805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 28, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I believe in this program, and would like to be in a po$ition to gain maximum benefit from it.
Jul 21, 2019 by Skyler on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
After going through the one month, I noticed a change in my appetite, mood and energy levels, it was rough for the first 2 weeks because I kept on getting ear reinfection constantly. But in the 4 weeks things started to slow down, and I felt more relaxed. With a clarity that makes me feel more comfortable and, balance thank you Tom for this opportunity.
Jul 20, 2019 by Robin on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Okay, I just finished the first week and I am amazed. Two significant things have happened. First is the results of an ultrasound, doc ordered one because he wanted to know the extent of a hernia. It was at least golf ball size. Well, bingo, no hernia was there! Praise the Lord! Second miracle, I ended an 18 month relationship and I’m not falling apart! Sad yes, but clearheaded and not devastated. A calmness and peace is in me. Thank you for your spiritual work.
Jul 20, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you for this opportunity to experience for 30 days free...I have been on your scalar treatments for years now...I am a walking viral syndrome... meaning had viral meningitis at 24 & then repeated at 37, at 34 was diagnosed with lupus ( viral cause) & at 64 diagnosisEd with hyper-thyroid... i also got herpes in my 20’s ... recently had a reading of my body by Dr. Ellen Cutler with her high tech clinical apts that can read the subtle levels of one’s body... I no longer have herpes or lupus & I am clear it is due to the scalar treatments. I have been struggling to understand & work on how my roof is affecting my heart ... I get tachycardia from time to time & now have a pulse that regularly runs 80-100
The new scalar seems to be cleansing & clearing me...I was almost every morning around 3:30-4 with my body temp higher, need to throw off a cover or two, I can feel my body vibrating at it’s core & my face is usually flushed & warm... this is how I felt at the begging of experiencing scalar... I don’t particularly like the feeling but can tolerate it knowing I am getting healthier. With the recent body reading all aspects of my heart were fine...what the reading did fine was my thyroid, food, my emotions & being dehydrated were effect my thyroid which then gets expressed in the heart. Sorry this is so long & it’s been a journey for me to unravel this, learn what is what... I really appreciate all you are doing to support our well being!
Jul 07, 2019 by Pam on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I ve noticed that I feel more myself, happier , more stable. Thank you
Jun 26, 2019 by VIMIER on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
je reçois le programme "endorphines et neurotransmetteurs"depuis une semaine :...un abaissement de lourdeurs dans mon corps qui se traduit par plus d'harmonie et de douceur...
Merci, merci Tom...

Translation:

I receive the program "endorphins and neurotransmitters" for a week: ... a lowering of heaviness in my body which is translated by more harmony and softness ...
Thank you, thank you Tom ...
Jun 22, 2019 by Angeline on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you for the free trial. I feel so light and my outlook is very positive. This is my second week. I feel the mild depression is gone!
Jun 15, 2019 by Heather on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I absolutely love the e & n, noticed marked improvement the first day, stuff that normally drags me down seems to not even register now. Love it!
Jun 12, 2019 by BIRHANE on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
OMG it just amazing it has been a while and i do not remember the last i fall sleep like this, in fact even on Sunday at church service I was keep falling sleep Because I have to at the church just around six am, and my Vowel movement is getting a lot better
I just want to say Thank You ,Thank You
Apr 17, 2019 by Katherine on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My second week: quite varied from day to day. I wondered
if I was actually linked to the program. Let's see what this week brings.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 17 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »