We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Mar 26, 2021 by Kathryn on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Thank you Tom, for the 15 free days of Scalar Light. I'm on Day 9. Both my husband and I have noticed such a difference in the quality of our sleep.

For me, I thought I felt different when I woke up the morning of Day 3. Then when I woke up the next day after sleeping 7 hours straight, I Knew something great was happening! Generally I'd wake up after 3 or 4 hours, get up to go to the washroom then go back to sleep. But now I'm sleeping for way longer at a time and also, my sleep "feels" way deeper. It's great! :-)
Mar 26, 2021 by Toots on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
4th day of the standard scalar free trial, Amazing!!
I have experienced a wonderful calmness, and peaceful sense, also great dreams, only discomfort was a little headache.
Mar 17, 2021 by Teresa on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I find this new way of achieving great health so exciting. I came across the site and decided to try it..
I too felt an uplifting in emotions (endorphin program) and as funny as it might sound,I always felt almost full...not that I didn't eat, but I felt I had a full, content feeling.
Also, I be been having dreams and deep sleeps....it s actually very amazing and can't wait to continue.
Thank you for your very kind and understanding
support too. :)
Mar 16, 2021 by Will on Scalar Light
I Been on the Program...
How come it takes so long to get rid of viruses?
I been on the program for a long time and I still have problems and wonder if it is doing me any good .
Mar 08, 2021 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Our client in our foster care is on scalar light program and she had changed, her attitude with everything in life after just a short while on sclalar, she suffered depression and anxiety and wouldn't talk with anyone, but now she is out going talkative and has a lot more stable moods. Our other client Dakota is on the standard scalar light program and he was not talkative at all before scalar light and very much to himself but now he is outgoing with all in the house and especially the animals he's more kind caring and loving because of scalar. We appreciate this program so much and would reccomend it to anyone!!! Thank you for everything that you do Tom blessings
Mar 08, 2021 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello everyone this program is the most miraculous miracle to bless our earth. My wifes father has been on the standard scalar for only around a month and has done a complete 360 in his life! Before he was on scalar he was suicidal extremely depressed physically unwell not able to move much and had sadly a very very negative outlook on life. Within the month we watched him stop all talk of killing himself he started laughing so much more and moving around like he use to. He started physically behaving better and better almost all constant negative thinking and talk had stopped! He is a new man the man we remember from a decade back! Tom is such a beautiful man and saint!
Feb 23, 2021 by Mary on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I have not had any relief in my body
Feb 09, 2021 by iulia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
now it is easier to let anger and hurt go, and be peaceful, in spite of very hard months I've been through with my family. The healing happens faster and easier
Feb 01, 2021 by Nikolai on Scalar Light
Thank You for This Blessed Service
The addiction for me is Marijuana. It doesn't seem like a bad addiction until it is. The past two weeks have been helpful but I feel as though a longer period of time would really be of benefit. Thank you for this blessed service
Jan 20, 2021 by Nicole on Scalar Light
A Blessing in My Life
I'm very thankful to get this experience I've been tryna find some help like this and at the right timing its come into my life ur a blessing in my life
Displaying 71 - 80 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.