805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

May 02, 2019 by J on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Initially, my physical results on April 4, 2019 at 6AM showed protein in my urine (Urine +1). Coincidentally, My free trial standard scalar session was started on that same morning. I retested the 5 days later at a lab and everything was Cleared! I am a believer in scalar energy sessions!
Apr 29, 2019 by shell on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
I signed up a friend who is in prison for the nuerotransmitter free trial and the precious stones as well. I noticed the day that I signed her up she was in a very good mood and I have never seen her like that. It was almost like she had an inner calm and peace about her. She is also on the addcition cleanse. Since I signed her up for these things she is not even the same person. She quit associating with certain inmates that bring her down, she is trying to exercise and eat healthy, she quit drinking sodas, she is reaching out to her children to heal relationships, she talks reasonable now, her daughter says she can see a big change, she is opening up about her childhood, she is releasing traumas from the past, she is becoming very spiritual, and I could go on and on!! She is showing love which I think is hard for her. It is like her heart is opening. I told her she needs to go with it because it will help her heal. Can the chakras opening cause her to be able to love? I was just wondering because it is so drastic. She is going to fight to get out, which in the past she just kind of gave up. Now she wants to get strong and fight for herself. She is also doing the 12 step program for addiction. Seriously, I am just amazed at her transformation! Thanks so much for your great work. It really does change lives and I will keep you updated.
Apr 19, 2019 by Renee on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I learned in January 2019, that I had the Epstein Barr Virus - I started with the Standard Scalar session 1.5 months ago and just got the good news, that the virus can no longer be found in my body.... this is just fantastic news and I am so grateful to Tom and his Scalar therapy invention. Thank You
Apr 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Dear Tom,

I observe Lent during this Easter season, and the Natural Food Therapy has been amazing for this purpose!

I am fasting with only one meal a day (dinner), no sweets, or any form of alcohol. I have no cravings and am rarely hungry! My energy level is high and I work out for 2-3 hours a day in the gym. My allergies ( hay fever, pollen, mold) have diminished. I often receive compliments of my youthful appearance and weight loss.

I have recommended Natural Foods to my other church and family members who struggle with a poor diet, diabetes, allergies and other ailments. I cannot wait to take my blood tests the end of the month to measure my cholesterol, blood pressure, etc. I will forward to you upon receipt.

Thank you for all you do to improve the health for all of humanity.
Apr 17, 2019 by Katherine on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My second week: quite varied from day to day. I wondered
if I was actually linked to the program. Let's see what this week brings.
Apr 13, 2019 by Randy on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Addition of the hormone therapy to the standard and ENT has helped me to be more emotionally stable, however ,so far there has been no change in the hot flash activity. It.s just minor as I am also taking bio-identical hormones. My sinus issues have gotten worse, but the pollen count is high.
Apr 09, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
There was a myriad of problems serious ones with my husband John who had a blood Infection the doctors were unable to cure on any level and he was very sick. When we started your treatments a few months ago we saw a gradual improvement in his leg and also with his general health which was improving daily. I will send you photographs of the before and after treatments and how much it improved with the scaler energy that you provided.

I also wanted to mention that he lost a lot of weight that he had been struggling with for sometime. His overall health has improved on many levels since your treatments.
Also, my Respiratory condition has improved dramatically. I have not had an asthma or COPD attack in several weeks.

Thank you so much for the wonderful work that you do... Will keep you updated.
Apr 07, 2019 by Nancalee on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the fat metabolism now for 2 weeks and the only thing I noticed is that I am doing a lot of burping which I hardly ever do. I am excited in seeing fat lose though.
Apr 03, 2019 by J on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have now had the trial of Scalar Light therapies for a week, and unfortunately have not really noticed any of the improvements.
I am quite disappointed as I was expecting more.
I hope I can report a better outcome at the end of the trial
Apr 01, 2019 by Savitri on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Thank you all, so far not much changes that i have notice. but will keep you all posted . :) Be well.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1268 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 127 | Next »