We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Fat Metabolism


Jul 27, 2019 by Joanna on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
After week one I see a dignificant improvement in my body.
I have less inches, the water retention is reduced and I I feel lighter and more toned. Very excited to see and feel the results after week 2.
Thank you Tom for giving me the opportunity to experience this trial. Joanna
Jul 26, 2019 by Heather on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Excellent, especially when combined with natural foods therapy.
Jul 25, 2019 by Arianna on Scalar Light
First of All, I Thank All of You
First of all, I thank all of you, as Tom said, no, and for everybody, every person is made different from others... other things can help others ... no, in my case there are no results but for this I thank you
Jul 23, 2019 by Sangeeta on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I first of all want to show my utmost gratitude for this wonderful opportunity to try out this amazing therapy
I have noticed a notable reduction in my appetite and body heating up more .. I’m wondering whether this is my body’s way of utilising fat stores
I’ve had a bit of a headache also again I think this feels like my body starting to work and utilise and behave in a way that it hasn’t done in a long time
I will continue to monitor and see how this process progress
May 09, 2019 by Dee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I've been using this for 3 weeks and haven't noticed and difference yet.
Apr 07, 2019 by Nancalee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the fat metabolism now for 2 weeks and the only thing I noticed is that I am doing a lot of burping which I hardly ever do. I am excited in seeing fat lose though.
Dec 18, 2018 by Val on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the Fat Metabolism for approx 2 months with a bit of time between treatments. In the 2 months I have not eaten well with Halloween and then baking for Christmas but I have felt better. also to note that people were asking me if I was losing weight which I had not lost weight. Because I have heart issues it is imperative I do Fat Metabolism. I expect to be much better behaved around food than in celebrations of sugar which I normally never eat. I will be ramping up my health regimes in July so all my treatments will be synergistic to desired outcomes. Thank you so much, Tom.
Dec 09, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I am trying this therapy to see if it will remove lumps of fat on my legs. three weeks and there is no difference in the size of the lumps, but I do feel as though my digestion is working better. Thank you so much for this treatment.
Nov 07, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Checking in on my 3rd week of FMT... Everything is going Great... Feeling so Good... Feeling Lighter.... God is so Good to All of Us... Blessings to Tom & All his Team for these Free trials... Jesus gives so Freely, too!!! Know He is Smiling upon You!!!
Nov 02, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom and support team, this week wss my 4 week on the weight loses free trial i lost about 4 pounds. Thank you so much for this opportunity to try this out. Sincerely Denyse J Leblanc
Displaying 11 - 20 of 27 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.