We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Dec 31, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
The initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
I was so looking forward to this healing session for Addiction & Detox for a number of reasons. One, I ran a housekeeping business for 26 yrs. and exposed myself to the most toxic chemicals sold on the grocery market shelves for all those years.

Number 2, is I have a number of addictions in a number of areas of my life. Americans are known for super sugary foods. First thing in the morning. Who doesn't love a hot, soft, sugary, cinnamon bun? I'm 62 yrs. old & diabetic for 25 yrs.

My first experience with Scalar light was 12/15/2020. And the initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
The first day of the Addiction & Detox treatment was even more calming, centering, coolness than the initial SCALAR LIGHT treatment. Like cool calmer, deep, resolution. Mentally I was so pleased.

I have so much to say about that initial feeling. For all of us who have had to experience coronavirus Inception such as outer trauma and drama and inner home rearrangement period this feeling of calmness just resonated so deep.
Dec 29, 2021 by Adli on Scalar Light
Its like a breath of fresh air
It's like a breath of fresh air
And there are bad pharmaceuticals in the drinking water...I'm suprised with how much I need this..sleeping more, I can feel the gentle detox is still going on..most likely chemtrails and glyphosate...I'm thinking that everybody needs this.
Dec 27, 2021 by ranj on Scalar Light
There is quite big difference
Hello, Tom! I feel very strongly than before without taking this male hormone therapy program sessions / there is quite a big difference that I do experience since I am in this program currently in my body shape / health issues / and some improvement inside of my cells / thank you, scalar light ! / much appreciate ! May God Bless In A Miraculous Way Of Life !
Dec 25, 2021 by Roby on Scalar Light
Discoloration due to hormonal disturbances started to fade gradually
Well first of all thank you for this amazing healing program, I started to notice the difference in my second week in the program the acne’s, discoloration due to hormonal disturbances started to fade gradually, i am so glad that I have joined the hormones healing program
Dec 22, 2021 by Ernest on Scalar Light
Thank you!
This program has significantly decreased my sugar cravings, therefore making it easier to maintain a healthier lifestyle.

Thank You x3
Dec 18, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
Thank you
Hello, Scalar Light ! I am very indeed grateful to be on this therapy session program since. I am quite healthy now / very strong / almost happy / in terms of better mood than before / thank you for offering this program on line / much appreciate ! .......
Dec 18, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
I am very indeed grateful
Hello, Scalar Light! I am very indeed grateful to be on this therapy session program since. I am quite healthy now / very strong / almost happy / in terms of better mood than before / thank you for offering this program online / much appreciate ! .......
Dec 15, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
I popped open both my eyes and jumped out of bed
The first month of Scaled Light healing light was amazing in a great number of ways. It started with waking up the first morn it was activated. I popped open both my eyes and jumped out of bed. Took a deep breath deepest of sleep and rest. The moment I woke up, the first morning I felt nothing. Was I woke up? It was like I slept in the deepest, darkest, dankest like I was a hibernating furthest cave to hibernate down in, quietest, cave Cavern. Like the bears' hibernation cave. It was the oddest but deepest feeling. Very peculiar.

All that to say; for 11 months, I have slept good and not woken up and "needed" that morning " cup o' joe". My fav term was to get some real blood pumping in my veins. And fav coffee had 3 shots of espresso in it. On average, from appx. 1995. I would consume that coffee twice a day.

It just happened for 10 months in a row. Now 11. And it feels good
Dec 15, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
My arms went from FAT OF 16 inches to 12!
I thank u every day for every moment on Scalar Light. I am changed in so many ways. What an amazing " tool", force. Why would anyone reject healing like Scalar Light? I would love to work with Scalar Light programs for you, forever.

Tom, so many people, even family, that just do not understand Scalar Light. Physically I've changed a great deal because of Fat Metabolizer. Just amazing. Really amazing. My arms went from FAT OF 16 inches to 12!!!!!!!!!!!! Legs same down 4 inches of FAT.
Dec 06, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
I recommend all the males across the corners to try it on this program
Hello, Tom! I would like to thank you first of all regarding this male hormone program therapy session / [m.h.p.t.s.] that I am still on. However, this program is quite interesting results regarding my health issues such as I have a deep sleep at night like a baby that is quite different than before. Also, I gain some muscular build automatically even if I do not go to the gym recently that I used to be [for summer time] because it's cold right now [winter time] / so, less physical exercise, but this hormone program change my body posture in great shape even [to gain some six packs] / all my friends noticed some quite change in my outlook / like skin-toned / deep male voices/alpha male type look alike. Thank you very much for this program that you offer online / there is nothing to lose but a lot to gain for a big change / to challenge myself for the huge benefits from this program / and I recommend all the males across the corners to try it on this program if they will need some changes for [in/out]/look in physical appearance / but it's up to everybody to make up their minds/thoughts ....... Much appreciate your sessions!
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.