805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 29, 2019 by Marian on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Thank you so much for the opportunity to try the Natural Food Therapy. The first thing I noticed was a decreased appetite and that was almost immediate. The next thing I noticed was an increased thirst for water and a diminished thirst for wine. I am going into my second week and am noticing a better attitude; not as much bothers me now. My dog, who is also on it, doesn't eat as much as he did. He isn't overweight at all, but seems to go to his dish less. Overall, I think we are both doing better and I am very grateful for the opportunity to try this. Thank you again.
Jul 28, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I believe in this program, and would like to be in a po$ition to gain maximum benefit from it.
Jul 27, 2019 by Connie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Over the past three weeks I have noticed that my cravings are gone, my food choices have been healthier. But my anxiety level has increased, more so after eating certain foods or condiments. I have to figure out which. I am very picky about my foods, including junk foods. I am looking forward to it going away.
Jul 27, 2019 by Joanna on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
After week one I see a dignificant improvement in my body.
I have less inches, the water retention is reduced and I I feel lighter and more toned. Very excited to see and feel the results after week 2.
Thank you Tom for giving me the opportunity to experience this trial. Joanna
Jul 26, 2019 by Heather on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Excellent, especially when combined with natural foods therapy.
Jul 24, 2019 by Natalie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Week two of the Natural foods and I have reduced appetite and am learning to eat heAlthier too. Working toward weight loss to improve overall health blood sugar, energy, etc. I would like to thank you again for this trial it has made a difference in my overall wellness.
Jul 24, 2019 by Kyle on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
so far I've lost 5 pounds and I'm trying to see about my family and asking them how they feel since they know nothing about scalar light and energy and won't understand what I've done for them by including their pictures for the trial but once I have more information I will submit and more detailed review
Jul 23, 2019 by grace on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I was diagnosed as being hypoglycemic. since I have been on the natural foods therapy I have noticed that I havent had the need to eat every 4-6 hours. I normally have cold sweating, jittery, and the need to at least have a snickers or food. i also noticed my nails getting lighter as the thumb and index fingernails were darker. I still have the brown strips on the ring fingers though. all in all I like it. my daughter hasnt had bad headaches too so that's a major plus.
Jul 23, 2019 by Jacqualynn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been in the process of a sugar detox since the start of receiving this program, I don’t know if it’s coincidence but I have found this detox very easy!
Jul 23, 2019 by Sangeeta on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I first of all want to show my utmost gratitude for this wonderful opportunity to try out this amazing therapy
I have noticed a notable reduction in my appetite and body heating up more .. I’m wondering whether this is my body’s way of utilising fat stores
I’ve had a bit of a headache also again I think this feels like my body starting to work and utilise and behave in a way that it hasn’t done in a long time
I will continue to monitor and see how this process progress
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1309 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 131 | Next »