805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1219 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Dec 09, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I am trying this therapy to see if it will remove lumps of fat on my legs. three weeks and there is no difference in the size of the lumps, but I do feel as though my digestion is working better. Thank you so much for this treatment.
Nov 07, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Checking in on my 3rd week of FMT... Everything is going Great... Feeling so Good... Feeling Lighter.... God is so Good to All of Us... Blessings to Tom & All his Team for these Free trials... Jesus gives so Freely, too!!! Know He is Smiling upon You!!!
Nov 02, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom and support team, this week wss my 4 week on the weight loses free trial i lost about 4 pounds. Thank you so much for this opportunity to try this out. Sincerely Denyse J Leblanc
Oct 30, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
This is the greatest & God gets the Glory. Thank You Father for giving Tom this Scalar Light to reach so many with helping the body to function in a better way. My body is feeling great this 2nd week of FMT. Thank You Tom, for you are a God sent!
Oct 26, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom,

i just finish my 3 week of the free trial of the Fat and Hormonal therapy free trial. This week i lost 3 more pound, total in 3 week, i think it is 8 pounds. The pounds seems to just be droping off without any effort nor any change in my diet. Thanks u so so much.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you for the opportunity of these 30 days of feeling great. I am 82 years and have had 5 children. I noticed my belly felt flatter and stronger. My clothes had been feeling too tight, but with this therapy the clothes fit much better. I felt slimmer. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Appetite under control...Not eating as much! Wow, Love this & this is my first week of FMT. Thanks Tom for the free trials! Blessings to you & Yours!
Oct 11, 2018 by Bettye on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Feeling Great, Tom, & this is my final testimony on the free FMT trial. Lost around 3 inches & 5 pounds of weight which is super duper. Thank You for sharing God's Love & Scalar Light with the world!!!
Sep 26, 2018 by Bettye on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank You Tom for this trial & loving this therapy. My bowels have been loose & thought it might be too much magnesium, so cut it out all together & doing better now. My shorts were fitting looser today & that put a Big Smile upon my face. Thanks Again for your Scalar Energy sessions & God Bless You & Yours!!!
Sep 20, 2018 by bwalk on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Reporting my 1st week... the first day I was weak...2nd day getting back to normal...each day after feeling much better with more energy. A week is not enough time to see any Amazing results but Time will tell. I did the 15 day trial on Chakra, Nutrient, Pathogen Balance 2 years ago & it was Amazing. I felt Energized & had a Psoriasis red flakey spot on my skin that went away. I will check in every week on this FMT that I am on now & give results. God Bless You , Tom, for ALL You share from your Heart of Love!
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 items. Page: 1