We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews

Top > Natural Foods


Jul 15, 2019 by Jean on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Thank you for this opportunity for a free trial. I wasn't aware that you did this and I'm happy to report that I have more energy. I am looking forward to seeing more results and buying more sessions after my free trial.
Jul 10, 2019 by Ruth on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It's early to say this however what became clear is how much calmer I felt at the beginning. Already a healthy food diet kind of person. Truly. But who can say even with organic food I am getting enough?! Oh Tom, you've done it again. Blessings Dear Man. I have no other news to report like less food intake, less cravings; there's no junk food to curtail, none of that. Calmer is a big deal. Recommending this to all who do eat well anyhow. And for little ones whose parents might be at wits end with lack of proper nutrient intake. Best Wishes to all.
Jul 10, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It's always been very hard to make myself eat. During the first week of my natural nutrition program my third chakra has been opening up to nutrition, and I've been eating three times a day! Pretty soon I'll have this 5'6" frame back up over a hundred pounds. Thank you!!
Jul 08, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have had toe nail fungus for years and today when I looked at them it was almost gone!! I'm amazed and it's only been 1 week so far. Looking forward to see what happens in the next 3 weeks.
May 13, 2019 by Af on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
This is amazing and I feel full eating less which has contributed to weight loss. I am also noticing my nails are stronger and I feel happier. Looks like Adi am getting all my nutrients, thank you! I will be enrolling in the recurring subscription for the natural foods.
Apr 07, 2019 by Gary on Scalar Light
I Have Been on the Natural Foods Program for Two Weeks
I have been on scalar natural food and endorphins for two weeks. The only thing that I notice is that I have a "large" amount of gas! I normally don't expel gas nor is the smell offensive but now quite the contrary. Do you have any suggestions in regards to this and what I may do to help it
Mar 04, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
II am certainly getting on a scalar program as soon as I finish the trials, I want to make sure I chose the best program for my immediate needs, wow I'm so happy for this technology and grateful to Tom for all his passionate work! Thank you, my life is getting better every day!
Mar 03, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been on the nutrients therapy and I am amazed I feel less tired and not as hungry!
This is very exciting news!
Feb 25, 2019 by Lucy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I noticed a change in my appetite, I no longer crave sweet sugary stuff. Plus I prefer to drink a lot of water instead. Which is very good for me.
Jan 02, 2019 by Geneva on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have had this for four months now and my pain in liver area is about 90% better. I like this treatment. I also noticed a decrease in the ridges of my nails by about 50%. I was wanting to find a physiclal character of change so that iit is not all subjective ‘pain’ rating. My hair appears to be growing faster and with more color.
Displaying 51 - 60 of 65 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.