805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Nov 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism Program
Hello

well, I took my measurements today and wow! I've lost 2 inches around my waist and I.4 inches around my hips. I was surprised and delighted. Pleased that I took your advice and didn't measure myself until now.

The interesting thing is that I've gained about 4lbs in weight. I know you said this isn't a weight loss programme and you're right. I wasn't looking to loose weight so this is fine. My desire was to tone up which I am doing
Many thanks again. This is wonderful
Oct 31, 2019 by Sondra on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I'm pretty sure this is helping. me. I am down 2 inches in my stomach and 1 inch in my hips. More importantly I think I've discovered one of my issues is that I drink a lot of herbal teas with my meals and sometimes in between meals, after reading on the site today i will adjust my intake times(no drinking with meals) and see if that makes a difference. i am not overweight by much 5 ft 1 inches,117.4 lbs. I was 118 when I started this program. I am ove-rfat I tried the keto plan for a few months and never lost weight or gained weight but that and aging has given me much more fat tissue. I'm trying to get back to running at least 2-3x per week and my weight training as well, it's been a little challenging since I work 2 jobs but I really need to stop making excuses I have an exercise bike and 4 different sizes of free weights I have to stop making excuses! Yes I am learning perhaps the most important not to mix my drinks with my meals. Thank you so much for this program and the free trial!
Aug 16, 2019 by Sean on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you so much Tom for giving me the opportunity to partake in the Scalar Light Fat Metabolism Program. Besides the fact that I definitely had much less of a craving for sweets and chocolates which I usually eat most days, I also had a decreased appetite so found that I never snacked between meals and at the end of the day I lost 2.5 kg's so extremely pleased indeed.
Aug 01, 2019 by Eric on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Tom is indeed channeling the universal energy of love. I have been filled with the peace of divine energy. We are on the cusp of a spiritual breakthrough. I can sense and feel the power from Scalar light! I feel lighter and less burdened. I am also aware of an accelerated metabolism. It has also given me the focus to hone my intentions and move on my own footing. Which is the key to accepting our spirit given gifts! Adonai and ty!
Jul 27, 2019 by Joanna on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
After week one I see a dignificant improvement in my body.
I have less inches, the water retention is reduced and I I feel lighter and more toned. Very excited to see and feel the results after week 2.
Thank you Tom for giving me the opportunity to experience this trial. Joanna
Jul 26, 2019 by Heather on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Excellent, especially when combined with natural foods therapy.
Jul 23, 2019 by Sangeeta on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I first of all want to show my utmost gratitude for this wonderful opportunity to try out this amazing therapy
I have noticed a notable reduction in my appetite and body heating up more .. I’m wondering whether this is my body’s way of utilising fat stores
I’ve had a bit of a headache also again I think this feels like my body starting to work and utilise and behave in a way that it hasn’t done in a long time
I will continue to monitor and see how this process progress
Apr 07, 2019 by Nancalee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the fat metabolism now for 2 weeks and the only thing I noticed is that I am doing a lot of burping which I hardly ever do. I am excited in seeing fat lose though.
Dec 18, 2018 by Val on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the Fat Metabolism for approx 2 months with a bit of time between treatments. In the 2 months I have not eaten well with Halloween and then baking for Christmas but I have felt better. also to note that people were asking me if I was losing weight which I had not lost weight. Because I have heart issues it is imperative I do Fat Metabolism. I expect to be much better behaved around food than in celebrations of sugar which I normally never eat. I will be ramping up my health regimes in July so all my treatments will be synergistic to desired outcomes. Thank you so much, Tom.
Dec 09, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I am trying this therapy to see if it will remove lumps of fat on my legs. three weeks and there is no difference in the size of the lumps, but I do feel as though my digestion is working better. Thank you so much for this treatment.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 19 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »