805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 04, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
New Life Awakens In Me
Hello Tom,

I want to let you know that the last 2 weeks have seen a dramatic breakthrough for me. I had been in a deep funk and super stress for years, and suddenly some things came together for me where I was able to change my living situation to one that is perfect for my needs, both physical and spiritual.

With that my back pain all but vanished and my digestion greatly improved. I still feel a little creaky and still take Ibuprofen, but the improvement is dramatic.

With this move most of my stress lifted. This was a welcome opportunity that appeared out of nowhere, and was unexpected...a miracle.

I have been struggling with grief over the loss of family and 3 children..for so long that you can't imagine the heaviness and inertia I was in.

But I feel happy now for the first time since 2007 when I lost them. I never ever thought I could have peace or feel happy again. Of course the grief is still there, but I am able to engage with life now in a way I never believed would be possible again. I have found a very kind new friend and I have acquired a little parakeet I named Angel who sings to me daily. I want you to know I believe with all my heart your work helped me to get to this place of a new life beginning.

I do still have the tumors on my hips and legs, and I pray daily to be cured of them. But I have a life now I can enjoy, move forward, and begin to heal in a more substantial way. I thank you for all you did and do for me.

John is much better in his ability to make plans and have some regular routine and self discipline. He is attending classes to learn to be a chef and is not missing...for him quite remarkable. I see in the last few weeks a marked maturing...his greatest challenge with his neurological makeup.

Thank you for your loving kindness and generosity. I was in such a black place I was saturated with despair and self loathing because of the relentless suffering. I hated myself for being in such pain for so long. What ever you did, helped me to come out from that cloud. I now believe life can heal, I can heal, which until now. I did not.
Sep 04, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Improved Health - Rate of Aging Slower
We live in a world in which new ideas are leading us to fresh discoveries and new journeys. These discoveries and journeys can change our world view and have the potential of taking us to heights never imagined even a few years ago.

When I contacted Tom Paladino a few months ago, I began one of those journeys. He has discovered new forms and methods of tapping into the body using scalar energy; his learning and experimentation is providing new ways to deliver nutrients to the body, balance the system, and even fight virus and bacteria.

As I take part in this new form of healing, I am presented with ideas that include a spectrum of thought that is new and exciting.

Tom has designed a program that seems almost like Star Trek in its scope. He has discovered that scalar energy can be used to bring health to the individual.

Tom has treated me for a few months now. From the very beginning, I experienced amazing, yet subtle progress. At first, I noticed my sleep was good; a short time later, I noticed that two warts dried up and fell off.

After about a month, I happened to look at my legs in the mirror and, to my absolute shock and joy I noticed that the cellulite was lessened by at least 70%.

I wished that I had taken before and after pictures; however, I did not expect the treatments to have any impact on cellulite. Trust me; I had tried so many promised â??curesâ?? that I just didnâ??t think anything would give me the smooth legs of my youth.

The progress has continued.

As time went on, I noticed my skin is much smoother and my face has a younger complexion. There was a period when I found myself coughing up phlegm. After a while, this symptom went away and I know my lungs are clearer than they were.

I feel that candida has been eradicated by the general health and regularity of my system. All of these symptoms and more are indicative of better general health and the result of virus being eliminated and health restored.

However, one of the most interesting discoveries came a little later and with the aid of my friend who works full time in the alternative medical field. Among other things, she analyzes the health and strength and needs of the body by using a program that measures the energy within the body and tissues. (Yes, it is Star-Trek-like, but the program has proven itself.)

About once a year, when I get to her home, I have her analyze my body and then I take her advice about herbs and healing.

Anyway, when the treatment is finished, the machine gives a read out of the actual age and (more importantly) the rate of aging. Believe it or not most people have a rate of aging that is much older than they are and this is an important aspect of health.

The rate of aging is a measurement of the struggle that your body is going through. I am 58 years old and when I had a treatment a year ago, my actual age showed up as 53. My rate of aging however, was 62. (Yikes!!!)

In other words, even though my body was still younger than my actual age, I was starting to age faster than I should due to stress, etc.

This concerned me. And when I saw Tomâ??s program, I decided to give it a try; I wanted help cleaning out the virus load and give my body a fresh start.

Well, I recently had another treatment to check on my progress. It was unbelievable! Even my friend who does the treatments sat back and checked again because she had never seen such a reversal.

My actual age came in at 50, but my rate of aging was down to 47. In other words, by eliminating toxins and by feeding my body with proper nutrition, my body is slowing down the rate at which I age. That is incredible and personally, I find it quite fascinating. My friend (who works daily in the business) was just a shocked as I was.

Now, while we all age as time goes on, it is fascinating to realize that we can change the rate of aging by providing the body with its needs.

Anyway, I just want to encourage other people to try Tomâ??s program. I really believe he is in the process of discovering a way to bring the body back into a younger and healthier form. I know that this process seems different than what we are used to; however, I also know that all great discoveries have seemed new and different until they became mainstream.

Tom is discovering a new way of bringing health to the body; it takes time, but, it is amazing. My hope is that participating in this new discovery, Tom will be able to show the world how amazing our world is on a scalar energy level.
Sep 03, 2013 by GB on Scalar Light
Celiac Disease
Hi, Tom

Your Scalar Energy Treatments have made the difference in surviving what would otherwise have been end-stage Celiac Disease-induced Cachexia.

I am eternally thankful to your brilliant Scalar invention and personal commitment to improving the health and lives of others. You are the "Man of the Twenty-first Century" for me and I cannot begin to express how grateful I am for you developing this technology over the past twenty years and making it possible for me to survive what would otherwise have marked the end of my life two weeks ago.

I give thanks for you everyday and look forward to your continued treatments rebuilding my base energy reserves from the 22% they were at the time of the first treatment (just above the amount of energy required to be able to die), to the 33% your treatments have made the difference in rebuilding them to within two weeks!

For the first time today i was filled with the belief I will live; a huge stride forward in days so difficult words do not exist to describe.

Beginning today, I began believing I will live and look forward to your continued treatments and during the months ahead Scalar reestablishing my energy reserves at next to full levels, being able to go outside again and being a human being once more!

With highest regards and deepest of gratitude,

GB
Sep 02, 2013 by Alana on Scalar Light
Feel lighter and brighter
Hi Tom,

The last few days were very dark, releasing anger and negativity. Ones that I didn't realize that were in my system, after so many years of inner work.

Today the frequency started to go up again. I could meditate in a different manner, and forgive myself for this anger and this dark vision of my own life.

I don't know if today the treatment started with vitamins. I notice a new quality in my perception of life. All is lighter.

Thanks and Blessings.

Alana
Sep 02, 2013 by TT on Scalar Light
Back Pain
Hi Tom,

Wow, thank you so much Tom. I felt my back pain go away today while I was in church. It is almost 100% better! Thanks so much! God bless you too!

T.T.
Sep 02, 2013 by JD on Scalar Light
Half Way Mark
Hello Tom,

Some feedback for you. It must be getting close to half way now in my first 30 days; my tongue is clearer, I am feeling a little more energized and generally quite good, which I can attribute somewhat towards your work with us so thatâ??s good.

I am watching a skin fungi on my lower legs. Its been there for 30 years or more. The Dr told me it was a fungi when it glowed under his UV light - he tells me this is his way of testing for such. The fungi is my visual reference for where I can see results of pathogen clearing so I will keep you up-to-date. With so many species, I am hoping that you have this one whatever it is called.

Blood test results in a day or 2, so I shall let you know what the antibody count is for the Legionella bacteria.

Much love,

JD
Aug 28, 2013 by L.A. on Scalar Light
Herpes Eradicated and Continuing Sessions
Hello Tom,

We hadn't been in touch for a while so I thought I would check in. I have been
thinking of you and wondering if you are still hard at work with your project of
lighting the building.

I hope things are progressing well with that and I would love to stay updated. I feel well and wanted to just tell you that I have not had a herpes breakout or any other symptoms of even trying to get one in over 2 months, in fact if I recall accurately, I have only had the one breakout since you started doing the treatments on me and that was very early on in the process.

I am sure another month has passed since I sent a payment to continue so I wanted to tell you that I will be sending another payment ASAP and would like for you to continue the treatments. Even if I am fortunate to have the herpes permanently eradicated, I love getting the treatment to eliminate candida ( and the other bad stuff!) and to gain the nutrients and amino acids.

I feel this is just a good preventative health procedure! Plus, my kids don't eat as healthy as they should so hopefully this gives them a boost with nutrition and keeping immune system strong. Contact me anytime with updates and I will as well.

Sincere Gratitude for all you do,

L.A.
Aug 04, 2013 by M. on Scalar Light
Feeling Clear and Strong
Tom,

I do think the scalar sessions are helping me a lot. It is like you say. It is not a lightening bolt of HEALING but a gradual process. Friday night after work I am usually so wiped out and sort of sad to miss out on any week end activities.

I was not wiped out last night! And I am really enjoying chilling today at home.

My brain feels so much clearer. I am ready to do a yoga practice right now in my little garage home yoga studio.. My fridge is stocked with fruits and veggies. And I am feeling super grateful for you.

M.
Aug 04, 2013 by Bonnie on Scalar Light
Aches, Pains, Mental, Emotionally Better
Hi Tom,

Just wanted to let you know I am feeling better all around. No specifics that I notice right now. But my body feels better in every way. As far as aches and pains which helps my mental and emotional.

I am so grateful to you for your big heart and your scalar wave healing!

Thank you Tom and many blessings to you & your work!!

Bonnie
Aug 04, 2013 by M.D. on Scalar Light
Lots of Improvement
Dear Tom,

Indeed a brilliant idea to transmit vitamins via scalar energy. Aging depletes the stock of vitamins and the body practically crumbles. If subtle energy replenishes them, there is nothing like it anywhere!

My digestion is literally transformed due to earlier sessions. My eyesight is better than before. I have less pain and more stamina as well as greater hopes. God bless you Tom!

Thank you,

M.D.
Displaying 1211 - 1220 of 1268 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 | Next »