We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1709 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Feb 20, 2024 by William on Scalar Light
Strongly recommending the free 15 days
Feel that this is just the beginning.

The most profound change is a sudden feeling of calm and acceptance
of your situation. It is as if your trust in the univ is being restored. Conflict feelings removed. The mind goes very quiet. It feels as if the energy is prioritizing for you what your healing needs to be. Tom articulates these ideas very well. Watch the videos. Read the blog. Strongly recommending the free 15 days.
Thanks Tom.
Feb 20, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
My hair is thicker and I have hardly any dark circles under my eyes
I've spent this past month receiving your scalar energy treatments. After a few days I felt energized & I looked alive! I can truly say I've never looked better. Tonight I was told I looked fabulous! My hair is thicker & I have hardly any dark circles under my eyes. My skin is clear & I just feel a sense of ease in my body. In week 2 I had a hives flare up then they went away within a few days. I have more energy & a peacefulness in my body. I will be continuing my sessions & hope to get more people in the family inboard too. This is wonderful work you are doing. Blessings!
Feb 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
The fingernail has returned to normal, the skin is returning to normal and I have no pain
I had a wart on my middle finger for 2 years. I used every over the counter wart freezing product but no luck. I went to the doctor and had it professionally frozen to see if it would fall off. But that didn't work either. The doctor said if it didn't work that I would need a chemotherapy treatment in that finger. But I never went back….The planters wart was so deep it created nerve pain that kept me up all night. It now looks good. The fingernail has returned to normal, the skin is returning to normal and I have no pain. It is truly a miracle! Thank you so much!
Feb 10, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am definitely much healthier
Hi Tom,

I am definitely much healthier. I have had such major digestive issues for many years, and even with all the right supplements and diet made poor progress, as I was not assimilating. Everything felt more and more out of balance over the years, and I feel the Scalar treatments are causing a rapid reversal of this process, and am so pleased to have some nourishment so my body can repair itself. I am truly grateful and happy to have been introduced to this modality, and thank you for providing it!
Feb 10, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments!
Dear Tom:

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was Asymptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine.

Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.
I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.
Jan 31, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
All Praise and Glory to God and Scalar Light Treatment
How are you? Very excited to share this with you. We celebrated Mum's 76th B-Day yesterday 21 Apr 2022. All Praise and Glory to God and Scalar Light Treatment. With the deepest gratitude in our hearts, Mum wanted to testify about her journey from being "Resurrected from the Dead" While we speak Mum still has the Critical Illness Neuropathy where she has developed a foot drop( left foot) She drags that foot. God bless you and your team for all this marvelous and incredible work.

Love and blessings always
Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy Testimonial for Staph Infection of the Face
Dear Mr. Paladino,

It is my sincere hope to be able to put in words the gratitude I have for the MIRACLE that YOU ARE!

I have begun to abandon all hope for the relief from staph infection in my face, that as you know; I have contracted in the hospital during my second surgery on malignant melanoma of the nose.

I thought that the malignancy retuning after 10 years of remission was as bad as it could get, well it kind of was until the unexpected staph infection developed and inflamed the surgery site and the rest of my face. The infection was not responding well to antibiotic treatments and caused the rapture of intricate surgical reconstruction site done on my nose and chick. The infection spread to my eyes and sinuses.

There was no reprieve until a friend of mine suggested that I get in touch with; my reality as surreal as it was at that point became even more so when I tried to reason out the treatment you were to give me – I was desperate and willing to try anything!

I hoped and pray for miracle but what you did for me happened in such and grand and glorious way that I begun to “warp my arms” around it only weeks after the treatment.

You said that you will help me, and I wanted to believe but thought it will take a major miracle to outdo what was done for me at one of the best hospitals on the West Coast.

At some point, on the day you performed the treatment my face cooled down, I could actually touch it without hurting it; I knew then that something was happening but did want to assume anything and decided to wait until the next morning. It felt as if the mask that covered my face for over a month was taken off and my face was back to being my face!

My doctor was very pleased with the “sudden turn for the better” and concluded that I was very, very lucky and how he did not expect my recovery to be so short, I did tell him that it was a miracle and he agreed.

How can I ever thank you for what you have done for me, all I can offer you is my life long prayer of gratitude – please accept it.


Kindest regards,
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Arthritis pain is GONE
All I know is that it is only day #4 and my arthritis pain is GONE. Gone gone DONE!!! Super excited about this.
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I no longer need the Periodontist!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am a true testimony to how the Recurring Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health! For the sake of those who are reading this testimony, please allow me to explain.??

A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease (a chronic inflammatory
disease that affects the gums and bone supporting the teeth also known as gum disease).

For decades, I was always referred to the Periodontist twice a year and routine cleaning with my regular dentist also twice a year. After my 2-3 years of being on the Family Group Recurring Plan for Standard Scalar, I no longer need the Periodontist! My primary Dentist is pleased with my progress and the overall health of my teeth! At 65 years old, and when many of my peers are having root canals, teeth extractions, partial plates, and false teeth, I am so blessed to have all of my original teeth and gums in excellent condition! I have one thousand and one reasons to smile every day! Love and Light to My Scalar Family!
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years)
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
Displaying 1 - 10 of 193 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial