805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Mar 01, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Early Menopause - Water Retention
I had a hysterectomy when I was 30... started menopause at age 36... which also started my thyroid to malfunction & shut down. I started having all sorts of health issues... from skin problems, losing my hair... to severe water retention & bloating, to name a few.

I am in my early 60's and have dealt with these health issues and many more for 24 years. AFTER THE FIRST FEW DAYS OF Tom using the scalar wave healing on me, I noticed my skin started feeling different & better! After a couple weeks.... I started going to the bathroom a lot more and was retaining a lot less water. My bloating & swelling has gone way down.

I also had a lot of discomfort in my body with aches & pains through out my body... which is much less now because of Tom's treatments. I am so grateful to Tom for the scalar wave healing he has done on me. It has changed my life and I am feeling so much better! I truly believe in and support Tom' scalar wave healing work. It is working for me! Thank you Tom a thousand fold!
Feb 25, 2013 by Okinawan on Scalar Light
Flu
Everybody at my workplace has the flu and usually I catch it even with a flu shot that I
take yearly, but for the first time in my life all I have is mild sniffling, a sneeze or two, and
no respiratory discomfort (I'm asthmatic and have gone to emergency a couple of times
in the past three years).
I feel the only explanation is the Scalar Energy that I purchased from Tom Paladino.
I believe that this is the medicine of the future, and that Mr. Paladino is divinely inspired. "Okinawan Ace"
Feb 22, 2013 by RB on Scalar Light
Best sleep in years!
I wanted to give you an update. I think our treatments started on Feb. 4 so it's been about 2 1/2 weeks so far. This is the best sleep I've had in years. Not getting up in the middle of the night and feel very rested when I get up in the morning. I've also noticed I don't need a nap in the middle of the day. (I'm 66) I've had several days that I felt I had a little extra energy. I'd like to feel like that every single day! If you recall I told you that I had had lyme and had been treated and had tested negative for the past 5 years. (Please continue to do the scalar treatment for lyme on me anyway!)
Feb 15, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Hip Pain, Energy, Feeling Better
Thomas has been treating me and my family. The last 2-3 days my hip pain has been zero, and I've been able to walk at a very fast clip, vs. last week when I was literally dragging my left leg and contemplating using a cane again. I have energy, which is amazing for this time of year. Except for more sunshine (which definitely helps) the only different has been his scalar energy treatments.

Hubby seems to be in a much better mood as well. Last week he spent about 3-4 days sitting in the house not able to do anything because of intense tooth pain. Not sure where his pain level is today, but he's been outside working on a pickup in the shop yesterday and today, something he couldn't do a few days ago. We're pursuing healing options for his teeth. He's even willing to try something different - a real break through!
Feb 05, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Flu
I second all of that good stuff. Tom's treatments have been amazing for me, my friends and our animals. The change in my furry child of nearly 15 years has been astonishing. He looks years younger and acts it. He's back to being a lean, mean mousin' machine!

I know I sent this in before, but since we're in "the flu season", I must reiterate that as soon as I asked Tom to treat the flu it was gone in a matter of hours. The rest was just "mopping up" and allowing my body to get rest and recover. I also used the vodka fumes for the pneumonia at the same time, so I can't say which worked more or better, but the vodka was for the pneumonia and Tom's scalar treatments were for the flu, though he was killing lots of pathogens. Both maladies disappeared rapidly.
Feb 05, 2013 by Rayelan on Scalar Light
My Golden Retriever and My Fatigue
I have just met Tom Palidino through a mutual friend. Tom has created a new approach to healing with what I call "energy". Explaining how he heals would take an entire article. What I want to say is he has been treating me and my Golden Retriever for the past two days. I took Buck to his vet today for more blood tests. He has had a deep respiratory infection since August or September. Today his blood tests were within the normal range. Two week ago he was 5000 above normal.

Tom has also worked on me in the last two days. I have been ill and exhausted since Thanksgiving. I'm not sure if I can give all the credit to Tom for my restoration to health, but I can certainly give him a lot of the credit.

Tom uses the word scalar where I would use orgone, chi, life force... or a host of other words. However he describes it, his technique works.

He is an engineer who became fascinated with Tesla during his undergraduate days. He was inspired by various scientists, especially Nikola Tesla, as to the existence of an energy that was not of the electromagnetic spectrum. With this inspiration, he pursued a course of independent study in order to better understand and subsequently harness the Creative Strength, (scalar energy).

After years of experimentation and modification, he developed a technique using scalar energy that will transmute pathogens quickly and painlessly. Buck and I are proof that his technique works.

He has written a scores of articles. This is one that inspired me. One of the things I like best about Tom is he gives all the credit to God.

Rumor Mill News Forum
Feb 03, 2013 by Maribel on Scalar Light
CANDIDA
My long standing, chronic, chronic, chronic candida has yielded to his ministrations. My stomach is not forever in my awareness as uncomfortable; or swollen, or miserable, and after meals I remain comfortable. I wake up with a nice flat stomach feeling, totally new again after all these years. Just wanted to share this incredible good fortune!

Also when he treats both husband and me with his vitamin therapy, we are never hungry and can barely eat since we feel full and satisfied. It is quite amazing.

If you can find a good, clear picture of a specific thing you want treated; be it fungus, a particular parasite, a specific herpes on lip or whatever you want treated, send him the picture along with your picture when requesting treatments. He works with that.

Maribel
Jan 17, 2013 by Marianne on Scalar Light
Swollen Lymph Node
Hi Tom, Thank you for your treatment. The inflamed lymph nodes in my neck have clear up virtually overnight. There was still some soreness for about two days more, but that was it. I was visiting my mom in the nursing home for 1 week where alot of patients had colds & flu and felt like I was coming down with a cold. Once I got home it really flared up so I called you right away and within 24 hours the cold & the swollen lymph nodes completely subsided.

Marianne M
Nov 06, 2012 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Injured Foot and Infected Gums
I was 56 years old. Had toothache for 2 days. The gum on top of the bad teeth were bright red and the one beside is a little violet and blackish.

Tom treated me with the light energy, now called scalar energy, in midnight and I didnâ??t feel anything. The next morning when I brush my teeth, I noticed the color of the gum was all normal. The toothache was very little. One week passed and still doesnâ??t have any toothache. Two weeks passed and there were still no more toothache. I was ok.

I was 58 years old when I had a fall from bus stair case. It was Nov.1 of 2011. The left foot was supposed to walk down another step but it didnâ??t so I fell. It was a very big blow. As if some body hit my bone with a club. Someone treated me with Iodine. There was a little open wound and scarcely has blood coming out. It was treated after 24 hours or so with antibiotics. I use local ointment,. I took 2-1/2 course of antibiotics and my body cannot take it anymore because I was not feeling well with taking antibiotics.

Then I tried all topical treatment that I can come up with. The skin was OK but Four months it didnâ??t get healed because I think the infection inside was still there. The left foot was swollen. I put ace bondage in the morning upon waking up, at night I have to hang my foot up. If I donâ??t do these 2 steps, at the end of the day, my foot will have a blackish color. This is consider I had walk only very short time. I use my feet walking probably the most is 5 min. and standing maybe 2 hours. This is not right, so I was thinking of Tomâ??s treatment. I wrote him e-mail and sent my picture.

The swelling was dramatically subsided. I can walk like normal. Tom continued to treat me and treat me, the color of the skin was not as the other foot at first, gradually it became ok. The swelling shrunk greatly right away but on the successive treatment it subsided more. Few more treatment, the swelling isnâ??t around anymore gain back my foot. Thanks to God and thanks to Tom.

I had a friend who said her left side of the face has infection. She loses her hearing due to infection too. One day she told me that she thought she was dying then I hurried send photo to Sam, Tom treated her and her hearing loss was reversed.
Nov 03, 2012 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Skin, Hair, Nails Improved
I have been receiving scalar healing energy since April 2012, about 6 months. Recently I noticed that my fingernails are much stronger. It takes between 3 and 6 months for nails to grow out. The scalp condition I've had for years has also cleared up.

My back muscles are stronger and my sciatic pain has lessened so I can sleep through the night. Since beginning treatment I have also noticed that I when I've either eaten sugary foods or not had enough sleep, some of my skin troubles, eczema and itching, comes back, then clears up again. Because my fingernails, scalp and muscles are stronger, my logical conclusion is that my bones, organs and other tissues are in better repair.

People also tell me I look brighter and full of life. I also feel happier. Thank you Tom for continuing to treat me.
Displaying 1241 - 1250 of 1268 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 | Next »