We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1743 reviews

Top > Fat Metabolism


May 09, 2019 by Dee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I've been using this for 3 weeks and haven't noticed and difference yet.
Apr 07, 2019 by Nancalee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the fat metabolism now for 2 weeks and the only thing I noticed is that I am doing a lot of burping which I hardly ever do. I am excited in seeing fat lose though.
Dec 18, 2018 by Val on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the Fat Metabolism for approx 2 months with a bit of time between treatments. In the 2 months I have not eaten well with Halloween and then baking for Christmas but I have felt better. also to note that people were asking me if I was losing weight which I had not lost weight. Because I have heart issues it is imperative I do Fat Metabolism. I expect to be much better behaved around food than in celebrations of sugar which I normally never eat. I will be ramping up my health regimes in July so all my treatments will be synergistic to desired outcomes. Thank you so much, Tom.
Dec 09, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I am trying this therapy to see if it will remove lumps of fat on my legs. three weeks and there is no difference in the size of the lumps, but I do feel as though my digestion is working better. Thank you so much for this treatment.
Nov 07, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Checking in on my 3rd week of FMT... Everything is going Great... Feeling so Good... Feeling Lighter.... God is so Good to All of Us... Blessings to Tom & All his Team for these Free trials... Jesus gives so Freely, too!!! Know He is Smiling upon You!!!
Nov 02, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom and support team, this week was my 4 week on the weight loses free trial I lost about 4 pounds. Thank you so much for this opportunity to try this out.
Oct 30, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
This is the greatest & God gets the Glory. Thank You Father for giving Tom this Scalar Light to reach so many with helping the body to function in a better way. My body is feeling great this 2nd week of FMT. Thank You Tom, for you are a God sent!
Oct 26, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom,

i just finish my 3 week of the free trial of the Fat and Hormonal therapy free trial. This week i lost 3 more pound, total in 3 week, i think it is 8 pounds. The pounds seems to just be droping off without any effort nor any change in my diet. Thanks u so so much.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you for the opportunity of these 30 days of feeling great. I am 82 years and have had 5 children. I noticed my belly felt flatter and stronger. My clothes had been feeling too tight, but with this therapy the clothes fit much better. I felt slimmer. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Appetite under control...Not eating as much! Wow, Love this & this is my first week of FMT. Thanks Tom for the free trials! Blessings to you & Yours!
Displaying 21 - 30 of 34 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial