every "natural" treatment possible for the respiratory issues. Since receiving the Scalar Energy I have noticed the following:

*My breathing is so much better (and my husband and daughter have noticed that I'm coughing less)
*Less pain in my hips and back (even after traveling 12 hours in the car on a road trip to MN)
*Increased calmness and well being
*Increased energy/clear Mind

I would recommend this treatment for everyone. My thanks and gratitude to you, Tom for sharing not only your Knowledge, but using Wisdom in sharing this with others.

Your Contribution to Humanity has not gone unnoticed. Blessings to you!
Oct 22, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
My Experience First 9 Days
Hi Tom,

I have wanted to share the experiences I have had and so I am finally getting to it.


The first thing happened the Sunday night you started on October 13th.

I found that I could not stay up and just had to go to sleep so around 2:am I got in bed and closed my eyes - instead of the usual things I see like large shapes of colors on a black screen, I saw a bunch of lines, some with curves, some with right angles and so on. Also there were a lot of dots in colors, all of these things were moving around in no particular direction or order.

This is not anything I usually see so I opened my eyes and closed them again and there it all was again. I opened and closed my eyes several times but the same things were all there again and again all moving around like they were lost and looking for something. . . . then I realized it had to be the dis-assembled pathogens ? that you were working on.

It made me laugh and so I watched the light show for awhile and fell asleep very soon.

It was gone when I woke up and has not returned since.

The second day I noticed that I was more emotional and crying way more than I normally would be, in reading the emotional cleansing part of your work I just accepted that as different clearings coming up.

I am pretty much used to the clearings as I have been on a mission for the last couple of years to clear all of the 'cosmic debris' necessary in moving into the 5th dimension. There are also a lot of 'ascension symptoms' that happen as well, so it is hard to draw a line and separate what goes into what category - all I know is that I do feel good about all of it. I do see the progress, experiencing a greater love for everything along the way.

Mostly the the thing I am experiencing is that when I get tired I have to go to sleep. There is no putting it off like I have in the past. I just have to go to sleep and get more hours than I am normally used to. I am not much of a sleeper but my body is really requiring more sleep and it does feel good.


The general items listed on the what to expect list seem to be happening as well for instance, clean mouth and more energy . . . . generally I can feel my body shifting in a positive way and it all feels good. I have also enjoyed reading the different articles on your website and was very impressed with the pictures of Jesus and Mary. I printed out the pictures to have on my wall nearby. The photos and story of the apparition in the city (I can't remember the name of) with the church . . . that was all very impressive as well.

Amazing how that was not on the nightly news here in the U.S. !!

In general I do feel that your treatments are working very well on me.

Sometimes I do feel like I am stuck and need to do more on my part, and yet I know that I am doing a lot of really good things and have many wonderful tools to work with that do enhance the light treatments you are doing.

I finally got to talk to my son about how he feels with his experience and he really did not know and of course he has not read much of the emails I have forwarded to him. But I could tell he has a more uplifted and positive reaction to his life's present challenges.

I keep thinking of your working on lighting up buildings all over the U.S. and in other countries, I can't wait to hear of the success of this mission. No matter how the results happen I am sure you will be very pleased and satisfied with your success.

Well that's it for today. With heartfelt gratitude I want you to know how much I truly appreciate this opportunity to have these scalar light healing treatments.

Thank You!!

Many Blessings
Oct 16, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
2 Weeks into my first 30 Days
Hi Tom,

I am very excited about the treatments I am receiving and just had to tell you so! I feel terrific! I have lots of energy and feel very good emotionally. I'm feeling more optimistic and hopeful than I have in a long time. I still have some physical issues (like arthritis in my right hand and foot pain in both feet), but I feel like something very good is going on - and since we are only at the early part of week two, I am really impressed with how good I feel. I have always loved to exercise but this past year I have been too exhausted to exercise and my feet have hurt too bad to walk. Since I started my treatments, I've begun taking Pilates and I'm doing some yoga at home and they both feel so good!

Thank you thank you thank you! God Bless,

P.S. Your updates are something I very much look forward to!
Oct 13, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Just Subscribed to Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom

I just want to share this little bit of feedback with you.

I have always been ultra sensitive to energies and I felt your treatment last night. It was really powerful. This came as a surprise to me since I actually forgot about it but couldn't ignore this fact once I remembered I am scheduled for scalar sessions.

I just got off the phone after calling my son and noticed that it was 8.25pm since he was surprised that I called him so late when I usually retire early.(Meditate and Reading)

A few minutes later after I hung up, my right knee flared up and I was surprised since I never feel any pain or discomfort in it apart from me having bumped it really hard into a corner a year ago. Something was going on there and then the 'heat' went to my right ankle and remained there for about a minute before disappearing. I dropped my heavy desk on my right foot a few months ago and was aware of some inflammation still present around my ankle as it felt like a heavy chain around my ankle but that feeling suddenly disappeared.

I was still not alarmed at that stage until both my legs felt like a rush of oxygen going through them and no more discomfort even after moving them around. I then suddenly remember about your healing treatments and knew it was you. Thank you! Thank you!

Every night my legs would feel very uncomfortable after sitting in front of the computer for hours each day which effected my blood circulation.

This morning I woke up with no discomfort in my legs and my right ankle. I am so excited! Just wanted to share this with you! I am so looking forward to further healing sessions!

Best Regards
Oct 13, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Sciatica Gone First 30 Days - Starting Month Two
Dear Tom,

I know these treatments are helping me. Last week my sciatica was hurting very bad after the Pathogen cleanse. On the third morning I woke up and like a miracle it did not hurt at all.

When I checked my email you had sent a Nutrition program during the night. Amazing! Are you still sending the female hormone treatment? At first I was experiencing a right side ovary pain like I used to get but have not experienced it for a week now.

Thanks for your fantastic work.
Displaying 1371 - 1380 of 1445 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 ... 145 | Next »