Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Aug 12, 2019 by Charlie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My wife and I have enjoyed the free sessions the last one was natural foods. Our health is continually improving. My wife just finished and exam with very good results even though she had some issues for a while. They have disappeared. I'm doing well also not sure which treatment was best but they all were very beneficial! So much more I could say but most important is Thank You !
Aug 12, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Tom and your sessions for the nutrition program were fabulous for me.

I live in Texas somewhere in the middle of a heat wave this has kept me going at my work and every day life with ease. Neil growth has been remarkable thyroid issues have dissipated so I think this is a fabulous program thank you
Aug 06, 2019 by Patrick on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Woke up invigorated each morning, my energy level during this period has been through the ceiling. I highly recommend the natural food protocol.
Aug 06, 2019 by Dawn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I haven't had teeth for 16 years so am very limited in what I eat. I take a lot of supplements, but have not had a need to take them for the past week.
Aug 05, 2019 by Martine on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I realized that I get thirsty more often and tends to drink more water than usual. My skin seems to be glowing as well. Thanks do much Tom??????
Aug 05, 2019 by WENDY on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I noticed I felt to eat fruit & salads and I enjoyed these more than usual...also my skin on face looked healthier ??
Aug 05, 2019 by Bonnie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It just so happened I started a live style diet change a few weeks prior to these Scalar Light treatments and was running low on energy. After 2 weeks, I am not hungry on this new diet and my energy level have increased. I contribute this to my diet, excercise and assistance with Scalar Light.
Aug 04, 2019 by Ray&Nancy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
We've been on the nature foods secessions for a week. We are gaining our energy. I even climbed onto a stool, took all the curtains down, washed them, hung them out to dry, got them back in and hung good half of them back up within 24 hour period. Ray goes to the suctions most of the time now. His moods are more stable and we are enjoying how we feel. Thank you for what you do.
Aug 04, 2019 by Cristel on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I feel great this is something I will consider getting in November and winter months when fruits & vegetables are not as fresh! Thank you!
Aug 03, 2019 by George on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I just completed the Natural Foods 30 day free trial and I must say I am a firm believer of this scaler energy. Just as others have reported, I experienced a decreased appetite, increase in energy, digestion is better, been able to handle stress a lot better and clearing of some acne issues. I had a friend try it 2 weeks after I started and she has reported positive results as well. I will continue with purchasing the Standard Scaler Sessions. Thank you.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 57 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »