Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

May 19, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Hormone Replacement
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!! I am back to the Happy Person I was . . . I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am. . . Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.

Many Blessings to you!
May 17, 2013 by MCB on Scalar Light
Herpes
I started with a one month treatment of scalar energy. At the time I felt generally not well, and very tired. I had just had a huge outbreak of herpes on both my upper and lower lips. Within two days of receiving the scalar treatments, my energy kicked on! It was a very quick "jump start"! And within a week, my sleep improved. Then I noticed the beginning of a new herpes lesion. But amazingly, within a couple days it actually went away, and did not progress, as had always been the case. A week later I noticed that I had the familiar nerve "tingle" on my upper lip. That was usually the precursor to a lesion developing within a day. To my great surprise, no lesion developed at all! And since then, I've noticed that my mind seems clearer and I continue to sleep much better. MCB P. S. I've had herpes cold sores for 30 years! 5 stars!!!
Apr 30, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Arthritis Pain Relief
Greetings to everyone reading this and I hope you will find my experiences and testimony here will encourage you to explore this wonderful avenue towards better health and a much more happy and healthier you. . .

In brief, I was first introduced to Mr. Paladino and his Scalar Energy Healing services through a very good friend of mine who I have known and trusted for many years. Upon her suggestion, I decide to avail myself of the services offered .. and I must say .. I am MORE than pleased thus far with the results!

For YEARS, I have suffered .. mostly in silence .. with debilitating Arthritis in my neck and shoulders. I'm sure there's some Fibromyalgia included as well. My multiple numerous visits to the Chiropractor and THOUSANDS of dollars invested over the years have been of great benefit, but have not "fully relieved" myself of these debilitating maladies.

So, with all this in mind, I was more than willing to give the "healing techniques and services" offered by Mr. Paladino a try .. and boy am I glad I did!!

In just under a months time, I have experienced a DRAMATIC reduction in the stiffness and pain that have plagued me for many years!!

Over the course of these treatments . . .I could actually "feel" the effects of them "working" within the affected areas!! What JOY!! What RELIEF!!

I simply cannot adequately articulate how TOTALLY PLEASED I am at the results I've experienced so far . . .and thus . . .would encourage anyone to look into this manner of treatment for yourself .. . .if all other ways and means of "healing" have failed . . .
Apr 16, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
My Personal Experience with Scalar Wave Healing
I am 61 years old, and for the past 10 years I had gone through a lot of hard times & several very traumatic experiences, which negatively affected my health in major ways.

I already had a hypo thyroid problem... but because of the stress & trauma, it caused many other health issues.

When Tom started using his Scalar Wave healing technology on me, the first thing I noticed was my skin feeling so much better. After a week or so, I noticed many of my aches & pains were less painful. Later some just went away & never came back.

Another thing, my mental & emotional self was becoming much more calm & peaceful, and still is today!

I have skin eczema for the past 6 years. The sores on my arms are now gone. I still have this skin eczema... but it is not as bad as it was & seems to be clearing up more & more.

I had severe water retention for years... this too has mostly subsided... nothing like it was!

I can only say that my physical, mental & emotional health is sooooo much better since Tom has been working on me with the Scalar Wave Healing Technology. I am greatly blessed! Truly I am!

I appreciate and I am so grateful to Tom & his healing Scalar Wave work... much more than words can say! ~Anonymous
Apr 08, 2013 by Melly on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy Treatment
I was treated by Tom Paladino from his remote scalar energy. I used to have many aches and pains and also often got leg cramps, also had some tiny blisters on face which all of a sudden appeared.
After Tom's treatment, the facial blisters flattened and became smaller. Then some totally disappeared and only a few remained. My leg cramps occurrence diminished greatly. Stomach aches now happen only if I ate raw food in restaurants, which I now of course avoid.

My overall all feeling has greatly improved. No more pain, specially shoulder pains and back aches now living comfortably. Am happy the pains are all gone.

I feel and know when Tom is treating me even without prior notice. So this is proof that the scalar energy does reach me.

Thank you Tom for all your treatments. God bless you for your kind and generous heart in sharing your ability to help the sick.

Melly
Apr 05, 2013 by Estella on Scalar Light
Doc said "IBS"
My name is Estella, I live in Las Vegas. I had been battling a nasty case of food poisoning for at least 8 months.

2 different doctors diagnosed me with IBS and prescribed 2 potent antibiotics that I was supposed to take for 15 days.They also advise me that I was a great candidate for the pink pill which I was probably going to have to take pretty much for the rest of my life.

Not wanting to poison my body and weaken my immune system I never filled the prescriptions; instead, I started looking for a "Natural" cure. After a few weeks I got it under control with the help of different teas, however I had to give up coffee, any kind of spicy food, chocolate, citric fruits, etc.

Before I got sick I always had a very flat stomach, I am very active, practice yoga 3-4 times a week etc., but after I got sick my clothes didn't look the same on me. I was soooo frustrated!!!

Then... I found Tom Paladino. I have to admit I was skeptical at first, very skeptical, but I was also very desperate so after thinking about it for about a week I decided to give it a try.

From the very first day Tom started working on me I noticed and felt the difference. I had boundless energy,I stated to sleep better, the inflammation on my stomach started to go down. In a week, A WEEK, I was able to eat all of my favorite foods and wear all my yoga wear.

For the first time in months I wake up in the morning and I feel normal, no stomach burn, no heaviness, I still can't believe it! Tom and his Scalar Energy really, really, really work!!!

I am forever thankful to Tom for bringing this technology forward and making it available for everyone. So much happened to my body that first week is too long to put it all here but if you have any questions or want to speak to me regarding my experience with Scalar Energy contact Tom. He's got my number and email and I will be more than happy to answer any questions. I feel blessed for having found Tom when I was just about the end of my rope and almost knocking at my Doctor's door. SCALAR ENERGY ROCKS!!!

Estella
Mar 18, 2013 by Tony on Scalar Light
Vibrant Health
I'm just finishing up my first 30 days of treatment, and thought I would share my impressions of the therapy. I was just recovering from a very bad experience with high blood sugar and high blood pressure. I had lost 22 pounds from it, and was literally reeling from the multiple issues / symptoms I had experienced. With the treatments, I immediately started to feel a sense of total well being. I felt more alert and energized, my weight stabilized, my vision improved, and some long term skin anomalies suddenly cleared up completely. I started to sleep better, almost sleeping the entire night through without need to get up and urinate, and my dreams came back in full force, now having full 3D dreams with surround sound! (smile) Amazing! Even my sex drive has improved as well, I feel so empowered and alive each day now.

I look and feel better than I have in years, and I always feel like I have a Guardian Angel watching over me now, insuring that I am receiving the vitamins and nutrients my body needs, at a cellular level. I'm so thrilled with my first month, I am eagerly collecting my family's permission to treat them all for a month. It is the greatest gift I can possibly wish to share with them...

Thank you Tom, I pray you are blessed continually and guided throughout your life mission.

Hugs and Love,

Tony
Mar 01, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Early Menopause - Water Retention
I had a hysterectomy when I was 30... started menopause at age 36... which also started my thyroid to malfunction & shut down. I started having all sorts of health issues... from skin problems, losing my hair... to severe water retention & bloating, to name a few.

I am in my early 60's and have dealt with these health issues and many more for 24 years. AFTER THE FIRST FEW DAYS OF Tom using the scalar wave healing on me, I noticed my skin started feeling different & better! After a couple weeks.... I started going to the bathroom a lot more and was retaining a lot less water. My bloating & swelling has gone way down.

I also had a lot of discomfort in my body with aches & pains through out my body... which is much less now because of Tom's treatments. I am so grateful to Tom for the scalar wave healing he has done on me. It has changed my life and I am feeling so much better! I truly believe in and support Tom' scalar wave healing work. It is working for me! Thank you Tom a thousand fold!
Feb 25, 2013 by Okinawan on Scalar Light
Flu
Everybody at my workplace has the flu and usually I catch it even with a flu shot that I
take yearly, but for the first time in my life all I have is mild sniffling, a sneeze or two, and
no respiratory discomfort (I'm asthmatic and have gone to emergency a couple of times
in the past three years).
I feel the only explanation is the Scalar Energy that I purchased from Tom Paladino.
I believe that this is the medicine of the future, and that Mr. Paladino is divinely inspired. "Okinawan Ace"
Feb 22, 2013 by RB on Scalar Light
Best sleep in years!
I wanted to give you an update. I think our treatments started on Feb. 4 so it's been about 2 1/2 weeks so far. This is the best sleep I've had in years. Not getting up in the middle of the night and feel very rested when I get up in the morning. I've also noticed I don't need a nap in the middle of the day. (I'm 66) I've had several days that I felt I had a little extra energy. I'd like to feel like that every single day! If you recall I told you that I had had lyme and had been treated and had tested negative for the past 5 years. (Please continue to do the scalar treatment for lyme on me anyway!)
Displaying 1411 - 1420 of 1445 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 | Next »