We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Natural Foods


Aug 20, 2019 by emily on Scalar Light
I Feel Energized.
I am very happy with this program. I feel energized. Don't have to take all kinds of supplements or worry about getting enough different vegetables and fruits. I am getting so much cellular energy nutrition, my body is happy.
Aug 20, 2019 by emily on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am very happy with this program .I feel energized .Dont have to take all kinds of supplements or worry about getting enough different vegetables and fruits I am getting so much cellular energy nutrition my body is happy
Aug 18, 2019 by Dale on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
1st time on this particular program.
With the herbs in this it helped me with digestion and indigestion. I had less cravings for savory snacks and lost a little weight. Meals were more filling, not as hungry between meals
Skin was a lot moister.
Aug 15, 2019 by Kathleen on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
This was a wonderful experience, my body is refresh and lighter. Less hungry, sugar levels are healthy, lost 6 lbs. and i am eating healthy, I have cut out sweets. My spirit is lighter, and I am happier. I am taking less Insulin.
Thank you for allowing me this experience.
Aug 14, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Feeling Much Healthier Than Ever
I have been much more diligent about my food choices during this time...eating more natural foods and feeling much healthier than ever.
Aug 14, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been much more diligent about my food choices during this time...eating more natural foods and feeling much healthier than ever.
Aug 12, 2019 by Charlie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My wife and I have enjoyed the free sessions the last one was natural foods. Our health is continually improving. My wife just finished and exam with very good results even though she had some issues for a while. They have disappeared. I'm doing well also not sure which treatment was best but they all were very beneficial! So much more I could say but most important is Thank You !
Aug 12, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Tom and your sessions for the nutrition program were fabulous for me.

I live in Texas somewhere in the middle of a heat wave this has kept me going at my work and every day life with ease. Neil growth has been remarkable thyroid issues have dissipated so I think this is a fabulous program thank you
Aug 10, 2019 by Charlotte on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Blueberries are so abundant this season. I've been eating them every day either alone or in a smoothie!. Thank you, Tom.
Aug 06, 2019 by Patrick on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Woke up invigorated each morning, my energy level during this period has been through the ceiling. I highly recommend the natural food protocol.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 65 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.