We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1637 reviews


Jan 16, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
In the first nine days of FHT my hot flashes have diminished dramatically, by 75%
Good morning Tom,

Before starting the FHT treatment, I have had severe hot flashes for three decades. For many years, I have used bioidentical hormones and tried to manage my symptoms. I had success for periods and then something would change and I would have to try to find the balance once again.

For many years, I did not absorb progesterone and that caused severe bleeding and more than 42 cysts in my abdomen. I found glutathione and that caused me to be able to absorb progesterone which helped considerably.

I then stopped all hormone supplementation for two years, hoping my body would balance itself, but to no avail. I then started back on estradiol two months ago, hoping to end the intense and painful hot flashes but they just got a little less.

OK! That brings us to here. In the first nine days of FHT my hot flashes have diminished dramatically, by 75% and also the intensity is much, much less! AND! I stopped taking The estradiol at the beginning of this week!

I am awed and appreciative to say the least. I am also on the regular standard scalar treatment. I have both kinds of herpes, CFIDS and irritable bowl, we will see what happens with that.

I have referred six or seven clients to you for your 15 day free trial and they are loving it and will sign up for on going treatment as well.
Jan 03, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I, due to Scalar, have not been sick!
My husband, who is never sick, has had that new flu for 3 weeks. Bad congestion and cough.

He is getting better. Many people I know have that flu!

I, due to Scalar, have not been sick! Praise The Lord and Scalar!!!
Dec 29, 2022 by Judith on Scalar Light
I feel it gives me a sense of wholeness
Very nourishing being on the precious stones I feel it gives me a sense of wholeness despite having brain damage
Dec 19, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I felt compelled to write a review concerning my experience
Hi Tom,

I felt compelled to write a review concerning my experience that I have had with scalar healing energy. I was 1st introduced to it as a gift... A friend of mine last December asked for my permission to sign me up for a free 2-week trial... She was signing everyone up... I was like FREE sure go right ahead!!!.. Two weeks turned out to be 4 weeks and two months and then three months...

At first, literally the 1st 4 days I didn't feel any different which was my usual lousy self by the 5th day it was hard not to notice the increase in bowel movements at least twice a day and the parasitic issues went away... I was still kinda skeptical so I did individual monthly sessions until recently I signed up for a 3-month stint and that's when " the change " really took off !!!!!!!!!!

Before signing up I had substantial dental pain, my dentist refers to the condition as " angry teeth " plus I had a couple of abscesses deep in the root of the teeth... By the third week, the dental pain was gone and by the sixth week, the abscesses were gone, and not by no dentists drill either... I could eat food, I could eat ICE CREAM !!!!!..

I also noticed a decrease in my blood pressure; resting it went from 140/90 to 120/60.. I slept easier, and thru the night, without crazy nightmare dreams or having to get up to pee... My sleep patterns changed. I went from 9 hours a night to sleeping 6 hours...I wasn't yawning thru the day and didn't require a nap every day as before but if I did it was for only 20 min ( not 2 hours)... I was just ready to go...

Also, I noticed a substantial increase in balance and hand/eye coordination ... Wait there is more... Where I really felt it was upstairs in my head... During the 3 month sub, I signed up for I began to notice subtle changes (an increase of function ) in my cognitive abilities, such as articulation of the English language, attention span, short-term memory, conversational multi-tasking, ( being able to debate with others and not only keeping track of my verbal thoughts but theirs as well),

If I were to guess I'd say my IQ ability increased by at least 5 points... I could function all day without eating, with no cravings, no hunger gurgles, nothing, and still remain alert and active...That was kinda weird and took some getting used to, not having eaten to get thru my day... I ate dinner but breakfast and lunch, nope...

I'd also like to take this time to mention the peace of mind that I felt on a daily basis perhaps it was a cumulative effect of the whole enchilada.. .. Now this is my own personal testimony for the three months that I involved myself with scalar healing energy, I can only imagine what a year of scalar healing energy would do ... I am looking forward to the future of working with you Tom to help me and others be the best that we can be...
Dec 16, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Arthritis Pain Relief
Greetings to everyone reading this and I hope you will find my experiences and testimony here will encourage you to explore this wonderful avenue towards better health and a much more happy and healthier you. . .

In brief, I was first introduced to Mr. Paladino and his Scalar Energy Healing services through a very good friend of mine who I have known and trusted for many years. Upon her suggestion, I decide to avail myself of the services offered .. and I must say .. I am MORE than pleased thus far with the results!

For YEARS, I have suffered .. mostly in silence .. with debilitating Arthritis in my neck and shoulders. I'm sure there's some Fibromyalgia included as well. My multiple numerous visits to the Chiropractor and THOUSANDS of dollars invested over the years have been of great benefit, but have not "fully relieved" myself of these debilitating maladies.

So, with all this in mind, I was more than willing to give the "healing techniques and services" offered by Mr. Paladino a try .. and boy am I glad I did!!

In just under a months time, I have experienced a DRAMATIC reduction in the stiffness and pain that have plagued me for many years!!

Over the course of these treatments . . .I could actually "feel" the effects of them "working" within the affected areas!! What JOY!! What RELIEF!!

I simply cannot adequately articulate how TOTALLY PLEASED I am at the results I've experienced so far . . .and thus . . .would encourage anyone to look into this manner of treatment for yourself .. . .if all other ways and means of "healing" have failed . . .
Dec 14, 2022 by Serapis on Scalar Light
HEAVEN SENT!!!
I cannot even begin to speak the correct words and sentences to properly show and exude the proper amount of Gratitude I have for Tom and his work...It's beyond Amazing what this program has helped me with...This is A Lightworker's best friend and a MUST HAVE!!! I've tried them all in all different combinations and I say to give you a Tip or Trick...It will cost more...But when u get packages Get the Addictive Chemical And Behavior Program to be swapped with the Basic Scalar...The Results will Blow your Vibration Thru the Roof...Example....Their Anti-Aging Program With the Addictive Chemical and Behavior Program!!!! OMG....HEAVEN SENT!!! THANKS TOM PALIDINO!!! U ARE AN ANGEL!!!
Nov 25, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am a true testimony to how the Recurring Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health! For the sake of those who are reading this testimony, please allow me to explain.??

A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease (a chronic inflammatory
disease that affects the gums and bone supporting the teeth also known as gum disease).

For decades, I was always referred to the Periodontist twice a year and routine cleaning with my regular dentist also twice a year. After my 2-3 years of being on the Family Group Recurring Plan for Standard Scalar, I no longer need the Periodontist! My primary Dentist is pleased with my progress and the overall health of my teeth! At 65 years old, and when many of my peers are having root canals, teeth extractions, partial plates, and false teeth, I am so blessed to have all of my original teeth and gums in excellent condition! I have one thousand and one reasons to smile every day! Love and Light to My Scalar Family!
Nov 25, 2022 by Cynthia on Scalar Light
I went from diabetic to pre-diabetic
I started the monthly general scalar energy. I can tell you my blood work blew my Dr. Away, (Me too) unfortunately I gained weight , I wish I could afford the weight loss too. I went from diabetic to pre-diabetic.y other numbers all went back into normal range. Amazing. Thank you for sharing this technology.
Nov 22, 2022 by Susan on Scalar Light
It is a miracle thank you thank you thank you
I have been perfectly healthy for six years since I've been on the scalar program. in the past, I would have a cold and a flu at least once each year often twice. I had to be so careful about the people I was with, and they socializing that I selected because I was always worried in those days about getting a cold or getting a flu. This week for the first time in all these years I was shocked because I didn't feel well, and guess what it turns out that somehow, I wasn't on the program and now that I'm back on the program. I'm sure I'm gonna be perfectly healed from the flu in a few hours. It is a miracle thank you thank you thank you to Tom and his team for the amazing amazing experience of being healthy all the time God bless you. !!!!!
Oct 28, 2022 by Vinnie on Scalar Light
This is MY story - (and I'm sticking to it!)
In June 2020, I was experiencing chest-related symptoms that I didn't understand. It made me feel like I had swallowed a bunch of seawater and had pain at the end of every deep breath. A visit to the doctor resulted in a false diagnosis of pneumonia, but through X-ray, revealed an inflamed mass on my lung. lymph nodes were larger than normal. Further investigation with a specialist concluded with a diagnosis of Sarcoidosis - a pulmonary condition with no known source ...or cure. Steroids and "asthma-like" meds provided very little sustained relief.

After sharing it with my family, my brother - who is in media, told me about Scalar Light, which he discovered as a cameraman doing a shoot for Tom. Clearly, nothing else worked, so I was open...

The first couple days of the trial treatment was the first time in several weeks that I experienced a COMPLETE absence of the symptoms that plagued me. This definitely caught my attention....but, it could a been a fluke, so I waited until it was done. Within two days or so of the trial ending, symptoms returned, so I immediately initiated a 30-day protocol. Shortly, thereafter, relief returned. So I added in another trial of the nutrients, along with Standard Treatment. I felt GREAT. Then that ended...
Any Dr appointments I had while on treatment had me telling the doctor I felt great. Every visit that I described a slight symptomatic return was during the period I stopped. I felt like there was a serious case being built here...but I HAD to be sure so I started a subscription. I stayed on it for several months. My goal was that I would go to the doctor while on it and they would tell me they found nothing. After several months of treatment, I had my follow-up visit with the pulmonologist. Everything seemed well. But just prior to the visit, I stopped treatment to see if I had enough to make a case. The visit went well, but a few days after seeing the doctor, I felt a hint of the symptoms return, so I re-initiated the subscription and committed to STAY on it until I was able to get definitive proof from radiology with another scan. They wanted to minimize radiation exposure so my next follow-up would be 6 months later....which at that point, would make a little over a year and a half of Scalar Light treatment monthly, and then they would do a new CT scan - the REAL proof that I was waiting for.

This month, I had that scan, along with new blood work, and the doctor returned with her findings....which were NOTHING. Lymph nodes returned to normal size. Nothing else to report. "IT" was gone. The weird thing is that this treatment can be kinda like a Messianic secret of sorts because I dare not tell my doctor why I believed it went so well. I would only reveal it to those close - and even a few of those, whom I thought might actually believe.

I have no technical or clinical explanation for the outcome of my journey, but the one thing I am very sure of and crystal clear on is that I KNOW how I feel....and what I DON'T feel. Even my wife doesn't completely believe...but she's happy I'm all clear. But know my body and I put in the time as my own personal trial. Every timeline that included Scalar Light was marked by a complete absence of anything that doctors identified as a threat or concern.

Thank you Scalar Light for boldly going where none have gone and living outside the box.

This is MY story - (and I'm sticking to it!) ;o)
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1637 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated. Scalar light is a new and emerging science that has not been defined by any government, legislative or judicial body. As a new and emerging science, the scientific laws of scalar light as well as the description of scalar light phenomenon remains poorly understood.