We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1736 reviews


Mar 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I appreciate and I am so grateful to Tom & his healing Scalar Wave work
I am 61 years old, and for the past 10 years I had gone through a lot of hard times & several very traumatic experiences, which negatively affected my health in major ways. I already had a hypo thyroid problem... but because of the stress & trauma, it caused many other health issues.

When Tom started using his Scalar Wave healing technology on me, the first thing I noticed was my skin feeling so much better. After a week or so, I noticed many of my aches & pains were less painful. Later some just went away & never came back.
Another thing, my mental & emotional was becoming much more calm & peaceful, and still is today!

I have skin eczema for the past 6 years. The sores on my arms are now gone. I still have this skin eczema... but it is not as bad as it was & seems to be clearing up more & more.

I had severe water retention for years... this too has mostly subsided... nothing like it was!

I can only say that my physical, mental & emotional health is sooooo much better since Tom has been working on me with the Scalar Wave Healing Technology. I am greatly blessed! Truly I am!

I appreciate and I am so grateful to Tom & his healing Scalar Wave work... much more than words can say!
Mar 10, 2024 by Inez on Scalar Light
Thank you Universe, Thank you Tom and your Team
I am feeling much more confident with health related issues and my energy level and sleep is amazing. Having a cold or flu like symptoms all these weeks on scalar light did not do any harm..on the contrary. I had the feeling that my immune system was and still is being strenghtened . My husband who had some depression issues before a toe operation slowly recovered beautifully over time and weeks on Scalar light. His digestive issues are now with the special digestive enzyme program already showing clear improvement i.e. intestinal challenges.

Thank you Universe, Thank you Tom and your Team for helping us to pull things through and to have a much more daily focused meditation session!
Mar 06, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
All the cellulite in my upper thighs went away
Dear Tom,

All the cellulite in my upper thighs went away! Sweet! Thank you!!!
Mar 05, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have lost almost 2 sizes in 6 weeks doing nothing special
Dear Tom,

I subscribe monthly to scalar therapy. I see where there is fat metabolism and hormone therapy options available. Are these included in the monthly scalar therapy? I hope so! It seems that they are because I have lost almost 2 sizes in 6 weeks doing.....nothing special...omg.
Mar 05, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Rapid reversal
Hi Tom,

I am definitely much healthier. I have had such major digestive issues for many years, and even with all the right supplements and diet made poor progress, as I was not assimilating. Everything felt more and more out of balance over the years, and I feel the Scalar treatments are causing a rapid reversal of this process, and am so pleased to have some nourishment so my body can repair itself. I am truly grateful and happy to have been introduced to this modality, and thank you for providing it!
Mar 05, 2024 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Digestive Enzyme Program
I'm going into my second bout and renewing my digestive enzyme program. I have diverticulosis (diverticulitis when inflamed. I'm very careful what I eat so not to trigger an episode. In the 3 months I've been signed up for your digestive enzyme program, my digestive system has been the best it has in 2 years! No flare ups at all! I'm still careful, but believe the scalar energy is ABSOLUTELY helping immensely!! Thank you!
Mar 04, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am sleeping REALLY soundly
I am sleeping REALLY soundly. I have noticed this specifically in the last week. I go to sleep and am no longer restless and sleep through for about 5-6 hours before I wake up again (at which time I generally meditate if I am up in the 3am hour then go back to bed when I am done.)
Feb 28, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
3 pounds immediately dropped off and I lost an additional 2 pounds on top of that
When I went on the fat metabolizing treatment, I was really testing myself for gluten responses and decided I am not going to change my eating habits so that I can see how the fat metabolizing worked without my trying to facilitate the process. I am only in the second week right now so I will have more to report on this later. During the first few days, I did the opposite of help it along, I ate as much glutenous crap as I could find (oreo cookies, chips ahoy, pizza, etc) to see if I could eat crap and lose weight and also I was testing my gluten responses, and had none. At first I gained an additional 3 pounds within the first 4 days then when I just couldn't take any more crap and went back to eating salads, gluten free meals and microwave popcorn, that 3 pounds immediately dropped off and I lost an additional 2 pounds on top of that. I have only been on the Fat metabolizing treatment for about 10 days. I took pictures and measurements when I started and will do that again at the two week mark, then when I feel finished, I will create a time lapse thing and send them all to you to compare. So far, I am noticing some very significant changes in a very short period of time. I will keep you posted over time.
Feb 20, 2024 by William on Scalar Light
Strongly recommending the free 15 days
Feel that this is just the beginning.

The most profound change is a sudden feeling of calm and acceptance
of your situation. It is as if your trust in the univ is being restored. Conflict feelings removed. The mind goes very quiet. It feels as if the energy is prioritizing for you what your healing needs to be. Tom articulates these ideas very well. Watch the videos. Read the blog. Strongly recommending the free 15 days.
Thanks Tom.
Feb 20, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
My hair is thicker and I have hardly any dark circles under my eyes
I've spent this past month receiving your scalar energy treatments. After a few days I felt energized & I looked alive! I can truly say I've never looked better. Tonight I was told I looked fabulous! My hair is thicker & I have hardly any dark circles under my eyes. My skin is clear & I just feel a sense of ease in my body. In week 2 I had a hives flare up then they went away within a few days. I have more energy & a peacefulness in my body. I will be continuing my sessions & hope to get more people in the family inboard too. This is wonderful work you are doing. Blessings!
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1736 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 174 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial