We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1614 reviews


May 27, 2020 by Isha on Scalar Light
I Really Appreciate Your Help
Thank You Scalar Light,
I received Your Email on my 1st Treatments, I really Appreciate Your Help, and this Offer. MY DAY #1 had deep sleep, clearer breathing, great bowel Stress-free, endurance to take a shower,
clarity and less itching

Thank You Again.

Isha Gallegos
May 25, 2020 by Nordi on Scalar Light
I Experienced a Higher Level of Energy!
I want to thank you for the 30 day free trial of your standard scalar program. I experienced a higher level of energy, balanced mood, and overall well-being. I hope to be able to afford to buy additional programs in the future, maybe with a group of people.
May 17, 2020 by Nina on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I am feeling different and handling things a lot different starting walking and I have a bum right knee I have not had severe pain in that knee since I started the thirty day trial. I know something happening with my body and mind. Thank you.
May 15, 2020 by Dubravka on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I really don't know what Tom is doing (because I haven't taken time to educate myself in this respect yet, but surely will now :-) ), but whatever he is doing is tremendously powerful and works 100%!! I was struggling with bronchitis for more than 4 months and tried to cure it in numerous ways, but without results. Exhausting cough day and night and short breath were killing me and I desperately just wanted to breathe in deeply, but simply could not as if I had a plug in my trachea. I began to suspect there was something worse than bronchitis and was considering going to hospital to make a full medical check up. However, in that moment I came across Scalar Healing and i decided to give it a try. Oh, thanks God I did. The very next day after the session started I began feeling relaxed because my coughing was slowly subsiding and I could breathe in moe and more deeply. After 3-4 days I got rid of all symptoms and, I must say, I still couldn't believe that it was definite. A week later I could hardly remember that I had that threatening health issue and since then I've been enyojing my life as if nothing was going on previously...Thank you Tom! You are doing a great job!
May 07, 2020 by Ronesha on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Since starting Endorphin and Neurotransmitters, I have noticed a difference in my mood. I'm not feeling a huge urge to hermit before. I've noticed a change in my emotions and how to process them better. I didn't notice much change at first but towards the end I could see a big difference. Thank you so much!
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
I didn’t think I had any addictions or needed a chemical detox, but I do like some
sweets from time to time. I have been on the program for 3 months now and
realize I don’t crave the sweets anymore. Thank- you, Scalar light.
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been on the Nutritional Food Program for over 3 months and wasn’t sure I
needed it since I eat organic balanced dense whole foods. I have a device that
measures the levels of vitamins & minerals in my body. Some elements were
lower than they should be in spite of eating well. A retest at 90 days, showed all
less than optimal levels had improved. Somehow my cells must be getting the
missing nutrients I needed Thank-you, Scalar light.
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
At age 55 years old I lost my sexual drive. My testosterone levels were very low
and I assumed it was normal. I thought I should at least try the Hormone Balance
program to see if it could help. I didn’t feel any changes until my 4th month. I
suddenly became alive and feeling more youthful down below. I am 70 years old,
so it was a big surprise for my wife and myself. I was curious to see what could
have changed and tests showed my testosterone levels had jumped dramatically.
Thank-you, Scalar light.
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
Minerals and Precious Stone Program
I am a 70-year-old senior with brittle bones. Recently, I had stepped out of my car
in a store parking lot onto a pebble and broke a bone in my foot. I have been on
the Mineral program for over 4 months and tests have shown my bones are
getting stronger and more flexible. I don’t seem to creak as much when I bend
over and more importantly, I don’t hurt my feet when I step on a pebble. Thankyou, Scalar Light. I feel stronger and more youthful.
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I have been on the Pathogen Cleanse program for 6 months. At first I didn’t notice
any improvements and was going to quit. I’m glad I didn’t. In the fourth month I
noticed something incredible. For over 3 years, I had been suffering from stabbing
pains in my feet and legs severe enough to wake me and ruin my sleep. The
frequency of occurrence had lessened. Into the fifth month I was pain free in both
my legs and feet and was just getting slight tickles in the old pain areas. In the 6th
month all pain and any tickles were totally gone! I am 70 years old and finally pain
free. I am so glad I trusted the program and remembered the testimonials
encouraging me to stay with it. If I would have quit, I would still be trying different
heath supplements that cost me thousands of dollars but never worked. Thankyou, Scalar Light.
Displaying 131 - 140 of 1614 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 162 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.