805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Nov 25, 2014 by L.A. on Scalar Light
Comments from Co-workers
Hi Tom,

My clothes are looser and yesterday co-workers said, "You look like you are losing weight."

l feel less hungry and am still seeing the oily sheen when I pee. Yesterday i noticed long strands of oil in the sheen. This is one protocol I am happy to be on. I am also doing scalar treatments since end August and feel like a different person.

I am continuing. Your work is a blessing.

Thanks,

L.A.
Nov 25, 2014 by K.B.A. on Scalar Light
I lost 1 Kilo!
Hi Tom!

I feel great and have lost one kilo (2.20462lbs) so far. Something good is happening in The Body, I love this feeling!

K.B.A.
Nov 25, 2014 by L.A. on Scalar Light
3 Weeks on Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom,

I notice my waist getting smaller and clothes looser. My stools are quite soft. I feel good. No huge loss but trimming down.

Thanks, I am very grateful for your work.

L.A.
Nov 25, 2014 by K.R. on Scalar Light
Heavy Metals & Fat Metabolism
Tom and team,

Thank you so much for these sessions!

I am definitely losing weight, although not using a scale to measure at this point. I am most aware of the changes in my mid-section and upper arms. I am finding it much easier to eat in a healthy way.

Perhaps the biggest issue for me right now is that when I saw one of my health providers that uses Oligoscan technology from Europe, he was able to identify that my mercury levels are very high -- which is understandable given I worked for a dentist 40 years ago and I literally would squeeze mercury out of amalgam through a cloth with my hands. All past efforts to detox the heavy metals have yielded some response, but this is the first time where I think the combination of interventions may lead to a much lower level within a short period of time ---- and the fat metabolism program is one key. I am also using the MIR-method (I found the link on your site), and a homeopathic remedy suggested by my health provider. I will be very curious to see what the results of a repeat Oligoscan in February will be.

I hope this feedback is helpful.....

Bright blessings,
K.R.
Nov 24, 2014 by K.G. on Scalar Light
Almost 6 Months on Scalar Sessions
Hi Tom,

Sorry I didnâ??t reply sooner. We were on vacation and I got really behind in my emails:-) So far, I have not seen a change on the scale, but my clothes are looser and I feel really good.

I have been on regular scalar since June and added the fat metabolism a few weeks ago. the longer I am on scalar, the better I feel.

It has been the only protocol I have tried in years that has shown consistent results in the arena of pain management and better energy levels and support in all areas of health.

I donâ??t know if you remember, but I emailed you in the beginning to tell you that I was going to do a â??testâ?? on myself and stop all vitamin supplements (costing me hundreds of dollars a month and doing very little for me as my digestion is so poor that I do not assimilate nutrition from my food or vitamins)

The big test was going to be watching the results of not taking the magnesium and other supplements that I took to try to reduce cramps and muscle spasms, since this was a serious issue and I would be awakend numerous times during the night with severe cramping and suffer muscle ache and pain all day long with random and severe cramping the supplements were helping for (but not solving) the problem. If I forgot to take them or ran out I was in big trouble so I knew that if I didnâ??t take the supplements and the scalar did not work by delivering these nutrients directly to my cells that within a few days I would be suffering greatly.

I am happy to report that aside from one or two minor events that lasted seconds and were hardly painful at all over the past five months I have not suffered at all from the usual muscle cramps and severe pain!

So I know that the nutrient delivery is working!

Also, you have said many times that you do not recommend anyone doing what you do and not taking supplements; but I knew in my heart that it would work and be much better than taking a pill version of nutrition. I know you have said that it is best to get your nutrients from food first and not scalar but in my case I was unable to get any nutrient value from my food or supplements due to my digestion problems and scalar has saved the day. I am healing better in the past few months than I have in years without scalar.

I am deeply grateful for your work, and I tell everyone I can about it.

i know that the fat metabolism will work. I just believe that it takes time. I did not get fat overnight, it was years of poor nutrition and multiple accidents that prevented proper movement in my body so I know that time will also be required to return my body to its optimum weight.

But I have to add that my recent trip to Kauai was so wonderful (due to my ongoing scalar treatments) because I actually was able to go to the beach and play in the water and walk for miles on the sandy beaches at sunset. Things that in the past would have worn me out and left me bedridden for ages, and I was just going and going and going and had no pain and felt energetic and felt like I was almost normal!

I look forward to continuing my scalar treatments, and healing more and more.

Many blessings,
K.G.
Nov 23, 2014 by K.L. on Scalar Light
Lost 2 sizes in 6 weeks
Dear Tom,

I subscribe monthly to scalar therapy. I see where there is fat metabolism and hormone therapy options available. Are these included in the monthly scalar therapy? I hope so! It seems that they are because I have lost almost 2 sizes in 6 weeks doing.....nothing special...omg.

K.L.
Nov 13, 2014 by K.K. on Scalar Light
Celiac Disease
Dear Tom,

The most notable difference is that I have Celiac Disease or at least a gluten intolerance which manifests as a hot burning rash, right under my belly. I have been under considerable stress over the past few years and am an emotional eater so I have developed a bit of an extra tire on this is a part of my body so skin has touched skin on a pretty consistent basis for the past few years.

During the first month of being on the pathogen cleanse, I had eaten gluten and still was getting the rash. During the past 3 weeks, however, I have been eating huge amounts of gluten, to test my body and see if I can produce a reaction or a rash and no matter what I do, I can not reproduce the rash. Beer is the worst for me, I get a really hot (almost oozing) rash almost instantly. I am afraid to try beer yet but do want to test it, I just don't want to be in pain for a month if I try too soon so that will be my next test.


The next thing I notice is that my mood is always pretty happy. In fact, my boyfriend laughs at me because the thing I probably say the most is, "I'm happy." I'm not sure if it is because of the cleanse or that I am just happy in the relationship or if I am happy that things in my life seem to be finally turning around but my predominant mood is "happy."

Before I started the cleanse, I was having knee joint issues. I was working in retail on a part time basis for the last few years and it did a number on my knees. I know as recently as October 5, around the time I started the cleanse, my knees were still bothering me and would do odd things if I stepped even on a slightly uneven surface. My knee pain is not completely gone, but I do notice a significant improvement in just the last month.

I am also prone to cold sores and although they have not yet gone away completely, they have not developed the way they would in the past. They are coming up but not fully developing and sort of fizzling out. It is as if their potency has been taken away and I believe it is only a matter of time before they disappear altogether.

I also think the heals of my feet are getting softer. I haven't really noticed my skin in general but I have pretty soft skin anyway, but I do normally have cracking in my feet. They are not completely soft and smooth yet but they seem to be getting softer and more supple.

I am also sleeping REALLY soundly. I have noticed this specifically in the last week. I go to sleep and am no longer restless and sleep through for about 5-6 hours before I wake up again (at which time I generally meditate if I am up in the 3am hour then go back to bed when I am done.)

Lastly, when I went on the fat metabolizing treatment, I was really testing myself for gluten responses and decided I am not going to change my eating habits so that I can see how the fat metabolizing worked without my trying to facilitate the process. I am only in the second week right now so I will have more to report on this later.

During the first few days, I did the opposite of help it along, I ate as much glutenous crap as I could find (oreo cookies, chips ahoy, pizza, etc) to see if I could eat crap and lose weight and also I was testing my gluten responses, and had none.

At first I gained an additional 3 pounds within the first 4 days then when I just couldn't take any more crap and went back to eating salads, gluten free meals and microwave popcorn, that 3 pounds immediately dropped off and I lost an additional 2 pounds on top of that.

I have only been on the Fat metabolizing treatment for about 10 days. I took pictures and measurements when I started and will do that again at the two week mrk, then when I feel finished, I will create a time lapse thing and send them all to you to compare.

So far, I am noticing some very significant changes in a very short period of time. I will keep you posted over time.


K. K.
Oct 07, 2014 by Patricia on Scalar Light
PCR or Antibody Test?
-----Original Message-----
Sent: Tue, Oct 7, 2014 9:35 am
Subject: Re: Scalar Energy Herpes Testimonial

Had PCR test. I called lab to get results just now. NEGATIVE for Herpes. Thank you Tom for your work and your responsiveness and your willingness to educate. S.S.


On Sep 3, 2014 10:07 AM, "S.S."wrote:

Thank you Tom. While I had asked for the PCR test, I found out it was the antibody test that was done which I see is not as accurate. I will research and find out where to go to get the PCR test done. I appreciate your follow up. PEACE, S.S.

On Sep 2, 2014 7:46 PM, "Tom Paladino" wrote:

Dear Susan,
Please do not rely on the antibody test as this is inconclusive. Rather, only rely on the PCR test. Thanks. Tom http://bit.ly/1vLgYBt
Oct 06, 2014 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Cured! Herpes Gone!
Hi Tom,
Wow, there really is a cure for herpes! thank you thank you. I have had herpes for 15 years and after 3 months of treatment I got the courage to go to my doctor to run some tests and wow no more herpes! I could tell something was working when I managed to have lots of energy in a big time of stress in my life and I had no out breaks.

Thank you
B in Brisbane, Australia
Sep 28, 2014 by C.E. on Scalar Light
We are ALL doing better!
Dear Tom,

Perhaps itâ??s enough to know by our subscription renewal that we have benefited from the Scalar Energy Sessions. However, I thought you might like to know specifically how we feel we have benefited. Thus, I offer the following observations during our first month on the Scalar Energy Pathogen, Nutrient and Chakra sessions:

To my delight, many of us feel as though we have benefited from these sessions. I, for one, have had a chalazion cyst on my upper eyelid for more than two years now and it has grown increasingly large, especially of late. After just a week on the sessions, it began to shrink. After three weeks, it is considerably smaller. I should think it will disappear soon.

Without my even asking, my 36-year-old son offered that the scalar energy is working because he feels so much better emotionally and energetically.

My 67-year-old brother, who has several chronic issues including COPD, says he has more energy.

My daughter-in-lawâ??s acne has cleared up, and I havenâ??t heard my dog cough and wheeze lately.

My mother is 86 and has some memory lapses (I wonâ??t say signs of dementia exactly) which can sometimes make her moody and cranky, and she seems to be happier now.

Thank you for your good and kind work.

Sincerely,

C.E.
Displaying 1241 - 1250 of 1404 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 ... 141 | Next »