We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Aug 12, 2020 by Lisa on Scalar Light
Would Recommend Trialing This if You Have the Opportunity.
First of all .."Thank you" for the opportunity to trial this. I work a roster 7 days, 12 hour days. A lot of what I do is physical for half the day and mental the other half. I had absolutely no problems getting through my day with a calmness of mental clarity, continuing when I got home, easily functioning on 6 hrs sleep. I know there was a distinct feeling of balance. Would recommend trialing this if you have the opportunity. Have jumped on board with the female hormone program and nutrition program.
Aug 07, 2020 by Marcy on Scalar Light
The Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program Is a Lifesaver!
The Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program is a lifesaver! I had been experiencing depression & PTSD for over 18 months. Even with taking two anti-depression drugs, I was still extremely depressed. I received an email for this program and decided to give it a try; the doctors & meds weren’t helping; the meds were just sustaining me from getting worse.

Two weeks into this program, I had stopped all medications. It’s now 7 weeks since I started the program (5 weeks off meds) & I feel so much better! My interest in life is returning as is my motivation! This program has been such a blessing to me! I can’t thank Tom enough for this. The good thing is that I know that I can start another round of sessions if I need to instead of drugs.

I highly encourage anyone who has a similar issue to try this program. Just remember to take it at your own pace; if you need to take it for additional weeks please do so.

Bless your hearts!
Marcy
Aug 07, 2020 by Maja on Scalar Light
My Life Just Sucks Without It
I live from one free trial to another. I had neurotransmitters recently before that hormones and before that one free month of standard sessions in March, I think. I don't know what happens when I'm on it but my life just sucks without it. I don't have any money to buy it monthly??
Aug 06, 2020 by Heidemarie on Scalar Light
Gratitude to You and Your Offerings!
Hi Scalar Light,
Your sessions have been well received by me and my family! These last few weeks we were blessed with a healthy, happy attitude! Gratitude to you and your offerings!!!
Aug 03, 2020 by Patrick on Scalar Light
My Brain Is a Bit Sharper
Dear Tom,
I thank you for giving me the Neotransmitter program. It’s highly beneficial. I feel light and my brain is a bit sharper.
I appreciate!
Jul 27, 2020 by Tia on Scalar Light
An Even Deeper Connection
I sent you testimonials that my daughter and I shared on the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program. I had a dream about this program I wanted to share.

Some background before the dream. I have been working for DOE in their autism program for the last 15 years. I have also been a spiritual counselor for the last 40 years. I found a way to be comfortable with the chaos that these 2 areas brought me. Whenever I got a new client from either place, I would tell myself that I didn't know what it meant that I didn't know what to do or why I was with them. The only truth I felt I could speak was that I didn't know ... If I thought I did, I would be wrong. Doing this a lot, helped my anxiety and helped me to stay present. I was able to be with those that didn't know either and assist them in finding their own solutions.

Now, for the dream. I am in this world that was completely fogged where I couldn't see what was happening or even what had happened. It didn't seem to matter that I didn't know what I was doing. I somehow managed to get through each day without a clue as to what was going on. This world had days and nights and was revolving as a spiral. Light began to break through this world where the fog was being lifted. People came up to me to ask me how I felt. I stated that I felt fine before but now, I felt better. I looked at the light and realized it was the scalar light coming from the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program

During my first week since my dream, I'm finding an even deeper connection with my clients.

BTW, near the beginning of the year, I sent you pictures of orbs and one on my wrist. And the light goes on and on.
Jul 27, 2020 by Tia on Scalar Light
I Have Felt More at Peace!
My daughter and I are currently in the third week on a free trial for the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program. She has 3 kids and has felt much calmer and not so irritated than she had for a long time. They live with me and I have felt more at peace!

Question: Is there a family plan for the 5 of us that I can afford? Would love for the kids to get on this program!
Jul 26, 2020 by Edwige on Scalar Light
It’s So Crucial To Enjoy Every Second
Hi Tom
Just to tell you
That I have a difference. I am more relaxed and I've been thinking that these hormones play an important role in our moods and desire and confidence. It's so crucial to enjoy every second for us and the people we relate to. I AM looking forward to the following week.

Thanks, Tom for your dedication.
Jul 23, 2020 by Liloren on Scalar Light
Hip, Hip Hurrah!
Greg, son, who is into his second session and after 6 weeks of hospitalization due to the COVID-19 in AZ is finally showing a big jump in improving his way to recovery....being weaned off of the vent, being able to see, and able to sit in a chair for 7 hours. Hip, hip hurrah! Grateful.
Jul 23, 2020 by Pavla on Scalar Light
The Sleep I Have Is MUCH Sounder
The most noticeable thing on the natural food session is my lack of appetite. I could not eat at all and barely notice it. Zero hunger. I have a tad more energy, I had none before and though I still don’t sleep through the night (stress) the sleep I have is MUCH sounder and with dreaming again. A most positive experience.
God Bless Tom P. as ever for spreading the Light.
Displaying 101 - 110 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.