We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Mar 17, 2021 by Teresa on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I find this new way of achieving great health so exciting. I came across the site and decided to try it..
I too felt an uplifting in emotions (endorphin program) and as funny as it might sound,I always felt almost full...not that I didn't eat, but I felt I had a full, content feeling.
Also, I be been having dreams and deep sleeps....it s actually very amazing and can't wait to continue.
Thank you for your very kind and understanding
support too. :)
Nov 27, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Endorphin Program
I have been on the endorphin program for about 2 months. I have had less anxiety and anger. I have been able to think thru challenges instead of getting upset and angry immediately. I feel calmer and happier about my life.
Aug 07, 2020 by Marcy on Scalar Light
The Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program Is a Lifesaver!
The Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program is a lifesaver! I had been experiencing depression & PTSD for over 18 months. Even with taking two anti-depression drugs, I was still extremely depressed. I received an email for this program and decided to give it a try; the doctors & meds weren’t helping; the meds were just sustaining me from getting worse.

Two weeks into this program, I had stopped all medications. It’s now 7 weeks since I started the program (5 weeks off meds) & I feel so much better! My interest in life is returning as is my motivation! This program has been such a blessing to me! I can’t thank Tom enough for this. The good thing is that I know that I can start another round of sessions if I need to instead of drugs.

I highly encourage anyone who has a similar issue to try this program. Just remember to take it at your own pace; if you need to take it for additional weeks please do so.

Bless your hearts!
Marcy
Jul 27, 2020 by Tia on Scalar Light
An Even Deeper Connection
I sent you testimonials that my daughter and I shared on the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program. I had a dream about this program I wanted to share.

Some background before the dream. I have been working for DOE in their autism program for the last 15 years. I have also been a spiritual counselor for the last 40 years. I found a way to be comfortable with the chaos that these 2 areas brought me. Whenever I got a new client from either place, I would tell myself that I didn't know what it meant that I didn't know what to do or why I was with them. The only truth I felt I could speak was that I didn't know ... If I thought I did, I would be wrong. Doing this a lot, helped my anxiety and helped me to stay present. I was able to be with those that didn't know either and assist them in finding their own solutions.

Now, for the dream. I am in this world that was completely fogged where I couldn't see what was happening or even what had happened. It didn't seem to matter that I didn't know what I was doing. I somehow managed to get through each day without a clue as to what was going on. This world had days and nights and was revolving as a spiral. Light began to break through this world where the fog was being lifted. People came up to me to ask me how I felt. I stated that I felt fine before but now, I felt better. I looked at the light and realized it was the scalar light coming from the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program

During my first week since my dream, I'm finding an even deeper connection with my clients.

BTW, near the beginning of the year, I sent you pictures of orbs and one on my wrist. And the light goes on and on.
Jul 27, 2020 by Tia on Scalar Light
I Have Felt More at Peace!
My daughter and I are currently in the third week on a free trial for the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program. She has 3 kids and has felt much calmer and not so irritated than she had for a long time. They live with me and I have felt more at peace!

Question: Is there a family plan for the 5 of us that I can afford? Would love for the kids to get on this program!
Jul 20, 2020 by Josette on Scalar Light
I Am Feeling Energized
After being on trial scalar energy I kept on with neurotransmitter and enzyme. I am feeling energized and feeling a sense of well-being. A clear mind and with this very hot summer I am taking the heat much better. Thanks
Jul 08, 2020 by Jean on Scalar Light
I Did Not Have Tremors
I started having head tremors on June 10 with 7-10 episodes a day. I was diagnosed with severe anxiety by my psychiatrist. By the 24th of June, I did not have tremors already. I attribute this to mindfulness, brain exercises, and your Endorphin & neurotransmitter program. Thank you and God bless you.
May 07, 2020 by Ronesha on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Since starting Endorphin and Neurotransmitters, I have noticed a difference in my mood. I'm not feeling a huge urge to hermit before. I've noticed a change in my emotions and how to process them better. I didn't notice much change at first but towards the end I could see a big difference. Thank you so much!
Apr 25, 2020 by Tali on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I can focus so much better.
Get things done. Symptoms of ADD & DSLEXIA
have minimized.insread of just thinking about doing something, now I do it. Thanks Tom for coming up with this.
Apr 10, 2020 by Halina on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I entered these sessions thanks to a colleague because he really wanted me, I thought I didn't have to because I can control my emotions, though not always over my thoughts. In the first week I was even happy because the fears related to the epidemic and fear overwhelmed people subsided. In the second week I even had laughter effects for a reason and now; in week 3 they start to think about whether I'm really happy doing what I have done so far. Reflections on life come and I don't know if it's thanks to sessions or human thought forms. I am an empath and a big one. Now I wonder what's next with my life how to find answers to the questions that often occupy my space. I believe that sessions will help me find myself from within. .. Regards Halina
Displaying 1 - 10 of 64 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial