805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1393 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 06, 2019 by Paola on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I did the FHT for over a year and my blood levels improved better then with bio-identical Hormone creams.
A month ago I stopped because I tried something else and since some days I have difficulties to fall asleep and stay asleep and I am feeling nervous and shaky lke I remember feeling before scalar sessions.
So I am starting again and feeling very grateful forit!
Also the Herpes virus is gone since I did the regular scalar sessions 2 years ago!
Thank you so much Tom !!
Oct 02, 2019 by Marlene on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
Dear Tom, I was a bit hesitant to review the hormone program, since there are a couple of things going on in my body at the moment and I wanted to be sure and accurate in what to write. In terms of female hormones after your program it was the first time in years that my period came after 28 days instead of 26 or 25. Also I had had almost no pms symptoms and the whole period was a much lighter experience than was usual before. I am looking forward to seeing how this coming month will go. But so far I am definitely seeing results and I can warmly recommend this beautiful healing modality.
Oct 01, 2019 by Stephany on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
Thank you Tom! The Female Hormone Therapy shifted my energy into a much more receptive feminine energy which allowed me to live more presently in my Being. It released long-term stress that was held in my body which prevented more of a natural flow. I also know that two male friends who have tried the Male Hormone Therapy were able to take action in their lives with more clarity focusing on results. I highly recommend these Hormone Therapies who want to help live more fully and happily in their physical gender.
Sep 30, 2019 by amber on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
i definitely feel better. my body seems to be functioning faster and healthier. unfortunately i started three things at the same time so im not sure if its due to the combo which is most likely, as every aspect of my body is firing perfectly. i feel much younger like 5 -10years. i began this, hemp protein and super you moon juice herbs. the combo of the three is a must do. i feel a re-set to my system. so grateful. mahalo nui loa
Sep 18, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
feeling well and calm
Sep 14, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I’m feeling more balanced and with less hot flashes...thank you!
Sep 12, 2019 by Sacha on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I've suffered from debilitating pain during ovulation and extreme pre-menstrual imbalance for years. I had neither this month! My life just became so much easier as I felt so much more even and upbeat, too! Thank you Tom!!!!!
Sep 11, 2019 by Casey on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I definitely have more energy and feel more balanced.
Sep 09, 2019 by Sarah on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I have been on the Female Hormone Program since October 2018. At the time of enrolling, my AMH (Antimullerian Hormone) was low -- 0.672. Western endocrinology considers AMH to be a level that will not improve over time, as it indicates a woman's egg count and diminishes with age. After receiving Scalar Hormone Therapy for several months, the new number is 1.04, which is within the normal range. Amazing!
Sep 05, 2019 by Virginia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Go to bed with less pain every day waking up with no discomforts or pain. Thank you.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 30 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »