We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Dec 29, 2021 by Adli on Scalar Light
Its like a breath of fresh air
It's like a breath of fresh air
And there are bad pharmaceuticals in the drinking water...I'm suprised with how much I need this..sleeping more, I can feel the gentle detox is still going on..most likely chemtrails and glyphosate...I'm thinking that everybody needs this.
Dec 18, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
Thank you
Hello, Scalar Light ! I am very indeed grateful to be on this therapy session program since. I am quite healthy now / very strong / almost happy / in terms of better mood than before / thank you for offering this program on line / much appreciate ! .......
Dec 18, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
I am very indeed grateful
Hello, Scalar Light! I am very indeed grateful to be on this therapy session program since. I am quite healthy now / very strong / almost happy / in terms of better mood than before / thank you for offering this program online / much appreciate ! .......
Dec 15, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
I popped open both my eyes and jumped out of bed
The first month of Scaled Light healing light was amazing in a great number of ways. It started with waking up the first morn it was activated. I popped open both my eyes and jumped out of bed. Took a deep breath deepest of sleep and rest. The moment I woke up, the first morning I felt nothing. Was I woke up? It was like I slept in the deepest, darkest, dankest like I was a hibernating furthest cave to hibernate down in, quietest, cave Cavern. Like the bears' hibernation cave. It was the oddest but deepest feeling. Very peculiar.

All that to say; for 11 months, I have slept good and not woken up and "needed" that morning " cup o' joe". My fav term was to get some real blood pumping in my veins. And fav coffee had 3 shots of espresso in it. On average, from appx. 1995. I would consume that coffee twice a day.

It just happened for 10 months in a row. Now 11. And it feels good
Oct 05, 2021 by Gillian on Scalar Light
I just 'feel' better
I felt somehow more positive and I had more energy after the trial period so I decided to take a recurring subscription. My skin looks better, I just 'feel' better. I am an energy healer, so this concept is plausible to me, but I am still surprised by a difference that I can't quite put my finger on. I was not ill when I started the trial, I was just wanting more from my life. More energy, more vitality, more "Je ne sais quoi" and I hope, and believe, that this is what Scalar light has brought to me. Trial completed....now let me see what the future holds!
Aug 09, 2021 by Sylvie on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Thank you very much for the Standard Scalar 15 day trial and for the articles. I really enjoyed it and decided to continue including in other programs before the end. I felt improvements very quickly on the third or fourth day. Like sleeping much deeper and more energy during the day. I am coming to the end and I can't wait to continue.
Aug 07, 2021 by Sandra on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Wow! I’m on day 12 of my 15-day trial of the Standard program and I don’t want to stop. I didn’t have a particular issue, but wanted to try the program and I’m glad I did. Overall, I just feel strong, healthy, and brimming with energy. I love that I’m receiving high vibrations and having my chakras balanced. My little dog was in the program with me, and his medical condition seems so much better. He’s like a puppy again!

Thank you so much, Tom, for this opportunity to experience radical health!

Sandra Riddell
Aug 06, 2021 by Kevin on Scalar Light
I Was Amazed at My Stamina, and Emotional Endurance
I serve as a crisis counselor. The horrors that face at times in people's lives is many times beyond comprehension. And while my heart is t serve and assist such people to reach a place of wholeness and solid standing in their lives, it can be severely taxing and draining, severely. In the last two weeks, my colleague needed 2 weeks off and so I worked double-time to cover her appointments in addition to my own. This amazing technology of Scalar Light that God has given us was perfectly timed with these intense 2 weeks. I was amazed at my stamina, and emotional endurance throughout that entire time as if I was having no appointments! I am astonished. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2021 by Chantal on Scalar Light
Thank You Very Much
2 semaines du programme pour dire combien l'energie a changé pour moi , merci beaucoup.

Translation - 2 weeks of the program to say how much energy has changed for me, thank you very much.
Jul 30, 2021 by Diane on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Thank you for educating me on Scalar Energy. I'm in my second month of the Standardize program and the trial for Fat Metabolism program. I've noticed an overall "wellness" and stronger physically. Give it a try.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 118 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial