805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1265 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Mar 04, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
II am certainly getting on a scalar program as soon as I finish the trials, I want to make sure I chose the best program for my immediate needs, wow I'm so happy for this technology and grateful to Tom for all his passionate work! Thank you, my life is getting better every day!
Mar 03, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been on the nutrients therapy and I am amazed I feel less tired and not as hungry!
This is very exciting news!
Feb 25, 2019 by Lucy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I noticed a change in my appetite, I no longer crave sweet sugary stuff. Plus I prefer to drink a lot of water instead. Which is very good for me.
Jan 02, 2019 by Geneva on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have had this for four months now and my pain in liver area is about 90% better. I like this treatment. I also noticed a decrease in the ridges of my nails by about 50%. I was wanting to find a physiclal character of change so that iit is not all subjective ‘pain’ rating. My hair appears to be growing faster and with more color.
Dec 24, 2018 by Anon on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
PS: I forgot to mention the most amazing little thing. On the first night of natural foods therapy, I had had a bad day. Despite that, I had the most vivid and beautiful dream that I was away on a luxurious tropical vacation. I was surrounded by clear, turquoise water and the most lush vegetation and colourful flowers. In the dream, I was very excited about going to dinner as the chef was preparing a stunning salad! I had a visual of this salad in my dream and I was so very excited about it. In real life, I eat salad, but I have never been excited about it. I woke up knowing the scalar energy had this effect on my subconscious...hopefully this salad excitement will transfer to my waking life.

So thank you for the whole foods that are doing my body good and thank you for the wonderful scalar vacation I could never afford to experience.....it was like Bora Bora on steroids.

Have you ever thought of some kind of scalar dream therapy? Imagine all the people in comas that could be given such beautiful dreams. I do believe this scalar magic is making me more creative.....the surprises just keep coming! Thank you!

Merry Christmas!
Dec 14, 2018 by AnnaMaria on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hello Tom,
WOW!
The Natural Foods Therapy for 30 days proved to me that I was literally starving.
Felt run down, depressed, no energy, mentally or physically. I went organic/gluten free since retiring over 15 years ago, will little improvement. As I sampled your free sessions, I began feeling better and better. I have been on a year cleansing program before I discovered your work; by the third week of the Natural Foods program, I began feeling a sense of wellness, with energy to go through the day, and sleeping better. What is really interesting is that I began releasing more very old material from the colon and particles, pieces of stuff from the urine, which began to get lighter and lighter...excretions that I monitor each day with my "SLOW-GO CLEANSE" ... I discontinue most substances that I have been using while doing your work because I do not want to interfere with it, and now understand why you have your YEAR PACKAGE ON EACH THERAPY...It took a long time to ruin my health, and know that it will take a while to recoup completely, so...
Thank your Tom for the privilege of sampling your wonderful work! My goal is to save for a complete year of one of the Therapies, but now, I'm confused to which one is the most important one...because I received massive improvements from then all, and now know that they all rank a-#1-in-priority to do for the year's program
I was wondering if you have ever put together, or would consider a package for 3, or 4 of the different therapies for a month?
With multiple Blessings for you/yours, your great staff, and a Merry Christmas and Happy New to y'all!
Sincerely,
Anna/NC
Dec 07, 2018 by Shelton on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hello! Hope you are doing well..I am using the Natural Foods Therapy and the Endorphin&Neurotransmitter Therapy.

I want to let you know that this first week I’m doing much better than I was before we started I was sick with a cold now I am over that my energy levels have climbed and a sense of well being is here for me..



I’m excited about this program and can’t wait to see what the next few weeks hold! Thank you!
Nov 23, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
End of 4th week of Natural Foods: Great! I have experienced subtle changes in less stress, sleeping much better, eating less, peacefulness and more energy. Thank you so much.
Nov 04, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Feeling more peaceful. Not as hungry. Most of the time, I don't feel hungry until late in the day. I have had a slight increase in energy. I went out yesterday and raked leaves for several hours. I had not eaten anything, so I did lose some steam, but I kept going until I finished the job. I am 82 years and had not exercised for some months. Thank you. I am grateful.
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 items. Page: 1