805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Feb 26, 2014 by Lindy on Scalar Light
Infected Teeth Now Well
Dear Tom,

I love your scalar energy and would love to stay on it forever. Anyone suffering with an infection should get this. I had 3 infected teeth. It was hard for me to chew or eat anything hot or cold, and I'd wake up in pain.

After your sessions its like I never had a problem.

Thank you so much. With scalar energy antibiotics will definitely be a thing of the past. I wish everyone could experience it.

Much Love, Lindy
Feb 24, 2014 by G.M on Scalar Light
First month review
Hello Tom,

thank You for the treatments and knowledge provided so far, I am more than happy to continue with Scalar Energy Treatments.

Few times I have felt some mind and body sensations during this first month of treatment, I believe that's Your work thank You !
My health conditions improved: my nose breathing is better since my mucous membrane is less irritated ( that was for last 15 years ), my gums in mouth are less swollen and painful, I feel satisfied with far less amount of food and my food cravings are literally gone ( thank You ), energy levels during the day are improved too...I still have toe nail fungus which is improving but slowly and I am sure it will clear soon.

Dear Tom thank You once again for all the great work, I am looking forward to talk to You soon at one of Q&A sessions in future.

Sincerely

G.M.
Feb 19, 2014 by Jim on Scalar Light
It really works!!!!
Here is a testimonial for you!

My companion that I reside with signed us up for Scalar Energy healing. She did all the "homework" and told me what she hoped to accomplish by "investing" in this program. She is rarely, if ever, wrong, so I have learned to never argue with her logic and just say "okay".

To this very minute I have yet to spend any time reading and understanding what this entire Scalar Energy is about or is supposed to accomplish. I am in a very special class of consumer in regards to this particular "product"....I am neither for, nor against it. I literally had NO opinion concerning it at all. I just assented to be a "side participant", happily armed with the confidence that, should it prove "false", Kate would waste no time in terminating the connection.

We are heading for our third month of "sessions"....and this is my report...which I will swear to on a stack of Bibles reaching to the throne of God Himself. What I am about to report, I have no "rational explanation" for...other than Scalar Energy simply works.

If I have a SINGLE regret, it is only that I did not take any pictures of the major "condition" that plagued me, namely, an infection of my lower thighs with some sort of horrible "rash". The skin, on my lower legs, at times looked almost like elephant hide. It was truly hideous. Once in a great while it would itch and I would scratch the areas to the point of causing bleeding. I am terrible at taking care of myself, as kate would gladly attest, and I tend to ignore anything until a situation occurs where action must be taken. I have "suffered" with some form of this "inflammation" for at least 15 to perhaps 20 years. With the exception of a couple of remedies suggested by Kate, I have never lifted a finger to correct this situation.

I would judge my "condition" at least 85% cured! I have remaining what could best be described as a mild "rash"...or less on a couple areas of my previously affected areas. I am at the point where, at Kate's suggestion I will be applying certain natural ointments that will hasten the healing process, simply to put all of this behind me.

I want to thank Tom very sincerely...a person that I have never personally met or spoken to. In fact, this is the first response to him that I have ever done.

I am writing this in the hopes that if anyone has a condition that his Scalar Energy may help, that they will dare to sign up and give it a shot...but at least do it in a neutral frame of mind. Don't fight it, just let it happen. I trust that you will be as surprised as myself!!!
Feb 18, 2014 by M.M. on Scalar Light
Eczema & Cold Sores - Going Away
Hello Tom and group,

Some feedback for you ... I've had huge emotional releases which I am attributing to this work. I am also much calmer and as challenges present themselves, I am seeing it from a higher perspective and non-reactive.

Though I have been heading this way, I wasn't quite there yet, until now. Thank you!

As for the other cleansings .. I have suffered from cold sores for much of my life, particularly my young life. But every so often, I will get one now and can feel it tingling. Since you've been working with me ( 3 weeks) I have had some tingling and no cold sore. It has happened 3 times.

In addition, I had my first outbreak of eczema about 10 years ago on my neck/scalp and elbows. Since working with you, I did get a one day outbreak on my elbows and the base of my neck, though that hang around for a few days. Since this was the location of its first expression, I am certain that it will be my last. I'll keep you posted!

I am also an energy healer and would like to help you in any way I can.

Warmly,

M.M.
Feb 14, 2014 by Z on Scalar Light
My Family Doing Well
Dear Tom and Patricia,

Thank you for the wonderful experience of the second month of scalar energy treatments.

We all experience a "cleanness" in the body. My mother and I can feel when the energy enters body - it feels like heat and tingling starting in the feet and legs. My children describe it as "itchy" feeling :o)

When Tom is working on chakras - my mother describes it as somebody lifts "a lid" of her head :o) - she is opening her crown chakra.

My mother (76) will have some medical tests (for heart, arthritis, cholesterol etc.) done in a couple of days, so we will send the testimonials about the results. She feels wonderful and full of energy.

My skin condition (basal-cell carcinoma) healed very nicely and cold sores are slowly going away.

My middle daughter had an experience of seeing her guardian angel (she is an indigo child) and was very cool about it. She took it as a fact! Now she is talking to her angel everyday! What a cool stuff!

My oldest teenage daughter has changed too...she is choosing healthier food, preparing her healthy lunches and bringing them to school, is exercising more and more....I don't recognize her :o)

Blessings,
Z., Denmark
Feb 09, 2014 by M.D. on Scalar Light
Wellness Increased
Tom,

Thank you for treating me this past month. Within the first few days I noticed that I slept longer and more soundly than normal. Like ten hours without waking versus 6 hours with up and down waking. Consequently I felt overall an increase in my wellness.



In the first two weeks I noticed a clarity of mind and a stable energy level that otherwise flxuates due to my hypothyroid and low testosterone issues. Not an increased energy, but stable. I also noticed a reduced sugar craving which at times can be severe. I have been pleased with these results.



The following two weeks I noticed increased muscle cramping in my neck and shoulders without any physical exercise as the possible cause. This may be a result of situational work at computer that had me hunched over. Or possibly I ran out of several supplements that I use for adrenal health that may have caused additional stress in my body.



I sincerely appreciate your help. I would like to continue and will email you separately. You may use my remarks for your testimonials section.

M.D.
Feb 05, 2014 by E.R. on Scalar Light
Hair Loss Reversed
Tom,

I wanted to tell you that I have a testimonial for you.

I had been suffering from womens hair loss and was taking supplements that remedied it for me.

Well I have been guided to go OFF those supplements and since receiving the group scalar energy treatments from you. I don't need the supplements anymore and my hair loss has stopped on its own,

I KNOW that it is a direct result of these sessions and I will continue for the next 3 months at least to keep it up!

Thank you for offering REAL scalar energy for us to enjoy, heal and come into wellness.

Blessings,
E.R.
Jan 29, 2014 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
33 Yr old Herpes Almost GONE!
Hi Tom,

You have treated me for 2 months (Nov and Dec 2013) for Herpes simplex 2 which I have had since 1980, about 33 years now.

As you know there is no medical cure for the Herpes virus. It is highly contagious, and quite debilitating. It is a retro virus, meaning it hides deep in the cells when not active. When one's immunity is low the virus will be active creating little blisters that are very itchy in the private area as well as aches and pains all over, just like a bad flu.

As I got older the frequency in which the virus became active increased. Every little emotional stress, and every time I'd be active physically I'd come down with a break 2 days later. Also, the breaks would last longer, up to 10 or even 15 days at a time as the lesions would come in 2 to 3 generations before the virus would completely subside.

It got to a point where in a 3-month period I'd be free of the virus only for about 3 or 4 weeks, making it difficult to work, and putting enormous stress on my relationship with my partner.

In the past (before losing my wealth to a bad investment circa 2008) I spent thousands of dollars on different therapies unsuccessfully.

I believe in Divine grace. I have been praying for years to find a healing system that will heal me of this "curse", knowing full well that finding the inner peace and love that I am is a first requirement. Then Spirit would guide me to find help for the physical level.

Listening to your interview with Sheila Gale in October while experiencing the worst flare-up I have ever had, coupled with a debilitating cold I could not shake for 5 weeks, I in my desperation did what I would have never done before...I asked you to give me a discount on your treatments (my partner would not pay for another "chase") - and in your kindness you offered me a free treatment.

The deep cough, and cold were gone completely within the first week. The herpes still kept coming, but was much weaker.

You suggested a second month treatment. For the first 3 weeks there was no break at all, then I came down with one blister which lasted 4 days only. That was amazing considering the level of stress I was in.

It is now 3 weeks since the end of the second month. This week I came down with one day of low energy, and about 6 or 7 tiny little dots (they look like bites) on my left inner thigh, and 2 on the right one as well as one on the hip. These are not my herpes areas historically. But after 3 days, they are almost not visible... only one day of low energy and those tiny little bite-size things.

Considering that at the moment I am going through a life crisis with my partner... this is incredibly good news.

Under these circumstances I would probably be bedridden for weeks. I can actually think the situation through clearly.

I am beyond grateful to you Tom. Thank you for answering my prayers, and being a messenger of health from the Divine realms.


Many blessings,
Jan 27, 2014 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I Journaled My Remote Scalar Experiences
Hi Tom, I had started to document my occurrences, with treatments.


Journal of Scalar Healing

I am a highly somatic individual and could generally tell each time I was receiving a treatment. Also, I have a tendency to ache or have pain to specific sights before the completion of the healing.

One week after placement on healing: Root canal infection hurt intermittently until near January 20th, where there is no further pain. I believe my root canal infection and co-infections are healed. The gum infection, I've had for a decade, is greatly improved. My gums would bleed after every brushing. They do not bleed, after two months of treatment!

Second Week: Ovaries and stomach area hurt, and at end of week my heart hurt. I seemed to have a die-off expression of candida. I have had a heart murmur from time to time. It seems to have strengthened by mid January.

Third week: Face hurt, neck was so painful couldn't sleep. Dec. 8-10 - lower back hurt, extreme.
Dec. 11 - feeling of water on spine, sore throat.
Dec. 12 extreme heat/sweat and then relief of spine pain and sore throat.

I have had one cervical neck surgery and three lumbar surgeries. I have titanium disc and cage at each location. I am having periods of extreme pain and incapacity in the spine areas, however, I know these areas are getting stronger, and I will update you on changes.

Week of Jan. 12 - 25 small, several subtle canker sores? surfaced for about one day each over a one and a half weeks, in mouth and tongue. I had some canker sores as a child, none since. Could this be a die-off expression of Epstein Barr Virus. Fatigue, sun sensitivity, swollen glands are diminished after two months of treatment. The heavy "blue" feeling I would get around the time of my cycle has lessoned. After one month of treatment, I missed my monthly cycle. During the second month, my cycle was painful and unusual, with a heavy, bulky two day flow, then four day light flow. However, I recovered from the extreme tired and fatigue, after two days, instead of four days.

I've had a cyst on base of big toe, from an automobile accident. By January 20th, it has decreased in size by 50%. The accompanying pain is also 50% of the customary pain.

During the entire two months of treatment, my sinuses, ears, throat, lungs and brain area cleared congestion. The channel from my inner ear to my brain area is currently clearing. The congestion around my organs are also clearing.

When I found you, I was subsisting. Now, I am healing and in a new and important inquiry of my body as an environment - one for my own health, not for pathogens.

Tom, I am so grateful and thankful for you. Thank you for providing this amazing service to relieve me from so many painful body expressions.
Jan 26, 2014 by Todor on Scalar Light
Heptitis C gone after 1 month of treatment with scalar energy !!!
Hi guys, I just wanted to shout out a testimonial about Tom Paladino scalar energy treatment. I'm really sensitive to energy so after a I submitted my pics to Tom, in a hour or so I started to feel the energy working through me. A couple of things that I noticed is that I started to flush lots of toxins out of my body, I've been detoxing my body through greens and vitamins and I know the symptoms and it was clear to me exactly what I was experiencing - detoxification process. I was clearing a lot and raising my vibration accordingly, that's why my body needed more rest and I was irritated by little things. It began to feel really have at the last week of the treatment, which is good sign it means that you letting off lots old garbage :). I wasn't sure If will be able to take it any longer but I decided to finish the process. Anyway a month after I done it I went to do PCR test and see if my Hepatitis C is gonna show up. When the results came they came like this I will just paste them here:

01/15/14 13:47 01/18/14

Tests Ordered
HCV RNA, PCR, Qualitative
General Comments PID: 9459934
TESTS RESULT FLAG UNITS
REFERENCE INTERVAL LAB
HCV RNA, PCR, Qualitative
Hepatitis C RNA-PCR
Negative
Negative
01
Negative: HCV RNA Not Detected "

That was such a relief for me now I can fall in love again without having to worry about infecting my partner and I can create a happy family life. I can imagine how much does it mean to a person wasn't sure if he can go to this route again it is definitly life changing. Thank you from the bottom of my Hearth ... For everyone dealing with the viral issues you are at the right place ...Thank you Tom god bless you and keep the good work .
Displaying 1301 - 1310 of 1404 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 ... 141 | Next »