805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 07, 2019 by Nancy&Ray on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Ray & I are older and we struggle with energy.but since receiving the sessions, our energy and endurance is increasing. We go to auctions and plan to go to Flea market soon. Our skin is clearer. Ray's mental clarity is improving. Appreciate all you do.
Jul 05, 2019 by antonella on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
a huge THANK YOU to Tom !! I felt tired and sleepy, now I feel energized, I need less sleep, I have more profound dreams at night and I feel happier....
Jul 05, 2019 by Mirjana on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Mr. Paladino this is Mariana and I would love to tell you about my experience from scholars that I received a few years ago friend of mine signed me up. There are no words that can explain how I felt, I am sure more than sure that definitely help me on the Health body level, but I know that I know that also helped me on much deeper core level. Every time I receive the energy healing healing around 9:30 AM I would feel amazing warm and gentle energy I knew it it was collar. There are no tanks that can express the gratitude for blessings and healing’s I know I received. I also thank you so very much for this opportunity with food scholar that I definitely could and need to use and that I was able to include my children and grandchildren I am truly grateful for all of that thank you for your divine purpose stay blessed
Jun 30, 2019 by Rose-Marie on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
week 2 was very different from the first. I felt my energy was low. I found myself needing to take naps in the afternoon. I wonder if my energy will stay the same or if it will pick up.
Jun 10, 2019 by Nancy on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Overall energy is better. We Are improving, health wise, each session. I started out mostly sitting...not much energy to get up and move. Now according to my step counter, I do 5,000+ steps a day. Ray goes more places, works in his barn more. In general our quality of life is much better...Thx
Jun 09, 2019 by Sunshinevalues on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Receiving standard Tx for about 6 months- read info about herpes- relief found- I am 73 yr old with herpes on back & sacral area quarterly for about 30 years- after starting scalar healing- less frequent and goes away faster ( 2 days) less itching-as I read this is nerve memory response not the viri
Jun 07, 2019 by Athney on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hi there..I have been on this program for a few days now.. definitely feeling a lot more energetic I seem to have a lot more stamina and sleep well. I am a pracising meditator and find my meditations are a lot deeper and am being given incredible information and I actually remember what had transpired during the meditation session. My appetite seems to have left me and I am eating a lot less during the day. And seem to be losing some of the kilos I had gained ?? thank you.. Athney
May 02, 2019 by J on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Initially, my physical results on April 4, 2019 at 6AM showed protein in my urine (Urine +1). Coincidentally, My free trial standard scalar session was started on that same morning. I retested the 5 days later at a lab and everything was Cleared! I am a believer in scalar energy sessions!
Apr 19, 2019 by Renee on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I learned in January 2019, that I had the Epstein Barr Virus - I started with the Standard Scalar session 1.5 months ago and just got the good news, that the virus can no longer be found in my body.... this is just fantastic news and I am so grateful to Tom and his Scalar therapy invention. Thank You
Apr 09, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
There was a myriad of problems serious ones with my husband John who had a blood Infection the doctors were unable to cure on any level and he was very sick. When we started your treatments a few months ago we saw a gradual improvement in his leg and also with his general health which was improving daily. I will send you photographs of the before and after treatments and how much it improved with the scaler energy that you provided.

I also wanted to mention that he lost a lot of weight that he had been struggling with for sometime. His overall health has improved on many levels since your treatments.
Also, my Respiratory condition has improved dramatically. I have not had an asthma or COPD attack in several weeks.

Thank you so much for the wonderful work that you do... Will keep you updated.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »