805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1435 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Apr 07, 2020 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I have recently been exposed to COVID-19 by 6 positive employees at work. I am currently a RN at a hospital. I was placed on quarantine for 14 days and during the time I used Scalar Energy to keep me healthy and I've noticed that I felt significantly better overall. Thanks to Scalar Energy I am able to come back to work and help heal the sick patients in the community.
Apr 03, 2020 by Lilian on Scalar Light
Digestive Enzyme Program
Hi Tom, thank you very much for this free trial, i did not notice any difference, but i felt good, thats good with me. Thanks.
Apr 02, 2020 by Tess on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Immediately being on the neurotransmitter and endorphin program I noticed a pronounced clarity of thought and direction in my life where I had previously experienced brain fog and inability to focus. Excellent. As the program went on I didn’t notice it so dramatically but I think that was because I was able to get busy doing what I needed to and wasn’t noticing it as a big change but the norm. Thanks
Apr 02, 2020 by Juliet on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I, like another person who's review I read about, also sent my photo in and then forgot about it; I actually was not sure what I had to do to revieve these treatments, then saw my registration form and the free e-books I recieved via email then I thought that was it! I was talking to a friend about my confusion as to how this procedure was delivered to me by apparently the remote uploading of my photo - and then after what would have been my first session a few days ago - I felt unusually tired and sluggish, even slightly ill and I had mild heartburn too. I now realise that was the pathogen cleanse working to erase possibly 47 years of toxins REMOTELY!! Thank you Tom for your amazing scalar light therapy and,incidentally, I have been studying orgone*and amazingly - exploring this very subject made me realise they are one and the same thing!! Talk about synchronicity and coincidence operating in my life, I am blown away by this fact! I will continue my research with renewed vigour and DEFINITELY order a 30 day session and tell my friends about your brilliant remote scalar light therapy, Tom!! Thankyou so much I look forward to feeling better as the days go by. Definite physical reaction immediately -so this is REAL!! Cheers from Australia. Juliet.
Mar 31, 2020 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Just wanted to update you on two of my Covid 19 infected friends that I put on the 30 day trial Scalar with their permission. One man was in his 80s and he is now home from the hospital. He is from the LA area. He was put on Scalar about six days ago and he is home and doing fine. He has a little bit of nausea, so not sure what that’s about, but he’s doing well otherwise. Another friend in New York City who tested positive, was put on Scalar about five days ago and he said the fever and aches are gone and he feels much better except a bit of a lingering cough. That seems pretty positive to me! Just thought you might appreciate a few updates.
Mar 26, 2020 by Gail on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I love your Standard Treatments, but honestly did not feel much results from this...may be that I eat mostly healthy to begin with.
Mar 22, 2020 by EDWANDER on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I feel positive with enough endurance. Before SCALAR started, I felt more heavy energy and it was not a good energy. im always thankful for the help and health the scalar team gives to me.
Mar 17, 2020 by Diana on Scalar Light
Product Categories
I just love your Digestive Enzyme Program since i been on it for 14 days i haven't had any bloating or cramps.I can digest carbs more easily. Thank you Tom & staff for this free trial.
Mar 07, 2020 by Nancy on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have had incredible success with the yrs treatment I had from my Scalar healing. I no longer have Genital Herpes, constant bacterial yeast and bacterial vaginosos that I had for over 40 years.
Thank you God for Tom Paladino. I love you Tom.
Mar 05, 2020 by RANDALL on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
My spouse was having issues with a terrible coughing and reaction to some blood pressure medicine. This was in for 3 months. I tried lots of supplements, energy work and changing medication with her western medicine doctor.
Then I remembered, SCALER, I had taken us off it for while. I put her on the standard and addictive cleanse. By the next day, the cough was 80 percent gone. My energy went through the roof and I’m supplement and ear pretty well. But WOW.
I am now 100 percent convinced that this is the best healing science out there. I must do more and looking forward to the enzyme trial. God bless Tom and his crew. Keep up the good work.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1435 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 144 | Next »