Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 02, 2013 by Alana on Scalar Light
Feel lighter and brighter
Hi Tom,

The last few days were very dark, releasing anger and negativity. Ones that I didn't realize that were in my system, after so many years of inner work.

Today the frequency started to go up again. I could meditate in a different manner, and forgive myself for this anger and this dark vision of my own life.

I don't know if today the treatment started with vitamins. I notice a new quality in my perception of life. All is lighter.

Thanks and Blessings.

Alana
Sep 02, 2013 by TT on Scalar Light
Back Pain
Hi Tom,

Wow, thank you so much Tom. I felt my back pain go away today while I was in church. It is almost 100% better! Thanks so much! God bless you too!

T.T.
Sep 02, 2013 by JD on Scalar Light
Half Way Mark
Hello Tom,

Some feedback for you. It must be getting close to half way now in my first 30 days; my tongue is clearer, I am feeling a little more energized and generally quite good, which I can attribute somewhat towards your work with us so thatâ??s good.

I am watching a skin fungi on my lower legs. Its been there for 30 years or more. The Dr told me it was a fungi when it glowed under his UV light - he tells me this is his way of testing for such. The fungi is my visual reference for where I can see results of pathogen clearing so I will keep you up-to-date. With so many species, I am hoping that you have this one whatever it is called.

Blood test results in a day or 2, so I shall let you know what the antibody count is for the Legionella bacteria.

Much love,

JD
Aug 28, 2013 by L.A. on Scalar Light
Herpes Eradicated and Continuing Sessions
Hello Tom,

We hadn't been in touch for a while so I thought I would check in. I have been
thinking of you and wondering if you are still hard at work with your project of
lighting the building.

I hope things are progressing well with that and I would love to stay updated. I feel well and wanted to just tell you that I have not had a herpes breakout or any other symptoms of even trying to get one in over 2 months, in fact if I recall accurately, I have only had the one breakout since you started doing the treatments on me and that was very early on in the process.

I am sure another month has passed since I sent a payment to continue so I wanted to tell you that I will be sending another payment ASAP and would like for you to continue the treatments. Even if I am fortunate to have the herpes permanently eradicated, I love getting the treatment to eliminate candida ( and the other bad stuff!) and to gain the nutrients and amino acids.

I feel this is just a good preventative health procedure! Plus, my kids don't eat as healthy as they should so hopefully this gives them a boost with nutrition and keeping immune system strong. Contact me anytime with updates and I will as well.

Sincere Gratitude for all you do,

L.A.
Aug 04, 2013 by M. on Scalar Light
Feeling Clear and Strong
Tom,

I do think the scalar sessions are helping me a lot. It is like you say. It is not a lightening bolt of HEALING but a gradual process. Friday night after work I am usually so wiped out and sort of sad to miss out on any week end activities.

I was not wiped out last night! And I am really enjoying chilling today at home.

My brain feels so much clearer. I am ready to do a yoga practice right now in my little garage home yoga studio.. My fridge is stocked with fruits and veggies. And I am feeling super grateful for you.

M.
Aug 04, 2013 by Bonnie on Scalar Light
Aches, Pains, Mental, Emotionally Better
Hi Tom,

Just wanted to let you know I am feeling better all around. No specifics that I notice right now. But my body feels better in every way. As far as aches and pains which helps my mental and emotional.

I am so grateful to you for your big heart and your scalar wave healing!

Thank you Tom and many blessings to you & your work!!

Bonnie
Aug 04, 2013 by M.D. on Scalar Light
Lots of Improvement
Dear Tom,

Indeed a brilliant idea to transmit vitamins via scalar energy. Aging depletes the stock of vitamins and the body practically crumbles. If subtle energy replenishes them, there is nothing like it anywhere!

My digestion is literally transformed due to earlier sessions. My eyesight is better than before. I have less pain and more stamina as well as greater hopes. God bless you Tom!

Thank you,

M.D.
Aug 04, 2013 by W. on Scalar Light
Improvement Managing My Life
Hi Tom,

My husband is being treated by a doctor as well as a homeopath. He says that the medicine of the doctor, which he is using for the Parkinsons, makes him feel dizzy but the tremors and the burning feet are better.

My work situation is very demanding and I'm not really happy in my job therefore I tend to get discouraged and also depressed at times.

I was at the homeopath who calls it burn-out. However I must say that in spite of everything I am managing and I believe it has a lot to do with your scalar sessions. THANK YOU!!
Aug 04, 2013 by M.A. on Scalar Light
Improved Liver Function
Dear Tom,

I have a diploma in marine biology - salmon hatchery technology. I have studied many things.

One thing I know is that when your liver is blocked and/or not functioning up to a healthy level one of the effects is an inability for the digestive system to properly digest lipids. This results in fatty deposits remaining in the feces. This is apparent and can be verified by the fact that in this type of instance the feces will float in the toilet bowl resultant from the high fat content remaining undigested .

Another aspect to this is the color of the feces in that a blocked or low functioning liver will result in a light brown color to the feces resulting from lack of proper levels of bile. Proper levels of bile results in a deep brown color to the feces.

After three days only of your scalar energy sessions I now notice that my feces is sinking in the toilet bowl just as it does in young healthy children and it is now a deep brown color indicating improved level of liver function including proper release of bile. Thank you very much.
Aug 04, 2013 by S on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy Maintenance
Hi Tom,

We are a couple, 71 and 80, in very good health. We eat organic, exercise and grow our own food. We are halfway through our first 30 days of scalar energy sessions and we noticed a change in our digestion and elimination of food. We are doing your scalar sessions for maintenance of the excellent health that we enjoy now. We are awake and aware of the negative pull from the mainstream and we are praying that more people will wake up soon including our own kids. Thank you for your brilliant scalar treatments and have a blessed day.

S & J
Displaying 1391 - 1400 of 1445 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 | Next »