805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1219 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Apr 25, 2012 by Maia on Scalar Light
relief from lifelong disease
My eczema ridden skin has cleared up. I had given up hope that I would ever find relief. I still have a few random red places on my hands that have been there for a long time but the wrists and insides of the elbows are smooth. There is a lustre and sheen to my face and hands that a few days ago were dry and scaly. I don't itch like crazy anymore. It's happened pretty well over-night. During the first few days of treatments I had some digestive disturbance and after that I have had no more sugar cravings. I felt an unusual surge throughout my right side. Subsequent treatments gave me a peaceful feeling together with more energy. I had been very tired for a very long time. Now I'm thinking I can actually finish some big projects that
have been hanging around.
My sinus and breathing is better. My eyes are no longer dry. Digestion is better. I've continued to have more energy and I have felt happy and a times euphoric. Everyone is telling me I look good and they used to see me suffer from skin disease.

My knees are better. At first I thought this isn't working for my knees but I looked at them about 5 days after beginning treatment and saw that about half the swelling had gone down. I am still limping from sciatic pain but it's not as acute. I found a chiropractor at the same time as these treatments and have improved about 50%.
This healing has been gentle and profound. I never appreciated being poked with needles or having to drink bitter herbs or take toxic drugs. Being treated with scalar energy has been the most positive, natural and beautiful healing process I have ever experienced. I cannot describe how I am floating on a cloud but able to do more work at the same time.

I don't know what else to say but thank you Tom
Apr 08, 2012 by Marianne on Scalar Light
so much better!
I have been treated by Tom after being referred by a friend on Facebook. I have a myriad of issues, celiac being the most troublesome as it causes many other problems. I also had injured my back. The back pain is gone, my energy level is increased, and I continue to improve daily. It feels as if I have gone through a fast, detox and cleanse with no work on my part. Thanks Tom!
Apr 07, 2012 by Helen on Scalar Light
My knees keep getting better and better
I don't know what Tom has done to me. All I know is that I feel much better. Before, I had difficulty in walking and now, my knees are almost as good as they were before. I have told all of my friends about Tom's treatments and how well they work. Thank you, Tom.
Mar 26, 2012 by beloved on Scalar Light
kittties too!!!
i am a kitty and my human is submitting this for me, but this is a sincere testimonial.

i went to the vet with a tummy ache and they found pancreatitis...my blood was so thick they couldn't spin it and i had terrible infections in my blood...the next thing that happened was my platelet count dropped so low that i was in danger of bleeding out...they put me in a scarey cage in the hospital and i missed my family...they also gave me some very hazardous antibiotics that my family didn't really want me to have...they were way too harsh for kitties...but a few hours after tom's treatments, they ran another blood test and the doctor said, "why is this kitty on this horrible antibiotic? there is no infection present to warrant this?"

i was covered with bruises from all the tests and not feeling good at all in that hospital, so my family decided to bring me home and let LOVE do the rest of the work...they found a homeopathic vet who prescribed one remedy along with Tom's treatments...two years later i am happy and alive and just celebrated my 13th birthday. but in all honesty i almost didn't make it...

i'm so glad to be alive because my humans really need me...thank you TOM for helping me get well...purr purr purr!
Mar 26, 2012 by Staph on Scalar Light
Staph Infection On Face
Dear Mr. Paladino,

It is my sincere hope to be able to put in words the gratitude I have for the MIRACLE that YOU ARE!

I have begun to abandon all hope for the relief from staph infection in my face, that as you know; I have contracted in the hospital during my second surgery on malignant melanoma of the nose.

I thought that the malignancy returning after 10 years of remission was as bad as it could get, well it kind of was until the unexpected staph infection developed and inflamed the surgery site and the rest of my face. The infection was not responding well to antibiotic treatments and caused the rapture of intricate surgical reconstruction site done on my nose and chick. The infection spread to my eyes and sinuses.

There was no reprieve until a friend of mine suggested that I get in touch with; my reality as surreal as it was at that point became even more so when I tried to reason out the treatment you were to give me â?? I was desperate and willing to try anything!

I hoped and pray for miracle but what you did for me happened in such and grand and glorious way that I begun to â??warp my armsâ?? around it only weeks after the treatment. You said that you will help me, and I wanted to believe but thought it will take a major miracle to outdo what was done for me at one of the best hospitals on the West Coast.

At some point, on the day you performed the treatment my face cooled down, I could actually touch it without hurting it; I knew then that something was happening but did want to assume anything and decided to wait until the next morning. It felt as if the mask that covered my face for over a month was taken off and my face was back to being my face!

My doctor was very pleased with the â??sudden turn for the betterâ?? and concluded that I was very, very lucky and how he did not expect my recovery to be so short, I did tell him that it was a miracle and he agreed.

How can I ever thank you for what you have done for me, all I can offer you is my life long prayer of gratitude â?? please accept it.
Mar 26, 2012 by Lady on Scalar Light
Lupus SLE
Dear Tommy,

Good afternoon. I believe I told you I was diagnosed with Lupus SLE. It's the worst form since it is systemic, attacking every system in my body. Inflammation in my body became rampant and the pain was unbearable. I was able to control it's advancement with the aide of a fabulous Naturopathic Doctor, and even reverse some of it's effects, over the past five years. Last night's treatment...left me this morning expelling green and yellow inflammation, mostly solid. My skin looked really good and radiant too, the darkness ( a symptom of lupus, autoimmune disease) was faded. My sinus cavity feels like it's clearing as does my head.

Also my nephew Michael, sends you his Thanks...along with his family's. Michael said his skin is clearing, and he hasn't had a migraine headache since you began his treatment. My mom and dad are grateful too. My mom indicated that she has many more bowel movements in the day now. She is ecstatic about this treatment as is my dad. My family sends you much gratitude and thanks, as do I. Many thanks to you.
Mar 25, 2012 by Lyme on Scalar Light
Lyme Disease
Dear Tom,

Also I want to say since you have treated me on July 2nd my life has totally changed for the best. I woke up on July 14th 2010( 12 days after my initial treatment)without pain, fatigue, disorientation, the list goes on. When I woke up the next day there was more of the sameâ?¦â?¦.day three offered me more relief from all the dreadful symptoms of lyme disease. I could hardly believe this was happening to me. As you know in the months prior I was pretty much bed riddenâ?¦.there were days it was hard to even speak I was so fatigued. I remember the days it was hard to walk from one room to the next without having to sit on the floor to rest. The days of not being able to eat or sleep. My lyme had taken over my body. But in days Jesus and My Blessed Mother through your healing machine healed me! I canâ??t believe Iâ??m doing what Iâ??m doing now. Being a first semester RN student has a lot of challengesâ?¦I would have never been able to attend my classes had I not been healed. There would have been absolutely no way I could have taken the stairs at the hospital several times a day, God is good. Before my healing I wouldnâ??t have been able to care for othersâ?¦.I needed to be taken care of by my mother, my children and now I can take care of them and my patients at the hospital. I feel so blessed and happy. I can sleep soundly nowâ?¦.I have a great appetite, my body aches from time to time but nothing like before. Lyme did do some damage to my body ( but I went so long over 20 years without a correct diagnosis) that I must now deal with but itâ??s worth it for all I get to do now! That day we met on FB was a miracle and Iâ??m so thankful our paths crossed. God Bless you Tom and the work you do for HIM!!

Ps I have wanted to write this to you for some time but I was still in awe! It was hard to believe that a miracle was happening to me. But the word has to go out that your machine through the graces of Our Lord and His Blessed Mother can be a life saving miracle for others like it was for me. Thank you a thousand times Jesusâ?¦.thank you!!!!
Mar 25, 2012 by Lady on Scalar Light
Lyme Disease
Dear Tom:

I want to thank you so much for your help and assistance over the last several months. As you know, I was diagnosed with lyme disease last fall, but had been misdiagnosed for a while before that. When I heard about your treatment through Perry, I was in pretty bad shape. I had been on antibiotics for at least 6 months and was just coming off of an IV antibiotic line. I was having terrible insomnia [a symptom of lyme] as well as fatigue, anxiety and various problems with my nervous system, including parathesias.

When I first e-mailed with you, you instructed that you were going to do a light treatment that evening. At the time, I had no idea where you were in the country -- I live on the east coast and did not know that you were on the west coast. I mention this because I went to sleep that night, not thinking much about the treatment. But I distinctly remembering waking up at 1 am -- I believe it was 1:10 am to be exact -- and feeling a little bit of an odd sensation in my body. It was not scary but definitely noticeable; I just remembered feeling almost like a neuro impulse in my arms and legs -- hard to describe. I just thought "what's this?" and then I looked at the clock and saw the time and a few minutes later I was able to go back to sleep and woke up the next morning feel completely fine. Some time that morning, I thought of the treatment last night. You wrote to me later that day and I told you that I woke up with a strange feeling in my body for several minutes before I went back to sleep, and you told me that you administered a treatment at 10:00 pm from the west coast [pacific time] and then I realized that it was just after 1:00 am when I woke up and looked at the clock. I was truly dumbstruck knowing that, and my mind was of course thinking that it had to be more than a strange coincidence.

But since then, you have given me several other treatments, and there have been nights when I woke up again around that time and had similar reactions. Again, they were nothing alarming -- just felt like something was happening but it was not anything too intense.

The end result of this, though, is that very soon after that first treatment, I definitely turned a corner in my recovery. Within a couple of weeks, I was getting my energy back. I started subtly noticing that I was focusing on my kids more, and enjoying the little things that I used to with them. I wasn't thinking about feeling sick so much, and how I was going to get through the day. There was an enormous shift physically that was occurring and I was gradually realizing it as I was picking up books again to read and finding joy in doing things that I had been missing out on for about a year. I definitely felt like I was and still am getting my life back. I truly believe that your treatments have helped me, especially with the shift that I made after that first treatment. I will never forget the uncanny timing that first night of waking up with those sensations and then finding out that the treatment had been administered at just the same time!

I am now at least 80% or more better than I was just six months ago. I have not taken an antibiotic in five months, or any other medication for lyme disease. In truth, lyme did some damage to my immune and nervous system, but that is gradually getting better in time, as I am doing everything I can to be healthy again. I no longer feel like my body is being attacked by lyme, and believe that I am now in a healing phase. Thank you so much for your amazing treatment. You have helped me so much in getting my health back again!

Best to you always, Tom -- and God bless you for your efforts in helping people get better!!!!!
Mar 25, 2012 by Patricia on Scalar Light
MRSA, Psoriasis, Itching, Pathogens going, going, gone
After many years of working holistically to cure psoriasis I feel I am on the last leg of my journey. Over the years I've used diet, consciousness (bodyved.com) colloidal silver (really helps to reduce plaques and itching) Braco (Pronounced Braht zo â?? a man from Croatia with a healing gaze) and remote Qigong signals.

While sending myself Qigong signals one day I noticed the software mentioned â??protozoaâ?? andâ??infection in the blood.â?? I had always thought there was a â??bugâ?? element to psoriasis â?? sometimes I could feel a â??crawlingâ?? sensation. I had a MRSA outbreak 2 years ago and took care of it with antibiotic. For a few weeks, no crawling itching sensations at all.

A Facebook friend told me about Tom Paladino and his Scalar Wave research. She sent me his bio. I emailed him a short history and my photo. The next day I noticed that my skin was feeling very comfortable â?? no moisture had formed on the plaque sites overnight and I only had one episode of pain and itching for a full day. Amazing. Each day, I notice the plaques are reducing in size and thickness. Itching episodes are almost non-existent. I am so grateful for this treatment modality. I don't live near Tom. He does everything remotely.
Displaying 1211 - 1219 of 1219 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 117 118 119 120 121 122