We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Hormone Program


Sep 12, 2019 by Sacha on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I've suffered from debilitating pain during ovulation and extreme pre-menstrual imbalance for years. I had neither this month! My life just became so much easier as I felt so much more even and upbeat, too! Thank you Tom!!!!!
Sep 11, 2019 by Casey on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I definitely have more energy and feel more balanced.
Sep 09, 2019 by Sarah on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I have been on the Female Hormone Program since October 2018. At the time of enrolling, my AMH (Antimullerian Hormone) was low -- 0.672. Western endocrinology considers AMH to be a level that will not improve over time, as it indicates a woman's egg count and diminishes with age. After receiving Scalar Hormone Therapy for several months, the new number is 1.04, which is within the normal range. Amazing!
Sep 05, 2019 by Virginia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Go to bed with less pain every day waking up with no discomforts or pain. Thank you.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am feeling better in myself.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Hi Tom - I am definitely sleeping better. It has been a noticeable change for me - THANK YOU!
Sep 02, 2019 by Ewa on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I was experiencing an intensive hair loss for few months. Hair was everywhere: on the chair, in the car, bathroom, especially after washing my hair. During the second week of the treatment I noticed less hair falling off and less on my hair brush. The process has significantly slowed down, and the hair now is soft, almost like renewed. Also my sinuses are clearing, and no more frequent visits to the toilet after each cup of tea! Thank you so much for letting me on this trial, it's hugely beneficial.
Aug 24, 2019 by Claudia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
This is amazing my skin is much more toned over my whole body. I have no cravings anymore lost the blowded looking and my pre menstrual headage is gone.
I am very grateful.
Thank you so much.
Aug 22, 2019 by Sangeeta on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I first of all wish to thank You ???? for your wonderful work and help Tom
I have been shocked to find that the restless leg problems that I have been suffering with for the last 2/3 seems to have stopped and in turn I have been able to sleep deeply for the first time since it started
What more can I say!!! Thank you so much !
Aug 21, 2019 by Claire on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I must say, I've noticed a new energy and for sure a great difference in my moods as well. Thank you I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a kick!
Displaying 21 - 30 of 46 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.