We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1766 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Dec 11, 2014 by Anon on Scalar Light
SCALAR ENERGY TESTIMONIAL FOR IRRITABLE BOWEL SYNDROME
Hello,

My name is Estella, I live in Las Vegas. I had been battling a nasty case of food poisoning for at least 8 moths. 2 different doctors diagnostic me with IBS and prescribed 2 potent antibiotics that I was supposed to take for 15 days. They also advise me that I was a great candidate for the pink pill which I was probably going to have to take pretty much for the rest of my life. Not wanting to poison my body and weaken my immune system I never fill the prescriptions, instead, I started looking for a "Natural" cure. After a few weeks I got it under control with the help of different teas, however I had to give up coffee, any kind of spicy food, chocolate, citric fruits, etc. Before I got sick I always had a very flat stomach, I am very active, practice yoga 3-4 times a week etc., but after I got sick my clothes didn't look the same on me. I was soooo frustrated!!! Then... I found Tom Paladino. I have to admit I was skeptical at first, very skeptical, but I was also very desperate so after thinking about it for about a week I decided to give it a try. From the very first day Tom started working on me I noticed and felt the difference. I had boundless energy, I stated to sleep better, the inflammation on my stomach started to go down. In a week, A WEEK, I was able to eat all of my favorite foods and wear all my yoga wear. For the first time in months I wake up in the morning and I feel normal, no stomach burn, no heaviness, I still can't believe it! Tom and his Scalar Energy really, really, really work!!! I am forever thankful to Tom for bringing this technology forward and making it available for everyone, so much happened to my body that first week is too long to put it all here but if you have any questions or want to speak to me regarding my experience with Scalar Energy contact Tom, he's got my number and email and I will be more than happy to answer any questions. I feel blessed for having found Tom when I was just about the end of my rope and almost knocking at my Doctor's door. SCALAR ENERGY ROCKS!!!
Mar 14, 2014 by Anon on Scalar Light
The test came back negative
Tom,

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was A-symptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine. Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.

I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.

I have also heard from others that have done the 30 day Scalar treatments that they have had amazing results with Herpes Simplex 1 and 2 virus....everything from the "Negative" test results to no more symptoms.

Thank you for the work that you are doing.
Dec 01, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
I could see the improvements from week to week
Dear Tom:

Over the years I have tried a number of Cures, but the psoriasis always recurred. This spring it was worse than ever...I began treatments with you Tom at the beginning of July. I don’t remember how I came across your name on the net. We had booked a holiday trip to Ireland at the end of July but I could barely walk on my sore, swollen feet. It looked like that we had to cancel the trip. But after only 1 week of treatment, I was much better. And I could see the improvements from week to week.
Oct 21, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years)
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
Jul 31, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
SCALAR ENERGY TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RELIEF FROM HERPES
It's almost the end of the month and I wanted to report that I've had NO outbreaks! Needless to say, I'm thrilled! I feel that the herpes infection is now history! I don't think we need to keep on with another month of treatment at this point. However, I promise that I will stay in touch and I will definitely want another treatment in 6 months or so. If anything at all occurs I will contact you again immediately so you can start the treatments again.

Tom, words cannot say how much I thank you and appreciate your work with scalar energy. Not only have you helped me but you've helped so many other people to heal what seems to be the 'impossible' in their lives.

God bless you. I will be checking your website often so I can keep up with your work.
Jul 15, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
SCALAR ENERGY TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RELIEF FROM CELLULITIS
Now, I have to simply rave about something that has been happening with your treatments. While this problem might not be something guys would understand, women will get it. For years and years (probably 20 years or more), cellulite has been the bane of my existence. I have tried creams, exercise, herbs--you name it.

Yet, when I looked in the mirror, the skin seemed to be getting more and more lumpy. A few months ago, it was even looking somewhat lumpy on the fronts of my legs.

I am not overweight, but my legs were showing my age. I am NOT a person who wants to wear a bikini or show off, but I was feeling uncomfortable in regular old shorts!

Now, you should see my legs!!! While they are not totally perfect yet, they are SO MUCH smoother than I would have ever thought possible. I am simply blown away!!! Now, they just seem like normal thighs and I am so happy. The improvement is amazing.

Again, I realize that this change has something to do with better health and that makes it all the better. I assume that cellulite has toxins or something that happens, but whatever it is, I have to say that this is a remarkable change.

If there are ladies out there who are wanting treatments for health, I would be happy if you could use this testimony to let them know of this incredible side benefit that we did not expect. I was doing this program for general health and to get rid of candida, etc. However, in addition to health, I have lost warts and my legs are getting smoother everyday. The side benefits are blowing me away and helping me to realize that my body must be getting stronger and healthier.
Jul 08, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RELIEF OF PSORIASIS
Dear Tom:

I am feeling much better recently at the beginning of the second treatment. Thanks for asking. As you know I am very anxious of the good results as you are, and I am reporting the changes as follows:

I started seeing improving signs starting from week 3 and 4. The thick dead skin on my body decreases its growth. I feel less itchy at those patches and spots, I know that we are in the right track. At this present time, those formerly dead skin patches still red and very thin layers of dead skin still appearing. I am confident that all this bad plague will go away next month or so. The next sign is my gums stopped bleeding when flossing and my teeth are much less sensitive to ice water and cold water. I used to get painful gum infection perhaps 2 times a week. Now, since the start of the treatment 05-19-13 it did not come back once as yet. I start feeling a little more energy now. Thank you very much Tom.

This will convince any skeptic of its awesome potentials. I have tried everything that I found before meeting you: acupuncture, Chinese herbs and medicines, detoxing concoctions, ozone steam bag, peroxide IV, etc... not to mention orthodox cream and ointment...

Every passing week, this condition is slowly fading away, and will be gone within 90 days at the present pace.
Jul 03, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
SCALAR ENERGY TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RECOVERY FROM HIGH BLOOD SUGAR AND HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE
I'm just finishing up my first 30 days of treatment, and thought I would share my impressions of the therapy. I was just recovering from a very bad experience with high blood sugar and high blood pressure. I had lost 22 pounds from it, and was literally reeling from the multiple issues / symptoms I had experienced. With the treatments, I immediately started to feel a sense of total well being. I felt more alert and energized, my weight stabilized, my vision improved, and some long term skin anomalies suddenly cleared up completely. I started to sleep better, almost sleeping the entire night through without need to get up and urinate, and my dreams came back in full force, now having full 3D dreams with surround sound! (smile) Amazing! Even my sex drive has improved as well, I feel so empowered and alive each day now.

I look and feel better than I have in years, and I always feel like I have a Guardian Angel watching over me now, insuring that I am receiving the vitamins and nutrients my body needs, at a cellular level. I'm so thrilled with my first month, I am eagerly collecting my family's permission to treat them all for a month. It is the greatest gift I can possibly wish to share with them...

Thank you Tom, I pray you are blessed continually and guided throughout your life mission.
Jun 22, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RELIEF FROM CHRONIC CONDITIONS
My eczema ridden skin has cleared up. I had given up hope that I would ever find relief. I still have a few random red places on my hands that have been there for a long time but the wrists and insides of the elbows are smooth. There is a luster and sheen to my face and hands that a few days ago were dry and scaly. I don't itch like crazy anymore. It's happened pretty well over-night. During the first few days of treatments I had some digestive disturbance and after that I have had no more sugar cravings. I felt an unusual surge throughout my right side. Subsequent treatments gave me a peaceful feeling together with more energy. I had been very tired for a very long time. Now I'm thinking I can actually finish some big projects that have been hanging around.

My sinus and breathing is better. My eyes are no longer dry. Digestion is better. I've continued to have more energy and I have felt happy and at times euphoric. Everyone is telling me I look good and they used to see me suffer from skin disease.

My knees are better. At first I thought this isn't working for my knees but I looked at them about 5 days after beginning treatment and saw that about half the swelling had gone down. I am still limping from sciatic pain but it's not as acute. I found a chiropractor at the same time as these treatments and have improved about 50%.

This healing has been gentle and profound. I never appreciated being poked with needles or having to drink bitter herbs or take toxic drugs. Being treated with scalar energy has been the most positive, natural and beautiful healing process I have ever experienced. I cannot describe how I am floating on a cloud but able to do more work at the same time.

I don't know what else to say but thank you Tom.
Jun 06, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
My physical, mental & emotional health is so much better since Tom has been working on me with the Scalar Wave Healing Technology
I am 61 years old, and for the past 10 years I had gone through a lot of hard times & several very traumatic experiences, which negatively affected my health in major ways.

I already had a hypo thyroid problem... but because of the stress & trauma, it caused many other health issues.

When Tom started using his Scalar Wave healing technology on me, the first thing I noticed was my skin feeling so much better. After a week or so, I noticed many of my aches & pains were less painful. Later some just went away & never came back.

Another thing, my mental & emotional self was becoming much more calm & peaceful, and still is today!

I have skin eczema for the past 6 years. The sores on my arms are now gone. I still have this skin eczema... but it is not as bad as it was & seems to be clearing up more & more.

I had severe water retention for years... this too has mostly subsided... nothing like it was!

I can only say that my physical, mental & emotional health is sooooo much better since Tom has been working on me with the Scalar Wave Healing Technology. I am greatly blessed! Truly I am!

I appreciate and I am so grateful to Tom & his healing Scalar Wave work... much more than words can say!
Displaying 221 - 230 of 245 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial