805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Nov 30, 2019 by Marise on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello Tom and Team,

I feel compelled to share the effects of my 3rd week on E&N Program. Everything seems much clearer, easier, and more focused. Having had the fogginess, weakness, and lack of energy of Fibromyalgia, for 16 years, I can't tell you how refreshing it is to feel sharp and whole again. It is a new lease on life. I am in my late 50's now but I feel more like in my 20's and 30's, robust, strong, and eager to work. I am astounded at the positive affects Scalar Light, is having in my life, and those that we are sharing it with. We are deeply appreciative and see how even more beautiful our world will be with Scalar Light in every household.

Sincerely,
Marise
Oct 28, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
If there's ever been a three weeks during which elevated anxiety would have landed me flat on my tookus, this was that. I've been able to keep calm, communicate -- and it looks like so far, anyway, prevail!
Oct 24, 2019 by Helga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I actually do not, as yet, feel elated. I have been digging deeper into my issues with sadness, and instead of feeling lighter, I am guided to dig deeper. And I am grateful for this. Because only if we face our 'demons' can we release them.
Oct 17, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
The remote transmitter didn’t do anything
Oct 11, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Well, this must be a whole lot of exactly what I needed... How can I put this? I don't feel deprived anymore. Everything has just smoothed itself down and powered itself up the way we've all been hoping would happen when we accessed our biological and chemical balancing agents of choice. This is a completely new plateau for me -- not seeing that cliff edge I'm used to right over there. Hopefully it's not just obscured by the mists, right, because circumstances require forward motion on the new trajectory, which should it turn out actually to be the same old trajectory in disguise will lead us riiiiight over that edge, ya?

But it feels good. Very good. Peaceful. Even. Stronger.

Stronger. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have noticed a Hugh shift in my mood over the pass few weeks. Thank you Tom for your great service to humanity.
Oct 07, 2019 by Debbie on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hello, what I can say so far is that I have not noticed anything. If it is to elevate my mood, be pain free, I can so no to both of these. These have been some of my toughest times these past two weeks....depressed....no, but sad and not feeling uplifted at all. Unsure if this is what you are looking for. Glad it seems to be good for others!
Oct 05, 2019 by Suzanne on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I’ve been very pleased with the program endorphin and neurotransmitter! I’m able to work my usual days and I’m able to see more clients and I’m much more focused and they tell me they go much deeper into their process much more quickly. Things that would ordinarily annoy me I’m able to take in my stride and look forward to the good things. This is the closest I’ve ever been to vibrant Health.

This is so amazing I can’t thank you enough for all that you do for so many people.
Oct 04, 2019 by Rosie on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Suffering from a concussion, my memory was slow, my comprehension wasn't where I know it could be, I have noticed significant changes in my mind, I recommend this for anyone who needs support in healing the brain, memory, and skills you once had previously.
Oct 01, 2019 by MARIA on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
IT REALLY WORKED ON ME! I'VE NEVER FELT SIMPLY HAPPIER, CONTENTED AND MOST OF ALL POSITIVE! I LOOK AT EVERYTHING JUST FINE EVEN PROBLEMS! IT'S JUST UNEXPLAINABLE! THE DAY IT STARTED I KNOW ALREADY IM NOT ME! I BELIEVE THERE IS POWER AND VIBRATIONS AND MUCH MORE OUT THERE THAT CAUSES EVERYTHING TO CHANGE. HOW I WISH I COULD BUY THE SESSION AND EXPERIENCE IT AGAIN AND AGAIN! I JUST ACCIDENTALLY FOUND THIS WHEN I SEARCHED WHAT IS SCALAR ENERGY BECAUSE OF THE NECKLACE I SAW ON FACEBOOK AND IM GLAD
Displaying 1 - 10 of 45 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »