805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Nov 08, 2019 by Maria on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I really have stopped loosing my hair this month, such a life transformation! Also a do not need have something sweet in the evening like I used to. This is just wonderful. Thank you so much for this trial, really appreciate the benefits.
Nov 05, 2019 by Joan on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My 94 yr. old mom would wake in the morning saying she felt so tired. Since being on the program her energy level has greatly increased. She wakes rested and maintains higher level of energy all day. I also have a higher level of energy all day. It is near impossible to obtain the proper level of nutrition by eating food due to gmo and soil depletion. So appreciative!!! Thankyou
Oct 16, 2019 by Cyd on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I feel much more energized to maintain more exercise. I am doing about twice what I had done before. I also feel like I am recovering faster.
Sep 22, 2019 by Per on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have used the trial Natural Foods for three weeks now. At the same time I have used several of the other trials programs. The clearest effect I have experienced is that I need less food then before. I also experience less hunger and no more of the unpleasent low blood sugar I had when too long time passed between meals. I also have an increased experience of physical and emotional wellbeing as well as joy.
Aug 30, 2019 by Lyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Here was my experience my first week:


I noticed that I was stopping to think about what I was about to eat or should plan for meals. Then I remembered I was on your 30 day Natural Foods Treatment so I wasn't intentionally looking for anything in terms of a result. I am 72 and have had to find my own way with food and weight loss since I was just short of 13. I was a flight attendant in the early days of glamour and one time they took me off a flight for 1/16th of a pound overweight.


Anyway, environment, age, stress - well, sometimes you really need to be led back to what is right for you or led forward to what is new and better for where you are. I enjoy my glass or two of wine at night and have found I naturally don't require it in this past week. It's a social and stress relaxant, and I am fond of the fragrance, body, subtle flavors, and art skill of the winemaker. But right now I don't require it. Also, I have been in a happier place this week with more smiles and laughter. So this is my experience in the last week! I am loving it! Thank you!


Lyn Eckert
Aug 23, 2019 by Stephen on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Unfortunately I didn't feel any different for the entire four week period. I didn't have an issue to start with maybe that was the problem.
Aug 23, 2019 by Carolyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I notice that I am forgetting to eat because I seldom feel very hungry. Consequently I have dropped some weight which is a bonus. The health of my nails are improving-since having hyperthyroid disease my nails have not been good due to splitting and ridges. thank you so much
Aug 22, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Before the program I appeared stringy and undernourished, perhaps not all of my 60 years, but close. This week two different people have asked me how I've managed to stay looking "not even close" to my age. I've filled out, my skin is smoother and has some radiance again.

Bright, bright blessings on all your good work in this world,
Aug 22, 2019 by Jan on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
The Natural Foods program made me feel really good starting day 1. I felt good energy and alert. I may do it again or probably combined with the regular scalar program. Thanks, Tom.
Aug 20, 2019 by emily on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am very happy with this program .I feel energized .Dont have to take all kinds of supplements or worry about getting enough different vegetables and fruits I am getting so much cellular energy nutrition my body is happy
Displaying 1 - 10 of 50 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »