We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Oct 05, 2019 by Suzanne on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I’ve been very pleased with the program endorphin and neurotransmitter! I’m able to work my usual days and I’m able to see more clients and I’m much more focused and they tell me they go much deeper into their process much more quickly. Things that would ordinarily annoy me I’m able to take in my stride and look forward to the good things. This is the closest I’ve ever been to vibrant Health.

This is so amazing I can’t thank you enough for all that you do for so many people.
Oct 04, 2019 by Rosie on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Suffering from a concussion, my memory was slow, my comprehension wasn't where I know it could be, I have noticed significant changes in my mind, I recommend this for anyone who needs support in healing the brain, memory, and skills you once had previously.
Oct 01, 2019 by MARIA on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
IT REALLY WORKED ON ME! I'VE NEVER FELT SIMPLY HAPPIER, CONTENTED AND MOST OF ALL POSITIVE! I LOOK AT EVERYTHING JUST FINE EVEN PROBLEMS! IT'S JUST UNEXPLAINABLE! THE DAY IT STARTED I KNOW ALREADY IM NOT ME! I BELIEVE THERE IS POWER AND VIBRATIONS AND MUCH MORE OUT THERE THAT CAUSES EVERYTHING TO CHANGE. HOW I WISH I COULD BUY THE SESSION AND EXPERIENCE IT AGAIN AND AGAIN! I JUST ACCIDENTALLY FOUND THIS WHEN I SEARCHED WHAT IS SCALAR ENERGY BECAUSE OF THE NECKLACE I SAW ON FACEBOOK AND IM GLAD
Sep 25, 2019 by Mike on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
When I started my nervous system was completely out of whack. Was feeling anxiety and heart palps everyday. I felt a subtle shift the day I began with the 30 day trial. There is no question two weeks in that I am feeling better overall and for anyone who has dealt with anxiety, less anxiety is a massive difference. Thank you. Look forward to shift in the next two weeks.
Sep 25, 2019 by raiden on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
less pain little more clarity hopeful
Sep 24, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you Tom for the great work that you do. I have noticed good positive changes in my overall mood. Hopefully the mind chatter will also improve over time.
Thanks again,
Easter
Sep 21, 2019 by Eeva on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I sensed a slightly lighter energy in my daily errands.
Sep 19, 2019 by Sharon on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
The first week, I didn't really notice anything. Then, this past Monday, I felt horrible due to my hormonal cycle but I have to admit that I have been feeling more open, better and just an overall good feeling that all is working out for me over the last couple of days. I have also experienced some tingling on and off in legs and feet. I didn't panic because it feels like I'm making some quantum shifts and leaps right now in my life.
Sep 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello again, I just wanted to check in and say that it's definitely working because I haven't been this consistently happy in quite some time. It's nice to finally experience how life used to feel before Lyme Disease altered my body chemistry.
Thanks!
Sep 17, 2019 by Eteng on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
When I started the program a lot of pain was felt all over the body. I was forced to drink more water.as days passed I felt less worried about issues, I gained more energy , could sleep longer and deeper, the pains gradually disappeared. I am still observing the changes or effects in me.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 64 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.