We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1637 reviews


Aug 04, 2013 by M.A. on Scalar Light
Improved Liver Function
Dear Tom,

I have a diploma in marine biology - salmon hatchery technology. I have studied many things.

One thing I know is that when your liver is blocked and/or not functioning up to a healthy level one of the effects is an inability for the digestive system to properly digest lipids. This results in fatty deposits remaining in the feces. This is apparent and can be verified by the fact that in this type of instance the feces will float in the toilet bowl resultant from the high fat content remaining undigested .

Another aspect to this is the color of the feces in that a blocked or low functioning liver will result in a light brown color to the feces resulting from lack of proper levels of bile. Proper levels of bile results in a deep brown color to the feces.

After three days only of your scalar energy sessions I now notice that my feces is sinking in the toilet bowl just as it does in young healthy children and it is now a deep brown color indicating improved level of liver function including proper release of bile. Thank you very much.
Aug 04, 2013 by S on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy Maintenance
Hi Tom,

We are a couple, 71 and 80, in very good health. We eat organic, exercise and grow our own food. We are halfway through our first 30 days of scalar energy sessions and we noticed a change in our digestion and elimination of food. We are doing your scalar sessions for maintenance of the excellent health that we enjoy now. We are awake and aware of the negative pull from the mainstream and we are praying that more people will wake up soon including our own kids. Thank you for your brilliant scalar treatments and have a blessed day.

S & J
Aug 03, 2013 by S. on Scalar Light
After Surgery Improvement
Hi Tom,

Many thanks for the scalar sessions with my small group. I too want to see us healthy, happy and abundant!

Here's a look at my incision 5 weeks post surgery. PT guy and doctors are amazed on how faded and healed it is, along with doing very good with my continued PT.

Since surgery I have been using these power strips for pain and healing. Have not taken any pain pills. Along with the remote scalar sessions, my friend here in Fairfield comes over 2 x week to give me scalar treatments. And of course with my juicing and healthy diet, meditation...........and intense desire to have a incredibly healthy body.

My digestion and better sleep continue to improve. Yet, it is getting rid of the pathogens in my body that is important.

I learn much from the emails you send, and know that someday (soon) scalar energy will be a daily part of our lives.

With Gratitude for what God has given you,

S.
Jul 31, 2013 by D.W. on Scalar Light
Will Continue Sessions
Hello Tom,
My family and I will for sure continue with scalar energy sessions.

I continue to get better but I feel I still need more sessions. There is something that I just can't explain that needs more treatment.

As far as the boys response, they are always ranting and raving how much better they feel and they both report they have way more energy than before.

I truly hope the mission you are on works out. You have such amazing dedication.

Thank you ever so much!
I will keep in touch.

D.W.
Jul 29, 2013 by R.S. on Scalar Light
Improving Physically, Mentally, Emotionally
Thank you, Tom,

I still have swelling in my ankles, and numbness and lack of positive response in the nerves in my lower extremities.

But I do have a bit higher energy level than I had a couple of weeks ago, and a sense of optimism that everything is O.K. and that I am on the way to walk normally again. I am pushing myself to get out and walk around with my crutches. It's quite hilly here and the crutches are a big help with stability. The physical movement helps.

So I think it's working. It's a mysterious process, but I can accept mystery. Hey, if it works it works.

Kind regards,

R.S.
Jun 30, 2013 by M.M. on Scalar Light
Pain is less
Pains are reducing day after day. Thank you! Namaste!
Jun 11, 2013 by Colin on Scalar Light
Pain greatly reduced
For 10 months, I have had pain in a specific part of my body. Most of the time, it was at a level 6-7 out of 10, but would spike to a 10 now and then. I tried everyone and everything. The closest anyone came to reducing it was an herbalist who brought it down to level 2-3. Tolerable most days, but still very annoying.

Within the first 2-3 days of Toms' treatment, it dropped to a 1 with an occassional 2 flareup. Feeling much better and able to sleep well most nights.

I have also had the beginnings of a cold sore start twice, but it would disappear before it got to the full blown tingling stage.
Jun 10, 2013 by A.H. on Scalar Light
Many Improvements
Tom,
Thank you so much for the scalar sessions.

The first week I noticed increased energy. While I still get very tired when I work my 4 days in a row, I bounce back faster. My psoriasis is healing slowly.

My daughter was very ill and did need antibiotics but is better. My other daughter did not get sick and while tired made it to the finish of the school year. Daughter number 3, while weak was able to finish her school work. Now they have time to eat right and rebuild health-wise with the help of the scalar sessions.

Thank you.

A.H.
May 29, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Skin So Soft - Starting Week 5
Dearest Tom,

I am so excited today! Suddenly today, the skin on my hands and face just seem so much smoother and softer. I haven't done anything different than normal, but my hands feel almost silky and look younger. That change happened suddenly.


I get really excited because I know that when I see things on the outside, I know that even more good stuff is happening on the inside. It is kind of like some of the aging is reversing.



Maybe aging has a lot to do with not having enough good stuff on the inside and also having a build up of years of virus, fungus, etc. But these treatments are
changing all of that.



Like I mentioned before, I have always remained a healthy and active person; however, I was starting to see some changes that I just didn't like. (I am 58).
The thing is--your treatments are reversing those changes; therefore, I know that my body is getting a renewal.



As of today, I also felt energetic again. I mean, I really did not feel the need for any extra coffee, etc. I felt good like when I was younger.

I am just excited about this. I hope I can encourage others to try it out.



For me, this is about week 5. Before this, I saw the warts fall off and felt that candida was being killed because of some symptoms that I felt; but, suddenly today, it is like it has all stepped up to the next level and I actually feel the difference.



I am so glad that I decided to get another set of treatments. I really believe that I needed this and I am so thankful for it.

Thank you so much.

I will keep you updated!

(Prefer to remain Anonymous)

P.S. If you want to use any part of this email to encourage others, please feel free to do so. I really want to encourage other people. You have done something amazing! Really, you have!
May 23, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Candida & Viral Warts
I would like to encourage others to experience the Scalar Energy treatments. This is such an awesome energy and I totally believe Tom is in the process of making history.

I have been on his program for a month and there have been several changes that I have noticed. More importantly, these changes are indicative of a huge change happening inside my body.

For example, I have had two viral warts for years. Yes, I have put medicines on them and they just have been resistant. After a couple of weeks of scalar energy treatments, I noticed them drying up. After about three weeks they kind of fell off and it is now almost impossible to even see where they were. Since these warts were viral, it means that virus is gone.

There are other changes in my skin and I can tell that Candida is being eliminated.
This is a fascinating process and I just know great things are coming from it. Thank you!
Displaying 1591 - 1600 of 1637 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated. Scalar light is a new and emerging science that has not been defined by any government, legislative or judicial body. As a new and emerging science, the scientific laws of scalar light as well as the description of scalar light phenomenon remains poorly understood.