805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1184 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Scalarlight    

Dec 04, 2017 by Earl on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy 15 days
Thank you Tom for the opportunity to experience the Scalar Energy Healing for 15 days.

I have been going through a lot of financial stress for over a year and that has taken a toll on my marriage as well, but what I noticed for the past 15 days is that I am more peaceful and I can handle situations more calmly, also I have a problem with dust, and I am able to clean without getting sick, that was Huge for me, thank you very much.

I assure you that as soon as I am paid (which I haven't been for over a year, but should happen within the next two weeks) I will sign up for some of your programs along with my family.
Dec 01, 2017 by Delwyn on Scalar Light
Great
Although the shift in me was very subtle, I did notice my energy levels pickup. I had stiffness in my body, which slowly eased, my lower chakra was blocked but now seems more open. I also suffered from bloating my abdominal stomach area that has diminished quite a bit.
Nov 29, 2017 by Deb on Scalar Light
Persistent Pain gone!
Thank you, Tom,

I am thrilled to report that so far, I can say that the persistant pain that I've had in my left shoulder & arm have disappeared lately :) I'm sure there are many more improvements that I just haven't taken the time to notice yet - I know, pathetic, huh?

I want to Thank You so much for all you do for so many people - your work & wisdom are priceless!
Nov 28, 2017 by John on Scalar Light
Male Hormone Therapy
Hello Tom,

I am currently passing a message on from John through my email. He has been taking the male hormone therapy for a week now and has reported feeling an increase in energy during exercise and has also reported a major increase in libido.
Nov 27, 2017 by Bruce on Scalar Light
Bonnie, The 14 year old arthritic cat.
Hello, my name is Bonnie and I am a 14 yr old sweet Kitty. At least that's what I'm told. I want to thank you very much for the scalar treatments..It is truly remarkable what they have done for me. I've gone from being a 14 yr old Kitty sleeping on the sofa all the time and hurting from arthritis too much to walk, except to the box and for food. Now I am quite active--walking around and exploring my home. I even interact with my other two room mates of the feline persuasion whom I have ignored for the past 3 years. My pain is practically gone, My eyesight has improved and my health is much better. Supplements and food have not changed. Only scalar treatment added. Thank you!! A miraclel

PS My owners whom I tolerate because they pay for scalar are doing better, They have regained their sense of humor, and they tell me they feel better, losing weight,and dealing with stress better. PSS This testimony has not been solicited, not paid for in any way. Bonnie
Nov 26, 2017 by Elle on Scalar Light
Chakra Balancing
Dear Tom, I resumed my sessions in September after a major move to the West Coast. Last week I visited my Naturopath for testing after treatments for a life threatening illness. The doctor had purchased a Bio Photon machine on an overseas trip, which,with a touch of a finger, can read the light/energy being emitted by our bodies and organs. I'm in perfect balance. We looked at each other and said, "That's very interesting." No doubt in my mind that the other treatments are working as well. Thank you.
Nov 24, 2017 by Henrique on Scalar Light
Feel better
Ola boa tarde, sim eu sinto-me melhor, muito obrigado por tudo até uma próxima, muita saúde para voçes.

Hi, good afternoon, yes, I feel better, thank you very much for everything until next time, A lot of health for you.
Nov 20, 2017 by Sheryl on Scalar Light
Amazing Experience
Hi Tom,

I am doing better than ever and have become a true believer in Scalar sessions! I can't thank you enough! this is an amazing experience.

Thank-you soooo much!

Sheryl
Nov 20, 2017 by Mark on Scalar Light
Purge / Release
day one : coughing attack knocked up some very old phelm

Day two : could feel new exposed raw spots in the lungs deep. slight fever.

Day three: constipation then diarrhea. foul and foul smelling sweat. drank lots of
water very similar to a detox diet or fast.

Day four to seven not bad but mouth sores erupted

Day seven: massive hacking attack about 2 am kicked up a lot of very old phelm

Day eight : breathing much better and deeper. eating less looking for more natural
probiotics.. Kimchee , fermented veggies, cravings.

Day nine and ten. T5 and T6 (heart chakra area staring to move).. very sore stiff,
but moving. life time chronic problem.

some very strange lucid dreams, in the 2 am to 3am time slot (my lucid dreams are
usually at the 5am to 6 am times. )

Mark
Nov 17, 2017 by Elenka on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy
Thank you for this opportunity!
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1184 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 119 | Next »