We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1658 reviews


Jul 23, 2020 by Pavla on Scalar Light
The Sleep I Have Is MUCH Sounder
The most noticeable thing on the natural food session is my lack of appetite. I could not eat at all and barely notice it. Zero hunger. I have a tad more energy, I had none before and though I still don’t sleep through the night (stress) the sleep I have is MUCH sounder and with dreaming again. A most positive experience.
God Bless Tom P. as ever for spreading the Light.
Jul 20, 2020 by Josette on Scalar Light
I Am Feeling Energized
After being on trial scalar energy I kept on with neurotransmitter and enzyme. I am feeling energized and feeling a sense of well-being. A clear mind and with this very hot summer I am taking the heat much better. Thanks
Jul 15, 2020 by Michel on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Didn’t feel anything.
Jul 11, 2020 by Rita on Scalar Light
A Dramatic Lessening of Arthritis Pain
As a Dedicated Widow in the Catholic Church I have noticed a closer relationship to Jesus , an enriched time of prayer and more Peace. and Trust.

In addition, I have had several sessions of Scalar and I notice a dramatic lessening of arthritis pain especially in my knee, even though the sessions were not targeting arthritis.

Thank you for all you do.
Rita
Jul 08, 2020 by Barbara on Scalar Light
I Sleep Well Without Interruption
Dear Tom,
First week
Less stressful,
Sweating more than usual
I sleep well without interruption
Jul 08, 2020 by Jean on Scalar Light
I Did Not Have Tremors
I started having head tremors on June 10 with 7-10 episodes a day. I was diagnosed with severe anxiety by my psychiatrist. By the 24th of June, I did not have tremors already. I attribute this to mindfulness, brain exercises, and your Endorphin & neurotransmitter program. Thank you and God bless you.
Jul 07, 2020 by Susan on Scalar Light
Things that were Stressing me out have not been Bothering me
I have to tell you I forgot that I signed up until I got the 7-day notice. What I found out was things that were stressing me out have not been bothering me and for the most part, I have been happy. Thank you
Jun 27, 2020 by Mona on Scalar Light
I Was More Focused, Energetic, and Felt More Motivated
I am on my last few days of receiving Scalar light and the changes to my well-being have been amazing! At the beginning, I felt a slight detox. A few days later I didn't feel much of a change, but after a couple of weeks, I was beginning to feel some changes. My body was feeling a lot lighter, my mind wasn't thinking a lot, I was more focused, energetic, and felt more motivated. Recently, I'm noticing a beautiful glow on my whole body. Friends and family are noticing it as well. They say I look as if I've been Sun-kissed. I love that saying!
Forever grateful! I look forward to trying other sessions and will keep you posted on those results!
Jun 25, 2020 by Milena on Scalar Light
What a Difference. THANK YOU!!!
My dad always wakes frequently since losing my mom and having his prostate removed, but ever since starting the Mineral & Precious Stone treatment and he is waking MUCH less often and seems so much more positive. Larry is normally angry and negative, but he has been an actual JOY to be around this past week. What a difference. THANK YOU!!!
Jun 17, 2020 by Albert on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Myself & my family which include wife & two kids & also our puppy dog Bella are using Scalar sessions which Mr. Tom have since 2 years. It has helped us to create a more immunity, stability and harmony both externally & internally. Thank you team Scalar for creating a Table free world for us. With love Albert, Rehana, Sana & Ryan from INDIA
Displaying 161 - 170 of 1658 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... 166 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial