We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Jun 15, 2021 by FLORENCE on Scalar Light
Thank you for the opportunity of your healing.
Thank you for the opportunity of your healing.
Prior to my 30 day trial i had to take sleeping tablets to get to sleep probably at least ten years.
After the third day I went to sleep without any help and have been sleeping normally.
Being from South Africa my dilemma is that our exchange rate is so bad that it makes continuing difficult.
My husband also has a huge stomach and we cant get it down. I see you might have a program that could possibly help him.
Hopefully in time these programs might become more affordable.
Thank you once again.
Jun 13, 2021 by Diane on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hello,

First of all thank you so much for the opportunity to try this free trial! The first 2 weeks I felt very noticeable changes in my body occurring in my body. I had a clear sense of well-being, more energy, and tuned with my self-care needs, and feeling very positive. Also, my sleep became much deeper and longer and felt more refreshed in the morning and with lots of energy. I was going for walks after dinner more and more. I can"t say enough positive things about this process. Thank you so much ~
Jun 09, 2021 by Marian on Scalar Light
Thank you!
My mom was dying in February 2018. I was her caretaker at the time. She went to the hospital where she died 3 days later. In the process of taking care of my younger brother, running to the hospital to be with my mom, working and taking care of the house, I developed chronic UTIs. They wouldn’t stop, I kept going to urgent care to get antibiotics (mainly because I don’t have a doctor because I don’t subscribe to western medicine, but I was in a tough spot. The pain was horrible! Finally, after dealing with this for the rest of the year, I went to Tom Paladino’s site in December. I signed up and have not turned back since. My UTIs stopped and have never returned. I feel lighter and just generally in extremely good health. I’m 67 and feel stronger than when I was in my 20s!!! I don’t worry about COVID-19 and would never get the vaccine because I’ve read what it can do to you down the road. I truly believe I have no worries medically and plan on remaining on scalar as long as possible. The only time I would ever go to a doctor is for a broken limb or something of that nature. It also believe that scalar helps me to be in tune with the universe and I know “the universe has my back.” Thank you, Tom Paladino and your very helpful staff!
Jun 05, 2021 by Alice on Scalar Light
Thank you for the free trial of the standard sessions
Thank you for the free trial of the standard sessions. I definitely felt better, had more energy and a clear mind. Will continue soon as finances allow. Blessings to you all!
Jun 01, 2021 by Doro on Scalar Light
Everything Has Turned Around!
After moving out of the US to old Europe Germany I grew more and more depressed, miserable, angry, desperate with even suicidal thoughts. I started eating unhealthy food, developed sleep problems, gained weight, and did not want to go out anymore. I became lethargic. The Corona crisis made it all worse. I completely disconnected from my inner guidance and light. I could not connect with the people in this country either. It was a horrible situation and I was so stuck. Now it is the 12th day into the Scalar Light Sessions - and everything has turned around! I dropped 10 pounds in five days and am back to my normal weight. I can sleep. I am again in touch with my innermost guidance and light, my whole being is clear, happy, energetic, optimistic as I always was, loving, open. I am simply my old self again. I can not express my gratitude and awe and wish everybody to be able to have that experience. I am sending now the Scalar Website to all the people in Germany I know. Blessings, Gratitude, and Love - Doro
May 30, 2021 by Janis on Scalar Light
I Recommend These Sessions to One and All
I have just finished my 15 day free trial of the Standard Scalar Session. I have noticed changes since day two, my mouth has been tasting cleaner, my arthritis has not been as painful, I have had more restful sleep, my mood has been notably lighter. All in all, I recommend these sessions to one and all. Remarkably enlightening.
May 13, 2021 by Jennifer on Scalar Light
It Was Truly Stellar
Thank you so much for the 30-day trial. It was truly Stellar? I feel so balanced & healthy, the chronic mucus in my throat has completely healed. Namaste????
May 12, 2021 by Lauren on Scalar Light
Each Day Things Have Just Become Better and Better
Hi, I have been meaning to write this testimony for a very long time, it's long overdue. Many years back I contacted Tom. I was very sick, I had been administered Botox for cosmetic reasons and it spread through my body. I ended up in the hospital for 2 weeks. I was extremely sick. During this time all my vitamins were not holding in my body and the Botox activated EBV virus and Lyme disease. When I got out of the hospital I was very weak and sick, I was almost bedridden. That night I ran across the Scalar Website and called. Tom answered and was very kind and hopeful and started treatment on me that night! The next morning I felt a difference. I had energy, I was able to get up make breakfast, and I felt calmer, the head pounding was less. I felt calmer more at ease. And each day things have just become better and better. I'm working 40 hours a week. I'm calm and happy. I was also diagnosed with prediabetes and it just disappeared. Most of the Lyme symptoms are gone! I will forever be grateful to Tom and Scalar light! Thanks so much
May 11, 2021 by Joelle on Scalar Light
I Was Energized and So Much More Relaxed
As a caregiver, I was exhausted and overwhelmed when I signed up for Tom Paladino's Scalar Light free trial. I felt uplifted and a difference in my mood the very first few days. I was energized and so much more relaxed. Although I was experiencing gum inflammation, this didn't really affect me, there was barely any pain. I am so amazed to see how my outlook on life has shifted, it is an opening on possibilities and I am grateful for this. Thank you for bringing this beautiful healing Scalar Light to the world.
May 11, 2021 by Dianne on Scalar Light
I Do Feel Much Calmer
Thank you Tom and Nancy for your kind support.
I do feel much calmer and more emotionally sensitive, which was shut down for a while due to all the negativity around Covid.
See what happens in the next 30 days with the digestive session.

Appreciate you very much!
Cheers!
Dianne
Displaying 31 - 40 of 128 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.