805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Aug 30, 2019 by Lyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Here was my experience my first week:


I noticed that I was stopping to think about what I was about to eat or should plan for meals. Then I remembered I was on your 30 day Natural Foods Treatment so I wasn't intentionally looking for anything in terms of a result. I am 72 and have had to find my own way with food and weight loss since I was just short of 13. I was a flight attendant in the early days of glamour and one time they took me off a flight for 1/16th of a pound overweight.


Anyway, environment, age, stress - well, sometimes you really need to be led back to what is right for you or led forward to what is new and better for where you are. I enjoy my glass or two of wine at night and have found I naturally don't require it in this past week. It's a social and stress relaxant, and I am fond of the fragrance, body, subtle flavors, and art skill of the winemaker. But right now I don't require it. Also, I have been in a happier place this week with more smiles and laughter. So this is my experience in the last week! I am loving it! Thank you!


Lyn Eckert
Aug 23, 2019 by Stephen on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Unfortunately I didn't feel any different for the entire four week period. I didn't have an issue to start with maybe that was the problem.
Aug 23, 2019 by Carolyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I notice that I am forgetting to eat because I seldom feel very hungry. Consequently I have dropped some weight which is a bonus. The health of my nails are improving-since having hyperthyroid disease my nails have not been good due to splitting and ridges. thank you so much
Aug 22, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Before the program I appeared stringy and undernourished, perhaps not all of my 60 years, but close. This week two different people have asked me how I've managed to stay looking "not even close" to my age. I've filled out, my skin is smoother and has some radiance again.

Bright, bright blessings on all your good work in this world,
Aug 22, 2019 by Jan on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
The Natural Foods program made me feel really good starting day 1. I felt good energy and alert. I may do it again or probably combined with the regular scalar program. Thanks, Tom.
Aug 20, 2019 by emily on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am very happy with this program .I feel energized .Dont have to take all kinds of supplements or worry about getting enough different vegetables and fruits I am getting so much cellular energy nutrition my body is happy
Aug 18, 2019 by Dale on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
1st time on this particular program.
With the herbs in this it helped me with digestion and indigestion. I had less cravings for savory snacks and lost a little weight. Meals were more filling, not as hungry between meals
Skin was a lot moister.
Aug 15, 2019 by Kathleen on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
This was a wonderful experience, my body is refresh and lighter. Less hungry, sugar levels are healthy, lost 6 lbs. and i am eating healthy, I have cut out sweets. My spirit is lighter, and I am happier. I am taking less Insulin.
Thank you for allowing me this experience.
Aug 14, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been much more diligent about my food choices during this time...eating more natural foods and feeling much healthier than ever.
Aug 12, 2019 by Charlie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My wife and I have enjoyed the free sessions the last one was natural foods. Our health is continually improving. My wife just finished and exam with very good results even though she had some issues for a while. They have disappeared. I'm doing well also not sure which treatment was best but they all were very beneficial! So much more I could say but most important is Thank You !
Displaying 1 - 10 of 46 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »