We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews

Top > Fat Metabolism


Dec 15, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
My arms went from FAT OF 16 inches to 12!
I thank u every day for every moment on Scalar Light. I am changed in so many ways. What an amazing " tool", force. Why would anyone reject healing like Scalar Light? I would love to work with Scalar Light programs for you, forever.

Tom, so many people, even family, that just do not understand Scalar Light. Physically I've changed a great deal because of Fat Metabolizer. Just amazing. Really amazing. My arms went from FAT OF 16 inches to 12!!!!!!!!!!!! Legs same down 4 inches of FAT.
May 17, 2021 by LINDSEY on Scalar Light
An Overall Increase in My Vital Life Force Energy
During my free trial, I experienced Wild dreams of processing
Pains & knowing what emotional experience they were attached to...
Since purchasing the month of Standard Scalar & Metabolism I have noticed a reduction in chronic inflammation, stomach bloat, and an overall increase in my vital life force energy. It feels as if all of my cells have been wrung out, renewed, and restored to their original highest vibratory form. I am so incredibly grateful and enthused to have been introduced to Scalar healing!
Apr 30, 2021 by Sage on Scalar Light
My Leptin Levels Have Decreased
I have been on the Fat Metabolism program for several months. My recent bloodwork indicated that my leptin levels have decreased significantly since I enrolled! So far have not lost any weight, but this measurable difference is worth remarking upon!
Apr 11, 2020 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I Was Able To Lose Inches in a Healthy Way
I completed 2 months of the scalar light fat metabolism program to try and get ready for fashion week in a healthier way. My side job is as a model and it can be really hard to slim down without relapsing with my eating disorder. For the first time I can remember, I was able to lose inches in a healthy way. What was really awesome was I wasn’t as obsessive about food either, it seemed to finally take a back seat for me. I lost 1 inch off of my waist, 1/2 inch off of my hips, and 1 inch off of each thigh. This might not seem like a lot, but it was for me! I couldn’t get my measurements down to that no matter what I tried before scalar. Thank you for your help!
Nov 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism Program
Hello

well, I took my measurements today and wow! I've lost 2 inches around my waist and I.4 inches around my hips. I was surprised and delighted. Pleased that I took your advice and didn't measure myself until now.

The interesting thing is that I've gained about 4lbs in weight. I know you said this isn't a weight loss programme and you're right. I wasn't looking to loose weight so this is fine. My desire was to tone up which I am doing
Many thanks again. This is wonderful
Oct 31, 2019 by Sondra on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I'm pretty sure this is helping. me. I am down 2 inches in my stomach and 1 inch in my hips. More importantly I think I've discovered one of my issues is that I drink a lot of herbal teas with my meals and sometimes in between meals, after reading on the site today i will adjust my intake times(no drinking with meals) and see if that makes a difference. i am not overweight by much 5 ft 1 inches,117.4 lbs. I was 118 when I started this program. I am ove-rfat I tried the keto plan for a few months and never lost weight or gained weight but that and aging has given me much more fat tissue. I'm trying to get back to running at least 2-3x per week and my weight training as well, it's been a little challenging since I work 2 jobs but I really need to stop making excuses I have an exercise bike and 4 different sizes of free weights I have to stop making excuses! Yes I am learning perhaps the most important not to mix my drinks with my meals. Thank you so much for this program and the free trial!
Aug 21, 2019 by violeta on Scalar Light
During the Therapy My Thirst Has Increased.
he subido mas de 2 kilos en menos de un mes .. no se si ahora con la terapia baje a los 65 que tenia hace un año., quizas es poco tiempo todavia,,,si puedo contar que durante la terapia me ha aumentado la sed.

Translation - I have gained more than 2 kilos in less than a month... I don't know if now with the therapy I will go down to the 65 that I had a year ago, maybe it is not enough time yet,,, I can tell you that during the therapy my thirst has increased.
Aug 16, 2019 by Sean on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you so much Tom for giving me the opportunity to partake in the Scalar Light Fat Metabolism Program. Besides the fact that I definitely had much less of a craving for sweets and chocolates which I usually eat most days, I also had a decreased appetite so found that I never snacked between meals and at the end of the day I lost 2.5 kg's so extremely pleased indeed.
Aug 01, 2019 by Eric on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Tom is indeed channeling the universal energy of love. I have been filled with the peace of divine energy. We are on the cusp of a spiritual breakthrough. I can sense and feel the power from Scalar light! I feel lighter and less burdened. I am also aware of an accelerated metabolism. It has also given me the focus to hone my intentions and move on my own footing. Which is the key to accepting our spirit given gifts! Adonai and ty!
Jul 27, 2019 by Joanna on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
After week one I see a dignificant improvement in my body.
I have less inches, the water retention is reduced and I I feel lighter and more toned. Very excited to see and feel the results after week 2.
Thank you Tom for giving me the opportunity to experience this trial. Joanna
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial