We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews


May 14, 2012 by Vishishta on Scalar Light
Eczema and Arthritis
I was so happy to hear about Tom's great success with my old friend who has been troubled by eczema for so many years. She says that she has never felt better. I too, have eczema, although not in the same terrible amount that she does. And arthritis. I have noticed that my eczema is disappearing for a few days and then coming back, as my body goes into stress modes fighting and cleansing. These treatments are for real and I always notice when Tom is working on me. I feel that the "best is yet to come". More later.
May 07, 2012 by Helen on Scalar Light
New Bloodwork shows diagnosis GONE
Dear Tom,

It is with gratitude and heartfelt thanks that I must write to you. The autoimmune disease I was diagnosed with several years ago is on it's way out the door. My blood work has shown super significant improvement. My doctor wishes the results of my blood work were his. He is at a loss to explain my drastic turnabout. Physically, the aches and pain attributed to rheumatoid arthritis is gone. My muscle tone and posture is that of my youth. Externally, my skin is looking healthy again and with a glow. Somehow you managed to reverse the aging process. Psychologically, I feel calm and at peace with my renewed well being. Spiritually, being stubborn as I am...I believed God would lead me to a CURE. He led me to you!!! Within months of your Light Therapy via scalar energy, I am the healthiest I've been in 20 years. I Bless you. May the world come to know of you and your Healing Ministry. You are truly a gift from God.

Helen
Apr 25, 2012 by Maia on Scalar Light
relief from lifelong disease
My eczema ridden skin has cleared up. I had given up hope that I would ever find relief. I still have a few random red places on my hands that have been there for a long time but the wrists and insides of the elbows are smooth. There is a lustre and sheen to my face and hands that a few days ago were dry and scaly. I don't itch like crazy anymore. It's happened pretty well over-night. During the first few days of treatments I had some digestive disturbance and after that I have had no more sugar cravings. I felt an unusual surge throughout my right side. Subsequent treatments gave me a peaceful feeling together with more energy. I had been very tired for a very long time. Now I'm thinking I can actually finish some big projects that
have been hanging around.
My sinus and breathing is better. My eyes are no longer dry. Digestion is better. I've continued to have more energy and I have felt happy and a times euphoric. Everyone is telling me I look good and they used to see me suffer from skin disease.

My knees are better. At first I thought this isn't working for my knees but I looked at them about 5 days after beginning treatment and saw that about half the swelling had gone down. I am still limping from sciatic pain but it's not as acute. I found a chiropractor at the same time as these treatments and have improved about 50%.
This healing has been gentle and profound. I never appreciated being poked with needles or having to drink bitter herbs or take toxic drugs. Being treated with scalar energy has been the most positive, natural and beautiful healing process I have ever experienced. I cannot describe how I am floating on a cloud but able to do more work at the same time.

I don't know what else to say but thank you Tom
Apr 08, 2012 by Marianne on Scalar Light
so much better!
I have been treated by Tom after being referred by a friend on Facebook. I have a myriad of issues, celiac being the most troublesome as it causes many other problems. I also had injured my back. The back pain is gone, my energy level is increased, and I continue to improve daily. It feels as if I have gone through a fast, detox and cleanse with no work on my part. Thanks Tom!
Apr 07, 2012 by Helen on Scalar Light
My knees keep getting better and better
I don't know what Tom has done to me. All I know is that I feel much better. Before, I had difficulty in walking and now, my knees are almost as good as they were before. I have told all of my friends about Tom's treatments and how well they work. Thank you, Tom.
Mar 26, 2012 by beloved on Scalar Light
kittties too!!!
i am a kitty and my human is submitting this for me, but this is a sincere testimonial.

i went to the vet with a tummy ache and they found pancreatitis...my blood was so thick they couldn't spin it and i had terrible infections in my blood...the next thing that happened was my platelet count dropped so low that i was in danger of bleeding out...they put me in a scarey cage in the hospital and i missed my family...they also gave me some very hazardous antibiotics that my family didn't really want me to have...they were way too harsh for kitties...but a few hours after tom's treatments, they ran another blood test and the doctor said, "why is this kitty on this horrible antibiotic? there is no infection present to warrant this?"

i was covered with bruises from all the tests and not feeling good at all in that hospital, so my family decided to bring me home and let LOVE do the rest of the work...they found a homeopathic vet who prescribed one remedy along with Tom's treatments...two years later i am happy and alive and just celebrated my 13th birthday. but in all honesty i almost didn't make it...

i'm so glad to be alive because my humans really need me...thank you TOM for helping me get well...purr purr purr!
Mar 26, 2012 by Staph on Scalar Light
Staph Infection On Face
Dear Mr. Paladino,

It is my sincere hope to be able to put in words the gratitude I have for the MIRACLE that YOU ARE!

I have begun to abandon all hope for the relief from staph infection in my face, that as you know; I have contracted in the hospital during my second surgery on malignant melanoma of the nose.

I thought that the malignancy returning after 10 years of remission was as bad as it could get, well it kind of was until the unexpected staph infection developed and inflamed the surgery site and the rest of my face. The infection was not responding well to antibiotic treatments and caused the rapture of intricate surgical reconstruction site done on my nose and chick. The infection spread to my eyes and sinuses.

There was no reprieve until a friend of mine suggested that I get in touch with; my reality as surreal as it was at that point became even more so when I tried to reason out the treatment you were to give me â?? I was desperate and willing to try anything!

I hoped and pray for miracle but what you did for me happened in such and grand and glorious way that I begun to â??warp my armsâ?? around it only weeks after the treatment. You said that you will help me, and I wanted to believe but thought it will take a major miracle to outdo what was done for me at one of the best hospitals on the West Coast.

At some point, on the day you performed the treatment my face cooled down, I could actually touch it without hurting it; I knew then that something was happening but did want to assume anything and decided to wait until the next morning. It felt as if the mask that covered my face for over a month was taken off and my face was back to being my face!

My doctor was very pleased with the â??sudden turn for the betterâ?? and concluded that I was very, very lucky and how he did not expect my recovery to be so short, I did tell him that it was a miracle and he agreed.

How can I ever thank you for what you have done for me, all I can offer you is my life long prayer of gratitude â?? please accept it.
Mar 26, 2012 by Lady on Scalar Light
Lupus SLE
Dear Tommy,

Good afternoon. I believe I told you I was diagnosed with Lupus SLE. It's the worst form since it is systemic, attacking every system in my body. Inflammation in my body became rampant and the pain was unbearable. I was able to control it's advancement with the aide of a fabulous Naturopathic Doctor, and even reverse some of it's effects, over the past five years. Last night's treatment...left me this morning expelling green and yellow inflammation, mostly solid. My skin looked really good and radiant too, the darkness ( a symptom of lupus, autoimmune disease) was faded. My sinus cavity feels like it's clearing as does my head.

Also my nephew Michael, sends you his Thanks...along with his family's. Michael said his skin is clearing, and he hasn't had a migraine headache since you began his treatment. My mom and dad are grateful too. My mom indicated that she has many more bowel movements in the day now. She is ecstatic about this treatment as is my dad. My family sends you much gratitude and thanks, as do I. Many thanks to you.
Mar 25, 2012 by Lyme on Scalar Light
Lyme Disease
Dear Tom,

Also I want to say since you have treated me on July 2nd my life has totally changed for the best. I woke up on July 14th 2010( 12 days after my initial treatment)without pain, fatigue, disorientation, the list goes on. When I woke up the next day there was more of the sameâ?¦â?¦.day three offered me more relief from all the dreadful symptoms of lyme disease. I could hardly believe this was happening to me. As you know in the months prior I was pretty much bed riddenâ?¦.there were days it was hard to even speak I was so fatigued. I remember the days it was hard to walk from one room to the next without having to sit on the floor to rest. The days of not being able to eat or sleep. My lyme had taken over my body. But in days Jesus and My Blessed Mother through your healing machine healed me! I canâ??t believe Iâ??m doing what Iâ??m doing now. Being a first semester RN student has a lot of challengesâ?¦I would have never been able to attend my classes had I not been healed. There would have been absolutely no way I could have taken the stairs at the hospital several times a day, God is good. Before my healing I wouldnâ??t have been able to care for othersâ?¦.I needed to be taken care of by my mother, my children and now I can take care of them and my patients at the hospital. I feel so blessed and happy. I can sleep soundly nowâ?¦.I have a great appetite, my body aches from time to time but nothing like before. Lyme did do some damage to my body ( but I went so long over 20 years without a correct diagnosis) that I must now deal with but itâ??s worth it for all I get to do now! That day we met on FB was a miracle and Iâ??m so thankful our paths crossed. God Bless you Tom and the work you do for HIM!!

Ps I have wanted to write this to you for some time but I was still in awe! It was hard to believe that a miracle was happening to me. But the word has to go out that your machine through the graces of Our Lord and His Blessed Mother can be a life saving miracle for others like it was for me. Thank you a thousand times Jesusâ?¦.thank you!!!!
Mar 25, 2012 by Lady on Scalar Light
Lyme Disease
Dear Tom:

I want to thank you so much for your help and assistance over the last several months. As you know, I was diagnosed with lyme disease last fall, but had been misdiagnosed for a while before that. When I heard about your treatment through Perry, I was in pretty bad shape. I had been on antibiotics for at least 6 months and was just coming off of an IV antibiotic line. I was having terrible insomnia [a symptom of lyme] as well as fatigue, anxiety and various problems with my nervous system, including parathesias.

When I first e-mailed with you, you instructed that you were going to do a light treatment that evening. At the time, I had no idea where you were in the country -- I live on the east coast and did not know that you were on the west coast. I mention this because I went to sleep that night, not thinking much about the treatment. But I distinctly remembering waking up at 1 am -- I believe it was 1:10 am to be exact -- and feeling a little bit of an odd sensation in my body. It was not scary but definitely noticeable; I just remembered feeling almost like a neuro impulse in my arms and legs -- hard to describe. I just thought "what's this?" and then I looked at the clock and saw the time and a few minutes later I was able to go back to sleep and woke up the next morning feel completely fine. Some time that morning, I thought of the treatment last night. You wrote to me later that day and I told you that I woke up with a strange feeling in my body for several minutes before I went back to sleep, and you told me that you administered a treatment at 10:00 pm from the west coast [pacific time] and then I realized that it was just after 1:00 am when I woke up and looked at the clock. I was truly dumbstruck knowing that, and my mind was of course thinking that it had to be more than a strange coincidence.

But since then, you have given me several other treatments, and there have been nights when I woke up again around that time and had similar reactions. Again, they were nothing alarming -- just felt like something was happening but it was not anything too intense.

The end result of this, though, is that very soon after that first treatment, I definitely turned a corner in my recovery. Within a couple of weeks, I was getting my energy back. I started subtly noticing that I was focusing on my kids more, and enjoying the little things that I used to with them. I wasn't thinking about feeling sick so much, and how I was going to get through the day. There was an enormous shift physically that was occurring and I was gradually realizing it as I was picking up books again to read and finding joy in doing things that I had been missing out on for about a year. I definitely felt like I was and still am getting my life back. I truly believe that your treatments have helped me, especially with the shift that I made after that first treatment. I will never forget the uncanny timing that first night of waking up with those sensations and then finding out that the treatment had been administered at just the same time!

I am now at least 80% or more better than I was just six months ago. I have not taken an antibiotic in five months, or any other medication for lyme disease. In truth, lyme did some damage to my immune and nervous system, but that is gradually getting better in time, as I am doing everything I can to be healthy again. I no longer feel like my body is being attacked by lyme, and believe that I am now in a healing phase. Thank you so much for your amazing treatment. You have helped me so much in getting my health back again!

Best to you always, Tom -- and God bless you for your efforts in helping people get better!!!!!
Displaying 1621 - 1630 of 1631 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.