We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1605 reviews

Top > Addictive/Chemical Detox


May 09, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Overcome My Sugar Addiction
Hi Tom and fellow geniuses,

I am just writing to thank you for your assistance in helping me overcome my sugar addiction. While my brain struggles to understand how this process works, my heart is full of appreciation for the gift you have given me.
I will do everything I can to support you, and I will be saving for the next opportunity to be blessed by your help.
Dec 31, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
The initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
I was so looking forward to this healing session for Addiction & Detox for a number of reasons. One, I ran a housekeeping business for 26 yrs. and exposed myself to the most toxic chemicals sold on the grocery market shelves for all those years.

Number 2, is I have a number of addictions in a number of areas of my life. Americans are known for super sugary foods. First thing in the morning. Who doesn't love a hot, soft, sugary, cinnamon bun? I'm 62 yrs. old & diabetic for 25 yrs.

My first experience with Scalar light was 12/15/2020. And the initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
The first day of the Addiction & Detox treatment was even more calming, centering, coolness than the initial SCALAR LIGHT treatment. Like cool calmer, deep, resolution. Mentally I was so pleased.

I have so much to say about that initial feeling. For all of us who have had to experience coronavirus Inception such as outer trauma and drama and inner home rearrangement period this feeling of calmness just resonated so deep.
Oct 07, 2021 by Iris on Scalar Light
Grateful to Be Living Free of Addictions
Hi Tom
I learned of you and Scalar Healing via the online zoom you presented to our Connecting Consciousness (Florida) group.
It was amazing and I signed up for the 30-day trial you generously offered, immediately.
I am on day 29 today, 60 yrs young, pretty healthy, and feel blessed in good shape overall.
However, I was smoking filtered vanilla cigars regularly for over (20 yrs). I enjoyed them but the addiction itself and what I was ingested into my body/vessel did not feel good to my spirit or soul.

Mysteriously and without much preplanning a few weeks ago I made a decision to just stop (let go completely) smoking. I woke the next morning on a Sunday, mid-Sept 2021, and tossed all cigars, ashtrays, etc away. I have not had withdrawals, desires, and mostly zero symptoms of the aftermath. No coughing at all, very little throat issues, etc...
I am a faith-filled Believer in Creator Source/God and my own power as bestowed by Creator. I also feel the hand of God in the Scalar Healing as this whole interaction with my own healing feels truly miraculous.
Grateful to Be Living Free of Addictions...
Iris
Fort Pierce, FL
Sep 13, 2021 by Suzanne on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I am very excited about Scalar Light Sessions and I am very grateful that I have had the opportunity to try them out. I have done the 15 day free trail, now I am into Day 11 of the Addictive Behavior & Chemical Detox program.

Health benefits:
1. I have gluten intolerance (that usually gives alternating diarrhea and constipation). About 6 weeks to 1 month before the trial I was having severe coughing fits whenever I was eating gluten for some days in a row. After about 2 weeks into the trial I noticed that my digestion normalized, I was not coughing and stools were normal.
2. I am pre-menopause, and my menstrual cycles for the last 2 years have been lighter than before. The last one was normal again (the only other time I noticed this level of change was after participating in a course by a qigong master, who uses the same qi/chi/prana energy for healing purposes as Scalar Light does).
3. After 11 days of the Chemical Detox program I noticed I was not craving sugar or sweets, though I am eating some amount of carbohydrates (like bread and potatoes) and in my experience so far this would keep me addicted to carbs and sugars. I am very happy to see that after eating a small piece of cake today I did not feel the pleasure I felt so far.
These health phenomena are clearly observable and I wanted to share them in addition to the more subjective feelings I have had, like better energy levels, sounder sleep and generally better disposition.

Pets:
There are about 10 cats in my neighborhood that are not well taken care of, and they often come to my place to eat and hang out during the day. There was one small black cat in particular that was having constant diarrhea. Because of her I had to cover the chair outside with diapers and I had to wash the cement regularly because her stools were everywhere. The kitten's tail and legs were dirty because she could not control her bowel movements. I put a number of those cats on the free trial, including the sick black kitten. At first I was shocked to see that my place was even a bigger mess than before, more cats were having slight diarrhea. I changed diapers daily for about 3 days in a row. Then, after about day 10, it suddenly cleared up. For the second day the diaper is clean and the black kitty seems normal - probably for the first time in her short life. Her fur looks much better on her hind side and my backyard is clean for the second day in a row.
Thank you Mr. Paladino!
Feb 01, 2021 by Nikolai on Scalar Light
Thank You for This Blessed Service
The addiction for me is Marijuana. It doesn't seem like a bad addiction until it is. The past two weeks have been helpful but I feel as though a longer period of time would really be of benefit. Thank you for this blessed service
Jan 08, 2021 by Ann on Scalar Light
I Feel So Much Calmer and My Focus Has Returned
I recently stopped smoking, but constantly craved cigarettes and sweets !! After 30 days on the addiction program, I feel so much calmer and my focus has returned, I am not so fuzzy-headed and I am feeling strong and positive. My sweet tooth seems to have gone as well, I just don’t want them! Amazing. I have felt so supported and gently through the month so much has changed for the better. Thank you so much
Dec 19, 2020 by YM on Scalar Light
I Feel Much More in Control for My Sugar Addiction
Hi Tom: Thank you so much for letting me take the 30 day trial for addiction and chemical detox. At the 14-day mark, I feel much more in control for my sugar addiction, especially being able to stay away from chocolates, so far so great! I still take some sweet (honey, etc.), but much less than I used to, and the greatest thing is that I don't feel the craving/urge any longer! Thank you so much!
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
I didn’t think I had any addictions or needed a chemical detox, but I do like some
sweets from time to time. I have been on the program for 3 months now and
realize I don’t crave the sweets anymore. Thank- you, Scalar light.
Mar 05, 2020 by RANDALL on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
My spouse was having issues with a terrible coughing and reaction to some blood pressure medicine. This was in for 3 months. I tried lots of supplements, energy work and changing medication with her western medicine doctor.
Then I remembered, SCALER, I had taken us off it for while. I put her on the standard and addictive cleanse. By the next day, the cough was 80 percent gone. My energy went through the roof and I’m supplement and ear pretty well. But WOW.
I am now 100 percent convinced that this is the best healing science out there. I must do more and looking forward to the enzyme trial. God bless Tom and his crew. Keep up the good work.
Jan 22, 2020 by Elaine on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
I know I had some heavy metals in me from a prior lab test.. So I tried this trial. I do feel I experienced symptoms that meant things were happening. I had quite a bit of tiredness. I also found I had to go to the washroom more often. To me, this tells me that something was really going on. I'm sure to get the most benefit it would take 2 months at least. Thank you for this opportunity.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 19 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.