We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Hormone Program


Aug 14, 2019 by Ron on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
After one week of treatment, I've noticed an improvement in my general well-being.
Aug 08, 2019 by Dawn on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
So many thanx & blessings to u and staff for these wonderful gifts of Health-Fat & Hormone Therapy, anyone who has suffered thru' Menopause truly knows the depth of my Gratitude, Christmas in August! Namaste, DW
Jul 05, 2019 by Frank on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am experiencing more energy increased strength at the gym a more calmer atitude
Jun 28, 2019 by Franl on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
This is my 5th week I do notice more energy better quality of spleep.
Jun 26, 2019 by Amanda on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Thank you Tom this therapy has helped me eliminate sugar, has helped Candida plus other female related low estrogen problems!! WoW
Jun 26, 2019 by Amanda on Scalar Light
WOW!
Thank you Tom this therapy has helped me eliminate sugar, has helped Candida plus other female-related low estrogen problems!! WoW!
Jun 13, 2019 by Frank on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I do feel more energy and I don’t seem to need as much spleep .
Jun 06, 2019 by Skyler on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I have noticed a change in my appetite, plus since I have started this process of hormone therapy, I've noticed that am more sensitive to heat exhaustion and a ears infection that seems to act up when the weather is hot.... I will continue to monitor my health and see if there is any changes.
May 10, 2019 by Gary on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
To date there are no visible nor physical evidence of increasing strength, libido, or changes from before beginning this experience
Apr 13, 2019 by Randy on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Addition of the hormone therapy to the standard and ENT has helped me to be more emotionally stable, however ,so far there has been no change in the hot flash activity. It.s just minor as I am also taking bio-identical hormones. My sinus issues have gotten worse, but the pollen count is high.
Displaying 31 - 40 of 46 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.