805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Nov 30, 2019 by Marise on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello Tom and Team,

I feel compelled to share the effects of my 3rd week on E&N Program. Everything seems much clearer, easier, and more focused. Having had the fogginess, weakness, and lack of energy of Fibromyalgia, for 16 years, I can't tell you how refreshing it is to feel sharp and whole again. It is a new lease on life. I am in my late 50's now but I feel more like in my 20's and 30's, robust, strong, and eager to work. I am astounded at the positive affects Scalar Light, is having in my life, and those that we are sharing it with. We are deeply appreciative and see how even more beautiful our world will be with Scalar Light in every household.

Sincerely,
Marise
Nov 20, 2019 by Katalin on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
The most peculiar thing I notice during this program is a sustained sweet taste in the mouth. Certainly very pleasant and it is not like after eating chocolate or ice cream. I attribute It to this hormone complex update. As if divine n├ęctar of feminine energy ?? WoW!!!
Nov 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism Program
Hello

well, I took my measurements today and wow! I've lost 2 inches around my waist and I.4 inches around my hips. I was surprised and delighted. Pleased that I took your advice and didn't measure myself until now.

The interesting thing is that I've gained about 4lbs in weight. I know you said this isn't a weight loss programme and you're right. I wasn't looking to loose weight so this is fine. My desire was to tone up which I am doing
Many thanks again. This is wonderful
Nov 08, 2019 by Maria on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I really have stopped loosing my hair this month, such a life transformation! Also a do not need have something sweet in the evening like I used to. This is just wonderful. Thank you so much for this trial, really appreciate the benefits.
Nov 05, 2019 by Joan on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My 94 yr. old mom would wake in the morning saying she felt so tired. Since being on the program her energy level has greatly increased. She wakes rested and maintains higher level of energy all day. I also have a higher level of energy all day. It is near impossible to obtain the proper level of nutrition by eating food due to gmo and soil depletion. So appreciative!!! Thankyou
Nov 01, 2019 by Becky on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
Wow, thank you so very much!
I feel I have more of a positive steady mood & light shining in me for enough endurance to get through difficult days! Before SCALAR started, I felt more sluggish heavy energy & not as positive. My cat is even a bit more playful & energetic /eating better!
IN Deep Gratitude!
Oct 31, 2019 by Sondra on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I'm pretty sure this is helping. me. I am down 2 inches in my stomach and 1 inch in my hips. More importantly I think I've discovered one of my issues is that I drink a lot of herbal teas with my meals and sometimes in between meals, after reading on the site today i will adjust my intake times(no drinking with meals) and see if that makes a difference. i am not overweight by much 5 ft 1 inches,117.4 lbs. I was 118 when I started this program. I am ove-rfat I tried the keto plan for a few months and never lost weight or gained weight but that and aging has given me much more fat tissue. I'm trying to get back to running at least 2-3x per week and my weight training as well, it's been a little challenging since I work 2 jobs but I really need to stop making excuses I have an exercise bike and 4 different sizes of free weights I have to stop making excuses! Yes I am learning perhaps the most important not to mix my drinks with my meals. Thank you so much for this program and the free trial!
Oct 28, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
If there's ever been a three weeks during which elevated anxiety would have landed me flat on my tookus, this was that. I've been able to keep calm, communicate -- and it looks like so far, anyway, prevail!
Oct 24, 2019 by Helga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I actually do not, as yet, feel elated. I have been digging deeper into my issues with sadness, and instead of feeling lighter, I am guided to dig deeper. And I am grateful for this. Because only if we face our 'demons' can we release them.
Oct 24, 2019 by Agnes on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
it has been an amazing process, less pain, more energy and better sleeps.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1404 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 141 | Next »