805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1417 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Mar 31, 2020 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Just wanted to update you on two of my Covid 19 infected friends that I put on the 30 day trial Scalar with their permission. One man was in his 80s and he is now home from the hospital. He is from the LA area. He was put on Scalar about six days ago and he is home and doing fine. He has a little bit of nausea, so not sure what that’s about, but he’s doing well otherwise. Another friend in New York City who tested positive, was put on Scalar about five days ago and he said the fever and aches are gone and he feels much better except a bit of a lingering cough. That seems pretty positive to me! Just thought you might appreciate a few updates.
Mar 22, 2020 by EDWANDER on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I feel positive with enough endurance. Before SCALAR started, I felt more heavy energy and it was not a good energy. im always thankful for the help and health the scalar team gives to me.
Feb 17, 2020 by Patricia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hi Tom and Team,
2 weeks have passed, and what I've noticed is being very active and having sparkling energy. Also (even if this might not be part of your programm) my flow of breath is better, since my Asthma is often bothering me during exercise. Easily accepting to take an apple instead of chocolat, in between meals. Wonderful! Thank you so much for joining your programm!!
Feb 12, 2020 by Wendy on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
In November 2018, I have to say that I was really scared. My brain had gone into tremor or it felt like my brain was trembling or shaking in October 2018. I wondered if it was stroke or epilepsy related . The question of it being a stroke was ruled out as it was investigated by the hospital and the epilepsy was not investigated.. The tremors to the brain had also happened several times before each time was a few months apart. In November 2018, I did the standard scalar treatment for 2 months. I am relieved to say that I have not had these tremors to my brain since October 2018. that means I have been clear of this for about 1 year and 4 months. They just don't happen anymore. I am sure that the reason is because the scalar energy treatments worked their magic. I can not think of any other explanation.
Jan 24, 2020 by Christina on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I'm so excited.
I finished the 15-day free trial a couple of days ago.
For weeks I didn't notice anything different. Not in my sleeping patterns nor in levels of pain, discomfort or weakness (mainly from Lyme disease that I contracted in 2013).
Honestly, I still don't.
And yet, I feel better than I have in years! I have more energy, more focus and more joie de vivre than I have had in a long time. I am so happy. And excited.
And I feel motivated, which is something I've had to force in recent years. The result is that I am getting a lot accomplished with ease.
I started replacing my one cup of (morning) coffee with a home-made healthy smoothie.
Because I feel better, I am walking daily to the mailbox (1/4 mile).
I am smiling more. Laughing more. Joking more. Having more fun.
And I feel less overwhelmed and more able to handle things.
Anyway, I feel so gooood, it's delicious.

Oh, and I also noticed something else.
My hair isn't coming out as much as it was.
In the past few weeks, when I clean the shower drain (which I have to do after every shower or it would clog up) it had less and less hair in it.
I'd guesstimate it is 1/4 of what it used to be.
I have long hair, and every night after I brush it before going to bed, I pull the hair from my brush. Same thing. Now there's hardly any hair in the brush! :D
Thank you God. Thank you Tom.

After I pay the insurance on my vehicles next month, I will be back for MORE.
Oct 24, 2019 by Agnes on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
it has been an amazing process, less pain, more energy and better sleeps.
Oct 05, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom!

I am convinced that your scalar energy is making a significant difference for my health. I have been more energetic and my sinuses have remarkably cleared. My mood and overall well-being are better and better. I am looking forward to experiencing further benefits and healing. Thank you for your work and commitment to healing. I am grateful to have been introduced to you and scalar light therapy.
Stay well!
Sep 29, 2019 by Tamera on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Five years ago I suffered a major health issue in my gut, and came close to death. The healing journey to get my gut health in check has been exhausting. A gut biome test 4 years later showed a very unhealthy gut with pathogens that could lead to cancer. I tried everything to clear the pathogens. I was suffering from malabsorption issues, as well as pain and inability to lose weight. Oh, and the food sensitivities continued to worsen. I was at the point of giving up completely when I came across scalar light therapy. I didn’t hesitate to sign up. I have experienced increased energy levels, great moods, decreased food sensitivities, no pain, improved teeth and gums, glowing skin and hair, allergy eyes clear again, food portions cut in half as I get full faster, decreased cravings, better sleep, some weight loss, less water retention, and better flexibility in my body. I am beyond amazed. I’m excited to finish my other trials and report on them. I share the scalar therapy with everyone I can!
Sep 21, 2019 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Since I’ve been on the standard session, I notice that I look at life with calmness. But the biggest thing I notice with the Chakra sessions , I don’t fall on my right foot as much. I used to fall 2 times a month. I feel more balanced. Thank you to Scalar Energy Healing.
Thank you, Tom Paladino
Sep 10, 2019 by anna on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hello, I have been receiving both, Neurotransmitters and Standard treatments for several days. I feel so much stronger, cognitively better, my vertigo is gone. I am very grateful and excited about this technology. Thank you so much!!!
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »