805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1359 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 14, 2014 by Dixie on Scalar Light
Doing Much Better
Hi Tom: A few things:


1. I'd like to thank you from my huge heart for providing such an incredible platform for people to learn, renew, and transform. Are you healthier I guess isn't a question I resonate to, because I think most of us have a definition of health that is not very realistic. I could resonate to "What have you experienced so far with this treatment"?:

Everything that scalar healing has corrected:

a. The anxiety I would feel usually in the middle of the night or early morning has alleviated considerably.

b. I had a complete hysterectomy at age 36 that was not necessary .. no cancer or anything serious, but it was the surgery of the day so to speak which included 200 stitches and a large scar that has never gone away. Chinese surgeons would never leave a scar. It is considered something that has gone wrong. That scar has alleviated 75% since the scalar healing started.

c. A scar on my arm from being burned from the hot end of wood fire stove started disappearing.

d. I had two root canals removed large molars that the surgeon wouldn't follow biological dentists instructions, the area re-opened during this scalar session, almost like releasing bacteria, and has closed up again.

e. The western medical community fried my thyroid at age 19 with radioactive isotope 3 times until my thyroid pretty much died, which has caused muscle tension in my body, anxiety, depression, joint pain when doing hardly any physical work at all .. since scalar .. walked one mile to town without a problem on 3 hours sleep.


So .. I guess you could say I am doing much better. Healthier not sure what that means. As Abraham=Hicks says: Nothing is more important than that you feel good .. and that I can clearly say.



Warmly,

Dixie Heart
Heart of Feng Shui Design
Sep 14, 2014 by D.D.D. on Scalar Light
Bright Light Energy
Dear Tom,

I started feeling the results day 1 - able to sit up for more than 5 minutes. Now at 1:30 am there is a bright light energy about me and I cannot go back to sleep. Told to get up and that's what I did.


I am TRULY grateful Tom.


D.D.D
Sep 14, 2014 by T.G. on Scalar Light
Better Digestion & Assimilation
Hi Tom,

I am definitely much healthier. I have had such major digestive issues for many years, and even with all the right supplements and diet made poor progress, as I was not assimilating. Everything felt more and more out of balance over the years, and

I feel the Scalar treatments are causing a rapid reversal of this process, and am so pleased to have some nourishment so my body can repair itself. I am truly grateful and happy to have been introduced to this modality, and thank you for providing it!

T.G.
Sep 07, 2014 by J.H. on Scalar Light
The Synchronicities Keep Stacking Up, One After Another
Hi Tom,

After finishing the first month of the Pathogen cleanse, Chakra balancing and Nutrient therapy, the results have been quite extraordinary.At the 10 day mark, I asked myself, " how will I know if something is changing within myself?", and at the 15 day mark i reflected on a series of events that transpired with my mother and sister as a witness.

The synchronicities kept stacking up one on-top of another and continuously right up to the end of the month.I have been more balanced, focused and certain than ever before even though much old 'Stuff' emotional, came up and cleared quite quickly.

As I write this email, 7 days have lapsed from the ending of my scalar therapy and I DEFINITELY am subscribing for another month as i am wondering, "What will happen if i do it for a second month?"Its quite difficult to explain though it seems as if my intuition has increased and I can distinguish the difference between my ego mind and my intuitive abilities. This is only a start as this is new to me but so far I am impressed.

I am picking the fruits of your works and reading the emails you send regarding the treatments which helps me to digest what is actually happening on a scientific level. Thank you Tom for being a pioneer and bringing this technology to the world...

With Great Respect,
JH
Aug 31, 2014 by B.B. on Scalar Light
I am Sooooo Grateful
Hi Tom,

I know you keep asking me how I am doing and I am sorry it has taken me this long to get a reply to you.

Honestly, I am not sure how the hormone stuff is working, especially since I am having the standard scaler sessions as well. I do know that overall I see a change in how I am moving thru life in general. More balanced, less stressed. I seem to be able to accomplish things that before seemed mountainous. I have lots of projects and piles of papers and I am actually making a dent in them, whereas before I would be so overwhelmed I would sometimes be frozen by inaction.

After listening to your Q&A last night (I have been listening every week since I started the session), I think that was you said about the chakra balancing taking longer to effect change was a lightbulb moment where I started to maybe understand some of the changes happening inside that have been manifesting outwardly in the way I explained above, I actually think I am able to focus better and follow through on things to their completion, rather than getting almost done and then moving on to something else, which has always been my M.O. I honestly am LOVING the changes I am seeing.

As far as feeling goes. With the hormone therapy, I am just not sure. I am hoping to be able to continue them a while longer and see what happens,

As far as the standard scalar sessions go, After the first month, I did notice a shift in my mouth where I had a root canal about a year ago. It's not totally gone, but if it's nerve damage, then perhaps the nerve needs to heal which I know takes a very long time in the human body. Or perhaps the infection isn't totally gone, or maybe it's phantom pain. Anyway, I do notice there's a difference, and to me that's progress in healing.


There are still some other issues, and I am excited about the new scalar treatment to emulsify fat? Came on the call right at 9 pm last night and you had already been talking about this, so I'm not sure I am using the correct wording for this. Just not sure If I can afford to do everything, But I have had some gallbladder issues and believe I have some liver issues... probably a fatty liver because of the excess weight I have. Oh, and this is something else,I noticed -


I have never been a routine exercise girl. I can exercise if I think I'm playing and with someone else, but if I think I'm going to the gym to work out - forget it. Somehow, I have begun to move more over the past month (I'm in my 3rd month of your standard scalar sessions). I think the word is motivation. I believe it's all hormone, chemical, and chakra balance related. I really think they are all integrated in making the body and, even more importantly for me, the brain function better.


So thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this your life's mission. My saving grace is that I am older than you and hopefully you will be around to do this for the rest of my lifetime. Guess that's a little selfish. But I do believe I was divinely guided to you and your work, and I find myself continuously coming back to gratitude for the gift of healing that your work provides.


You have a good, and pure heart, and I think that's the kind of Soul that is best at providing any kind of healing. From what I've heard and sensed, you are just an open vessel for God's light and love. And, for me, the light is a very important part of my spiritual journey, for it lights the way home. Thank you for being that vessel for all of us.

With much love and gratitude,
â?¡ B.B.
Aug 31, 2014 by M.M. on Scalar Light
2nd Week Hormone Therapy
Hi Tom,

About Female Hormone Therapy - I feel calmer and I sleep very well. No weight loss from this, but I will join the fat loss program. Face is clearing up and becoming smoother.

Thank you,
M.M.
Aug 22, 2014 by S.B. on Scalar Light
The Real Work Begins
Hello Scalar folks,

I am really enjoying the path that scalar energy has opened up for me.

My 1st month I experienced improved regular sleep patterns that I`ve always had trouble with my whole life. What I believe happened is I simply got out of the way and let the scalar treatments work and that`s what they did!

I am very grateful for that 1st month.


Moving into my 2nd month I`ve noticed that some ugly things are rearing their heads and want to be noticed, addressed and finalized so I`d have to say that my 2nd month has been a lot more work and not that enjoyable. With that said, I do understand that this work needs to be done. My hope is that as the months roll by so does my achievements of clearing what does not serve me and developing habits and guidelines that will help me construct a healthier life. I anxiously await what is around the corner as I get more treatments and shed old habits and clear my clutter.

Thank you for this opportunity, I treasure life and the option to improve it at age 65.

Sincerely,

S.B.

P.S. The answer to your question Tom is a very clearly stated YES,I most definitely am healthier. THANK YOU.
Aug 22, 2014 by E. on Scalar Light
Increased Stamina
Thank you Tom,

I am feeling great, I've always felt good because I'm into alternative healing but something extra has happened since my second week on your program. My stamina is amazing and some foods like tuna which I love but only eat once every three months, used to throw my system out of balance for days and that's not happening anymore.

I normally walk each evening but I've been up early mornings outside walking at least 4-days a week with ease up big hills smiling and feeling young again.

God is good,

E.
Aug 22, 2014 by L.T. on Scalar Light
Cellulite Gone!
Dear Tom,

All the cellulite in my upper thighs went away! Sweet! Thank you!!!

L.T.
Aug 22, 2014 by M.M. on Scalar Light
I look Alive and Feel Peace
Hi Tom,

I've spent this past month receiving your scalar energy treatments. After a few days i felt energised & I looked alive! I can truly say I've never looked better. Tonight I was told I looked fabulous! My hair is thicker & I have hardly any dark circles under my eyes.

My skin is clear & I just feel a sense of ease in my body. In week 2 I had a hives flare up then they went away within a few days. I have more energy & a peacefulness in my body.

I will be continuing my sessions & hope to get more people in the family inboard too. This is wonderful work you are doing.


Blessings
M.M.
Displaying 1211 - 1220 of 1359 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 136 | Next »