We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Fat Metabolism


Oct 30, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
This is the greatest & God gets the Glory. Thank You Father for giving Tom this Scalar Light to reach so many with helping the body to function in a better way. My body is feeling great this 2nd week of FMT. Thank You Tom, for you are a God sent!
Oct 26, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom,

i just finish my 3 week of the free trial of the Fat and Hormonal therapy free trial. This week i lost 3 more pound, total in 3 week, i think it is 8 pounds. The pounds seems to just be droping off without any effort nor any change in my diet. Thanks u so so much.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you for the opportunity of these 30 days of feeling great. I am 82 years and have had 5 children. I noticed my belly felt flatter and stronger. My clothes had been feeling too tight, but with this therapy the clothes fit much better. I felt slimmer. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Appetite under control...Not eating as much! Wow, Love this & this is my first week of FMT. Thanks Tom for the free trials! Blessings to you & Yours!
Oct 11, 2018 by Bettye on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Feeling Great, Tom, & this is my final testimony on the free FMT trial. Lost around 3 inches & 5 pounds of weight which is super duper. Thank You for sharing God's Love & Scalar Light with the world!!!
Sep 26, 2018 by Bettye on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank You Tom for this trial & loving this therapy. My bowels have been loose & thought it might be too much magnesium, so cut it out all together & doing better now. My shorts were fitting looser today & that put a Big Smile upon my face. Thanks Again for your Scalar Energy sessions & God Bless You & Yours!!!
Sep 20, 2018 by bwalk on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Reporting my 1st week... the first day I was weak...2nd day getting back to normal...each day after feeling much better with more energy. A week is not enough time to see any Amazing results but Time will tell. I did the 15 day trial on Chakra, Nutrient, Pathogen Balance 2 years ago & it was Amazing. I felt Energized & had a Psoriasis red flakey spot on my skin that went away. I will check in every week on this FMT that I am on now & give results. God Bless You , Tom, for ALL You share from your Heart of Love!
Displaying 21 - 27 of 27 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.