805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1265 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Apr 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Dear Tom,

I observe Lent during this Easter season, and the Natural Food Therapy has been amazing for this purpose!

I am fasting with only one meal a day (dinner), no sweets, or any form of alcohol. I have no cravings and am rarely hungry! My energy level is high and I work out for 2-3 hours a day in the gym. My allergies ( hay fever, pollen, mold) have diminished. I often receive compliments of my youthful appearance and weight loss.

I have recommended Natural Foods to my other church and family members who struggle with a poor diet, diabetes, allergies and other ailments. I cannot wait to take my blood tests the end of the month to measure my cholesterol, blood pressure, etc. I will forward to you upon receipt.

Thank you for all you do to improve the health for all of humanity.
Apr 17, 2019 by Katherine on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My second week: quite varied from day to day. I wondered
if I was actually linked to the program. Let's see what this week brings.
Apr 13, 2019 by Randy on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Addition of the hormone therapy to the standard and ENT has helped me to be more emotionally stable, however ,so far there has been no change in the hot flash activity. It.s just minor as I am also taking bio-identical hormones. My sinus issues have gotten worse, but the pollen count is high.
Apr 09, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
There was a myriad of problems serious ones with my husband John who had a blood Infection the doctors were unable to cure on any level and he was very sick. When we started your treatments a few months ago we saw a gradual improvement in his leg and also with his general health which was improving daily. I will send you photographs of the before and after treatments and how much it improved with the scaler energy that you provided.

I also wanted to mention that he lost a lot of weight that he had been struggling with for sometime. His overall health has improved on many levels since your treatments.
Also, my Respiratory condition has improved dramatically. I have not had an asthma or COPD attack in several weeks.

Thank you so much for the wonderful work that you do... Will keep you updated.
Apr 07, 2019 by Nancalee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the fat metabolism now for 2 weeks and the only thing I noticed is that I am doing a lot of burping which I hardly ever do. I am excited in seeing fat lose though.
Apr 03, 2019 by J on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have now had the trial of Scalar Light therapies for a week, and unfortunately have not really noticed any of the improvements.
I am quite disappointed as I was expecting more.
I hope I can report a better outcome at the end of the trial
Apr 01, 2019 by Savitri on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Thank you all, so far not much changes that i have notice. but will keep you all posted . :) Be well.
Mar 28, 2019 by pk on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Dear Tom and team just a quick note to say after 2 sessions ending July 2018 I have had any sign of HSV2 completely eliminated from my life for 8 full months now. After over 30 years of constant pain and multiple outbreaks per year I am practically speechless and smiling all the time. Praise God!!
Mar 26, 2019 by Cynthia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Lots of money but absolutely no health benefits. Too bad, I had so much faith in this process
Mar 14, 2019 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
At the end of the second and third weeks, I have experienced better sleep and more energy. Thank you.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1265 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 127 | Next »