Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Feb 03, 2015 by Anna on Scalar Light
the Fat Metabolism treatment
Dear Tom, thank you so much for the first month of the Fat Metabolism treatment for my daughter (she developed heavy weight problems due to the side effects of the medications she is on). During January I noticed that my daughter managed to eat much less! the difference is very obvious, I even was afraid in times that she will stop eating as it happened a few times before in her life. In February she will also enjoy the Hormone treatments, so the recovery will be much faster. I am so looking forward to it! Once again: Thank you! my gratitude, love and light - Ania
Jan 29, 2015 by J.A.B. on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions Balanced My Hormones
Hi Tom,

Interesting results:

20 Days on Standard Scalar Sessions (started Jan 4, 2015)
8 Days on Fat Metabolism (started Jan 16, 2015)

I was checked yesterday, Saturday, January 24th, by my Natural Health doctor and my hormones were balanced: estrogen, testesterone and progesterone for the first time in 15 years.

That is a miracle as I have taken tons of herbs and used tons of hormonal creams. Thank you and praise God for your work.

J.A.B.
Jan 26, 2015 by Loma on Scalar Light
My energy has increased.
Hi Tom,
Thank you so much for all that you do. I had shingles for two years followed by the last three years of psoriasis which started on my scalp. I "know" you have transmuted them and I am very grateful. Around my eyes, my skin gets itchy and very red and dry but I know that it is only a matter of time before this too disappears. You do amazing work and you are always in my prayers for world acceptance.
L.D.
Jan 18, 2015 by MC on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Dear Tom,

The hormone sessions are amazing! No hot flashes, no night sweats, no mood swings, itching or vaginal dryness. Absolutely awesome! I even told my Mom to sign up. She did and could feel the difference immediately. Thanks you sooooo much!

Blessings,

M.S.
Jan 18, 2015 by P.C. on Scalar Light
Down 2 Sizes
Hi Tom,
I am very happy with the scalar energy and fat metabolism sessions. I now have long, strong fingernails and down from 14 to 12 in my jeans....so all is well.

P.C.
Jan 18, 2015 by GMG on Scalar Light
13 Months of Scalar Sessions
Hi Tom,

I am in my 13th month of scalar treatments AND I have lots of testimonies.

Every once in a while, I have a sudden electrical charge in my left hand--a few weeks ago, a whole charge ran down my left arm; terrified me for a few moments. The monk/chinese accupuncture doctor I go to said it was from a gall bladder over energy--that the gall bladder was fine.

Was it a healing reaction? My guidance is saying "yes" at this moment, as I have had a number of horseback riding falls in the past, including one where my front teeth had to be wired together in place and later root canals (unfortunately)--also birth trauma, and a fall off the horse landing on my back on ice.

My wisdom is amazing/insights/confirmations/ as well as facing new and old fears!

Lots of changes have been going on in my spine/neurological system/skeletal/and others--amazing; I have sent you testimonials of more details.

GMG
Jan 15, 2015 by K.L. on Scalar Light
Scalar Sessions & Hormone Therapy
Hi Tom

I noticed my nails are stellar healthy, healthy, healthy....like a 20 year old and I'm 64.5. Feel good, very, very happy almost all of the time, but I'm also on Scalar monthly.

K.L.
Jan 14, 2015 by TW on Scalar Light
My Daughter Overcame Addiction to Pain Medication!
Two years ago my daughter was addicted to tramadol, a pain medication that her doctor said was not addictive. In 2013 tramadol was found to be highly addictive.

She injured herself at work and spent the first two years not taking anything stronger than ibuprofen and going to physical therapy to hopefully alleviate her immense discomfort. Finally, daily migraines made her open to the idea of something stronger. She became worse and spent 80% of her waking time in bed and couldn't work.

I put her on the remote scalar sessions in September 2012 and this was my daughters fourth year of misery after the injury. Within 3 months of starting the scalar sessions, she lost 30 pounds, got a job and made herself available to work as many hours as possible in that new job. The company promoted her quickly into an area close to her heart. She started the process of weaning herself off tramadol.

Today, 2015, she is medication free, pain free, and working a new job for the past year that is exactly her cup-of-tea. This past year she has traveled for pleasure, relocated to a new city and she is healthier than I have seen her for a long while. The difference in her is night and day.

The scalar sessions are powerful and they work miracles!

Thank you Tom Paladino!

Our family thinks the world of you,

T.W.
Jan 11, 2015 by S.W. on Scalar Light
Started My Menstrual Cycle Again
Here are my notes about female hormone therapy for the past 6 months - when I started the hormone therapy, I no longer had a menstrual cycle - it has now returned:

July: Intense hot flashes during the day and even more frequent at night. Very little sleep... kept waking up. (Before starting the Hormonal sessions)

August: Hot flashes day and night but much less frequent and less intense.

September: Hot flashes that are almost non-existent. Cramping.

October: Completely non-existant hot flashes. Started period after 4 months without.

November: Second period cycle.

December: Cramping for about a week and 36 hours very intense where I had to stay in bed. Other than that, feeling good! Third period cycle.

Thank you for the beautiful healing energies. :)
Jan 02, 2015 by A.A on Scalar Light
Hi Tom,
Thank you for bringing this wonderful healing tool to the public.
Four of us and my dog are in our second month of treatments and many changes have occurred......too many to list them all.
My son's foot fungus is all gone.
No sign of cold sores this year.
One day of extreme sneezing and then everything cleared and my sinuses are super clear.
Less aches and pains upon awakening.
Feeling more calm and happy.
Two days of heavy lung congestion and then totally clear.
No symtoms when I got my period this month.
My dog's rash on her belly cleared in 3 days
Lots of other little things......feeling great!
Thank you Tom.
Best,
A.A
Displaying 1261 - 1270 of 1445 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 ... 145 | Next »