We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Jan 08, 2021 by Ann on Scalar Light
I Feel So Much Calmer and My Focus Has Returned
I recently stopped smoking, but constantly craved cigarettes and sweets !! After 30 days on the addiction program, I feel so much calmer and my focus has returned, I am not so fuzzy-headed and I am feeling strong and positive. My sweet tooth seems to have gone as well, I just don’t want them! Amazing. I have felt so supported and gently through the month so much has changed for the better. Thank you so much
Jan 06, 2021 by Peter on Scalar Light
My Sleep Is Much Better
My sleep is much better. I am dreaming more.
Dec 19, 2020 by YM on Scalar Light
I Feel Much More in Control for My Sugar Addiction
Hi Tom: Thank you so much for letting me take the 30 day trial for addiction and chemical detox. At the 14-day mark, I feel much more in control for my sugar addiction, especially being able to stay away from chocolates, so far so great! I still take some sweet (honey, etc.), but much less than I used to, and the greatest thing is that I don't feel the craving/urge any longer! Thank you so much!
Dec 17, 2020 by Everly on Scalar Light
Since I have been on Scalar Energy I have More Energy
Since I have been on Scalar Energy I have more energy, feel well balanced, getting more valuable sleep, cravings have slowed, an open sore I've had for years seems to be getting smaller and I go to the bathroom every day instead of every other day.
Dec 08, 2020 by Harmoney on Scalar Light
I Enjoy My Meals More Now
Dear Tom,
Since starting the Natural Foods Sessions, I've noticed that I seldom feel the urge to have afternoon snacks nor nibble while I am preparing dinner. The interesting thing is that I enjoy my meals more now, telling me that my appetite has actually improved. I've also cut back on some of my food supplements which was one of my goals when I started the sessions. With regard to the Female Hormone Sessions, I was hoping to lose some of my belly fat and, gratefully, I have lost one full inch! I no longer take any hormone-balancing supplements. I feel that the Hormone and Standard Scalar Sessions combined have improved the quality of my sleep and I am able to fall asleep more quickly. Even if I wake during the night, I am able to get back to sleep most of the time. The joint pain and muscle cramps I've had for years have also diminished greatly and I have stopped taking natural remedies to alleviate discomfort. Thanks so much for providing these health-giving Scalar Sessions. Peace, Blessings & Gratitude to you and all of your wonderful staff, Harmoney
Dec 06, 2020 by Brian on Scalar Light
I Just FEEL Better
My wife and I enjoyed the free trial of the Whole Foods program so much that we have subscribed for it. I have definitely noticed that the urges to snack on unhealthy junk food are fewer and less intense. Especially noticeable on my late-night snacking wife! I notice that I wake up a little before the alarm sounds in the morning and just FEEL better. Thank you so much!
Nov 30, 2020 by Paula on Scalar Light
I Seem To Be Sleeping Sounder
Thank you for this opportunity to try scaler light. I have noticed a change in my sleep pattern, I seem to be sleeping sounder and able to fall asleep sooner. I have also noticed that when I am not thinking about other things I have a more naturally jovial state of mind. I have not had this feeling in a long time and it is very refreshing. thank you.
Nov 30, 2020 by Raven on Scalar Light
Thanks for Helping Me
I have better energy and mental focus is much better. My chronic constipation is like breaking loose. I am handling stress like l never have. Thanks for helping me.
Nov 27, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Endorphin Program
I have been on the endorphin program for about 2 months. I have had less anxiety and anger. I have been able to think thru challenges instead of getting upset and angry immediately. I feel calmer and happier about my life.
Nov 17, 2020 by Sonia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello...I'm currently receiving the Trifecta sessions and must say that, after a few mildly unpleasant days at the beginning, I have been feeling extraordinarily well...energized, motivated, lower back pain at about 2 (down from 10). Didn't realize how nutritionally deprived I was. Loving this new me. Thank you Tom.
Displaying 81 - 90 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.