We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Natural Foods


Jul 27, 2019 by Connie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Over the past three weeks I have noticed that my cravings are gone, my food choices have been healthier. But my anxiety level has increased, more so after eating certain foods or condiments. I have to figure out which. I am very picky about my foods, including junk foods. I am looking forward to it going away.
Jul 24, 2019 by Natalie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Week two of the Natural foods and I have reduced appetite and am learning to eat heAlthier too. Working toward weight loss to improve overall health blood sugar, energy, etc. I would like to thank you again for this trial it has made a difference in my overall wellness.
Jul 24, 2019 by Kyle on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
so far I've lost 5 pounds and I'm trying to see about my family and asking them how they feel since they know nothing about scalar light and energy and won't understand what I've done for them by including their pictures for the trial but once I have more information I will submit and more detailed review
Jul 23, 2019 by grace on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I was diagnosed as being hypoglycemic. since I have been on the natural foods therapy I have noticed that I havent had the need to eat every 4-6 hours. I normally have cold sweating, jittery, and the need to at least have a snickers or food. i also noticed my nails getting lighter as the thumb and index fingernails were darker. I still have the brown strips on the ring fingers though. all in all I like it. my daughter hasnt had bad headaches too so that's a major plus.
Jul 23, 2019 by Jacqualynn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been in the process of a sugar detox since the start of receiving this program, I don’t know if it’s coincidence but I have found this detox very easy!
Jul 22, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hi Tom. I must admit that I was skeptical regarding feeling the effects of the natural foods remotely. This past week I noticed that I had much more energy when I woke up and just felt good all day. I am inclined to believe that this is directly related to my treatments. Thank you for the great work you do.
Jul 19, 2019 by Helene on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
So I want to firstly stress this review is for the sole purpose of providing my observations as I experience them over this 30day course. I've just finished week 1. And the biggest symptom is stomach cramps and the resulting actions. I have suffered digestive issues all my life the come and go without any medical findings. So it may be completely unrelated. However I just seem to 'feel' it is in fact my body detoxing and its thanks to these scalar sessions. I sense I am going to be pleased at the end of the trial. God knows my body needs the detox. Minor positives that indicate my positive prediction are my eyes are clearer, I am commited to increasing my water intake. I dont feel like alcohole as much. Nail cuticles whiter and brighter. I will be back next week to update. Thanks Tom.
Jul 18, 2019 by margaret on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Two weeks into the therapy and I notice a decrease in appetite. This is appreciated, Thank you.
Jul 18, 2019 by Jackie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am half way through. I am not sure at this point.
My digestion may be improving. I have a chronic illness so many factors affect me and it is often hard for me to pinpoint cause and effect in my body.
Jul 17, 2019 by Glenn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Feel very calm , sleeping great, amazing energy & eating very little in comparison
Displaying 41 - 50 of 65 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.