We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1766 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


May 20, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am essentially pain free!!
I have suffered from sports injuries that resulted in back pain and a sprained groin muscle. After two (2) months of the Divine Intelligence Program my back pain has significantly decreased as well as my groin pain. I am enjoying the benefits of the pain relief afforded by the Divine Intelligence Program. I am essentially pain free!!
May 01, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I noticed a dramatic quick improvement…amazing!
I love my Scalar Light sessions. A year plus ago I had a detached supraspinatus with 50% atrophy. Pretty serious stuff, thank God my excellent surgeon got it reattached. It has been quite a long healing journey. After my physical therapy benefits expired, I was doing exercises at home with minimal slow improvement. Then I noticed a dramatic quick improvement…amazing! I hadn’t changed anything, so why was this improvement happening? I then found out that my Scalar Light sessions had enhanced their technology. That was the thing that brought quick improvement in range of motion and me not feeling all the tight scar tissue in my shoulder and arm. I am so impressed and thankful for my scalar light sessions. Thank You Scalar Light!
Apr 20, 2024 by Jenna on Scalar Light
These people really care including the creator of this technology
I would like to thank scalar light for their compassion and excellent customer service.they were there for me and I appreciate it. I would recommend scalar light to anyone who want their health and protection to be covered. Thank Scalar and the ones that know me to help me. these people really care including the creator of this technology. God bless you all. Jenna
Mar 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Rheumatoid Arthritis 100% GONE following Scalar Light Sessions
I inherited Rheumatoid Arthritis from my father about a year ago and had awful niggling aches and pains in my forearm. After a week of the Divine Corrective Intelligence Program (Scalar Light), the pain was no more. At first I thought I was just having a good day but then the next day, next day, next day....I've not suffered one single bit. It has to be Scalar Light because I didn't do anything else new.
Mar 26, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
They have not developed the way they would in the past
I am prone to cold sores and although they have not yet gone away completely, they have not developed the way they would in the past. They are coming up but not fully developing and sort of fizzling out. It is as if their potency has been taken away and I believe it is only a matter of time before they disappear altogether
Mar 26, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have been eating huge amounts of gluten, to test my body and see if I can produce a reaction or a rash and no matter what I do
The most notable difference is that I have Celiac Disease or at least a gluten intolerance which manifests as a hot burning rash, right under my belly. I have been under considerable stress over the past few years and am an emotional eater so I have developed a bit of an extra tire on this is a part of my body so skin has touched skin on a pretty consistent basis for the past few years. During the first month of being on the pathogen cleanse, I had eaten gluten and still was getting the rash. During the past 3 weeks, however, I have been eating huge amounts of gluten, to test my body and see if I can produce a reaction or a rash and no matter what I do, I can not reproduce the rash. Beer is the worst for me, I get a really hot (almost oozing) rash almost instantly. I am afraid to try beer yet but do want to test it, I just don't want to be in pain for a month if I try too soon so that will be my next test.
Mar 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
My feet seem to be getting softer and more supple
I haven't really noticed my skin in general but I have pretty soft skin anyway, but I do normally have cracking in my feet. They are not completely soft and smooth yet but they seem to be getting softer and more supple.
Mar 23, 2024 by Teboho on Scalar Light
I feel younger and have just ran a 10km marathon
At age 62 i thought that old age is taking its toll with all bodily aches and pains. i feel younger and had just a 10km marathon with ease and less sweat. thank you very much.
Mar 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I appreciate and I am so grateful to Tom & his healing Scalar Wave work
I am 61 years old, and for the past 10 years I had gone through a lot of hard times & several very traumatic experiences, which negatively affected my health in major ways. I already had a hypo thyroid problem... but because of the stress & trauma, it caused many other health issues.

When Tom started using his Scalar Wave healing technology on me, the first thing I noticed was my skin feeling so much better. After a week or so, I noticed many of my aches & pains were less painful. Later some just went away & never came back.
Another thing, my mental & emotional was becoming much more calm & peaceful, and still is today!

I have skin eczema for the past 6 years. The sores on my arms are now gone. I still have this skin eczema... but it is not as bad as it was & seems to be clearing up more & more.

I had severe water retention for years... this too has mostly subsided... nothing like it was!

I can only say that my physical, mental & emotional health is sooooo much better since Tom has been working on me with the Scalar Wave Healing Technology. I am greatly blessed! Truly I am!

I appreciate and I am so grateful to Tom & his healing Scalar Wave work... much more than words can say!
Mar 06, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
All the cellulite in my upper thighs went away
Dear Tom,

All the cellulite in my upper thighs went away! Sweet! Thank you!!!
Displaying 11 - 20 of 245 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial