We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1764 reviews


Jul 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I think the digestive therapy has been very good
I think the digestive therapy has been very good. I went on it because I’m constantly having horrible heartburn which I was diagnosed with Barrett’s pre-cancer esophagus and I don’t know 2010 and then you know they they looked at it and they said we’re gonna put you on Annie, what is omeprazole and for heartburn which I sometimes have to take twice a day and then I’m burping all the time like repeats and I eat listen to this doctor in Australia and she is like a few repeat you just need to cut it out of your diet she’s talking about burping and I mean but I burp even after I drink water for goodness sakes and I’m so I am think I’m gonna need to stay on that program For at least another four months .
Jul 11, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Wart on my middle finger
Dear Tom,

I had a wart on my middle finger for 2 years. I used every over the counter wart freezing product but no luck. I went to the doctor and had it professionally frozen to see if it would fall off. But that didn't work either. The doctor said if it didn't work that I would need a chemotherapy treatment in that finger. But I never went back….The planters wart was so deep it created nerve pain that kept me up all night. It now looks good. The fingernail has returned to normal, the skin is returning to normal and I have no pain. It is truly a miracle! Thank you so much!
Jul 09, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
We have more energy although we are not eating a lot
Hello Scalar light,

I forgot to mention that the most noticeable difference with chemical addiction detox is that we have all noticed that we have more energy although we are not eating a lot. I noticed that my body now gravitates towards eating more protein than carbohydrates - probably rebuilding what is broken in my body. I tried to drink wine last week and felt like throwing up - I stopped. The good thing is that I am not craving wines anymore. I drink loads of water, teas and fruit juices.

The children are socializing with friends again and doing creative activities - getting back to the pre- Covid days.

Thanks a million for all you do.
Jul 06, 2024 by Kimberly on Scalar Light
I noticed a great increase in my patience level
I noticed a great increase in my patience level. I have been able to tolerate difficult situations more easily than in the past. It feels good to escape being upset over minor things. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
My knee and hip don't hurt anymore
Syntropy is a state of increasing light, order and flow - yes, I am so appreciative of this wonderful scalar light session! My knee and hip don't hurt anymore.
Jun 30, 2024 by Juan on Scalar Light
Two of my pets who were a little sick are now fine
Dear Tom and Staff

Thank you for the free trial of 30 scalar light sessions. Two of my pets who were a little sick are now fine. One vomited very often and the other had diarrhea. But during the scalar light sessions they started to look better. The third pet is fine too. And I have felt good too. That is the experience that I and the three Chihuahua dogs had with the scalar light.
Blessings......Juan
Jun 20, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Thank you for helping me to be a believer.
I just wanted to report that when I interviewed Time on my podcast and he offered me this opportunity, I hoped in it it but I didn't lean into it as much as I could have until now. I didn't say anything to Tom about my health and my life in general, but I had been battling cervical cancer cells popping up every other year and I even had partial cervical removal. So the other day I went to OBGYN had a test after the concerns of a doctor. Well I received my report back and everything is benign! And the attitudes of My family, them conquering situations in their lives that I never thought they would be able to without long-term repercussions are happening. The protection that I see around us I can only account for what this Scalar healing is doing. Thank you for helping me to be a believer.
Jun 17, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
We can actually see pink skin growing
The grey tumor on the top of our elderly greyhound's right front paw along with the enlarged grey misshapen toe have disappeared along with his downtrodden limp favoring that foot. We can actually see pink skin growing in the area now!
Jun 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
We have experienced a huge relief from depression
Good day, dearest Tom,

Since we have started with your program, we have experienced a huge relief from depression and oppression back in December when we just started the standard sessions. We both have had addiction issues with alcohol and cannabis products. This first month we have been sick with a bad cold and I don’t know if it’s part of the detoxing or we just got a bad bug but it’s all good. We definitely do not go to alcohol or cannabis products to help us in anyway we’re really no need feeling really free but have the emotional crap to deal with that brought us to that place in the first place, which is kind of hard, but it’s real and I’m dealing with it in a healthier way through Holy Spirit and counseling.

Needing medication for mood disorder, but would never take it since being on scaler or he is a totally different person. He doesn’t even recognize himself. He smiles in the morning. He’s got a good outlook. I have weaned off of Anti depressants which the side effects were horrible, not under a doctors care because I really never was under a doctors care clinic through his work allowed us to get medication without seeing counselor of doctors so I would stock up on it and then I would go on and off when I felt like it, which probably wasn’t good at any rate I would go off because I hated the side effects and your programs have been really wonderful for us and I thank you so much. I’m not sure that we would ever stop your programs.
Jun 10, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Update on my dog Kacy
I wanted to give you an update on my dog Kacy. Since you started the treatment I have seen a noticeable change in her energy level.

Before she was lethargic and low energy. Now she is wagging her tail, barking at the delivery man, barking for treats, etc. I also have not noticed her sneeze and have not seen ANY blood from her nose. This is amazing.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1764 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 177 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial