805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello again, I just wanted to check in and say that it's definitely working because I haven't been this consistently happy in quite some time. It's nice to finally experience how life used to feel before Lyme Disease altered my body chemistry.
Thanks!
Sep 04, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
recently i did a big move,,i am 77 and the move was physically very difficult,,physically and emotionally,,,this treatments came to the most precious time,,precious because it became so much easier to work through all this,,at times i was surprised about myself about the extra energy i felt as well as my emotions were so much more balanced,,,thank you for your help,,i truly recommend this treatments to everybody,,,no matter what the energies always find the right way to heal,,,i am grateful ,,it truly works,,,
Sep 04, 2019 by Grace on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have been on this treatment for 3 weeks and have not noticed a difference.
Sep 01, 2019 by Ewa on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My mum I had really benefited from the sessions. Mum noticed the memory and eloquence improvement, conversation flows, there is definitely less of the "senior moments" since she is receiving the treatment. I work in finance and for the last month I noticed can easily deal with challenging tasks. I surprised myself how quickly I deal with those jobs recently! Thank you so much Tom and the Team. Love to all.
Aug 27, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
feeling calmer and morerelaxed, thank you, Tom
Aug 24, 2019 by Ann. on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
It is hard for me to tell what the effects as I am on the edge of burnout after moving homes, but it would be great if this program would give me the extra boosts I need at this time. I have been doing scalar sessions for several years and they keep me in good health and energy. I am in my early eighties and have been in good health most of my life I also depend on my guides and angels to get me through difficult times. It works!!!!
Aug 20, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
After the first week I feel better, a little calmer and less stressed. Thank you.
Aug 06, 2019 by Susan on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I am a woman in my late 70's and have been using the standard scalar sessions for a couple of years now. I recently began the Endorpin Neorotransmitter therapy and I am no longer anxious as I was. I have noticed with the natural foods I no longer crave sweets as much. I am in great health for my age, and I can thank Tom and Scalar Energy for that. God has given us a great gift, and I am thankful
Jul 31, 2019 by Pamela on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have noticed an incredible calm since the treatment began and every day I am so much more accepting and relaxed.Thank you
Jul 28, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I believe in this program, and would like to be in a po$ition to gain maximum benefit from it.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »