We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1637 reviews


Dec 26, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Mild Autism with Executive Deficits
Dear Tom,
I adopted an older teen who was diagnosed with mild autism, which even mild, is devastating, plus â??executive deficitsâ?? coming from neurological problems in his brain. These are not behaviors; he was born with this. He was never told he had these issues after he was diagnosed, as we felt it would damage his badly needed and fragile self-esteem. He blames his deprived background for his struggles. His strengths are, he is highly intelligent, inventive, artistic, ambidextrous, and a talented, self-taught musician who creates beautiful, original music on several instruments. His challenges include extreme dis tractability, inability to follow routines, short term memory loss right in the midst of conversation, losing things, absent mindedness, general chaos in his environment, and extreme immaturity. I had to learn to talk with him in one-sided conversation, because he cannot keep the pace of normal conversation. If I speak,he forgets his thought, and becomes angry for â??being interrupted.â?? I am very patient and tender with him - I know he cannot help it and I despaired of his future.

Physical symptoms include frequent headaches, anxiety attacks in the night, and visual distortions from looking at a computer screen. The most difficult moments are when he gets triggered periodically into meltdowns that seem almost like seizures. He has spectacular meltdowns, raging and kicking things, and after the physical acting out stops, retreats into angry, silent withdrawal for days, leaving him drained and sleeping for days to recover. He would get angry and confused about things easy for others to understand...just normal interchanges and he would suddenly trigger, and when he is triggered, it's impossible to communicate. He suffers extreme impatience. He does have good friendships with people younger than he, but like him are a bit lost, and more matched to his maturity level. He is now in his 20's and has not been able to find or keep a job, nor was he able to complete high school, despite his very high IQ. When he is not triggered, he is very gentle, funny, clever, and loving.

He has been receiving scalar sessions about 7 months, and I didn't see any change until about 3 months ago, when he decided he wanted to take some classes and learn a trade. He did miss many classes due to not being able to get ready on time, or forgetting. Though with difficulty, he did finish the course in late November...a first for him. He received a 95% rating. This was an enormous breakthrough. There has been an accelerated improvement in the last 6 weeks. He is communicating with me about real issues, is maturing rapidly, and is managing his emotions 90% better. He is starting to adopt a better schedule, and is beginning to behave in a more mature and responsible way.

He has not had a serious meltdown for several months. I have been working with him over 6 years, without much hope. There is too much correlation between the start of his scalar sessions and his marked improvement and maturation to not give scalar wave therapy the credit. It is the only thing he has experienced that is different. I now see improvement by the week, and he is maturing rapidly...seems to be catching up. He still has a lot of entrenched bad habits and thought patterns to heal, still gets confused and angry, but he is talking about it, and voluntarily coming up with plans for a future. He is happier than I have ever seen him and I am experiencing an emotional connection from him he has not been able to manifest before. His scalar sessions will continue.
Dec 23, 2013 by Gwen on Scalar Light
Periodontal Disease
I was diagnosed 35 years ago with severe periodontal disease. The extreme severity of my condition has only been found in 2% of the worldwide population. I have had countless numbers of periodontal surgeries, none of which helped except for one procedure which was shortly lived in the commercial dental market - which allowed my body to regenerate jaw bone. I have followed the recommended procedures - flossing, brushing, and all the other stuff - and I have gone for months not doing any of that except for brushing with NEEM toothpaste and the violet toothpaste from Trader Joe's, and the results have been better with the latter. Yesterday, my sister gifted me with an energy healing of extraordinary magnitude, and the second item on my healing list was my mouth and gums - and he said, "You have cleared your mouth. There is no disease there."

I could have fallen over, after all of these years and all of the dire conversations between me and the industry's professionals about my gums and dental health. During this time, the only change I made was Tom Palladino's Scalar Energy treatments.

During the first month of treatments, I felt better than I have felt in a long time, physically. For once, nothing in my mouth hurt - not once. After the first month of Scalar Energy, I experienced a lot of pain in my mouth hurt for a couple of days, and then it all went away. That was followed by what I experienced above, with the outside healer stating that my mouth and gums were completely cleared and healed and he didn't need to do anything in that area of my body. And I credit this immense healing to Tom and his dedication to Scalar Energy Healing.
Dec 17, 2013 by Wendy on Scalar Light
Allergies GONE 60 Days on Remote Scalar
Dear Tom & Staff,

I thank you all so much for the fine work you are doing. As I completed the 2nd month of Scalar treatment- I realized that I am not even the same person I was 2 months ago :o)) And that's a GOOD thing ! A VERY GOOD thing.

I have completely STOPPED taking SUDAFED & Claritin- which I had been taking everyday for years- to try to combat devastating allergies. I've suffered from 'allergies' since the day I was born. I was allergic to everything from foods to plants, grasses, trees, animals, everything I loved, it seemed.

No one really seems to know what allergies are. I now believe that allergies are ENERGETIC IMBALANCES. Something that western medicine has no idea about treating. So they still just MASK the symptoms but never really 'fix anything'.

This is clearly the most wonderful improvement that I experienced but there are also many more changes, very subtle, that have occurred. So subtle- that I bet some people would CHOOSE to not even notice. They would just say that -"It must have just been time for these allergies to disappear, after all- I've been working to rid them all my life". It is easy to take 'GOOD HEALTH' for granted- it's when one is suffering that they focus on 'health' (lack of it). I've noticed people having that 'taking it for granted' attitude so many times- as I am a Reiki Master & teacher. So I would just smile on the inside, knowing that these subtle energies are VERY POWERFUL indeed.

I definitely feel that the chakra balancing produced POWERFUL improvements to my system. In fact- I believe that Scalar Energy has 'cured' me from the allergies by this 'balancing' .

Your chakra balancing seems to have gotten to my DEEPEST issues. It does seem like a miracle as I can't really explain what has happened. I just realize that I am calmer, more secure in myself, have a much better outlook on life & I FINALLY FEEL GOOD.

Without a doubt, I can say that Scalar treatment has improved my mental/emotional/spiritual self- beyond anything I could have hoped for. This is the 1st time in my life I can say that I am optimistic, secure & more joyful than ever -even in childhood. I could go on & on, but even writing many pages - I could not fully express my gratitude.

Scalar treatments have given me so much HOPE for the future, & has actually opened doors -that I never knew existed.

Life holds so many more beautiful & amazing possibilities when one can function fully, in good mental, physical, emotional & spiritual health, with no limitations, as God intended for us. A wonderful "I CAN" feeling, instead of a 'giving up' feeling.

Thank you all again- I will sign up for more Scalar treatments in the future. I LOVE spending money on Scalar treatments INSTEAD of medicine, Drs., psychologists, drugs, alcohol & a multitude of other negative things -THAT NEVER really helped, just left me further depressed & still searching. After a lifetime of 'dead-end' attempts- at trying to just FEEL BETTER- I had almost given up HOPE-so many times! I tell everyone who will listen- about your Scalar Treatments. I wish more people were open minded enough to try it.

As more time goes by- I'm sure people will get curious as they see 'the proof'. Not many people are BRAVE enough anymore -in this world. And I don't blame them- there are SO MANY unethical things.

Hang in there- GOOD things take time to become mainstream. I'm SURE we are about to witness miraculous massive JOY as people realize that -THIS IS REAL !!! :o)))) NOT science fiction, NOT a scam. It's been a LONG time since people have had a TRUE miracle to believe in.

I am so GLAD I found you all. Thanks again & again. God Bless you all this Holiday Season & always.

Sincerely,
Wendy
Dec 16, 2013 by Donna on Scalar Light
Infected Gum Gone!
I have several dental crowns, and one area of my gums around one of the crowns was always a little red and sensitive, especially when I flossed. I take really good care of my teeth and I visit a holistic dentist, but last year they had to do a deep cleaning around this crown.

I have been oil pulling occasionally over the last 6 months, and I know that has helped, but the real healing came after my 1 month of Scalar Energy. The area was gradually getting better over the course of the month, and now, at the end of the month, it is no longer red or sensitive! Woohoo! I have a dentist appointment next week, and now I'm not worried that they'll want to do another deep cleaning (which I wouldn't want to endure again!).
Dec 16, 2013 by Donna on Scalar Light
20 Yr Old Sinus Infection Gone in 30 Days Remote Scalar Session
I've had trouble with my sinuses for 20 years, but they got really bad after I got a tooth implant almost 3 years ago. I had to take an antibiotic, which I prefer not to do (before that it had been over 30 years). After the 10 days of antibiotics, I found that I could take apple cider vinegar with honey several times a day to lessen my symptoms (a bothersome accumulation in my sinuses that wouldn't drain but just gave me headaches). Neti Pot also helped some, but every morning I would wake up with my stuffy sinuses, and I always had problems taking really deep breaths.

About a year ago, I started getting an ache in my right ear, and I assumed it was the sinus infection getting into my ear. When I heard about a friend of a friend who had lost their hearing because of their sinus infection, I started getting kind of worried, and made sure that I took my vinegar every day. This next bit is kind of disgusting, but a definite indicator for me regarding my sinus infection...every morning my sinuses would drain a little, and when I spit out the drainage, I could tell by the dark green color and dried clump that some bacteria had accumulated and died during the night.

Told you it was disgusting!

Over the course of my 1 month receiving Scalar Treatments, I am happy to report that my sinuses have gradually improved to the point where now there is no more green gunk and I can take wonderful, deep breaths! I can tell that they are still recovering, but there is 95% improvement. And, my earache is all gone! I am so grateful!!
Dec 16, 2013 by Donna on Scalar Light
Insomnia Gone in 30 Days of Remote Scalar Sessions
Dear Tom and Patricia and All,

First of all, I am so grateful for your work. I know I was led to you by my Guardian Angels. Here's my experience so far. For the record, I am a 61 year old female. This is going to be long, so use what you can for testimonial and feel free to edit.

INSOMNIA
Ever since I retired in mid 2007, I have had such trouble sleeping! I can't even remember all of the things that I've tried, but nothing has helped until Scalar Energy. Some of the things tried before: Blue Light therapy (cost over $100), several different aromatherapy formulas, EFT tapping (helps with other things, but not my insomnia), melatonin, meditation, hypnosis CD's, magnesium spray, and all sorts of other relaxation techniques. I might sleep better for 2 or 3 days, but then the struggle would reappear.

Sometimes I couldn't get to sleep until 10:00 am, and then I would sleep for 4 or 5 hours. I retired at 55 so I could get away from stress, but every day I was stressed about my sleep. I worried when I made appointments because what if I couldn't sleep the night before. Often I would meet friends for lunch having had only 2 hours sleep, or I would cancel because I hadn't had any sleep and I was afraid to drive. And it was even worse when I took trips with friends! I would try so hard to sleep, knowing that we would be getting up 7am to start our sightseeing, and I might be up all night and exhausted the next day.

Bottom line, my life has been unpredictable and worrisome since 2007. I have had some wonderful days, and they have been appreciated, but now I'm living a miracle!

After about 2 weeks of Scalar, I started getting sleepy between 11pm and midnight. I started going to sleep without a struggle and would sleep for about 5 or 6 hours. Now, after 1 month of Scalar Treatment, I go to bed around midnight and immediately go to sleep. Even if I have to visit the bathroom during the night, I easily go back to sleep. I sleep around 8 hours and get up feeling rested and excited to start my day! I'm enjoying "being happy for no reason", and I have energy to do things that I want to do. I'm getting a little teary eyed as I write this because this has been such a blessing for me!
Nov 21, 2013 by SB on Scalar Light
PCR Test Shows Herpes Simplex I & II GONE!
Tom,

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was A-symptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine. Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.

I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.

I have also heard from others that have done the 30 day Scalar treatments that they have had amazing results with Herpes Simplex 1 and 2 virus....everything from the "Negative" test results to no more symptoms.

Thank you for the work that you are doing.
SB
Nov 14, 2013 by O. on Scalar Light
Herpes Going Away
Dear Tom,

It is now 2 weeks since you have started treating me. Thank you so much and I am so grateful for all you do to the world.

Here is my report:

1. A long standing eye infection that has become quite itching, and red the week before the start of treatment is completely gone, not a trace to be found.

2. I fell on a sharp stone the morning before you started the treatments... got a big blue bruise and a deep cut - It healed tremendously fast.

3. Four days after starting scalar energy I got another herpes break, quite large with 6 different heads... yet it healed enormously fast... within 3 days, one week later it was completely healed... not even a scab left.

I have suffered from Herpes for 35 years, and the last 5 years the virus would be active 3 to 4 weeks out of every 2 months with 3 to 4 recurrences, keeping me with flu like symptoms, and run down energetically for weeks on end.

This time not only am I completely done with the break within 6 days, the long term upper respiratory cold with constant sneezing is now also gone. And my energy level is back... this is after 6 weeks of having no energy, and only 2 weeks on the scalar energy program.

I will let you know how I am doing 2 weeks from now.

Thank you so much,
O.
Nov 14, 2013 by S. on Scalar Light
Good Energy & Better Colour
Hi Tom,
Hope this email finds you well ...

I have had good energy level through this whole 30 days. My colour is better, so the nutrition treatments have been beneficial. I have been plagued with yeast for a long time and I know this is undoing this "tough to get rid of" stuff.

I am grateful to be moving straight into my second 30 days with you and look forward to more outstanding results.

Warmest Regards,
S.
Nov 12, 2013 by M.G. on Scalar Light
First 30 Days - Many Improvements in My Family
Dear Tom

My family and I have been receiving scalar energy treatments for one month. This is our progress which I am extremely happy with:

My daughter

She has suffered with cold sores for many years, since treatment started a cold sore began one day and disappeared the next without any ointment. She could not believe it herself.

My son

He also suffered with cold sores, but for the last month he has not had any. He also has a dry cough for part of the year which doctors call a type of asthma, he's not on medication only when it gets really bad. For the lastmonth I have not heard him coughing at all and he has been playing a lot of sports out in the night air, which usually start the coughing.

Myself

Thankfully I am not unhealthy, but I have seen some very significant changes.

1) A cluster of warts that I have had on my right hand have almost disappeared

2) My mouth feels 100 times fresher

3) I sleep better and awake more refreshed and also I need less sleep

My husband

He feels the same benefits with regard to sleep and mouth freshness.



I have gladly paid for next month treatments and I know and believe that scalar energy is of a major health benefit to myself and all of my family. I would advise anybody who cares for their health to do this. Tom does all the work and you reap all the benefits.

PS

I myself have a toe nail fungus that the doctor wants to put me on a long term antibiotic for it but I am willing to see if after 3months if the scalar energy has helped it. I will let everyone know of my progress.


Thank you Tom

We as a family are very grateful for your work.

M.G Sligo, Ireland
Displaying 1551 - 1560 of 1637 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated. Scalar light is a new and emerging science that has not been defined by any government, legislative or judicial body. As a new and emerging science, the scientific laws of scalar light as well as the description of scalar light phenomenon remains poorly understood.