805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 29, 2019 by Marian on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Thank you so much for the opportunity to try the Natural Food Therapy. The first thing I noticed was a decreased appetite and that was almost immediate. The next thing I noticed was an increased thirst for water and a diminished thirst for wine. I am going into my second week and am noticing a better attitude; not as much bothers me now. My dog, who is also on it, doesn't eat as much as he did. He isn't overweight at all, but seems to go to his dish less. Overall, I think we are both doing better and I am very grateful for the opportunity to try this. Thank you again.
Jul 27, 2019 by Connie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Over the past three weeks I have noticed that my cravings are gone, my food choices have been healthier. But my anxiety level has increased, more so after eating certain foods or condiments. I have to figure out which. I am very picky about my foods, including junk foods. I am looking forward to it going away.
Jul 24, 2019 by Natalie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Week two of the Natural foods and I have reduced appetite and am learning to eat heAlthier too. Working toward weight loss to improve overall health blood sugar, energy, etc. I would like to thank you again for this trial it has made a difference in my overall wellness.
Jul 24, 2019 by Kyle on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
so far I've lost 5 pounds and I'm trying to see about my family and asking them how they feel since they know nothing about scalar light and energy and won't understand what I've done for them by including their pictures for the trial but once I have more information I will submit and more detailed review
Jul 23, 2019 by grace on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I was diagnosed as being hypoglycemic. since I have been on the natural foods therapy I have noticed that I havent had the need to eat every 4-6 hours. I normally have cold sweating, jittery, and the need to at least have a snickers or food. i also noticed my nails getting lighter as the thumb and index fingernails were darker. I still have the brown strips on the ring fingers though. all in all I like it. my daughter hasnt had bad headaches too so that's a major plus.
Jul 23, 2019 by Jacqualynn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been in the process of a sugar detox since the start of receiving this program, I don’t know if it’s coincidence but I have found this detox very easy!
Jul 22, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hi Tom. I must admit that I was skeptical regarding feeling the effects of the natural foods remotely. This past week I noticed that I had much more energy when I woke up and just felt good all day. I am inclined to believe that this is directly related to my treatments. Thank you for the great work you do.
Jul 19, 2019 by Helene on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
So I want to firstly stress this review is for the sole purpose of providing my observations as I experience them over this 30day course. I've just finished week 1. And the biggest symptom is stomach cramps and the resulting actions. I have suffered digestive issues all my life the come and go without any medical findings. So it may be completely unrelated. However I just seem to 'feel' it is in fact my body detoxing and its thanks to these scalar sessions. I sense I am going to be pleased at the end of the trial. God knows my body needs the detox. Minor positives that indicate my positive prediction are my eyes are clearer, I am commited to increasing my water intake. I dont feel like alcohole as much. Nail cuticles whiter and brighter. I will be back next week to update. Thanks Tom.
Jul 18, 2019 by margaret on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Two weeks into the therapy and I notice a decrease in appetite. This is appreciated, Thank you.
Jul 18, 2019 by Jackie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am half way through. I am not sure at this point.
My digestion may be improving. I have a chronic illness so many factors affect me and it is often hard for me to pinpoint cause and effect in my body.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »