805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 05, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom!

I am convinced that your scalar energy is making a significant difference for my health. I have been more energetic and my sinuses have remarkably cleared. My mood and overall well-being are better and better. I am looking forward to experiencing further benefits and healing. Thank you for your work and commitment to healing. I am grateful to have been introduced to you and scalar light therapy.
Stay well!
Sep 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello again, I just wanted to check in and say that it's definitely working because I haven't been this consistently happy in quite some time. It's nice to finally experience how life used to feel before Lyme Disease altered my body chemistry.
Thanks!
Sep 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I cannot tell you what an extraordinary gift this program has been. I am very attuned to my body’s needs and due to difficult circumstances, I am not currently taking the normal vitamins & minerals I use to support my physical well being. I can feel my cells absorbing the minerals just drinking them in. I am very sensitive to subtle energies and this combination of minerals and precious stones is unbelievable. I am still dealing with major fatigue but I can feel the increased energy in my cells. It is such a subtle and gentle vibration. I can feel it bringing harmony into the body - quite extraordinary. I am so grateful.
Sep 07, 2019 by Sandra on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am recovering from cancer surgery (April 2019) and have been working on gaining my strength. I am in day 6 of the 15 trial day program, my strength is getting stronger, my sleep is so deep and I am remembering dreams which I wasn't able to do before. I am calmer, and more at peace . On day 3, i noticed I felt exhausted and took the time to rest more and nap, Experienced some diarrhea but none so far into the program. I am so happy to discover the Scalar Program and with my results.
Sep 06, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I signed up for the standard free trial, sent a few photos, and then forgot all about it. I engaged in activities that usually take their toll on my body energetically. The next day and the next I noticed a resilience I did not expect, and the depressed physiology I expected never came. Instead I felt a tingling of energy reminiscent of uniquely energizing experiences I have felt in the past. On the third day i opened an email from Scalar Light and made the connection. Since I had completely forgotten about this completely passive, non-invasive treatment, I consider this a valid representation of the effects of the treatment, not a placebo effect. I am telling scores of people to try this: it is a great gift. I plan on continuing to take advantage of the free trials, and then sign on for some of the extended treatments. In Gratitude, Dr. John LoRe
Sep 06, 2019 by Wendy on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I just finished my two-week trial on the Mineral / Crystal program! During the first few days, I was experiencing was detox symptoms and wondered what was going on with me. Then I realized that the program had started! I do suffer from a thyroid problem and know that there is mineral deficiency present. I could feel my thyroid shift as my body integrated the minerals and crystals. The thyroid is integral in our metabolism, so during this shift, I lost 3 lbs. without trying which was a surprise.
I geek out on Nikola Tesla and his genius, and for Tom to have harnessed Scalar Light and other quantum modalities, and provide these programs to the world, is a HUGE gift. Quantum medicine is the future of healing…. It is the medicine of NOW.
Sep 05, 2019 by Virginia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Go to bed with less pain every day waking up with no discomforts or pain. Thank you.
Sep 04, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
recently i did a big move,,i am 77 and the move was physically very difficult,,physically and emotionally,,,this treatments came to the most precious time,,precious because it became so much easier to work through all this,,at times i was surprised about myself about the extra energy i felt as well as my emotions were so much more balanced,,,thank you for your help,,i truly recommend this treatments to everybody,,,no matter what the energies always find the right way to heal,,,i am grateful ,,it truly works,,,
Sep 04, 2019 by Grace on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have been on this treatment for 3 weeks and have not noticed a difference.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am feeling better in myself.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1360 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 136 | Next »