We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1766 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Arthritis pain is GONE
All I know is that it is only day #4 and my arthritis pain is GONE. Gone gone DONE!!! Super excited about this.
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I no longer need the Periodontist!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am a true testimony to how the Recurring Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health! For the sake of those who are reading this testimony, please allow me to explain.??

A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease (a chronic inflammatory
disease that affects the gums and bone supporting the teeth also known as gum disease).

For decades, I was always referred to the Periodontist twice a year and routine cleaning with my regular dentist also twice a year. After my 2-3 years of being on the Family Group Recurring Plan for Standard Scalar, I no longer need the Periodontist! My primary Dentist is pleased with my progress and the overall health of my teeth! At 65 years old, and when many of my peers are having root canals, teeth extractions, partial plates, and false teeth, I am so blessed to have all of my original teeth and gums in excellent condition! I have one thousand and one reasons to smile every day! Love and Light to My Scalar Family!
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years)
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
Dec 21, 2023 by Elizabeth on Scalar Light
I am definitely sleeping deeper for longer and generally have more energy
Hi Tom,

I would have to say that I am having sporadic bouts of very clear thinking. I am definitely sleeping deeper for longer and generally have more energy. All of these improvements are very subtle. I do feel much more as ease in my body.
Dec 09, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Day 7 and 8 starting to have more energy and not so tired
Dear Tom, the first 2 day I felt a calm feeling and it felt good. On day 3 and 4 developed a headaches and I was very sleepy. Day 5 and 6 I felt a slight pressure in both eyes. Day 7 and 8 starting to have more energy and not so tired. Still feeling a lot of energy on day 9 and 10. Thank you Tom

Anonymous
Dec 08, 2023 by Nathan on Scalar Light
more comfortable overall
Shoulder and hip pain have decreased dramatically. Originally I thought I damaged my hip and shoulder joints last year by sleeping on a damaged mattress. But so much pain has disappeared after receiving the treatments - I now think I had bacteria that was attacking the joints. Also I rent a room in a house where I suspect black mold. Every day I wake up with brain fog and feel lethargic. The sessions have reduced these symptoms. This allows me to feel more comfortable overall until I can afford to move next month.
Dec 04, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I had a cyst on my lower eyelid for around 20 years
I had a cyst on my lower eyelid for around 20 years. After receiving these treatments it's been gone now for the past 5 years. Thank you Tom for so brilliantly knowing how to work with this technology for the good of humanity!!
Nov 20, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
My cholesterol and triglycerides dropped 80 points
Want to let you know that my cholesterol and triglycerides dropped 80 points and is now in normal range. Amazing
Nov 03, 2023 by Edlyn on Scalar Light
My sense of smell came back
I used the 15 day trial I noticed my sense of smell came back ,it was gone a bit from a bad cold I got back in 2021 before covid. I also noticed a sense of calmness and less anxiety .its definitely worth a try .I plan on using the full program very soon !
Oct 22, 2023 by Heidi on Scalar Light
I've had no flu or cough
4 family members have had the flu or cough, sore throat and I haven't gotten anything. Hoping for weight loss. None to speak of yet. Increased exercise to 1 hour of treadmill and/or machines, 3xs weekly, from 40-45 min. And weight training.
Displaying 31 - 40 of 245 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial