Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
At age 55 years old I lost my sexual drive. My testosterone levels were very low
and I assumed it was normal. I thought I should at least try the Hormone Balance
program to see if it could help. I didn’t feel any changes until my 4th month. I
suddenly became alive and feeling more youthful down below. I am 70 years old,
so it was a big surprise for my wife and myself. I was curious to see what could
have changed and tests showed my testosterone levels had jumped dramatically.
Thank-you, Scalar light.
Dec 29, 2019 by shell on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
This is actually a review for someone in prison. I gave her the free hormone program that I was given in the Month of December. She called me a couple of days ago and was like over the moon happy. She said she feels normal and she feels lighter. She is able to feel loved and she is letting go of past traumas and forgiving those who wronged her in the past. She is social and not staying in her bed. She is loving and open. I can't believe her transformation. I did the Addiction cleanse for her in duration of 5 months. I also did the free natural foods for her and it literally turned all her negative blood work (cholesterol, insulin, hormone, etc) into positive. The doctor called her over the intercom to tell her and tell all the other inmates he was not sure what she has done but she COMPLETELY reversed all of her blood work and hormone levels. She was his star patient. I am blown away!! She is a true testimony to how the scalar energy can save a person's life and I mean literally!
Dec 17, 2019 by Dylan on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I would like to start by saying how amazing each one of these therapies are. Each one is beneficial in its own way. So far I have completed 15 days of scalar and 30 days of male hormone. My attitude, sleep, attention span, appetite and all around day to day routines have improved tremendously. Tomorrow I’ll be starting the chemical detox and as someone who has struggled with addiction for 5 years I couldn’t be more excited to move onto the next chapter of my life. I pray that everyone acquires the knowledge and resources to better themselves. This therapy will change your life like it has mine. Thank you again to Tom and all of his wonderful assistants. Much love from New York & Have a Very Merry Christmas!
Dylan
Nov 20, 2019 by Katalin on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
The most peculiar thing I notice during this program is a sustained sweet taste in the mouth. Certainly very pleasant and it is not like after eating chocolate or ice cream. I attribute It to this hormone complex update. As if divine néctar of feminine energy ?? WoW!!!
Oct 06, 2019 by Paola on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I did the FHT for over a year and my blood levels improved better then with bio-identical Hormone creams.
A month ago I stopped because I tried something else and since some days I have difficulties to fall asleep and stay asleep and I am feeling nervous and shaky lke I remember feeling before scalar sessions.
So I am starting again and feeling very grateful forit!
Also the Herpes virus is gone since I did the regular scalar sessions 2 years ago!
Thank you so much Tom !!
Oct 02, 2019 by Marlene on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
Dear Tom, I was a bit hesitant to review the hormone program, since there are a couple of things going on in my body at the moment and I wanted to be sure and accurate in what to write. In terms of female hormones after your program it was the first time in years that my period came after 28 days instead of 26 or 25. Also I had had almost no pms symptoms and the whole period was a much lighter experience than was usual before. I am looking forward to seeing how this coming month will go. But so far I am definitely seeing results and I can warmly recommend this beautiful healing modality.
Oct 01, 2019 by Stephany on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
Thank you Tom! The Female Hormone Therapy shifted my energy into a much more receptive feminine energy which allowed me to live more presently in my Being. It released long-term stress that was held in my body which prevented more of a natural flow. I also know that two male friends who have tried the Male Hormone Therapy were able to take action in their lives with more clarity focusing on results. I highly recommend these Hormone Therapies who want to help live more fully and happily in their physical gender.
Sep 30, 2019 by amber on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
i definitely feel better. my body seems to be functioning faster and healthier. unfortunately i started three things at the same time so im not sure if its due to the combo which is most likely, as every aspect of my body is firing perfectly. i feel much younger like 5 -10years. i began this, hemp protein and super you moon juice herbs. the combo of the three is a must do. i feel a re-set to my system. so grateful. mahalo nui loa
Sep 18, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
feeling well and calm
Sep 14, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I’m feeling more balanced and with less hot flashes...thank you!
Displaying 1 - 10 of 34 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »