Testimonials
805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1445 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 18, 2019 by margaret on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Two weeks into the therapy and I notice a decrease in appetite. This is appreciated, Thank you.
Jul 18, 2019 by Jackie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am half way through. I am not sure at this point.
My digestion may be improving. I have a chronic illness so many factors affect me and it is often hard for me to pinpoint cause and effect in my body.
Jul 17, 2019 by Glenn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Feel very calm , sleeping great, amazing energy & eating very little in comparison
Jul 15, 2019 by Jean on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Thank you for this opportunity for a free trial. I wasn't aware that you did this and I'm happy to report that I have more energy. I am looking forward to seeing more results and buying more sessions after my free trial.
Jul 10, 2019 by Ruth on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It's early to say this however what became clear is how much calmer I felt at the beginning. Already a healthy food diet kind of person. Truly. But who can say even with organic food I am getting enough?! Oh Tom, you've done it again. Blessings Dear Man. I have no other news to report like less food intake, less cravings; there's no junk food to curtail, none of that. Calmer is a big deal. Recommending this to all who do eat well anyhow. And for little ones whose parents might be at wits end with lack of proper nutrient intake. Best Wishes to all.
Jul 10, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It's always been very hard to make myself eat. During the first week of my natural nutrition program my third chakra has been opening up to nutrition, and I've been eating three times a day! Pretty soon I'll have this 5'6" frame back up over a hundred pounds. Thank you!!
Jul 08, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have had toe nail fungus for years and today when I looked at them it was almost gone!! I'm amazed and it's only been 1 week so far. Looking forward to see what happens in the next 3 weeks.
May 13, 2019 by Af on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
This is amazing and I feel full eating less which has contributed to weight loss. I am also noticing my nails are stronger and I feel happier. Looks like Adi am getting all my nutrients, thank you! I will be enrolling in the recurring subscription for the natural foods.
Mar 04, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
II am certainly getting on a scalar program as soon as I finish the trials, I want to make sure I chose the best program for my immediate needs, wow I'm so happy for this technology and grateful to Tom for all his passionate work! Thank you, my life is getting better every day!
Mar 03, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been on the nutrients therapy and I am amazed I feel less tired and not as hungry!
This is very exciting news!
Displaying 41 - 50 of 57 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »