805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 05, 2019 by Frank on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am experiencing more energy increased strength at the gym a more calmer atitude
Jun 28, 2019 by Franl on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
This is my 5th week I do notice more energy better quality of spleep.
Jun 26, 2019 by Amanda on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Thank you Tom this therapy has helped me eliminate sugar, has helped Candida plus other female related low estrogen problems!! WoW
Jun 13, 2019 by Frank on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I do feel more energy and I don’t seem to need as much spleep .
Jun 06, 2019 by Skyler on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I have noticed a change in my appetite, plus since I have started this process of hormone therapy, I've noticed that am more sensitive to heat exhaustion and a ears infection that seems to act up when the weather is hot.... I will continue to monitor my health and see if there is any changes.
Apr 13, 2019 by Randy on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Addition of the hormone therapy to the standard and ENT has helped me to be more emotionally stable, however ,so far there has been no change in the hot flash activity. It.s just minor as I am also taking bio-identical hormones. My sinus issues have gotten worse, but the pollen count is high.
Apr 01, 2019 by Savitri on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Thank you all, so far not much changes that i have notice. but will keep you all posted . :) Be well.
Feb 14, 2019 by Muggs on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I have diabetes. On the first day of treatment my blood sugar was lower than it has been in a few years. Unfortunately it went right back on the 2nd day and has stayed there since.
Jan 17, 2019 by Norm on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hi Tom, a short note to let you know that the hormone therapy has made a big difference for me. I have found within the first week of the treatment a lot more energy, with still lots of gas in the tank in the evening. I, therefore, have been more clear and alert in the evening.

Thanks, Tom! I will keep you informed in the next few months
*Kind regards, Norm.*
Nov 19, 2018 by lou on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Hi,I started the hormone treatment two weeks ago.
I would say I have noticed a increase in my drive and I am back to weight training and feeling positive
about myself.

LOU
Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 items. Page: 1 2 | Next »