We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews


Jan 06, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I felt my body becoming more alive
To all, I wish to leave here my experience with the FHT, and my thanks to Tom Paladino. I have started the Female Hormone Therapy, less than two months ago, and gradually a started feeling a change taking place in my body. Firstly I felt my body becoming more alive and subsequently, the skin started to be more elastic and younger. I feel overall more rejuvenated and intend to continue the treatment for months to follow, as I am sure the benefits are enormous and will also become more noticeable to others. Thank you Tom, and also my thanks to Janett, who has kept me up to date with the treatment. Best wishes
Jan 05, 2022 by Adrienne on Scalar Light
I have WAY more energy than my counterparts
I have been doing the Female Hormone Therapy for quite some time now. As time progresses, I notice that I have WAY more energy than my counterparts. I am 69 and there is a significant difference between me and my friends. I also am doing the Standard Scalar. I have been doing that for a few years. I just don't get sick anymore. Pretty Great!!
Dec 31, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
The initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
I was so looking forward to this healing session for Addiction & Detox for a number of reasons. One, I ran a housekeeping business for 26 yrs. and exposed myself to the most toxic chemicals sold on the grocery market shelves for all those years.

Number 2, is I have a number of addictions in a number of areas of my life. Americans are known for super sugary foods. First thing in the morning. Who doesn't love a hot, soft, sugary, cinnamon bun? I'm 62 yrs. old & diabetic for 25 yrs.

My first experience with Scalar light was 12/15/2020. And the initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
The first day of the Addiction & Detox treatment was even more calming, centering, coolness than the initial SCALAR LIGHT treatment. Like cool calmer, deep, resolution. Mentally I was so pleased.

I have so much to say about that initial feeling. For all of us who have had to experience coronavirus Inception such as outer trauma and drama and inner home rearrangement period this feeling of calmness just resonated so deep.
Dec 29, 2021 by Adli on Scalar Light
Its like a breath of fresh air
It's like a breath of fresh air
And there are bad pharmaceuticals in the drinking water...I'm suprised with how much I need this..sleeping more, I can feel the gentle detox is still going on..most likely chemtrails and glyphosate...I'm thinking that everybody needs this.
Dec 27, 2021 by ranj on Scalar Light
There is quite big difference
Hello, Tom! I feel very strongly than before without taking this male hormone therapy program sessions / there is quite a big difference that I do experience since I am in this program currently in my body shape / health issues / and some improvement inside of my cells / thank you, scalar light ! / much appreciate ! May God Bless In A Miraculous Way Of Life !
Dec 25, 2021 by Roby on Scalar Light
Discoloration due to hormonal disturbances started to fade gradually
Well first of all thank you for this amazing healing program, I started to notice the difference in my second week in the program the acne’s, discoloration due to hormonal disturbances started to fade gradually, i am so glad that I have joined the hormones healing program
Dec 22, 2021 by Ernest on Scalar Light
Thank you!
This program has significantly decreased my sugar cravings, therefore making it easier to maintain a healthier lifestyle.

Thank You x3
Dec 18, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
Thank you
Hello, Scalar Light ! I am very indeed grateful to be on this therapy session program since. I am quite healthy now / very strong / almost happy / in terms of better mood than before / thank you for offering this program on line / much appreciate ! .......
Dec 18, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
I am very indeed grateful
Hello, Scalar Light! I am very indeed grateful to be on this therapy session program since. I am quite healthy now / very strong / almost happy / in terms of better mood than before / thank you for offering this program online / much appreciate ! .......
Dec 15, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
I popped open both my eyes and jumped out of bed
The first month of Scaled Light healing light was amazing in a great number of ways. It started with waking up the first morn it was activated. I popped open both my eyes and jumped out of bed. Took a deep breath deepest of sleep and rest. The moment I woke up, the first morning I felt nothing. Was I woke up? It was like I slept in the deepest, darkest, dankest like I was a hibernating furthest cave to hibernate down in, quietest, cave Cavern. Like the bears' hibernation cave. It was the oddest but deepest feeling. Very peculiar.

All that to say; for 11 months, I have slept good and not woken up and "needed" that morning " cup o' joe". My fav term was to get some real blood pumping in my veins. And fav coffee had 3 shots of espresso in it. On average, from appx. 1995. I would consume that coffee twice a day.

It just happened for 10 months in a row. Now 11. And it feels good
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1590 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 159 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial