805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1265 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Apr 17, 2019 by Katherine on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My second week: quite varied from day to day. I wondered
if I was actually linked to the program. Let's see what this week brings.
Mar 13, 2019 by Roberto on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Good day,
I feel more relaxed and i sleep better, the only
thing is that i still feel very depressed.
Thank you , so much for your work
Many Blessings
Feb 23, 2019 by gregory on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
the E/Nt treatment continues to be helpful.
Over the last 2 months our physical, emotional , mental and spiritual balance has only improved .
Its hard to deny something profound is occurring energetically.
I continue to feel better and will continue to receive annual daily treatment .
Dec 30, 2018 by B on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you Tom & Nancy & staff!
I felt lighter, l had more clarity & better memory, less brain fog, more inspired & better focus!! All while in a very stressful difficult & challenging time of my life!
Nov 17, 2018 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hi Tom, I trialed the Endorphin and Neurotransmitter Therapy for 30 days whilst also on the Natural Foods Therapy. I found the therapy very calming. I was able to recover from stress moments from work much quicker than usual instead of working for days I released my stress by the next day. Keep up the good work. Bren in Sydney, Australia
Oct 28, 2018 by Latoya on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you for making this available and including trials to try out. I put my tween and teenager on the trial. They don't know about it. I am trying it as well. My daughter is feeling much happier. My son is very happy at times, but he's been a very hard case to crack. He's up and down. I am much calmer, have had more lucid dreams and my reading comprehension and concentration has improved a lot. I am learning much faster. This is going on week 4 of the trial. I wanted to wait until I noticed the benefits of the scalar energy before I posted a review. Thank God for this because my son refuses to take medicine, not even alternative medicine and I never trusted traditional medicine, but he desperately needs this since he is severely depressed and has suicidal thoughts along with gender identity issues. He needs a lot more time to heal so I have purchased the recurring scalar treatments switching from natural foods therapy to the new endorphin and neurotransmitter therapy.
Oct 25, 2018 by Mark on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hello Tom it's been one week I have had depression for 2 years since i started
The E&N along with my medication
I've felt more calmer & confident .
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
End of 3 weeks with E&NT and feeling wonderful. Pain is gone; sleeping better; feeling stronger; more regularity and a sense of well being. Thank you . I am grateful.
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 items. Page: 1