We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1637 reviews


Oct 13, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Just Subscribed to Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom

I just want to share this little bit of feedback with you.

I have always been ultra sensitive to energies and I felt your treatment last night. It was really powerful. This came as a surprise to me since I actually forgot about it but couldn't ignore this fact once I remembered I am scheduled for scalar sessions.

I just got off the phone after calling my son and noticed that it was 8.25pm since he was surprised that I called him so late when I usually retire early.(Meditate and Reading)

A few minutes later after I hung up, my right knee flared up and I was surprised since I never feel any pain or discomfort in it apart from me having bumped it really hard into a corner a year ago. Something was going on there and then the 'heat' went to my right ankle and remained there for about a minute before disappearing. I dropped my heavy desk on my right foot a few months ago and was aware of some inflammation still present around my ankle as it felt like a heavy chain around my ankle but that feeling suddenly disappeared.

I was still not alarmed at that stage until both my legs felt like a rush of oxygen going through them and no more discomfort even after moving them around. I then suddenly remember about your healing treatments and knew it was you. Thank you! Thank you!

Every night my legs would feel very uncomfortable after sitting in front of the computer for hours each day which effected my blood circulation.

This morning I woke up with no discomfort in my legs and my right ankle. I am so excited! Just wanted to share this with you! I am so looking forward to further healing sessions!

Best Regards
Oct 13, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Sciatica Gone First 30 Days - Starting Month Two
Dear Tom,

I know these treatments are helping me. Last week my sciatica was hurting very bad after the Pathogen cleanse. On the third morning I woke up and like a miracle it did not hurt at all.

When I checked my email you had sent a Nutrition program during the night. Amazing! Are you still sending the female hormone treatment? At first I was experiencing a right side ovary pain like I used to get but have not experienced it for a week now.

Thanks for your fantastic work.
Oct 08, 2013 by RobinW on Scalar Light
In 3 Months My Body Changed Dramatically
I am in my third month of sessions with Scalar technology. Thanks to Tom Paladino and the infinite potential of Scalar, my body has changed exponentially.

The first month, I noticed some detox effects, but I view this as a good sign that my body is beginning to release toxins. By the 2nd and 3rd month, my body began to clear out and clean out in ways I have never seen with any cleanse I've done.

My entire body structure changed, and any inflammation I had is gone. It is clear to me that most all of us have parasites, fungus, protozoa, bacteria and viruses in our bodies. It's difficult to avoid these things even if we are eating healthy.

I had contracted a toenail fungus in the resort spa I go to, and I have tried everything to rid myself of it. Now, my toenail is growing out healthy!

I eat gluten free, organic and GMO free as much as possible, but by the third month of Tom's scalar sessions, I notice that I no longer have these allergic effects if I eat gluten.

It's amazing to me to witness it first hand, and after all of the work I have done in my life to be healthy, I can finally see my healthy body completely showing up.

Energetic healing is the healing of the future.

Even Mehmet Oz said that on his show in front of millions of people. But, we don't have to wait for the future. The future is here in this moment, and now all people can experience the healing effects of Scalar Field energy. Feel free to contact me through Tom Paladino if you want more specific information about what I have experienced. RobinW, Lake Tahoe, CA
Oct 04, 2013 by R. on Scalar Light
Feeling Less Stressed
Hi Tom

I subscribed eight days ago. I've been feeling refreshed every morning with no intentional changes in my life. I've been under some financial stress over an issue with our taxing agency. Other wise, I've been sleeping and waking up alert.

The 1st time on September 30th I sensed something as if the scalar energy was beginning. I am also wearing a scalar pendant. I know for a fact that when working on my laptop I do feel better with it on and feel a difference without it when I'm working with my laptop.

I only wish I had gotten a group of volunteers to experience this with me.

Thank you Tom,

R
Oct 04, 2013 by M on Scalar Light
I Feel GREAT!
Dear Tom,

I feel GREAT! What I notice most of all is that I easily push through energy "slumps" (that normally would have me taking a nap during the day) and get stuff done!!!! I am creatively solving organizational projects, getting through my paperwork, and having consistent energy to get through my work day.

And yes, sleep feels very good and I wake up clear as a bell.

Overall, I feel lighter, more "sparkly" and happy -- which isn't my usual state. I have always been a positive person, but often felt weighed-down by the problems of life and supporting others who were down in the dumps.

This is a brand new way of feeling/being that I am enjoying immensely!

Thank you for offering this amazing work to me.

I may have to sign up for another month as this is way too good!

Does the good feeling eventually go away?

Blessings to you,
M
Oct 03, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Athlete's Foot
I just had to share... We subscribed to scalar energy sessions seven days ago. My husband has had a nasty bit of Athlete's Foot on the arch of one foot. It had spread to the opposite side of same foot. We have used Tea Tree with Oregano Oil, Dr prescribed ointments and vinegar foot baths. All helped but none succeeded in ridding him of it.

Yesterday I put him on the massage table, when I got to his feet I noticed the fungus had healed. There was some discoloration from the long term issue but all the skin had healed.

What a relief, this has been going on for years...

Thank You Tom.
Sep 30, 2013 by Patricia on Scalar Light
Psoriasis
The psoriasis plaques aren't forming like they were. Yay! The few that do form have a hard time sticking to the skin. They are falling off almost as fast as they form.

I've been on scalar energy healing sessions since March 2012. At that time, Tom Paladino used the 1.0 version of his scalar instrument. In May of 2013 he released 2.0 with increased power and the psoriasis lost it's hold a little more but it wasn't gone yet. It had become more manageable as well as smaller covering less area.

Currently, with the weather growing cooler and winter being the most difficult time to have this skin condition, activity had increased, plaques were growing faster, the skin was drier and soreness was creeping into the mix of the â??winter experience of psoriasis.â??

Awareness of the presence of this condition is moment to moment in the winter. Every move is felt as the skin is not as elastic when covered with plaques.

September 22, 2013 Tom Paladino released his 3.0 version of the scalar energy instrument. I couldn't sleep that night. I dreamed awake all night until about 4 a.m then finally fell into a deep sleep. I woke with cotton mouth and a metallic taste in my mouth. I couldn't get enough water all day Monday.

Later, that night, I lay dozing and dreaming until 3 or 4 in the morning again. I woke with less cotton mouth and metallic taste but made sure I drank water all day. The following days and nights returned to normal with feeling hydrated and sleeping deeply shortly after retiring.

By today, Sunday, 7 days later, my skin is almost baby smooth where the psoriasis had been living. Soreness is gone. The plaques that do form can't stick to the skin.

I feel so blessed to be part of this scalar energy healing experience. My deepest â??thank youâ?? to you, Tom Paladino. May your scalar healing message be spread far and wide. Hurray for scalar energy healing 3.0!

Patricia Winston
Sep 09, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Pap Smear Almost Normal â?? Body Stiffness Fading Away
I contacted Tom Paladino back in April of this year (2013) close to despair in physical , mental and emotional pain that has been going on for years.


My joints hurt, my muscles ache, I have allergies to food; in addition I have herpes, sinusitis and my left shoulder was freezing up with tendonopathy as well as my hips.

I could hardly walk or lift anything and even sleeping was painful for my hips, shoulders and neck. I would at times wake up nearly crying from the pain in my neck and the excruciating headaches.

My thinking was foggy. i can't get out what my brain wants to say i can't even type without dropping letters and getting things all mixed up. My throat is scratchy and it is difficult to speak clearly. People look at me oddly when I try to speak and can't find the right words. or can't say them well.

I have spondylosis according to the Dr. with bone spurs in my neck along with headaches and pain in my neck and back resulting from a whiplash years ago.

I also have a weak bladder and have to go frequently both number one and two when i do it is also an urgent need, My muscles are weak. I have no energy or motivation to help myself. I have been suffering from stress related depression, fear and fatigue for years.

Each day is a struggle to get through both at work and at home. I used to be an energetic, motivated intelligent person who was articulate, well spoken, clear spoken, clear thinking.

It was beginning to look like that person was no longer living inside my mind or body.

Since Tom has been working with me and praying for me I have seen vast improvements! I can move my shoulders, the left one that I had physical therapy on with no results is now pain-free!

My hips are moving and I can walk again, a little stiff, but nearly there.

My headaches are gone. The stiffness in my neck and upper back have really practically left me.

My vision and brain function as well as the bladder still need work but with continued support from scalar energy healing I will be back to myself again.

I'm sure of it!

The bad cells the Dr. said I needed to have removed via a Leap procedure and possibly a biopsy have practically disappeared.

When I went in on the 30th of August for the procedure the Dr. had a hard time even finding any cells there were so few and he did not do the procedure, or the biopsy.

He will be calling me with the results of the new pap smear and scan of the cells.

I feel sure the results will be fine and all normal. I know that Tom Paladino is doing amazing things. The work he is doing is a God send!

I hope that you will get in touch with him. He can and does help people. I am living proof. I know he has helped me and I feel positive the full results are yet to come!

Thank you and Bless you Tom Paladino!
Sep 04, 2013 by Patricia on Scalar Light
Frozen Shoulder
Labor Day 2013 â?? I woke up hurting after a restless night. My right shoulder felt bad. The same feeling I had with my left shoulder over a year ago. Frozen shoulder. It took a year plus to get back full range of movement. What is going on?

I called Tom Paladino and begged off an upcoming meeting with him because I wouldn't be able to drive. He said I will pray for you. I believed him.

I moved through the day very slowly and by evening I was feeling a little better. The next morning I felt so refreshed and well. What? I bounded out of bed and walked around with hardly any pain. The pain was down about 80%.

I called Tom. What did you do? He said he had sent me a Chakra Balance. Wow! I had never had just a single scalar energy healing session. It's always been the 3 sessions, Pathogenic Cleanse, Nutrient Therapy and Chakra Balance.

I am now most impressed with the Chakra Balance as a stand-alone scalar session. I felt so great! Really spunky. I got all my chores done and some work too. Yay!

Today I wake up and just barely a whisper of pain in my right shoulder. I called Tom and praise the Chakra Balance session and thank him profusely. He had given me another one and that really did the trick. I am so impressed with scalar energy healing. Now I can add pain reduction, inflammation reduction to my list of benefits when using scalar energy in healing sessions.

Many thank you's Tom! You are the best and your scalar energy sessions are an incredible boon to all of us.

By the way â?? Tom is in Florida and I am in Washington State â?? he sent the Chakra Balance to me via my photograph with his scalar energy instrument. Magical!
Sep 04, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
New Life Awakens In Me
Hello Tom,

I want to let you know that the last 2 weeks have seen a dramatic breakthrough for me. I had been in a deep funk and super stress for years, and suddenly some things came together for me where I was able to change my living situation to one that is perfect for my needs, both physical and spiritual.

With that my back pain all but vanished and my digestion greatly improved. I still feel a little creaky and still take Ibuprofen, but the improvement is dramatic.

With this move most of my stress lifted. This was a welcome opportunity that appeared out of nowhere, and was unexpected...a miracle.

I have been struggling with grief over the loss of family and 3 children..for so long that you can't imagine the heaviness and inertia I was in.

But I feel happy now for the first time since 2007 when I lost them. I never ever thought I could have peace or feel happy again. Of course the grief is still there, but I am able to engage with life now in a way I never believed would be possible again. I have found a very kind new friend and I have acquired a little parakeet I named Angel who sings to me daily. I want you to know I believe with all my heart your work helped me to get to this place of a new life beginning.

I do still have the tumors on my hips and legs, and I pray daily to be cured of them. But I have a life now I can enjoy, move forward, and begin to heal in a more substantial way. I thank you for all you did and do for me.

John is much better in his ability to make plans and have some regular routine and self discipline. He is attending classes to learn to be a chef and is not missing...for him quite remarkable. I see in the last few weeks a marked maturing...his greatest challenge with his neurological makeup.

Thank you for your loving kindness and generosity. I was in such a black place I was saturated with despair and self loathing because of the relentless suffering. I hated myself for being in such pain for so long. What ever you did, helped me to come out from that cloud. I now believe life can heal, I can heal, which until now. I did not.
Displaying 1571 - 1580 of 1637 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated. Scalar light is a new and emerging science that has not been defined by any government, legislative or judicial body. As a new and emerging science, the scientific laws of scalar light as well as the description of scalar light phenomenon remains poorly understood.