805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 05, 2019 by Virginia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Go to bed with less pain every day waking up with no discomforts or pain. Thank you.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am feeling better in myself.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Hi Tom - I am definitely sleeping better. It has been a noticeable change for me - THANK YOU!
Sep 02, 2019 by Ewa on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I was experiencing an intensive hair loss for few months. Hair was everywhere: on the chair, in the car, bathroom, especially after washing my hair. During the second week of the treatment I noticed less hair falling off and less on my hair brush. The process has significantly slowed down, and the hair now is soft, almost like renewed. Also my sinuses are clearing, and no more frequent visits to the toilet after each cup of tea! Thank you so much for letting me on this trial, it's hugely beneficial.
Aug 24, 2019 by Claudia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
This is amazing my skin is much more toned over my whole body. I have no cravings anymore lost the blowded looking and my pre menstrual headage is gone.
I am very grateful.
Thank you so much.
Aug 22, 2019 by Sangeeta on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I first of all wish to thank You ???? for your wonderful work and help Tom
I have been shocked to find that the restless leg problems that I have been suffering with for the last 2/3 seems to have stopped and in turn I have been able to sleep deeply for the first time since it started
What more can I say!!! Thank you so much !
Aug 21, 2019 by Claire on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I must say, I've noticed a new energy and for sure a great difference in my moods as well. Thank you I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a kick!
Aug 14, 2019 by Ron on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
After one week of treatment, I've noticed an improvement in my general well-being.
Aug 08, 2019 by Dawn on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
So many thanx & blessings to u and staff for these wonderful gifts of Health-Fat & Hormone Therapy, anyone who has suffered thru' Menopause truly knows the depth of my Gratitude, Christmas in August! Namaste, DW
Jul 05, 2019 by Frank on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am experiencing more energy increased strength at the gym a more calmer atitude
Displaying 1 - 10 of 21 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »