We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Apr 15, 2022 by Adan on Scalar Light
I'm Experiencing Heaven on Earth
LoL, I m experiencing heaven on earth, it is like the weight on my shoulders has been uplifted, more clarity, happiness, scalar all de way up, I'm beginning to convince my family members to join Paladino scalar light session, never in my life have I ever felt like this,,
THANK YOU IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT IN FACT I OWE A LOT, BY THIS I WILL SURELY HONOUR YOU BY PURCHASING YOUR SERVICES ?????? NAMASTE...
Mar 17, 2022 by Mary on Scalar Light
Deep into my Lymphatic System
I could feel the session go deep into my lymphatic system and have been really tired throughout the session so far. Thanks.
Mar 17, 2022 by Guinness on Scalar Light
My Dog's Energy and Breathing Is Better
My 13 year old rescue dog his energy has improved and his heavy breathing during his sleep time has almost disappeared
Feb 17, 2022 by Mary on Scalar Light
Already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured
I bought the male hormone treatment for my dog Guinness who was neutered too young. All of the issues he’s had now are related to his hormones, he’s just in day two if even and already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured and he want to play with his toys in the morning like he used to. I also bought the female hormone treatment for myself it’s just day one and already I feel better and more support in my being. Thank you and much gratitude to you all for the work that you do. Mary & Guinness
Feb 13, 2022 by karina on Scalar Light
My severe food food sensitivities are gone!!!!
My severe food food sensitivities are gone!!!! I can eat anything (I don’t). I have no anxiety or panic attacks from food. I have suffered for six years. It was debilitating! No one knows if it was due to EPstein Barr, lymes disease. I had leaky gut, digestive, hormonal and immune disruptions. You gave me my life back. I am sharing this with everyone I know who has an open mind. Jesus brought me to you. My gratitude is beyond words. Blessings
Jan 28, 2022 by Thorsteinn on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I did have herpes, HSV-2, for 30 years. Then I discovered Tom Paladino and got a scalar session from him. After a while I realized that the virus was all gone. I had leftover of symptoms for some time but where the virus had permanently and completely vanished. Am very grateful for Tom Paladino's work and think he have saved my health. So thousands thanks for this Tom.
Jan 24, 2022 by Andrew on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I was very excited to come across this pioneering technology and try out the programs offered here. I had listened to a podcast hosted by Paula Shaw interviewing Tom. Paula had claimed that the scalar light program had helped her heal her herpes.

Being recently diagnosed with herpes, I was optimistic! Sadly, after 4 months, I am still testing positive for herpes. I showed no signs of any herxheimer reaction... there was no change at all.

I was also optimistic that I would experience some of the many other benefits that are referenced on this website. I can honestly say that during the entire 4 months of receiving the treatment, I felt no difference, no benefits, no changes whatsoever.

Maybe this works for some people. Maybe it's the power of placebo. Unfortunately, the hundreds of dollars I spent over 4 months was money wasted.

Speaking of which, be sure to read the fine print as you need to cancel the monthly programs prior to the actual anniversary date. I attempted to cancel on the anniversary date that I was under the impression I needed to cancel by, but I was incorrect. Apparently it takes 1-5 days to process a cancellation.
Jan 09, 2022 by Martin on Scalar Light
endorphin program
The endorphin program did wonders for me,most of the time i couldn't stop smiling and felt happy and peace all the time
Jan 06, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I felt my body becoming more alive
To all, I wish to leave here my experience with the FHT, and my thanks to Tom Paladino. I have started the Female Hormone Therapy, less than two months ago, and gradually a started feeling a change taking place in my body. Firstly I felt my body becoming more alive and subsequently, the skin started to be more elastic and younger. I feel overall more rejuvenated and intend to continue the treatment for months to follow, as I am sure the benefits are enormous and will also become more noticeable to others. Thank you Tom, and also my thanks to Janett, who has kept me up to date with the treatment. Best wishes
Jan 05, 2022 by Adrienne on Scalar Light
I have WAY more energy than my counterparts
I have been doing the Female Hormone Therapy for quite some time now. As time progresses, I notice that I have WAY more energy than my counterparts. I am 69 and there is a significant difference between me and my friends. I also am doing the Standard Scalar. I have been doing that for a few years. I just don't get sick anymore. Pretty Great!!
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.