805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 05, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom!

I am convinced that your scalar energy is making a significant difference for my health. I have been more energetic and my sinuses have remarkably cleared. My mood and overall well-being are better and better. I am looking forward to experiencing further benefits and healing. Thank you for your work and commitment to healing. I am grateful to have been introduced to you and scalar light therapy.
Stay well!
Sep 06, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I signed up for the standard free trial, sent a few photos, and then forgot all about it. I engaged in activities that usually take their toll on my body energetically. The next day and the next I noticed a resilience I did not expect, and the depressed physiology I expected never came. Instead I felt a tingling of energy reminiscent of uniquely energizing experiences I have felt in the past. On the third day i opened an email from Scalar Light and made the connection. Since I had completely forgotten about this completely passive, non-invasive treatment, I consider this a valid representation of the effects of the treatment, not a placebo effect. I am telling scores of people to try this: it is a great gift. I plan on continuing to take advantage of the free trials, and then sign on for some of the extended treatments. In Gratitude, Dr. John LoRe
Aug 21, 2019 by Lisa on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I believe in energy and in energy healing (I am a Reiki Master so use energy everyday to heal and bless). I'm using the Scalar treatments in addition to Reiki, meditation, herbs a better diet, etc. - at a recent 50 it was time to take my mind, body, and spirit back. I'm currently going through more of a detox phase but it's gentle and yes, I'm lethargic right now, but I've seen definite detox signs. I definitely want to continue using Scalar to improve my health!
Aug 14, 2019 by Janelle on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I suffer from neuropathy in my fingers which is characterized by numbness, tingling and sometimes pain. In addition, I have trigger finger in my right middle finger. I experience pain and I actually have to pry my finger from its bent position. Opening jars is difficult and painful. Massaging and exercising my hands bring very little relief.
I really didn't know what to expect, but on day 13 of the trial standard scalar session, I noticed that my symptoms decreased tremendously! I couldn't believe it! It's been about a month since the trial and the improvement continues. I am now going to purchase the recurring sessions.Thank you ever so much!
Jul 07, 2019 by Nancy&Ray on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Ray & I are older and we struggle with energy.but since receiving the sessions, our energy and endurance is increasing. We go to auctions and plan to go to Flea market soon. Our skin is clearer. Ray's mental clarity is improving. Appreciate all you do.
Jul 05, 2019 by antonella on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
a huge THANK YOU to Tom !! I felt tired and sleepy, now I feel energized, I need less sleep, I have more profound dreams at night and I feel happier....
Jul 05, 2019 by Mirjana on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Mr. Paladino this is Mariana and I would love to tell you about my experience from scholars that I received a few years ago friend of mine signed me up. There are no words that can explain how I felt, I am sure more than sure that definitely help me on the Health body level, but I know that I know that also helped me on much deeper core level. Every time I receive the energy healing healing around 9:30 AM I would feel amazing warm and gentle energy I knew it it was collar. There are no tanks that can express the gratitude for blessings and healing’s I know I received. I also thank you so very much for this opportunity with food scholar that I definitely could and need to use and that I was able to include my children and grandchildren I am truly grateful for all of that thank you for your divine purpose stay blessed
Jun 30, 2019 by Rose-Marie on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
week 2 was very different from the first. I felt my energy was low. I found myself needing to take naps in the afternoon. I wonder if my energy will stay the same or if it will pick up.
Jun 10, 2019 by Nancy on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Overall energy is better. We Are improving, health wise, each session. I started out mostly sitting...not much energy to get up and move. Now according to my step counter, I do 5,000+ steps a day. Ray goes more places, works in his barn more. In general our quality of life is much better...Thx
Jun 09, 2019 by Sunshinevalues on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Receiving standard Tx for about 6 months- read info about herpes- relief found- I am 73 yr old with herpes on back & sacral area quarterly for about 30 years- after starting scalar healing- less frequent and goes away faster ( 2 days) less itching-as I read this is nerve memory response not the viri
Displaying 1 - 10 of 16 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »