We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1766 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Oct 11, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have grown my own healthy nails for the first time
After more than 30 years of getting my nails with fake tips and chemicals I have grown my own healthy nails for the first time. Also, many are saying we look younger. All due to scalar-energy. Thank you is not enough to say.
Sep 29, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
He feels a feeling of wellness
Nine days into my 15-day trial of Standard Scalar I felt good and energetic and recommended my 31-year young son to go for the 15-day Free Trial too.

Rather indifferently, he uploaded his photo on Sept 18 for the free trial and that was it. Seven days into the trial period, he excitedly called me to say that his mind feels free, more calm and he feels happy without reason and his body feels good overall.

He can't point a finger anywhere but he feels a feeling of wellness. He falls in love with Scalar Energy! After his free trial ends on October 3, he plans to take a custom-made bundle as follows: 1 Standard Scalar 2 Natural Food 3 Digestive Enzymes4 Endorphin and Neurotransmitters.
Sep 27, 2023 by Mike on Scalar Light
She’s healing rapidly
My elderly mother was admitted to the ER yesterday. She had a bad fall. Bruising like I’ve never seen and totally disorientated. One day scalar, possible two depending on timing of treatments and she’s healing rapidly. They’re releasing her later today! Thank you Nancy!
Sep 17, 2023 by Scot on Scalar Light
I love your programs and am so grateful
Hi, I'm probably not aware of my body enough as I don't sense any substantive effects occurring. It would be helpful to be provided information as to what things I should be feeling that are typical for this plan. I recognize that that the treatment affects each person differently. I love your programs and am so grateful for making them accessible and affordable to me.
Sep 13, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Each program that I was on was so powerful and life-changing
I have been wanting to write since the moment I got my first scalar light. I am writing you because I cannot go another day without communicating to you how grateful and thankful I am for everything. From the moment I started scalar light I was mentally and physically and drastically changed. I submitted very little testimony.

Each program that I was on was so powerful and life-changing. I don't know if anyone had a similar experience I had. But my experience was I was changing in every sense of the word.

Tom, I'm ready to thank you. I started on the fat metabolism program a few months ago. I want scaler light to be a part of my life for the rest of my life. I can't stop talking about scaler light. I share my powerful scalar light experience with everyone. But Tom I want to thank you. Tom you were so kind. My family knows that I love scaler light. I stand by scalar light. I've been wanting to write to you for 2 years.
Sep 10, 2023 by Caroline on Scalar Light
A shift in my vibration over the last 10 days
I sent in my photo after watching scalar presentation on Catherine Edwards. I have definitely noticed a shift in my vibration over the last 10 days, I thank you.
Sep 01, 2023 by Sara on Scalar Light
I will recommend everyone to have this therapy to increase their life force, general well-being and much more
I want to thank Tom and all his team for providing this scalar light therapy during 15 days for free. I can say had many benefits on regards general well-being, increased life force and energy cleanse. Felt that specially during the 1st week. 2nd week had some sleep problems product of detox cleaning provided by the therapy. Had more focus at work and was more connected with my inner joy. Spoke about this with some friends and family who joined the program as well and they are experiencing the same and sleeping much better among other benefits. I know scalar energy therapy for 2 years and experienced in person treatments as well which are more effective for me in regards health issues problem solving. I will recommend everyone to have this therapy to increase their life force, general well-being and much more. Thank you so much for such an amazing gift, hope God bless you all forever and supports you in this wonderful mission you have. Best regards and thank you!
Sep 01, 2023 by Stevan on Scalar Light
It's very calming
I've been sensitive to energy fluctuations all my life whatever spectrum my be generating it. I've been with the scalar light for only a few days but, it's manifesting itself as flying over a slightly choppy sea about fifty feet up, about one hundred yards from shore, on my right moving at about 100 mph with no sound. It's very calming. I'm looking forward to what else may come. Thank you for your work.
Jul 31, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Thanks for shining and helping us all
Thanks Awesome Tom! Soon, you may be busier than you know what
to do with…Thanks for shining and helping us all to do so more as well!

Having had Lyme disease 2 x and my husband, once…which went undiagnosed
for me for probably 25+ yrs, and then 2nd time 5 yrs. for both of us, having
Scalar energy treatments, brought back my core strength for the first time after
all those years. All the other methods for healing from Lyme disease seem so iffy and difficult, we’re really grateful that Lyme was easy and without any symptoms, as it was being unwound.
Jul 24, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Today for the first time in years I felt like everything in my life is actually ok
I've applied myself, my husband, our son and both of our mothers to 15 days trial. Today is our 3rd day. Today for the first time in years I felt like everything in my life is actually ok, which gave me a big sense of relief, peace and joy. My husband feels more at peace and happier and more satisfied. I can see that our relationship with our son improved, he is calmer, we don't fight all the time. I don't know about our mothers, but I will send response when I find out.

Thank you so much for this great opportunity.
Displaying 41 - 50 of 245 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial