We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Aug 20, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
After the first week I feel better, a little calmer and less stressed. Thank you.
Aug 07, 2019 by Marcia on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I did not notice any particularly positive results from this program. I felt a lot of stress over the four weeks, even though I was on holiday. The constant worrying felt way more than is usual for me. Also, my brain seemed to be really scrambled. For example, I put nail polish on a cotton swab and put it on my face instead of my nails. I was also so absent-minded that I put an electric kettle on a hot stove and burnt it. I was staying at an Airbnb and had to replace it. Thank goodness there was no other damage. But the terrible part is that a few days later, I did the same thing a second time and had to once again purchase a new electric kettle for the host. I also left my purse at a store counter.... you get the picture. Overall, it was a challenging four weeks. Maybe this program will work for others. I am not saying that it is a bad program; I just did not notice any outstanding results.
Aug 06, 2019 by Susan on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I am a woman in my late 70's and have been using the standard scalar sessions for a couple of years now. I recently began the Endorpin Neorotransmitter therapy and I am no longer anxious as I was. I have noticed with the natural foods I no longer crave sweets as much. I am in great health for my age, and I can thank Tom and Scalar Energy for that. God has given us a great gift, and I am thankful
Jul 31, 2019 by Pamela on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have noticed an incredible calm since the treatment began and every day I am so much more accepting and relaxed.Thank you
Jul 28, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I believe in this program, and would like to be in a po$ition to gain maximum benefit from it.
Jul 21, 2019 by Skyler on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
After going through the one month, I noticed a change in my appetite, mood and energy levels, it was rough for the first 2 weeks because I kept on getting ear reinfection constantly. But in the 4 weeks things started to slow down, and I felt more relaxed. With a clarity that makes me feel more comfortable and, balance thank you Tom for this opportunity.
Jul 20, 2019 by Robin on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Okay, I just finished the first week and I am amazed. Two significant things have happened. First is the results of an ultrasound, doc ordered one because he wanted to know the extent of a hernia. It was at least golf ball size. Well, bingo, no hernia was there! Praise the Lord! Second miracle, I ended an 18 month relationship and I’m not falling apart! Sad yes, but clearheaded and not devastated. A calmness and peace is in me. Thank you for your spiritual work.
Jul 20, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you for this opportunity to experience for 30 days free...I have been on your scalar treatments for years now...I am a walking viral syndrome... meaning had viral meningitis at 24 & then repeated at 37, at 34 was diagnosed with lupus ( viral cause) & at 64 diagnosisEd with hyper-thyroid... i also got herpes in my 20’s ... recently had a reading of my body by Dr. Ellen Cutler with her high tech clinical apts that can read the subtle levels of one’s body... I no longer have herpes or lupus & I am clear it is due to the scalar treatments. I have been struggling to understand & work on how my roof is affecting my heart ... I get tachycardia from time to time & now have a pulse that regularly runs 80-100
The new scalar seems to be cleansing & clearing me...I was almost every morning around 3:30-4 with my body temp higher, need to throw off a cover or two, I can feel my body vibrating at it’s core & my face is usually flushed & warm... this is how I felt at the begging of experiencing scalar... I don’t particularly like the feeling but can tolerate it knowing I am getting healthier. With the recent body reading all aspects of my heart were fine...what the reading did fine was my thyroid, food, my emotions & being dehydrated were effect my thyroid which then gets expressed in the heart. Sorry this is so long & it’s been a journey for me to unravel this, learn what is what... I really appreciate all you are doing to support our well being!
Jul 08, 2019 by Theresa on Scalar Light
Fit and Healthy
I have been getting palpitations. This strange sensation in my chest started about the time that I signed up for this therapy. I even went to get an ECG: normal. I am otherwise fit and healthy. I am vegan. I meditate & do Qigong every morning for about an hour. I walk 5 km every Sat.
Jul 07, 2019 by Pam on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I ve noticed that I feel more myself, happier , more stable. Thank you
Displaying 41 - 50 of 64 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.