805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 24, 2019 by Agnes on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
it has been an amazing process, less pain, more energy and better sleeps.
Oct 05, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom!

I am convinced that your scalar energy is making a significant difference for my health. I have been more energetic and my sinuses have remarkably cleared. My mood and overall well-being are better and better. I am looking forward to experiencing further benefits and healing. Thank you for your work and commitment to healing. I am grateful to have been introduced to you and scalar light therapy.
Stay well!
Sep 29, 2019 by Tamera on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Five years ago I suffered a major health issue in my gut, and came close to death. The healing journey to get my gut health in check has been exhausting. A gut biome test 4 years later showed a very unhealthy gut with pathogens that could lead to cancer. I tried everything to clear the pathogens. I was suffering from malabsorption issues, as well as pain and inability to lose weight. Oh, and the food sensitivities continued to worsen. I was at the point of giving up completely when I came across scalar light therapy. I didn’t hesitate to sign up. I have experienced increased energy levels, great moods, decreased food sensitivities, no pain, improved teeth and gums, glowing skin and hair, allergy eyes clear again, food portions cut in half as I get full faster, decreased cravings, better sleep, some weight loss, less water retention, and better flexibility in my body. I am beyond amazed. I’m excited to finish my other trials and report on them. I share the scalar therapy with everyone I can!
Sep 21, 2019 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Since I’ve been on the standard session, I notice that I look at life with calmness. But the biggest thing I notice with the Chakra sessions , I don’t fall on my right foot as much. I used to fall 2 times a month. I feel more balanced. Thank you to Scalar Energy Healing.
Thank you, Tom Paladino
Sep 10, 2019 by anna on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hello, I have been receiving both, Neurotransmitters and Standard treatments for several days. I feel so much stronger, cognitively better, my vertigo is gone. I am very grateful and excited about this technology. Thank you so much!!!
Sep 06, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I signed up for the standard free trial, sent a few photos, and then forgot all about it. I engaged in activities that usually take their toll on my body energetically. The next day and the next I noticed a resilience I did not expect, and the depressed physiology I expected never came. Instead I felt a tingling of energy reminiscent of uniquely energizing experiences I have felt in the past. On the third day i opened an email from Scalar Light and made the connection. Since I had completely forgotten about this completely passive, non-invasive treatment, I consider this a valid representation of the effects of the treatment, not a placebo effect. I am telling scores of people to try this: it is a great gift. I plan on continuing to take advantage of the free trials, and then sign on for some of the extended treatments. In Gratitude, Dr. John LoRe
Aug 21, 2019 by Lisa on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I believe in energy and in energy healing (I am a Reiki Master so use energy everyday to heal and bless). I'm using the Scalar treatments in addition to Reiki, meditation, herbs a better diet, etc. - at a recent 50 it was time to take my mind, body, and spirit back. I'm currently going through more of a detox phase but it's gentle and yes, I'm lethargic right now, but I've seen definite detox signs. I definitely want to continue using Scalar to improve my health!
Aug 14, 2019 by Janelle on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I suffer from neuropathy in my fingers which is characterized by numbness, tingling and sometimes pain. In addition, I have trigger finger in my right middle finger. I experience pain and I actually have to pry my finger from its bent position. Opening jars is difficult and painful. Massaging and exercising my hands bring very little relief.
I really didn't know what to expect, but on day 13 of the trial standard scalar session, I noticed that my symptoms decreased tremendously! I couldn't believe it! It's been about a month since the trial and the improvement continues. I am now going to purchase the recurring sessions.Thank you ever so much!
Jul 07, 2019 by Nancy&Ray on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Ray & I are older and we struggle with energy.but since receiving the sessions, our energy and endurance is increasing. We go to auctions and plan to go to Flea market soon. Our skin is clearer. Ray's mental clarity is improving. Appreciate all you do.
Jul 05, 2019 by antonella on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
a huge THANK YOU to Tom !! I felt tired and sleepy, now I feel energized, I need less sleep, I have more profound dreams at night and I feel happier....
Displaying 1 - 10 of 20 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »