We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1743 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Jun 09, 2024 by Brenda on Scalar Light
I thank Jesus Christ for finding you at the right time
Tom, yes I have noticed a small energy surge this week. I have been able to eat without getting sleepy but I know that had to do alot with physic attacks. I noticed small amounts of my old healing self back but that is what the enemy has been trying to prevent me from being. Also since im sensitive to energy I know the enemy likes to violate my spirit to keep make me angry. Also gives me the neuropathy energy when you connect. I do not have neuropathy. I know how to manage my sugar but when someone is sodomizing your soul and trying to intentionally trigger you it spikes my stress levels up and makes my sugar imbalanced but not to the extent of having neuropathy. On top of that they disregulate my nervous system intentionally as well to make me feel neurotic on top of disrupting my sleep...all tactics to make me look "crazy." All I know is this program has saved my live and made it bearable to see thru the enemies tactics and not engage. I thank Jesus Christ for finding you at the right time...thank you Jesus! Can you please tell me when my session ends because I plan to renew but till the 1st of July?
Jun 03, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
This is mind blowing!
Hi Tom and Staff,

I tested negative on my Herpes virus after scalar treatment. I was positive
in March. This is mind blowing!
Jun 02, 2024 by Ka on Scalar Light
This result is life changing
Ive suffered with Herpes (genital) for almost 30 years and it has been a trial. three months after using the Standard Protocol I did a pcr test and the result is NEGATIVE! This result is life changing. Thank you. Eternally grateful
May 31, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
CRAVING ACTIVITY instead of snacks
My food cravings and insatiable appetite have gone away, and sleep is mostly better. Energy is good, and this body is now CRAVING ACTIVITY instead of snacks, so I walk every morning and workout on a ski machine every evening - total of one hour exercise between the two. I am very grateful for the gift of your technology!
May 20, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am essentially pain free!!
I have suffered from sports injuries that resulted in back pain and a sprained groin muscle. After two (2) months of the Divine Intelligence Program my back pain has significantly decreased as well as my groin pain. I am enjoying the benefits of the pain relief afforded by the Divine Intelligence Program. I am essentially pain free!!
May 01, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I noticed a dramatic quick improvement…amazing!
I love my Scalar Light sessions. A year plus ago I had a detached supraspinatus with 50% atrophy. Pretty serious stuff, thank God my excellent surgeon got it reattached. It has been quite a long healing journey. After my physical therapy benefits expired, I was doing exercises at home with minimal slow improvement. Then I noticed a dramatic quick improvement…amazing! I hadn’t changed anything, so why was this improvement happening? I then found out that my Scalar Light sessions had enhanced their technology. That was the thing that brought quick improvement in range of motion and me not feeling all the tight scar tissue in my shoulder and arm. I am so impressed and thankful for my scalar light sessions. Thank You Scalar Light!
Apr 20, 2024 by Jenna on Scalar Light
These people really care including the creator of this technology
I would like to thank scalar light for their compassion and excellent customer service.they were there for me and I appreciate it. I would recommend scalar light to anyone who want their health and protection to be covered. Thank Scalar and the ones that know me to help me. these people really care including the creator of this technology. God bless you all. Jenna
Mar 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Rheumatoid Arthritis 100% GONE following Scalar Light Sessions
I inherited Rheumatoid Arthritis from my father about a year ago and had awful niggling aches and pains in my forearm. After a week of the Divine Corrective Intelligence Program (Scalar Light), the pain was no more. At first I thought I was just having a good day but then the next day, next day, next day....I've not suffered one single bit. It has to be Scalar Light because I didn't do anything else new.
Mar 26, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
They have not developed the way they would in the past
I am prone to cold sores and although they have not yet gone away completely, they have not developed the way they would in the past. They are coming up but not fully developing and sort of fizzling out. It is as if their potency has been taken away and I believe it is only a matter of time before they disappear altogether
Mar 26, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have been eating huge amounts of gluten, to test my body and see if I can produce a reaction or a rash and no matter what I do
The most notable difference is that I have Celiac Disease or at least a gluten intolerance which manifests as a hot burning rash, right under my belly. I have been under considerable stress over the past few years and am an emotional eater so I have developed a bit of an extra tire on this is a part of my body so skin has touched skin on a pretty consistent basis for the past few years. During the first month of being on the pathogen cleanse, I had eaten gluten and still was getting the rash. During the past 3 weeks, however, I have been eating huge amounts of gluten, to test my body and see if I can produce a reaction or a rash and no matter what I do, I can not reproduce the rash. Beer is the worst for me, I get a really hot (almost oozing) rash almost instantly. I am afraid to try beer yet but do want to test it, I just don't want to be in pain for a month if I try too soon so that will be my next test.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 229 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial